Cliffside Oasis | Deck + Dock | Shuffleboard

Galería de fotos de Cliffside Oasis | Deck + Dock | Shuffleboard

Una terraza de madera con mobiliario de mimbre, un hogar para fuego y vista al océano.
Amplia sala de estar con ventilador de techo de madera, televisor de pantalla plana montado en la pared, sofá con cojines, mesa de centro, sillas de mimbre y una lámpara decorativa.
Un muelle que lleva a una estructura cubierta con vistas a un lago y tierra a la distancia.
Una hamaca en una terraza de madera con vista a árboles y un paisaje lejano.
Amplia sala de estar con un conjunto de sofás, una mesa de centro y sillas de mimbre.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Vista panorámica al agua
    Relájate y disfruta del paisaje con una vista al agua destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.

Servicios principales

  • Juguetes
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Internet
  • Refrigerador
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Spicewood, TX
  • Place, Lake Travis
    ‪11 min en auto‬
  • Place, Poodies Hilltop Roadhouse
    ‪14 min en auto‬
  • Place, Krause Springs
    ‪17 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Austin, TX (AUS-A. Internacional de Austin-Bergstrom)
    ‪70 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 12 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

2 literas individuales

Habitación 4

1 cama King

3 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Spicewood

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Estates del País del Lago Paleface en Spicewood, en el campo y a orillas del agua. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Krause Springs y Viñedo Stone House, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar Lake Travis y Lago Austin. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Poodies Hilltop Roadhouse y The Backyard. Encontrarás muchas opciones para conocer la zona con actividades como avistamiento de aves y paseos a pie por la naturaleza.
Sección del mapa
Spicewood, TX

Qué hay cerca

  • Lake Travis - A 11 min en auto - 8.3 km
  • Poodies Hilltop Roadhouse - A 14 min en auto - 11.6 km
  • Campo de gol Pedernales - A 14 min en auto - 15.4 km
  • Viñedo Stone House - A 15 min en auto - 12.4 km
  • Krause Springs - A 17 min en auto - 13.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Aeropuerto Internacional de Austin - Bergstrom (AUS) - 48 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Lighthouse Restaurant & Lounge - ‬A 13 min en auto
  • ‪Angels Icehouse - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Flat Creek Estate Winery and Vineyard - ‬A 67 min en auto
  • ‪J5 Steakhouse - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Frontyard Brewing - ‬A 14 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Cliffside Oasis | Deck + Dock | Shuffleboard acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Cliffside Oasis | Deck + Dock | Shuffleboard?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Cliffside Oasis | Deck + Dock | Shuffleboard?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Cliffside Oasis | Deck + Dock | Shuffleboard?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Cliffside Oasis | Deck + Dock | Shuffleboard?

En Estates del País del Lago Paleface, esta casa de vacaciones queda a menos de 15 km (9 mi) de Poodies Hilltop Roadhouse, Lake Travis y Krause Springs. Colorado River y Viñedo Stone House también se encuentran a 15 km (9 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 67 de 99 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 25 de 99 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 6 de 99 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 99 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 99 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was exactly as pictured and described. Very clean and nicely arranged. Comfortable beds. Beautiful views of the Texas sunrise over the river and a large deck shaded by live oak trees that was comfortable to sit out on. A lovely place!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was beautiful and worked great for our family! And the view is spectacular!The trek down to the water is intense. A very steep staircase and a tough walk down for anyone who isn’t super fit.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was very roomy and comfortable. We had a wonderful time and had all we needed. The hike to the river is steep and a little rough to do with kids but it was so nice.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The patio overlook’s great with nature and lake view. Garage is not accessible and no locks to bathrooms.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful place and just as shown on the website
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Relaxing location

Decent for wine country trip.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Amazing space

We stayed there with 4 adults and 6 kids. The space was perfect. We all had an amazing time.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Weekend away

This home was perfect for our family for a weekend celebrating family. Home was clean and had everything we needed.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Family Getaway

We loved the layout of the home - fit our large family of 12 so comfortably!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

4/10 Mala

Waking with the Sun

If you like rising with the sun-this place is for you! The view from the porch is stunning. The mosquitoes are plentiful and the beds uncomfortable but, the house is pretty on the inside!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice view!

Great place! We really enjoyed the home. The property manager was very responsive and made the stay even better. The only negative was the stairs to the boat doc was damaged so we could not really enjoy the water.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Ray, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will have our Field Operations Team check the stairs leading to the boat dock and make sure they are repaired if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Gathering Spot

This beautiful and spacious home was the perfect spot for our family to gather as we were all in town for a wedding. Everyone who came by absolutely loved the property. The outdoor patio is perfect for gathering and offered a beautiful morning view of the river and countless deer. I would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting the Austin area.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2019
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful stay with family and friends

We had a great time at the cliffside oasis. The deck lived up to the pictures and enjoying coffee while sitting outside looking out over the cliff was a highlight for me. My family loved playing shuffleboard and the large dining table gave us plenty of room for game nights. The property has a great layout and everyone had lots of space to relax, hang out, or retreat. We would recommend this property and happily stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful property with incredible views

We really loved our stay, and the photos really don't do the view justice. Our only issues were that the door is difficult to get open (3 separate people thought the lock was broken) and the staircase to the dock could use some sturdier railing.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Jensen, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you really loved your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the door issue you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed the issue with the door lock to prevent similar problems moving forward. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your concern about the staircase has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Fantastic stay

Our family really enjoyed everything this spacious home had to offer. The lawn and backyard areas down to the dock were freshly mowed and cleared allowing for easy access to the dock and river. Would definitely like to return with better water levels but that’s on Mother Nature. Fully stocked and spacious kitchen with every tool and kitchen necessities one could want for meal preparations. 10/10 would definitely book again.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice Views!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Although the place was wonderful, the management company made it even better! I don't recall ever having such a friendly responsive management company like Turnkey. Would stay here again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Ray, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time and you enjoyed our 24/7 service! We appreciate you taking care of our home. You were lovely guests, and we can’t wait to have you back again! Please come back soon!! - The TurnKey VR Team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect house with a perfect view in Spicewood, Tx

We couldn’t find any fault at all with the house, it was perfect! Everything the was spotless! The size of the rooms and bathrooms were large enough to allow us plenty of room for our luggage and extras while traveling. Everything was well taken care of! They had a shuffleboard and the patio was not only huge with a great view but had plenty of seating and a fire pit. The directions on using the amenities of the house and having everything labeled was so helpful to us. We will definitely rent this house again in the near future!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Solar Eclipse Weekend

Our group of seven adults had a wonderful time, and felt very lucky to view the eclipse from the front lawn of Cliffside Oasis. The location is very quiet; you definitely feel you are out in the country. Believe the reports of low water levels, which didn’t impact us but would be disappointing for anyone who was hoping to boat or swim. We cooked all our meals and found the kitchen to be well-equipped. The gas grill was very handy. We would return to this location again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent, but bring your own hangers.

Beautiful, clean, great baths and bedding, fully stocked kitchen, fabulous view, heat and water and a/c just fine. THREE HANGERS FOR SIX PEOPLE. Our contact said, "most people bring their own hangers to rental properties." Well, no. But a tiny problem in an excellent rental house.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Panoramic views!

Pros: nice large deck overlooking the river, spacious living area and bedrooms, well stocked kitchen, plenty of towels, quiet, propane grill, tabletop shuffle board, great for our group of 5 retirees. Cons: AC controller programmed to continually reset temperature to 76 degrees, one bathroom missing a shower rod & curtain that was never resolved even though we notified the management company several times and were promised the issue would be addressed so the shower was useable wiithout flooding the bathroom.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Rodney, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. It’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please know that we are following up with our Field Operations Team to address this incident and ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. Rest assured that everything that you mentioned has since been addressed. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Good stay...WiFi not good

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was good. Just if you have kids that use WiFi, it’s not a good. If you use over a GB. You get charged a certain amount per GB over.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Derek, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the wifi, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful view

We had a lovely time. House was nicely furnished and maintained. The dock was a great addition as we enjoyed bringing our boat. A few negatives, the lake access is more like a huge dangerous cliff climb of stairs. Wish this had been more accurately listed. Also, house had horrible nats swarming in most rooms with majority in the kitchen island area. Overall, we battled nats, got great legs and cardio workouts and enjoyed the each evening on the deck with the sound of cicadas singing. It is a peaceful, beautiful space.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Collin, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your concern about the lake access has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Please know that our local Operations Team is following up about the gnat issues and will make sure pest control is scheduled if needed. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again any time. -The TurnKey Team
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Great stay...should say no wifi

Everything was great. If you go over a 1GB you get charged a certain per GB. I Just think with say and age and having kids with their tablets/iPad. Might as well say there is no WiFi. But other than that it was a great stay. If you have kids that want to be on WiFi. This isn’t the house to stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Derek, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the wifi, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Lakeside Villa

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our stay very much. We spent 4 nights at the Lakeside Villa. We had two families all together and felt there was plenty of room. The views were spectacular. We enjoyed coffee and evening wine on the large deck. We rented a boat and spent most of our time on the water or on the dock. We also traveled to the local vineyards and breweries on our last day. Be aware that the walk from the house to the dock is a hike, and would not be suitable for everyone. Also, from the pictures, it looks as if there are two bunk rooms, but in fact, there is only one. On the upside, the entire mast suite is very large and so is the kitchen island. There are plenty of beds and baths for everyone. I am giving the home a four-star rating because there were some general upkeep issues that need addressing. I have made the property manager aware of the items, and with little effort, those items can be fixed (dirty windows and doors, broken dishes, broken dishwasher, broken barstool, Curtains falling, and old deer feed in the pantry).
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Wendy, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on the issues mentioned to ensure that they are all resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Spring Break 2025 w/ 6 kids!

Wow! This house was awesome! We stayed for almost a week with our 6 kids and grandma over our spring break. Home was super spacious and kids loved the bunk room with the unexpected toys. Adults loved the extra living space outside the most! The master was spacious enough for us plus a pack-n-play for our baby. The kitchen is fully equipped with whatever you need, spacious pantry, etc. We chose this home because it was in between marble falls and austin and it was about the same distance both ways to where we were going. When we were at the home it was so peaceful. The views are amazing, even with the lake/river dried up. Just a great location to get away from it all. Couple of things i wished the home had because i left ours at home were a drying rack for clothes and some hangers. Also in the secondary bedroom next to the kitchen there wasn’t a dresser in the room so grandma had to keep everything in her suitcase on top of the drawer-less desk. When we arrived there were a lot of lights burnt out in the high ceiling making it pretty dark. The customer service line was super helpful and they had someone come out and change the bulbs the next day. I was surprised at how quickly they responded and had someone fix the issue so that was great! Overall this is a great home and we would definitely stay again!! We were sad the week flew by so quick!
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios