Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth

Galería de fotos de Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth

Una sala de estar con un sofá seccional de cuero, un televisor de pantalla plana sobre una chimenea de piedra y un ventilador de techo.
Una piscina con zona cubierta, rodeada de árboles y césped.
Un sistema de teleférico con un coche esférico, un edificio de piedra y un poste metálico con un letrero amarillo.
Una sala de estar con un sofá de cuero, una mesa de centro de madera, un espejo y una ventana con cortinas.
Una sala de estar moderna con un amplio sofá de cuero, un espejo grande y una chimenea.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Disfruta de cocinar
    Esta propiedad se destaca por su cocina totalmente equipada, perfecta para cualquier comida.
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • En el centro de todo
    Hospédate en una ubicación céntrica destacada por los huéspedes, a pocos pasos de las mejores atracciones, restaurantes y lugares de entretenimiento.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Campo de golf Sierra Star

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Asador
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Mammoth Lakes, CA
  • Place, Campo de golf Sierra Star
    ‪15 min a pie‬
  • Place, Campo de golf Snowcreek
    ‪16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro de bienvenida de Mammoth Lakes
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Mammoth Lakes, CA (MMH-Mammoth Yosemite)
    ‪13 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales y 1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Mammoth Lakes

Este condominio se encuentra en la montaña de Mammoth Lakes. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Mammoth Mountain (complejo de montañas) y Sierra Nevada Conservancy, mientras que Teatro Edison y Museo del esquí de Mammoth son lugares culturales destacados. Disfruta de las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para hacer snowboard, y aprovecha para practicar actividades como paseos en trineo y patinaje sobre hielo.
Sección del mapa
Mammoth Lakes, CA

Qué hay cerca

  • Museo del esquí de Mammoth - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Campo de golf Sierra Star - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Campo de golf Snowcreek - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Centro de bienvenida de Mammoth Lakes - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Telesilla de Eagle Express - A 4 min en auto - 2.6 km

Medios de transporte

  • Mammoth Lakes, CA (MMH-Mammoth Yosemite) - 13 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Mammoth Brewing Company - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Looney Bean - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Paul Schat's Bakery - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Gojira Ramen & Sushi - ‬A 6 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

Este condominio se encuentra en la montaña, a 15 minutos a pie de Sierra Nevada Conservancy, Hospital Mammoth y Teatro Edison. Museo del esquí de Mammoth y Campo de golf Snowcreek también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 23 de 34 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 34 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 34 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 34 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 3 de 34 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Vacation rental

clean, great location, all beds comfortable, would stay again
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2019
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place

Very comfortable very nice and everything was clean
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice Vacation

Nice and clean property
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quick Mountain Trip

Great central location easy getting around town. Kitchen was fully equipped for any cook! Cute and cozy we really enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect for our two families

We had a great stay. The rental was cozy and just enough room for our two families. The boys loved the loft area. All the beds were comfortable, no complaints! Parking was convenient as well.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great stay!

The unit was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed. Lots of wood for the fire, comfy beds, and the heat thermostats were easy to program. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots and pans, and utensils.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice, spacious condo in a quiet complex

Nice, clean place. Plenty of room for 7-8 adults. Great common space in the unit.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Mammoth

Overall, it had enough room for all eight of us. Was very nice and clean.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice Family Vaca

We had a great family vacation. Upon arrival we realized we were not given the unit number, so check in was slightly delayed. Other than that, everything was clean and nice. We would stay at this property again in the future.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2024
Hi, Noel, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to discuss preventative measures and ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests. We hope to host you for another truly carefree and great vacation in the future!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Mammoth condo

We enjoyed our stay! The condo looks just like the pics. It was clean and had fresh towels and bedding. The kitchen was fully equipped. We liked that every room had its own TV. Also, we liked that each space had its own heater (except loft) which was nice for everyone's different comfort levels. We will definitely be back to this condo next time.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Very convenient location for visiting internist point and market

Please place rent rules note on the table. It is organized well and useful information But I find it last day because it is under TV station that I do not see at all
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 sep. 2024
Hello Walter, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. However, we apologize for where the house rule was located. We have taken note of your concern and we have forwarded your feedback to our local staff for further review and action. Thank you for considering our property and we are hoping that you will consider us again next time.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Great stay, great amenities, Vacasa customer service needs some help.

The condo was wonderful and well-stocked with normal daily living amenities (pizza cutter, wine opener, etc.) We did have an issue with the keyed entry system and had to deal with vacasa customer service. It took too long to reach an actual person to get help especially when you’re out in the cold with children trying to get into your residence. All in all our trip was a great experience!
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 abr. 2024
Amy Van, thank you for your review. We're sorry for the unexpected delay in getting you checked in and for the miscommunication. We hope that after the proper code has been issued, the remainder of your trip unfolds with ease. We hope for the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
We stayed for 3 nights, 2 of the nights the hot tub was set at 59 degrees and was cold, and the pool table was “out of service”. The master bedroom TV doesn’t work and is stuck on one channel on mute. I contacted the host both here on VRBO and the number they texted from and never heard anything, just an automated text about checking out. Overall the place was nice and clean, but not being able to communicate with the owner and having the main booking amenities out of service the entire stay was lame
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 feb. 2026
We’re sorry the hot tub wasn’t warm during your stay. We’ve checked all TVs in the unit and found them working properly. We appreciate your feedback and hope that on a future visit all amenities will meet your expectations.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

Terrible customer service

I specifically contacted the team to assure availability of the hot tub and facilities. They were not available, and the Vacasa team repeatedly denied my calls and did not return messages.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 may. 2024
Hello Andrew! Thank you for providing your feedback about your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for what you experienced with our customer service and also for not being able to use our hot tub. We are disappointed to hear that your recent experience was not satisfactory. Your feedback has been forwarded to the local staff so that they can work to improve the house for future guests. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience and hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Terrible, worst, no communication, difficult entry, no internet, no sauna, no swimming, unauthorized

Terrible, worst service. No management sfaff, no phone, no internet connection, difficult entry with lockbox, no pool, unauthorized tipping after checkout, we will report to consumer affairs.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. We will continue to work with both our local operations manager and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Modern Couch Maybe

Terrible is a compliment to this place. Totally false advertising. The only "modern" thing about this place was the couch. And for a list of what was bad, I don't think I have enough space. Filth, pubic hairs, jenja stacked cabinets, no batteries in any remote in the joint, hot tub and laundry were under construction, could enjoy the deck because it was stacked with firewood and other misc stuff. I contacted Vacassa several times but no one cares to get back to you. Do yourself a favor and don't rent this place
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2024
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We have asked for your billing address for us to give you compensation of the said issues that you have experienced during your stay. We do hope we will have another chance to host you for a truly comfortable and carefree stay in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Stay

Very clean, very quiet and strategically located close to restaurants and shops. Would recommend
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect location

We were able to walk to the market for food and drinks. There were some great restaurants in the same area and the bus stop right in front of the parking lot. I never had to move my car once the entire trip. The inside was just as described as well. Plenty of room. I will absolutely be staying here again my next visit.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Love the place

Love the place. Close to lake locations. This place really feels like home. Clean house.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Sweet place

The site is exact as it is in the images, everything is very clean and cozy, the sad thing is that the check-in is very late and the check-out is very early, if those schedules improve, I go back to that place I loved it. Thank you
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Our Stay

Great all around.. the one comment we do have is that the internet was a bit weak.. Otherwise an all around great condo!! Rooms were spacious and clean.. Lot of options provided from firewood and plates and utensils.. location is great
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location comfortable cindi

Really great location, close to stores and slopes. Comfortable condo. Would stay again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Boys Trip

Great spot close to town and the mountain. Super comfortable and cozy!
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Nicely renovated, well equipped condo

The kitchen is incredibly well stocked with cookware and every imaginable kitchen gadget. Unit is on 2nd (top) floor, so no one is above you. Convenient parking right in front. Location is close to town and restaurants, but not so close to slopes. Price was very reasonable considering the quality of the unit.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Cute and clean

We loved this little condo! It was so cute and clean and well-stocked. Only thing we didn't like...there wasn't anywhere to chain up our bikes (we had to carry 5 bikes up and down the stairs and stash them any spare space we could find in the unit). The condo complex should install some bike racks (which we saw at many of the neighboring condo complexes). Other than that it was wonderful.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios