Cabaña

Cozy Retreat | 18 MI to YNP | Lake Views

Galería de fotos de Cozy Retreat | 18 MI to YNP | Lake Views

Dos cabañas de madera con un camino de grava que conduce a un coche rojo estacionado al frente.
Un dormitorio con techo de madera, cama con ropa de cama blanca y un espejo grande.
Una habitación acogedora con chimenea, un sofá con cojines estampados y un televisor de pantalla plana montado en la pared.
Una cocina con armarios de madera, encimera de granito e iluminación colgante.
Una cocina rústica con paredes de madera, una mesa de comedor y un televisor.

Opiniones

8.2 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Henrys Lake

Servicios principales

  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet
  • Lavadora
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Island Park, ID
  • Place, Henrys Lake
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Hebgen Lake
    ‪21 min en auto‬
  • Place, Entrada oeste del parque nacional de Yellowstone
    ‪23 min en auto‬
  • Airport, West Yellowstone, MT (WYS-Yellowstone)
    ‪31 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 2 personas)

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

1 baño

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Island Park

Esta cabaña se encuentra a orillas del agua de Island Park. Teatro Mack's Inn y Teatro Playmill son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los puntos de interés del área incluyen Campo de tiro Yellowstone Big Gun Fun y Grizzly and Wolf Discovery Center (Centro de interpretación de osos pardos y lobos). Aprovecha al máximo tu tiempo aquí haciendo alpinismo y paseos a caballo.
Sección del mapa
Island Park, ID

Qué hay cerca

  • Henrys Lake - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Hebgen Lake - A 21 min en auto - 28.4 km
  • West Yellowstone Visitor Information Center - A 22 min en auto - 34.4 km
  • Grizzly and Wolf Discovery Center (Centro de interpretación de osos pardos y lobos) - A 22 min en auto - 34.7 km
  • Entrada oeste del parque nacional de Yellowstone - A 23 min en auto - 35.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • West Yellowstone, MT (WYS-Yellowstone) - 24 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Bill's Meadow Creek Lodge - ‬A 6 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Cozy Retreat | 18 MI to YNP | Lake Views acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Cozy Retreat | 18 MI to YNP | Lake Views?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Cozy Retreat | 18 MI to YNP | Lake Views?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Cozy Retreat | 18 MI to YNP | Lake Views?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Cozy Retreat | 18 MI to YNP | Lake Views?

Esta cabaña se encuentra a orillas del agua, a 15 minutos a pie de Henrys Lake y Bosque Nacional Caribou-Targhee. Bosque Nacional de Gallatin y Henrys Lake State Park también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

8.2

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 12 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 22 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

8.8/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property very close to Yellowstone! We had a lovely stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall a very good place to stay, would come back!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
My husband & I stayed here 7 nights and had the best experience! Very clean, the kitchen and bathroom have everything you need, it is located in one of the most beautiful areas! I loved the short walk to the lake in the am with my coffee! Very good location if you’re traveling into Yellowstone and want a peaceful stay in nature! It is a cozy cabin! One note is if you are tall you may not like how low parts of the ceiling are. My husband is 5’6 and I would say that is the limit. Other than that I highly recommend staying here! Thank you Cool Hand Luke’s for an amazing adventure!!! Julie and Dave from California
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing!

Great place to stay and access to Yellowstone
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cool Hand Luke

My husband and I enjoyed our stay, great area to get into the West Entrance of Yellowstone.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Stayed here for three nights four days. Love the easy self check-in. Finding the location was pretty easy too. The convenience of being not too far from West Yellowstone is a huge plus for me.The view from the backyard is beautiful when you walk up to the lake, just to see it. The cabin is nice and cozy, has a full kitchen, which I loved. The bed was very comfortable to sleep in as well as a bedding. I went during spring however we were experiencing winter temperatures, I am from Miami so anything below 60° is cold lol. The bedding kept us nice and warm. There’s easy instructions for checkout on what you need to do prior to leaving the property. Also, very convenient to communicate with the staff via the Expedia app. The family in the main cabin had left some garbage outside, I addressed it with the staff via the Expedia app, and the trash left outside was addressed immediately. I love the convenience of being able to message on the app and communicate. I highly recommend this place. I will say the shower feels a little small, but you definitely have a lot of room. My favorite part was how quiet it is and you’re able to sleep with no disturbances, I am a light sleeper so this is very important to me.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Cool Hand Luke

We enjoyed our stay. Only objection is that someone opened the garage door before 8AM on two different occasions and the garage is directly below the bedroom.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Needed a good dusting, cobwebs in corners of door frames. Stairway is terrible dark in daytime just dangerous at night. Listing said we would have use of garage and there were trailers parked in it. People opening the garage late in the evening, not the garbage people!!
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Cool Hand Lukes June '18

Nice property but quite cramped especially for tall people..Extremely compact. A lot of "must do" notes around the place. First time I've ever had to put on linen washing & take away garbage before I left. If it's remote you're looking for its ideal..All in all, it was very much overpriced.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2018
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Serviceable

Bed was wobly and a little hard but fixed that by buying more pillows. WiFi is super slow when it works but there’s cell service. Renters of the main house (not this listing) can open the garage below at any time, which we didn’t know when it opened while we were there the first night. Location is pretty great though.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación

Mixed review

The place had a nicely equipped kitchen and a nice bedroom. It lacked a good sitting area to watch TV and relax. The TV was not working our entire stay. The manager never got it working. It would have been nice to have an outdoor sitting area and fire pit. The interior was very dark. A better choice would have been lighter woodwork to
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome experience!!

Everything here was top notch! We were very impressed with the decor and also all of the amenities supplied! The kitchen was stocked with cookware, utensils and cleaning supplies! The bed linens smelled clean and fresh! Bathroom was supplied with multiple towels for each of us and our choice of soaps and shampoos. We had access to a washer and dryer and detergents were supplied as well. We had internet password supplied for our Wifi service! This is located on a residential street which worked well for us to get our daily runs in while on vacation. Well manicured lawn which gives a great first impression! We would definitely recommend this Vrbo and would love to stay again sometime while visiting Yellowstone National Park.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate you staying with us and we're thrilled you enjoyed the property. We would love to host your stay again!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

DO NOT STAY HERE

I wish I could give this zero stars. We had originally booked this property to stay at on our honeymoon but that didn’t happen. We walked in and started looking around and fount cobwebs everywhere, the ceiling fan in the bedroom had a good half inch of dust on it and the floors were disgusting and not been cleaned in a long time. There were even mouse droppings in one of the window sills. The property management company and vrbo were not helpful in the least bit either. Avoid this place and the property management company at all costs. We ended up leaving the property and staying somewhere else because we were having trouble breathing within 15 minute of being inside the property.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Thank you for the feedback. Please don't forget that you called the morning before your arrival date to cancel your stay because this wasn't the unit that you supposedly booked on this website. Since we were unable to book this property for you this wasn't a mistake of ours. We informed you that our cancellation policy would still apply and this was dissatisfactory for you. Shortly after your arrival, we got a call from Vrbo claiming that you were severely unsatisfied with the cleanliness of the home. We didn't receive any calls from you. We told the Vrbo rep that we would be more than happy to immediately send someone from our team to address any issues that you had. Once again, we didn't receive a single phone call from you. Since we had not heard from you I took it upon myself to reach out to you directly. We wanted to make sure that you had an enjoyable stay. We weren't able to reach you so we sent you an email and a message on Vrbo. After finally get in touch with you you told us that you went somewhere else and that our place was filthy. You also claimed that there was mice and difficult to breathe. We were not able to find any evidence of mice in the home and yes, we did find dust on the ceiling fans and a few cobwebs. This home is located in the mountains right next to a lake and cobwebs can appear quickly. We went through and did a deep clean of the home and were still unable to find anything indicating that there were mice. Thanks!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great base for Yellowstone NP

This small, A-frame over-garage apartment met our needs well, which were a place to sleep and eat breakfast/make lunch while spending every day as much as possible in Yellowstone NP. A max of 2 people can stay at this cabin due to its small size. The other reviews describing the roof as slanted are accurate, as it's an A-frame over a garage, as are the reviews describing it as dark, as it's a cabin made primarily of wood. The queen size bed was surprisingly comfortable. We also put the address in google maps and it led us right to the cabin, so the specific driving arrival directions were helpful but ultimately unnecessary. We were glad that the AC worked, but we struggled to get it to turn on. Once we got it on, we couldn't adjust the temp, so it was stuck at 66 degrees. We also did not want to turn it off out of fear that we could not turn it back on. Yes, the AC was necessary due to the stuffiness of the apt upon arrival and after being closed all day. (Highs were in the low 80s with overnight lows in the high 50s.) Yes, we asked the staff whether they had any instructions for the AC, and they responded quite quickly but unfortunately had none. We spent most of our awake time in the bedroom because of the temperature difference from the main room (with seating next to the AC) and the bedroom. We think the apt would not have been a comfortable sleeping temp without the AC. Would we stay here again? Yes. It was clean and private and an easy 20 minutes from the apt to NP.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 ago. 2023
Thank you for staying with us & for the great review! We hope you have the chance to come stay again in the future! - IP Reservations
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
The space was smaller than expected. For a 6’0 guy, I hit my head in the bathroom quite often. Definitely something to be aware of. The shower doesn’t have much light in it so sometimes hard to see. Bedroom was a good size for two people. The garage door was opened at early times in the morning and late in the evening. Not very ideal. Found bugs everywhere, including on us while we were trying to sleep. Needs to be addressed. Floors were very dirty, it didn’t seem like they were cleaned very often. Cobwebs all over the place. Would not be my top choice to stay again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Relaxed. Yellowstone stone was up the road. Place was as described.

Perfect no problems.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 ago. 2023
Thank you for coming to stay & leaving a great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you are able to visit again in the near future! - IP Reservations
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Easy transitions

Easy-to-use
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ago. 2023
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're very glad you got to enjoy the cabin and hope you get the chance to stay again! - IP Reservations
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place to stay

We loved our trip and the apartment was super!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cute an quirky

This is a small apartment above a garage. It has a distinct pitch on the ceiling that if you are not careful you can hit headvbut other that the bathroom it was not really an issue. It has a very large kitchen and a very small living room. The TV is in living room area and not really comfortable to watch.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2021
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nothing special here for the money

This listing is not what it portrays. Waterfront- NO, there was a house in the way that had 3 families staying. Lots of notes in the house (to clean, take shoes off, etc) but nothing about how to enjoy even sitting by water. No windows looked at water or nature. There are minimal branches but you see the neighbors out both windows. Sleeping two guests comfortably- It is important to note that you are in an apartment above a garage with slanted ceilings. My husband is only 5'11 and hit his head on multiple parts of the ceiling and the shower bar to get in is standing at about 5' 8. No light in shower so it was hard to see in there. Other than that the place was cleaned and stocked, very tight squeeze through 'tv, table, couch and kitchen counter' area. very tight squeeze in the bathroom. Dark stairway even with lights on. It did have air conditioning even though it stated that it did not. Nice decor. Comfortable bed. Couch is outdoor furniture inside (which is honest in picture).
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios