esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Windham. Aquellos que quieran hacer una actividad pueden ir a Windham Mountain Resort y Hunter Mountain Ski Resort. También vale la pena conocer Zoom Flume (parque acuático) y Arboretum Mountain Top.
Windham Mountain Resort - A 3 min en auto - 2.9 km
Club de campo Windham - A 3 min en auto - 3.3 km
Hunter Mountain Ski Resort - A 16 min en auto - 21.0 km
Cataratas de Kaaterskill - A 38 min en auto - 39.5 km
Medios de transporte
Hudson, NY (HCC-Columbia County) - 61 min en auto
Restaurantes
Brandywine - A 3 min en auto
Catskill Mountain Country Store - Windham - A 4 min a pie
Windham Diner - A 14 min a pie
Babblers - A 3 min en auto
Higher Grounds Coffee Shop - A 3 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Spacious 5-bedroom house in delightful Windham with Stunning View of Ski Area?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Spacious 5-bedroom house in delightful Windham with Stunning View of Ski Area?
Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Spacious 5-bedroom house in delightful Windham with Stunning View of Ski Area el 30 oct. 2026 serán a partir de $15,106 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Spacious 5-bedroom house in delightful Windham with Stunning View of Ski Area acepta mascotas?
Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 2), con un peso máximo de 23 kg por mascota.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Spacious 5-bedroom house in delightful Windham with Stunning View of Ski Area?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Spacious 5-bedroom house in delightful Windham with Stunning View of Ski Area?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Spacious 5-bedroom house in delightful Windham with Stunning View of Ski Area?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Spacious 5-bedroom house in delightful Windham with Stunning View of Ski Area?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Windham, a 3 km de Parque estatal Catskill, Windham Mountain Resort y Club de campo Windham. Ashland Park y Ashland Town Hall también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
8.2
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 15 opiniones
10 - Excelente
7
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 15 opiniones
8 - Bueno
4
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 15 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
3
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 15 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 15 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
7.6/10
Limpieza
9.2/10
Check-in
8.8/10
Comunicación
9.8/10
Ubicación
8.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Karen M.
29 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Eric H.
19 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was a great house for our group of people. Great hang out area. Deck for mountain views and the pool was very relaxing. Well stocked kitchen. I would certainly stay here again
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Matthew M.
6 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our group loved the pool, efficient Kitchen, and deck with views. The host Kevin was very accommodating and great at communicating. Check out was very easy. Thanks for a great weekend
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 jul. 2026
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Amy C.
12 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
What a fabulous getaway! The house is beautiful! The main room with the large table, kitchen and couches was so welcoming and allowed all 12 of us to be in one area without ever feeling crowded. The pool was lovely and refreshing, the hot tub was clean and relaxing. The beds were comfortable and the hosts left tons of towels for us for showers and pool use. The communication with the host was always very prompt and helpful. Would highly recommend!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Gui M.
14 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house is beautiful and very spacious, yet cozy.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
susan c.
20 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our host, Kevin was very welcoming and quickly responded when messaged. The location was ideal.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Phyllis E.
16 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
There was an insect issue, the water stopped working, and the deck was not shoveled.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 feb. 2026
Phyllis: I must confess that I am surprised by your review. I was in immediate contact with you regarding the issues you raised during your stay and immediately offered to send people over to address the water and lady-bug issues. You declined my offer to address these concerns and told me in our email exchange that they were “resolved”. With respect to the water concern, the home is on a private well with filtration and tank storage. With 13 or more guests taking showers at the same time, the storage tanks were depleted and needed time to replenish. Which they did. In the future this issue will be addressed by adding an additional storage tank. With respect to the lady bugs, it is a seasonal issue throughout the area. We had a professional exterminator in before your arrival and he explained that it is a common issue in the Catskills. The lady bugs go doormat during deep freezes and re-emerge during the first Spring thaw. Which unfortunately occurred during your stay. According this is a very common issue this time of year. I offered to send someone in to address this and you declined. What is most disappointing is your lack of praise for all the positive features of the house, location, views, amenities, hot tub and much more. We wish you well and happy future travels.
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Janel K.
22 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The entire experience with the host prior to arrival to check out was terrible. Upon arrival, the home was filthy. There was men’s dirty clothing on the floor in the bathroom, dead bugs everywhere, there was garbage on the counters that we cleaned up, everything was dusty and in poor condition. The host showed up and said that he was planning to stay at the property for the night and he forgot that we checked in today. The host then changed his story several times saying that he was actually not going to sleep there and he had something to do for his daughter and fed us a string of lies.He quickly vacuumed up the dead bugs, not cleaning all of them up, and took his dirty underwear off the bathroom floor and left. The place was not cleaned prior to our arrival, and in addition, there was a dead mouse in one of the beds along with mouse droppings, so it was obvious that the linens had not been freshened up recently. We alerted the host of the dead mouse at 7 AM via message and phone call. We never heard back from the host, but he randomly showed up at the property unannounced between 3 and 4 PM to check on the dead mouse situation. In addition the stove didn’t work properly, the door to the pool did not lock which is a safety hazard, and there was not enough propane to cook on the grill with. The host was aggressive when we expressed concerns. The house is beautiful but the host is not responsible or pleasant.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2026
Janel I'm afraid you are leaving out several key details and are not giving the entire truth. We apologized for any of the inconveniences and we were extremely responsive. The exaggerations you have put forth are not reflective of our property that you enjoyed for the entire stay even though you were offered to check out. We did not complain to you when you manipulated the pool heater controls and brought additional unannounced guests. The pool gate was broken by you and we did not ask you for compensation. You harassed us during your entire stay and performed a money grab refund which seems like your motivation. You lack information on the beautiful views, new hot tub and amazing heated salt water pool, I would not rent to you if I was aware prior to my experience with you.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Nina C.
31 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
It was a greatly disappointing experience to rent from Kevin. This review is two months after my stay because I have been trying to resolve my issues directly with him, however, even after involving VRBO, we have not been able to do so. The initial concern started when Kevin contacted me on check in day to notify me that there had been an issue with the pool filter and that the pool water would be cloudy until the new filter cleaned it up. He offered to cancel our reservation/add a night for free/complimentary stay in the future, I declined to cancel since we were in route and Kevin assured me that he swam in it the night before. He also stated that once I got to the house and looked at the pool we could decide what sort of compensation would be best. Upon arrival, we were shocked to see the color of the pool water and, despite our efforts to fill and clean the pool, it had leaked so much that when I messaged Kevin he stated that they had the liner patched so it must have gone totally. He assured that he was sorry and we would discuss this, as well as the cleanliness issues that I brought up, when he came in person.On check out morning, Kevin arrived and was in agreement that the pool and cleanliness issues were not acceptable. He agreed to a night’s compensation and a complimentary future stay. My future attempts to communicate with Kevin were not successful and when he responded, because of VRBO involvement, he offered only 200 and has not even followed through.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Purvin D.
6 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio