Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Okaloosa Island, Fort Walton Beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park (parque acuático y de atracciones) es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Okaloosa Island Beach y Playas de Destin. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Preston Hood Athletic Complex, o puedes salir una noche a Azul Mexican Fusion. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del agua con actividades como pesca.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Qué hay cerca
Fort Walton Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
Okaloosa Island Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Santa Rosa Sound - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Centro de convenciones Emerald Coast - A 3 min en auto - 3.2 km
Paseo entarimado de Okaloosa Island - A 3 min en auto - 3.5 km
Medios de transporte
Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 19 min en auto
Restaurantes
Whataburger - A 6 min en auto
Gi Jade - A 7 min en auto
Stewby’s Seafood Shanty - A 9 min en auto
Lost Pizza Co. Ft Walton - A 8 min en auto
The Beachview - A 16 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining!?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining!?
Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining! el 28 feb. 2027 serán a partir de $4,711 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining! acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining!?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining!?
En la playa, este condominio de Okaloosa Island queda a 5 minutos a pie de Okaloosa Island Beach, Fort Walton Beaches y Intracoastal Waterway. Santa Rosa Sound y Ross Marler Park también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).
Opiniones
8.6
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 13 opiniones
10 - Excelente
8
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 13 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 13 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
2
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.4/10
Limpieza
10/10
Check-in
9.2/10
Comunicación
9.4/10
Ubicación
8.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Brenda B.
31 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
There were several things that needed some attention but they did not effect our stay. We would like to stay there again!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2026
We appreciate your feedback, Brenda, and we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall! It’s great to know that any minor issues didn’t impact your experience. Our team is always here to ensure everything is just right for our guests, and we’re committed to maintaining the quality and comfort of our beachfront condo. We would love to welcome you back for another stay in the future, where you can enjoy the beautiful views and all the amenities we offer. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Nina D.
11 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Had stain in the bed. Blinds broken. Need get rid of musky smell with new couch and chairs and carpet.
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Marcie D.
5 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect place
Perfect place we loved it and it is away from the main traffic
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jennifer D.
30 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Spring break
Condo was great for what we needed for the week. There was a strange odor when we first arrived, but it eventually went away. Glad we got to stay here. Would use again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Penny G.
2 oct. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice stay!
The ground’s and location were awesome! The bathroom shower, shower head , fans and carpet need’s some attention!!! Otherwise we really enjoyed ourselves!!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Claudiu L.
11 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family get together at the beach
Very accommodating vacation spot for small family. The location was very convenient and facilities such as pool, gym and beach service were a plus. Granddaughter loved that she could pick a board and toys for the beach. More detailed cleaning of the unit will be great.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Autumn P.
10 sep. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beach time
This was a great place to stay very roomy, comfy bed, right on the beach great views would definitely stay again. Couldn’t get the tv in bedroom to work just fyi but not a big deal for me kitchen light was flickering just turned it off😁
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 sep. 2023
Thank you, Autumn, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize for the TV and light issues you experienced during your time with us. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful getaway in the future!
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
sue s.
12 oct. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
Glad to be at the beach BUT
The sofa was extremely uncomfortable with tears. There was an extremely noisy fan in a room and a broken chair outside. Some of the wall decorations shown on the website were no longer on walls.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hello Sue, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We hope you contacted our 24/7 guest services, so we could attempt to address this during your stay. We hope we have another chance to host you again.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Dean & Elma W.
3 nov. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Condo rental
We enjoyed the location and the view. We had a few issues which we addressed. Most where corrected but afew where left as was. e.g. handle on microwave broken, two of the chairs on the balcony where broken and not replaced, ensuite shower head had a leak. Other than that we enjoyed our time at the place. The one other thing according to the write it says pool was heated and a couple of days after our arrival the heat was turned off.
Se hospedó 27 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 nov. 2023
Hi Dean & Elma, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are so glad to hear that you had a phenomenal getaway. We appreciate you letting us know that there is room for improvement and will follow up with our local team regarding your feedback. We hope to host you for another great stay in the future!
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
amy E.
13 ago. 2019
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Not so quite vacation
The condo was fine . It was the lack of communication in the property manager and Wyndham I had called ahead to make sure the construction wouldnt not affect our stay they assured me it would not . But 5 min before check after driving 12 hrs from home they inform the construction would be going on during our stay . They said they would discount but never did. Then when I went to office to try to talk to someone it was always closed . This however was not the condo owners fault but Wyndham properties fault . Very disappointed and very tired from all the hack hammering from the past week .. so much for a nice relaxing vacation !
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent experience at Island Echos, your comments are very important to us, we appreciate the opportunity to know where we can improve. I have forwarded your review to the proper individuals for further feedback and to ensure the items mentioned can be reviewed and addressed. We hope that you will consider ResortQuest for your future beach vacations.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lisa H.
4 may. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful and Super Clean Condo!
Absolutely beautiful condo and probably the cleanest I've ever stayed in at a beach. You can tell the property management company is heavily involved with maintaining this condo, and they do a wonderful job. For example, most condos that are privately owned are furnished by the owner including bedding, towels, etc. This condo seems to be furnished by the management company which means things like the bedding (all of it, not just the sheets) are washed and changed after every customer. The bedding is lightweight, so if you are cold at night I suggest bringing a blanket. They do provide extras, but they are not heavy blankets. The kitchen is well appointed with everything you need to make meals during your stay. There was also plenty of storage space for groceries.
The condo comes with chair and umbrella service for 2 people, and 2 beach towels were provided in the unit. I recommend bringing additional beach towels, chairs, etc if you have a larger group.
Overall, we would highly recommend this condo and will rent again if we are able to make vacation plans for this area again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2023
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Stephen B.
19 may. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Christopher H.
10 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio