esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Cumbrian Lakes en Kissimmee, cerca de parques temáticos y cerca de un parque acuático. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Centro comercial outlet Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Resort de Walt Disney World® y Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Asiste a un evento o partido en Complejo ESPN Wide World of Sports, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Parque acuático Disney's Typhoon Lagoon, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y ski acuático, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo y paseos a caballo.
Granja de animales Green Meadows - A 3 min en auto - 3.0 km
Parque regional Shingle Creek - A 5 min en auto - 4.4 km
Centro turístico Give Kids the World Village - A 6 min en auto - 4.7 km
Mercadillo 192 Flea Market - A 7 min en auto - 5.7 km
Cena con espectáculo Medieval Times - A 7 min en auto - 6.8 km
Medios de transporte
Poinciana Station - 4 min en auto
Estación de tren Kissimmee - 13 min en auto
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 10 min en auto
Restaurantes
Wawa - A 5 min en auto
McDonald's - A 9 min en auto
RaceTrac - A 7 min en auto
Dunkin' - A 5 min en auto
Chick-fil-A - A 7 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Escape to Luxury: Unwind in Our Captivating Vacation Villa in Cumbrian Lakes.?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Escape to Luxury: Unwind in Our Captivating Vacation Villa in Cumbrian Lakes.?
Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Escape to Luxury: Unwind in Our Captivating Vacation Villa in Cumbrian Lakes. el 30 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $2,348 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Escape to Luxury: Unwind in Our Captivating Vacation Villa in Cumbrian Lakes. acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Escape to Luxury: Unwind in Our Captivating Vacation Villa in Cumbrian Lakes.?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Escape to Luxury: Unwind in Our Captivating Vacation Villa in Cumbrian Lakes.?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Escape to Luxury: Unwind in Our Captivating Vacation Villa in Cumbrian Lakes.?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Escape to Luxury: Unwind in Our Captivating Vacation Villa in Cumbrian Lakes.?
En Cumbrian Lakes, esta casa de vacaciones queda a 4.5 km (2.8 mi) de Centro turístico Give Kids the World Village, y a menos de 10 km (6 mi) de Parque regional Shingle Creek y Cena con espectáculo Medieval Times. Mercadillo 192 Flea Market y Centro comercial Osceola Square Mall también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
5.8
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 2 de 18 opiniones
10 - Excelente
2
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 18 opiniones
8 - Bueno
5
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 18 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
4
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 18 opiniones
4 - Malo
2
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 5 de 18 opiniones
2 - Terrible
5
4.8/10
Limpieza
8.8/10
Check-in
6.8/10
Comunicación
8.0/10
Ubicación
6.2/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cliente verificado
26 abr. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing stay I will be back
Our stay was an amazing experience only problem was the first floor was leaking idk if cause of the washer machine but it was soaked besides that the house was perfect
Se hospedó 11 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Hi Zeus
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at this VillaDirect managed property.
We are sorry that you found a problem during our stay. It turned out that the AC unit was leaking into the carpet pad in the hallway outside the downstairs bedroom. We have since had that problem fixed.
We hope that you will come and stay with us again in future. Please remember that you can get a returning guest discount off your stay and save money when you book with VillaDirect next time.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Cliente verificado
2 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
This house served our purpose adequately. Nice, gated community and an accommodating home for a getaway. There were a few items that we feel need to be addressed by the homeowners regarding door locks and screens, but overall, this home worked for us and the price was right.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Juana S.
13 abr. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very good
Very good
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Hi Juana
Thank you for your review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay at "Lucky Charm" - a vacation home by VillaDirect.
We hope that you will come and stay with us again in future. Please remember that you can get a returning guest discount off your stay and save money when you book with VillaDirect next time.
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
amber s.
4 abr. 2025
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación
Stay
Not so clean mushrooms growing in bathroom n mold in the other bathroom pool dirty no toilet paper
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión archivada
8/10 Buena
Shar M.
16 mar. 2017
Comfortable and enjoyable
This home offers the private pool and hot tub along with five bedrooms. It is exactly as represented. Villa Direct Management is very willing to make things right, too. That was appreciated.
Se hospedó 14 noches en febrero de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Thanks for sharing such great feedback on your experience with your stay in Lucky Charm Villa!
Your comments really help others know what to expect when they’re looking for vacation rental homes in Orlando.
We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time, and are honored that you chose VillaDirect to be a part of your Florida vacation experience.
Just so you know, we do provide special offers to returning guests, so feel free to call us when you are planning your next trip for additional savings.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
mellissa r.
4 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Suggestions
The property meet our needs for the most part .. beds where all horrible need tvs with cable in all rooms only 1 eye on stove worked . Really replace the mattress.... In all rooms
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Hi Mellissa
Thanks for providing us with the feedback following your stay. We will let the owner know about the mattresses.
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Sydne M.
7 jul. 2025
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nasty place don’t waste your money
This place was absolutely disgusting, when arrived the floor in the hallway down stairs was soaking wet and the A/C was not working, one of the twin beds was broken , there’s mold all over the house, the kitchen stove burners hardly worked. And the screen that covers the pool was tore so the kids couldn’t be out in the pool at night becausewe had raccoons trying to come in the holes inthe nets from the trees not being cut back. The light in the pool wouldn’t work so night swimming was a no go. There were blinds missing or broken in just about every room. This places is horrible
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Brittany N.
12 may. 2022
Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Last minute
We stayed at this house for 5 nights. We did not stay in the house much because we had a cheer competition and we’re at the parks. The house was a last minute booking because the other house cancelled last minute.
Pros-
-Our kids absolutely loved the pool. The water was 82 degrees so they jumped in right away.
-Plenty of room for our whole family
-30 minutes away from parks and about 45 from the convention center
Cons-
-There we’re no rugs in the bathroom or on the slippery tile. Be super careful if you are wet from the pool or when you get out of the shower or bath.
-The house is Absolutely gross and needs a good deep clean. Like they need to not have guest for a few days and clean the walls and fans and the entire house.
-The furniture in the twin bedroom upstairs is coming apart.
- the house just needs TLC it looks like the renters live in another country and could care less if they take care of their house
-not enough towels
-our bed didn’t have a fitted sheet they just stuck a flat sheet on it.
-bring pillows if you like more than one.
-the air says you are not allowed to turn it lower than 73 and only one of the bedrooms has a fan.
Helpful hints-
-You need a gate code to get in. We were not given this code prior to arrival. Make sure you get it.
-If you forget anything, target is 10
Min down the road
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Hi Brittany
Thanks for leaving us your feedback - we appreciate your time and your comments.
The house is in need of some TLC and is scheduled to have a major deep clean in June 2022. We agree with some of your comments and will look at the specific complaints that you have put in this review and make sure that the beds have the right sheets (sometimes we use a flat sheet when there are no fitted ones available) and that the furniture in the twin room is serviceable. Thank you again for your feedback.
The gate code to the community is printed on the Arrival Pack that had the door code that you used to gain entry? We will check to make sure that the Arrival Pack sent to you had that information for future guests also.
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Odette D.
1 abr. 2022
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
False advertising
I’m going to start by saying it’s a beautiful home, if we’ll maintained. When I got there I had to take my phone out and started taking photos and videos, 1st. White walls very dirty, closet in the kitchen completely of the hinges, stove burners not working, I had to move them around in order for them to go on, bathroom disgusting, only pictures can say it all, if you want to see the pictures/ video go to my social media
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2022
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Audrey W.
6 jul. 2021
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
Wonderful House. Nice and clean. But there were not enough of towel and wash rags.
There needs to be some up keep I side the house. 2 out of 4 of the stove top burners didn’t work. The dryer doesn’t get hot at all. There are small spiders in all rooms. There are dust mites or bed bugs in third bedroom upstairs. My daughter was bitten multiple times. So we just didn’t use the room after the first night. Other than that everything was fine.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Hi Audrey
Thanks for taking the time to write a review following your stay over the Independence Day weekend. We appreciate the feedback.
We wish that you had told us of the problems you encountered during your stay, as we would have happily come and fixed the problems.
We have sent the certified and licensed pest company to check the house since reading your review, and they report that there are no bed bugs in any of the bedrooms at this house. We had them check and treat for spiders while there too.
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Mykki F.
16 jun. 2021
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Should have been a lot better
We arrived and maggots were living in the trash can and flies were everywhere. We contacted the property manager and they had washed the trash can while we were away for the day. The house itself was pretty empty, you can tell people don't live there all of the time. We found various wrappers from smoking devices around the house, especially under the couch. The beds were highly uncomfortable, it seemed like they were the cheapest ones they could find. We purchased the additional 4-burner grill, however we had to buy our own spatula to cook burgers. We also had to purchase paper towels and toilet paper. They did provide enough towels for all 10 of us however they were covered in tiny black hairs. The pool was very hot and had many dead flies and leaves inside. The pool was also maybe 5 feet deep at the deepest point. There was supposed to be enforced quite hours, however the house next to us threw a loud party that lasted until early morning hours
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Unfortunately, the trash collection is a problem in many communities here in central Florida, and there are sometimes issues with flies. While we are not a trash collection Company, we will always try to respond to guests genuine concerns, as we did in your case. We have even started to leave additional 70-gallon industrial trash bags for guests in the kitchen in the hope that they will dispose of their trash in the bags.
We are sorry that the cleaners didn't perform their duties fully and will raise both the smoking devices and the black hairs on the towels with housekeeping, for which we must apologize.
The home is owned by a private owner, and we have no control over the quality of the mattresses or box springs, but we will be sure to pass your feedback to the owner.
As advertised on the listing for the home, it is a vacation rental property and we provide starter items of toilet tissue, kitchen towel, trash bags, soap in each bathroom, towels and sheets. All other amenities provided are described on the advert, so we are sorry if there was any misunderstanding.
We are concerned that you found the pool "very hot" and that there were many dead leaves and insects inside. The pool is serviced weekly, and depending on what day you arrive, it may have some debris in the bottom of the pool. We will check into why it was hot, as the system does not show that pool heating was turned on.
We hope that you and your group were able to enjoy your 3 night stay despite these issues.
Thanks, once again, for your feedback.
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
brian m.
6 abr. 2021
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
Dirty
Dated, dirty, cabinets sticky, mold on a comforter, just really run down. Pool not working properly someone fixed at 11 am the day we checked out.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Hi Brian
We are sorry that you arrived to a poor quality property in early April and that we were unable to fix the pool problem until late in your stay. We know that it was your vacation and that you deserved better and we apologize.
Since your stay, the owner has upgraded the property, installed new carpets, had the place painted; replaced pool equipment and upgraded various amenities and arranged for a deep clean.
We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Trevor L.
8 sep. 2018
Needed some TLC
Having stayed at Cumbrian Lakes on a number of occasions we found this property to be in some need of a bit of TLC. Upon arrival we noticed that the larder door was hanging off it hinges and one of the blinds had fallen. Other points to mention was a TV control in the bedroom wasn’t working, the clock was dead, one of the hobs on the oven didn’t work and the toaster only worked on one side. So all in all the property served our need however everything in there was done in a shoestring budget or needed updating. Would we stay there again,if honest No as there are better properties to choose from that have a better facilities inside.
Se hospedó 14 noches en julio de 2018
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Greg S.
20 abr. 2018
Very run down home.
Very disappointing. House very dirty, run down requiring a lot of TLC. Carpets very dirty, doors broken, pool heat wasn’t working, dryer squeaks. Do not rent this house.
Se hospedó 15 noches en marzo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Hello Greg, we are sorry that the home did not meet your expectations. This home is one of our older budget properties, priced to reflect it's age and with older homes you will see more wear and tear and older appliances, that can be seen as dirty rather than worn. If you are looking for a higher end home please look at our different priced categories.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Mary R.
31 ene. 2018
A few minor changes , otherwise Perfect
Overall the house was very comfortable
But could use a few improvements. Dining only accommodated eating for 6, while the house was
described as accommodating 10.”Would suggest increasing size of dining table. Also kitchen utensils be increased- utensils bowls, pans.. Although the pool was nice, only one light outside make it difficult to enjoy in the evening. Think the pool did have lighting unfortunately we couldn’t figure out how to use them. Otherwise, great stay for the price.
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Hi, Mary. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review and rating. We are sorry that you ran into a few problems during your stay. In the future, if you require an item that is essential to your stay or you need help operating something, please call our Guest Services Team, and if available we will have it delivered to the home, or have a team member come out and show you how to operate it. We would love the opportunity to host you and your party again soon, and don’t forget; we offer 10% off our nightly rates as a thank you to all our returning guests! Have a wonderful day!
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Yessenia P.
30 ene. 2026
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
frances c.
27 dic. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ene. 2025
It's not really surprising that you gave a 1-Star review - as we had charged you extra, after your stay, for all of the damages you caused during your 3 nights at the property. You left the house with vomit on much of the bedding. We had to replace sheets on almost every bed, comforters on 3 beds and spend extra time cleaning up after you. We have blocked you from ever booking our properties again. Please - next time you stay in a short-term rental - please treat the owners property with respect - or at least take the time to run the washing machine after you have had "accidents", so that the bedding can be saved.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
VCC U.
10 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
Se hospedó 8 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2024
Hi Victor
Thanks for leaving a review - we appreciate it!