Cabaña

Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck

Galería de fotos de Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck

Una cabaña de madera con un porche cubierto, una escalera y una terraza.
Un dormitorio con cama, una silla, cómoda y ventana con cortinas.
Cocina compacta con armarios de madera, microondas, estufa y refrigerador.
Amplia sala de estar con comedor, un sofá rojo, una araña y un televisor.
Una cabaña con un porche cubierto, techo inclinado y camino de entrada de grava.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Paseos en trineo en los alrededores
    Una opción poco común: las pistas nevadas para ir en trineo están a solo unos minutos.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Nantahala National Forest

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Patio
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet de alta velocidad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Bryson City, NC
  • Place, Nantahala National Forest
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (ferrocarril turístico)
    ‪8 min en auto‬
  • Place, Museo de Trenes de Smokey Mountain
    ‪8 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Bryson City

Esta cabaña se encuentra en el campo y en la montaña, en Bryson City. Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (ferrocarril turístico) y The Cottage Craftsman son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los puntos de interés del área incluyen Museo de Trenes de Smokey Mountain y Cherokee Botanical Garden and Nature Trail. También vale la pena conocer Parque temático y zoológico Santa's Land y Jackson County Green Energy Park. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como tubing acuático y rafting, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a caballo y ciclismo de montaña.
Sección del mapa
Bryson City, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Nantahala National Forest - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (ferrocarril turístico) - A 8 min en auto - 7.4 km
  • Museo de Trenes de Smokey Mountain - A 8 min en auto - 7.4 km
  • Parque Nacional de las Grandes Montañas Humeantes - A 12 min en auto - 12.1 km
  • Harrahs Cherokee Casino - A 20 min en auto - 24.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Alcoa - Aeropuerto de Knoxville (TYS) - 134 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Bryson City Brewing - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Arby's - ‬A 10 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad solo acepta animales de servicio.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?

En la montaña, esta cabaña se encuentra a pocos pasos de Nantahala National Forest y a 4.8 km de Tuckasegee River. Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (ferrocarril turístico) y Island Park también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 45 de 97 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 24 de 97 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 12 de 97 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 11 de 97 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 5 de 97 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Secluded Mountain Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This cabin is quite a treat. Close to anything you want to do, far enough away from main roads and highways that you feel at peace. Well equipped for groups up to 3 couples, more if you have couch sleepers. Beautiful views out every window.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
A little hot upstairs. Needs to have a split unit or a second AC. The mattress needs to be replaced. But overall a nice house and a nice location.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a very nice stay and basically enjoyed the cabin. Wednesday the bathroom upstairs had so many flys when we came back in, killed most of them. By morning they were back. The stove may need cleaning good as it took such a long time to preheat the oven and only one top eye would boil water on the stove top. So it took quite a long time to cook a meal. The cabin was very nice and relaxing other than cooking here. Wednesday loved sitting out and enjoying the porch.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had issues with the AC the first night as well as small nate flies in the down stairs bathroom. The ceiling fans on the wrap around porch did not work. But we still had a great time.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful Cabin in a beautiful location
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
The floors were dirty and dusty. The water pressure in upstairs shower is not great. The power went off several times over our stay of 3 1/2 days. The hot tub was nice though and it's close to town
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Jenny’s Cabin

We had a great time at this cabin. Perfect for our weekend get away
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 abr. 2025
Hi there. Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property was clean, spacious and everything we needed. Clean spacious hot tub, big porch with rocking chairs, firepit with chairs and a grill were added benefits of the property. Kitchen was fully stocked and it felt just like home. We had a great time and would definitely stay here again!
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2025
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I’ll start with the overall stay was great. The hot tub was very clean and worked great. The cabin was clean. We loved relaxing on the porch. We also cooked meals on the grill. The showers were not great-the water pressure was bad and the upstairs shower really needed a mat because the water leaked out of it some. The upstairs bedroom to the left bed was very uncomfortable. We had to move to the room downstairs, which was better. None of these things were deal breakers for us, just leaving an honest review for the next people as well as the owners!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jun. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place

Location is perfect. It's secluded yet still close to town and other activities. The house is nice and the hot tub is fantastic.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Getaway

Nice,everything was there that we needed
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

2025 Vacation

We enjoyed our stay. Thank you for opening your home to us. It was very convenient to all are plans, including the ride up 441 to Gatlinburg.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great location and nice property!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Close to town and attractions, but still secluded and quiet. Hot tub was great for relaxing after long hikes. Everything was clean and it was a nice surprise to find spices and some basic supplies in the kitchen.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Vacation 2025

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our second time staying at Jenny's cabin Overall everything was Great
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place

A few small issues but the owner was responsive
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 may. 2025
Hi there! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación
I would not stay here again. We checked in Friday night. The rooms were dirty. There was a dirty cup and straw in the sink. There were dead bugs on the upstairs bathroom counter, the downstairs bed had blood stains on the comforter. When we arrived Friday, we turned the air on because it was 78 degrees. Well Saturday morning we woke up with the air still not on. Only the fan was running but no cold AC. My father checked the breaker to make sure it hasn’t been tripped and it was not. I reached out to the host on Saturday and told them that the AC unit was not working that only the fan was running with no colt AC blowing out. They responded with the breaker might have tripped. I responded to them and told them that the breaker was not tripped and they also said in their message that they would send someone out if they really needed to. I told them that the breaker was not tripped and the AC was still not working and then I received no response back. They offered to send someone else out for cleaning, but didn’t say they would send someone out for the AC if they really needed to.WHICH THEY NEEDED TO WITH WHAT WE PAID. WHO WANTS TO STAY WITHOUT AC. Let me just say that the pictures of the cabin look better in photos than when you’re actually there. I would avoid staying here.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Christmas 2024

Spent a week for Christmas, everything was great. Cabin was very clean, and everything was as pictured. Just be sure to read the directions and not rely on GPS.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 feb. 2025
Thank you for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Little Getaway

We had a wonderful stay! Beautiful cabin and very clean! Check In was at 4pm and when booked website stated 2pm, it was not honored for the 2pm. Getting to the cabin wasn’t the easiest but we managed.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 oct. 2020
Hi Sherry, thank you for taking the time to review Jenny's Cabin. Due to COVID19, pushing back our check-in time was necessary. There is more cleaning/disinfecting the home which takes additional time. We do apologize for any inconvenience.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Nice and quite

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall the stay was great the hot tube unfortunately was not working for our stay because of a leak but the team responded back quickly and let us know why it wasn't working.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful cabin

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This cabin was perfect for us. We had our daughter and her husband with us so there was plenty of space. The upstairs area was especially nice. The office was helpful & friendly when we needed to get in touch with them. We really enjoyed our stay and felt the location was very convenient.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 oct. 2024
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose Team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Bryson City

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location and hot tub goodStove fan not hooked up so when cooking in the morning fire alarm keeps going offMattress in one upstairs bedroom really needs replacingNot much counter space at all in kitchen
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I loved the location and the company was fine to deal with. There wasn't anything to complain about initially. Frankly, the beds were all very hard and that made sleeping difficult for everyone. The AC upstairs didn't work as well as downstairs and it was the end of July. It made getting any sort of rest impossible.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Mountain Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The first rental on Dam Road was extremely bad, highly unkept, basically nasty. However after bringing this to the managements attention, they located me a great location that met all of our needs and was extremely satisfactory. think maybe the first one was just a mistake that fell through the cracks. But they resolved it very professionally.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 oct. 2024
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose Team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Cabin in the Woods

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice cabin that matches the description. Theres nothing wrong with this cabin. It all depends on your needs. The proximity to Bryson is great. It sits on quite an incline so prepare yourself for the drive. If you’re looking for a nice, comfortable place to stay with more than enough amenities, it’s a good spot for you. A few warnings: Don’t expect great WiFi but it’s clearly stated before you arrive. Check the router if you’re struggling to connect. Info is there. Unfortunately, hot tub went down right before we made it, but we received a call and a partial refund accordingly. Also a burn ban was in effect. Things happen!
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 mar. 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Not good

The Wi-Fi never connected to the internet. Then managing office didn't help with this issue. The oven on the gas range took forever to cook even a regular frozen pizza. The location has mo signal for any cell coverage, and there's no land line that works. So, if you need to make any calls or look anything up you have to travel to the bottom of the mountain to a gas station to do so. One tv wouldn't come on in one of the br upstairs. The other br ha issues with the sound (hmmming and buzzing noise).
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2023
Hi there. We are sorry that your stay had this many issues during your stay. I believe when the WIFI issue was reported, we called the owner and had them call the provider. There was work going on with the towers in the area. This was not something we could help at the time. We do not recall any of the other issues being reported, or we would have attempted to rectify those situations as well. We do have an emergency phone number listed. in our guest paperwork and the cabins so that if something was wrong outside of business hours, we could still be contacted. We will have our maintenance person look into the other issues you have reported. We thank you for your review and honest feedback.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios