Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la montaña de Big Sky. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Resort Big Sky y Campo de golf de Big Sky, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar Centro educativo al aire libre de la reserva Jack Creek y Bosque Nacional de Gallatin. Diviértete en las montañas con lugares para hacer snowboard y lugares para esquiar, o prueba otras actividades al aire libre, como paseos en moto de nieve.
Centro de la ciudad de Big Sky - A 7 min en auto - 2.5 km
Campo de golf de Big Sky - A 10 min en auto - 2.8 km
Historic Crail Ranch - A 11 min en auto - 5.6 km
Parque comunitario de Big Sky - A 11 min en auto - 5.6 km
Resort Big Sky - A 16 min en auto - 10.8 km
Medios de transporte
Bozeman, MT (BZN-Gallatin Field) - 59 min en auto
Restaurantes
Eglise Alpine Brasserie - A 39 min en auto
Cowboy Coffee Co. - A 3 min en auto
Tips Up - A 3 min en auto
The Waypoint - A 4 min en auto
Everett's 8800 - A 35 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room acepta mascotas?
Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?
Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room el 8 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $1,973 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la montaña, a 2 km de Bosque Nacional de Gallatin y Centro de la ciudad de Big Sky. Centro médico de Big Sky y Campo de golf de Big Sky también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).
Opiniones
8.8
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 17 de 30 opiniones
10 - Excelente
17
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 9 de 30 opiniones
8 - Bueno
9
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 30 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
3
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 30 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 30 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.2/10
Limpieza
9.4/10
Check-in
8.2/10
Comunicación
9.8/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Alyssa H.
26 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The cutest place in a great location in Big Sky! It was perfectly situated between the mountain and the town. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a bigger space in Big Sky!
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
april a.
24 jul. 2025
Great stay
We were very happy with the townhouse, location and Vacasa. Would definitely stay again.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Debra A.
8 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Place was nice and clean. Did not have enough space to park 2 cars. Only had the garage and car port. Too small for a mid size car with a Thule and a full size truck. No parking pass for overflow was available. We ended up getting a parking violation warning. Several lights needed to be replaced in kitchen/ dining room, kind of dark. Great location! Nice back deck.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 oct. 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for the helpful review. We're so glad you found the place nice and clean, with a great location and a nice back deck.
We're sorry parking was so tight for your two vehicles, that no overflow pass was available, and that you received a parking violation warning. We understand how frustrating that was. Thank you also for the note about the dim kitchen and dining room lighting, which we'll have the team look at.
We appreciate you taking the time to share this, and we hope to welcome you back.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Shea V.
12 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Super cute place and.vety convenient. We enjoyed our stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Christina H.
6 feb. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful stay!
We loved Big Sky and this location was perfect! Very clean and comfortable.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Preston B.
12 abr. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place
Next quiet location at everything I needed thank you
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Victoria W.
12 ene. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Cozy space that is better than expected
Agree that that pictures do not do this lovely place justice. Kitchen well stocked, linens and beds fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay!
Se hospedó 6 noches en enero de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Nicolette B.
18 dic. 2023
Loved it!
It was the perfect weekend the cabin was well equipped such a great location!
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Emily H.
13 jun. 2025
Great location // high pet fee
Loved everything about our stay. Great location, excellent layout of home, cozy and perfect for our stay. Only stand out was the extremely high pet fee & limiting to 1 dog only, this detail is a little uclear in the post before booking.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2025
Hello Emily,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your stay! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.
I also want to sincerely acknowledge your concerns regarding the pet fee and the one-dog limit. We understand how important it is for our guests to have clear information upfront, and I’m sorry if the pet policy details were not as clear as they should have been before your booking. To clarify, our pet fee helps cover the additional cleaning and care required to ensure a comfortable experience for all guests, and the one-dog limit is in place to maintain the quality and safety of our homes.
We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve how we communicate these policies. In the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or for clarification before your stay—we’re always here to help!
Thank you again for choosing our home, and we hope to welcome you and your furry friend back soon.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Brad F.
14 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Big Sky
Perfect accommodations for our party of6.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Dylan H.
19 ene. 2023
Big Sky Hidden Gem
This condo is very very nice, beds are amazing, heating works awesome, all the kitchen amenities you could ask for. Great views and a perfect location between town and big sky ski resort.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
T.J. L.
26 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice Big Sky getaway
The property was in great condition and the space was perfect for our family. We had a little trouble getting in but the property management group was able to assist. Overall, great experience and we would recommend them!
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Joshua F.
19 oct. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Good Stay - Thank you
We had a couple initial bumps, but they were resolved timely. Would recommend.
Se hospedó 19 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Whit G.
23 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
July Family Weekend
Overall the property was as expected and a great place for our family to spend the weekend together. Wifi connectivity to the main tv was not very good and frustrating to use.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 ago. 2023
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guests’ preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Tom J.
26 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
winter get away
Fine
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
William B.
11 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Good home base for skiing and in-town adventures
Basic but comfortable two-level condo. The living space (kitchen, living room) are the second floor along with the master bedroom. The ski/boot room was nice for storing gear. Would return!
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Christine C.
16 abr. 2024
Annual Big Sky Trip
The home was amazing, room for everyone even though our party was small. We loved being able to sit on the deck and relax after the day of spring skiing. Found everything we needed in the kitchens and bathrooms. The ski storage room was top notch. Fast communication with Vacasa when we had a question. Was an extremely relaxing and enjoyable mini vacation
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Mark V.
14 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice ski cabin for a small group
Good location, check in & out process, and furnishings. However the basement shower would not get warm/hot, effectively reducing the place to one shower. The public hot tub use was confusing and no access key was provided.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We apologize for the confusion and for any issues you encountered during your stay. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guests’ preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Janelle S.
20 jun. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Awesome Condo in Big Sky Montana
We spent most of our time at Yellowstone. This condo is very roomy and upscale. It's very beautiful inside. When we weren't at Yellowstone, we were very comfortable in the unit. Everything we needed was there in the condo. The beds were very comfortable. The neighborhood was very quiet and the people were friendly. Very great maintenance on the unit and beautifully decorated. Thanks for the great stay. We would come back again in a heartbeat.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Joshua M.
24 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza
No le gustó: Comunicación
Great stay
Needed better instuctions for parking and trash. None were provided. Also the hot tub/spa was under constuction(even though it was obvious that it would take months to fix) should have been told to us before we booked.
Se hospedó 9 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2023
Hi Joshua, thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need to be fixed and improved. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the home and amenities for future guests. We hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Nicole R.
17 mar. 2024
Our first trip to Big Sky and it won't be our last!
Our stay was everything we were looking for in our first vacay in Big Sky! Comfortable, up-to-date amenities, close proximity to the ski resort, beautiful views, and so much more. The condo felt spacious and my favorite part was the ski room to easily store our gear! I never thought I'd need one but now we're spoiled for future ski trips. All communications was professional and friendly and our concerns were met with immediate solutions. Thank you for letting us stay at your condo! We will hopefully be back to bask in the glory of the mountains!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
madison m.
13 jul. 2025
Rose hip
Overall good experience! Our friends and I stayed here for a birthday in big sky and the house was clean and perfect for us. Beautiful views and lots of kitchen amenities for cooking which was great. Location was perfect and I loved the set up of the house in general. Only few complaints I have is there wasn’t very many towels, and the door to our bedroom downstairs with the bunk beds was really hard to close. The upstairs was also pretty hot and we were having a really hard time with the thermostat. Other then those few things we had a great stay and the check in and check out process was easy. Would recommend for anyone looking for a good location close to everything in big sky and more wallet friendly!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jul. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Madison! We’re so glad to hear that the house was clean, well-equipped, and perfectly located for your birthday celebration in Big Sky. It’s great to know you enjoyed the beautiful views and the easy check-in and check-out process.
We appreciate you letting us know about the towel supply, the door issue, and the thermostat challenges upstairs. We'll be sure to pass this feedback along to our local team so they can look into these concerns.
Thank you for recommending the home, and we’d love to welcome you and your friends back anytime for another wonderful stay!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
4/10 Mala
Jeff O.
7 feb. 2024
Broken Hot Tub
They were deceitful about the hot tub. Only forks for 4 people to eat off of and they told me that was all they needed to supply.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 feb. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Jeff. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the hot tub being closed during your stay. The hot tub is managed by the HOA and unfortunately, this was not notified to us in advance and is out of our control. More forks have been added to the home. We hope to have a chance to better impress you in the future.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Pn R.
20 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Deck did not have chairs. Major disappointment. Windows were dirty. Door key digits too many. Major headache.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 ago. 2025
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the deck lacking chairs, the dirty windows, and the complicated door key. Unfortunately, there is nothing that can be done about the lack of outdoor furniture at this time. We will speak to the owner about adding some outdoor furniture in the future, but since it is not shown in the listing photos and is not a listed amenity, we are unable to provide any during your visit. Regarding the windows and the door key, we appreciate you bringing these to our attention. We will share your feedback with our local team to see how we can improve these aspects for future guests. We thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve our guests' experiences. We hope to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Amanda O.
16 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Just okay
The location was great and the layout of the townhouse was perfect for my family. The place could use some work though. The upstairs shower had mold in it, a lot of dishes in the cabinets were dirty, and the kitchen faucet and a few bathroom faucets were loose and janky. The kitchen was missing oven mitts/potholders too. A few reviews mentioned a hot tub but we were told that was not an amenity we had access to. The listing manager was quick to respond to issues but given my experience at other stays in the area, I personally wouldn’t choose to stay at this one again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 oct. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We have addressed the cleanliness concerns with our housekeeping team, and maintenance has already resolved the loose faucets. We appreciate you bringing the missing kitchen items to our attention, and we will ensure they are added for future guests. Regarding the hot tub, we apologize for any confusion, as it is not listed as an available amenity for this property. We truly value your feedback and will continue to make improvements to enhance guest experiences.