esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Angola. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Centro comercial McKinley y Centro comercial Main Place, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden ir a Lago Erie y Parque Chestnut Ridge. También vale la pena conocer Complejo de ocio y eventos Hamburg Fairgrounds y Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens.
Parque estatal Evangola State Park - A 8 min en auto - 10.0 km
Sitio histórico Graycliff Conservancy - A 12 min en auto - 12.5 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren de Buffalo-Exchange Street - 34 min en auto
Buffalo, NY (BUF-A. Internacional de Buffalo Niagara) - 45 min en auto
Restaurantes
Shake Shack - A 12 min en auto
McDonald's - A 10 min en auto
Turtle Joe's Sand Bar - A 4 min en auto
The Shore House - A 11 min en auto
The Bagel Jar - A 9 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Four Seasons Haven acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Four Seasons Haven?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Four Seasons Haven el 6 ene. 2027 serán a partir de $2,650 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Four Seasons Haven?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Four Seasons Haven?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Four Seasons Haven?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Four Seasons Haven?
Esta casa de vacaciones de Angola queda a 3.1 km (2 mi) de Lago Erie, y a 32 km (20 mi) de Estadio New Era Field y a Hilbert College. Parque Chestnut Ridge y Circuito de carreras de caballos de Buffalo también se encuentran a 32 km (20 mi).
Opiniones
6.0
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 1 de 2 opiniones
10 - Excelente
1
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 2 opiniones
8 - Bueno
0
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 2 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 2 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 2 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
6.0/10
Limpieza
9.0/10
Check-in
6.0/10
Comunicación
8.0/10
Ubicación
7.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Brian V.
22 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very convenient location. Nicely appointed in amenities. House gave off cozy comfort vibes.Would recommend the Jacuzzi! Very quiet neighborhood. Would stay here again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 dic. 2025
So glad you had a relaxing and enjoyable visit! We appreciate your review and look forward to your next stay.
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Shayne B.
24 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
The property itself had significant issues that made our stay very disappointing. There was an infestation of flies, moths, and evidence of rodents inside the home. This was not an occasional insect or two—the fly problem in particular was substantial enough that it interfered with our ability to comfortably use the property.Before booking, I specifically requested confirmation that the driveway and parking situation would accommodate my vehicle while towing a boat. I was assured it would. When I arrived, however, the owner’s vehicle was parked in the driveway, creating exactly the access/parking issue I had tried to avoid by asking in advance.What was most disappointing was the response when I reported these problems. Rather than addressing the insect infestation, I was told I could purchase flying insect spray myself, or that someone could possibly bring some the following day. The rodent and moth issues, as well as my concerns regarding the driveway, were essentially ignored.I understand that insects can occasionally get into a vacation property, particularly during the summer, but the extent of the flies, moths, and rodent evidence went well beyond what I would consider normal. More importantly, I expected the property manager/owner to take responsibility and make a reasonable effort to address the problems once they were reported.Based on the condition of the property, the inaccurate information regarding parking, and especially the lack of an appropriate respons
Se hospedó 8 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 ago. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, though we must correct the inaccurate statements in your review.
Regarding the seasonal insects, a brief influx of flies is a known result of recent extreme weather conditions affecting multiple local properties, and they typically resolve within a few days. We offered immediate assistance, practical alternatives, and even the option to cancel and vacate the property to find alternative accommodations, but these offers were met with no response.
Our property has never experienced a rodent issue, and that claim is entirely false.
Furthermore, our driveway provides ample space to safely accommodate multiple vehicles alongside a watercraft, as confirmed by our photographic records of the driveway during your stay.
We remain fully committed to maintaining high standards of cleanliness and communication for all future guests.