Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views

Galería de fotos de Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views

Una propiedad frente a la playa con varias edificaciones, incluyendo una casa grande con balcón y una estructura más pequeña sobre pilotes.
Un salón amplio con vista al océano, muebles blancos y suelo de madera.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, lavavajillas integrado y una isla grande con taburetes de bar.
Un dormitorio con una cama grande, varias ventanas, un ventilador de techo y vista a la playa.
Amplia habitación con un ventanal que da a la playa, ventilador de techo y una mesa redonda con un cuenco.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Playa Santa Rosa Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Patio
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, South Walton Beaches
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Santa Rosa Beach
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪51 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

3 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Santa Rosa Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la playa, en Dune Allen Beach, Santa Rosa Beach. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Blue Mountain Beach y Miramar Beach, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. También vale la pena conocer Blast Arcade and Laser Maze y Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski, buceo y snorkel, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • South Walton Beaches - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Playa Santa Rosa Beach - A 10 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Reserva estatal de Topsail Beach - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Club de golf Santa Rosa Beach - A 2 min en auto - 1.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 51 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Burger King - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Stinky's Fish Camp - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Tom Thumb Food Stores - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪South Of Philly - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views?

Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views el 24 oct. 2027 serán a partir de $13,478 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Dune Allen Beach queda a 10 minutos a pie de South Walton Beaches y Playa Santa Rosa Beach. Club de golf Santa Rosa Beach y Reserva estatal de Topsail Beach también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was spectacular!! The private beach and location was fantastic. It fit our family of 6 so well. We will definitely be back
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Location, House, Communication were all excellent!! Will look into booking this property again!
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House is right by the water. It is a great location and a beautiful house.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful home and views! Perfect beach setting. Great communication by the host.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 feb. 2026
Awesome, thank you, so much!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful house and views in a great location! Would definitely recommend
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 dic. 2025
LOVE this...thank you, so much!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved staying here; it’s actually the third time we’ve stayed here over the last few years and every time it’s been thoroughly lovely. The communication with the property liaison, Alex, was wonderful. We had a few questions during our stay and he was always very prompt, patient, and helpful with his responses. The property itself is beautiful, gorgeous views of the water and peaceful. We’re looking forward to returning!
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 mar. 2026
LOVE this...thank you, so much!!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The views waking up were fabulous
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacation

We had an amazing time at this beautiful property! The location couldn’t have been more perfect with a private beach and no fighting the crowds. The house was very clean and had everything we needed and more. The decor was spot on cozy beach vibe. It was our first time visiting 30A and we will definitely be back and would choose this property again!
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 jul. 2025
We love our repeat guests!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Stunning and special

House is so well situated right in the beach. Even if it’s rainy, you have a beach day and when it’s sunny, the beach is at your fingertips. House is well designed with two sitting areas and nice-size bedrooms. Would definitely return.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jul. 2025
We LOVE our repeat guests!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our family 2026 vacation was amazing. The communication with the group was always on point. I responded in text. They responded to me in text. It was great. We ended up staying another night to extend our vacation. We would have loved to had more chairs on the deck, but other than that nothing to complain about we really enjoyed the stay.
Se hospedó 8 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The views from the property are spectacular. Only issue I had is that the house is at the end of a dead end street with very little parking. The rental property next to us had 5 cars parked most of them in the street where you could not access your driveway. Every day I had to either ask them to move their vehicles or snake my way to our house.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was very nice! Being right on the Gulf was amazing. With private beach access and outdoor shower to rinse the sand off. Beach chair company was out early every morning and set up 4 chairs and 2 umbrellas and removed them in the evening. Property was pet friendly, but would note that there really isn't a yard for letting the dog out. Also would note that parking is extremely limited and really only room for 2 cars. We were fortunate that property next door was vacant and able to park a third car there. I would definitely consider this property again. Oh, and the Master Bedroom was straight up amazing in size/space. For the price having a crib/high chair included would be fair. You have room. A side note was, we had a 10 person group. There really isn't anywhere to put dry foods. No pantry space. So we had grocery stuff everywhere. The porch doors downstairs are a little drafty, which could make it hard to keep house cool in summer plus the sun beating through all the windows, but it was in the 70's while we were there, so it wasn't an issue for us. Still amazing view. Responses to queries about anything, especially around check out time was very good. Check out was very easy. Listing should note that pets are not allowed on beach by the county laws.
Beachside by the house.
Beachside by the house
Sunset from the porch
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Amazing Stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay at Barefoot Dreams was nothing short of spectacular, thanks to Modern Beach! From the moment we stepped inside, we were captivated by the breathtaking beach views and the perfect blend of luxury and comfort in the décor. The master bedroom was an absolute dream—falling asleep to the sound of the waves and waking up to endless ocean views was simply magical.Modern Beach ensured every detail was flawless, making our stay effortless and relaxing...we only wish our stay could have been longer. The home was impeccably stocked with everything we needed, and the outdoor seating area was the perfect spot to soak in the coastal breeze. The private beach access made every sunrise and sunset even more special.Another one of our favorites was that fact that we were a quick five-minute walk to Stinky’s Fish Camp for the best oysters—an absolute must! From start to finish, the management company made this an unforgettable experience, and we can’t wait to return. If you’re searching for the ultimate beachfront escape and excellent service, look no further!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Unsafe, Poorly Maintained, and Not as Expected

While the location of this home is appealing, the condition and safety issues made our stay very concerning. The most serious incident was when my daughter fell onto the balcony because the door did not close properly — a major hazard that needs urgent attention. The alarm system didn’t work, several doors didn’t lock (though the host did install locks during our stay), and some were held shut with makeshift fixes like a hair tie. One set of doors wouldn’t open at all, and others were difficult to close, letting bugs in.The balcony porch light didn’t work, and the home overall felt structurally unsound. Surfaces like the dining table were sticky even after cleaning, curtains and shades were dirty and didn’t close fully, and there was a noticeable mildew smell. Furniture covers were ripped, a vent dripped water onto my head, and windows were covered in condensation, blocking the view. The freezer was jammed, a lamp switch fell off, and overall cleanliness was poor.We were told the owner is embarrassed by the property’s condition and that it’s currently up for sale, which may explain why so many problems remain unresolved. Communication was also frustrating — it was difficult just to receive the rental contract.This home has potential with its location and layout, but without major repairs, deep cleaning, and proper safety measures, I cannot recommend it.
Held together by a hair tie
Door would not shut properly
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ago. 2025
We're sorry to hear your daughter fell at the property. That was never once brought up to me and this is the first time anyone has had an accident at this property. As stated, since the home is for sale, it was recently inspected and passed. We offered MULTIPLE times to send housekeeping out, to which you refused. Not once did you mention a balcony light out. That would've been an easy fix. Not one guest has mentioned a mildew smell in this house. As far as ripped furniture cover, you sent one picture of a small tear. This home has had a busy Spring and Summer and some wear and tear is reasonable and is expected. We offered MULTIPLE times for our techs to come assess the doors. We finally said they are in the area and they are coming. By the time you let them come in, the freezer had defrosted. Our tech did their best to address the door situation and even installed after-market locks for you. This had not been a concern from any other guest as the only way to access the balcony is from within the home. The alarm system is not operational, therefore not listed as an amenity. The owner is indeed NOT embarrassed of this property and no one ever said that. He is simply selling as he would like to step back from being a vacation rental owner after many years. We agree communication was frustrating for us, as well. We reached out SO many times via our messaging platform AND personal numbers, only to be shot down at every instance we tried to address your concerns. You were at the house one of the hottest weeks Florida has had in YEARS. Yes, condensation is to be expected when temps outside are over 100 and temps inside are around 70. We did everything you requested be done at the property, and still you were unhappy, so you attempted to ask the owner for half your money back. So it’s easy to see this was not a condition of the property issue, but more of an opportunistic way to try and get money back when you already had a remarkable deal on this extremely nice Gulf front home. All this being said, we trust that potential future renters will see past this unfortunate review, and look at all the glowing reviews this property and the management company receives.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Location! This house is all about location. We loved a lot about the house but did deal with issues that really had more to do with ownership I think not the management company. Alix was great, responsive and did what he could to help us!I had seen a bad review from a past renter though about the doors not functioning, asked before I booked and was told everything was great with the house. It was not. The doors to all the porches really need replacement. If you’re planning to not use the small bedroom downstairs at all, you’re good to go bc the upstairs is awesome. The downstairs bedroom was pretty rough. The door was literally rotted and the management company got out there asap to try and do the best they could to repair it so it would close but it left big gaps where you could feel heat coming from outside making the room very hot. We shoved towels in those gaps to help keep bugs and heat out but it for SURE needs to be replaced asap. The overhead fan was also broken also (management had to drop off box fans for us.) Sleeping was pretty rough in that room. Overall, our stay was great of course bc you come for the beach but don’t expect to use the porch or really use the doors to the porch bc there’s only about 2 that open ok. We killed many bugs (spiders, a roach and ants…I’d say bugs come with Florida but I’ve been coming to this beach for 30 years and have never seen that many bugs in one place. I think it’s due to improper sealing of doors.) Exterior needs work.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The beach view is phenomenal and I would highly recommend if that is a priority. Both the master and living room have a breathtaking panoramic view of the ocean. There were a few nits (e.g.,the doors to the balcony are a pain) that may drive some nuts but to me it was nothing compared to view.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 21 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2025
Thank you!!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios