Hooligan's Hideaway | 663 ft from the beach | Private Pool | Kill Devil Hills

Galería de fotos de Hooligan's Hideaway | 663 ft from the beach | Private Pool | Kill Devil Hills

Zona residencial con piscina, mobiliario exterior y una escalera que lleva a una terraza.
Una casa de dos pisos con balcón, porche cubierto y garaje.
Un salón espacioso con techo alto, una escalera de madera y una zona de cocina.
Amplia sala de estar con un sofá modular grande, una mesa de centro y un ventilador de techo. Amplias ventanas y vistas de la ciudad.
Amplia sala de estar con techo alto, escalera de madera y vistas al exterior.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Lava la ropa fácilmente
    Una de las pocas propiedades con lavadora y secadora en la unidad.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Alberca privada
  • Asador
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Acceso a internet
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kill Devil Hills, NC
  • Place, Kill Devil Hills Beach
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Minigolf Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Wright Brothers National Memorial
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-A. Regional del Condado de Dare)
    ‪29 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

2 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Kill Devil Hills

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa de Kill Devil Hills. Wright Brothers National Memorial y Galería de arte Seaside son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los lugares cercanos donde se pueden hacer actividades incluyen Minigolf Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf y Paradise Fun Park. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Jolly Roger Restaurant y Outer Banks Brewing Station. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del agua con actividades como natación.
Sección del mapa
Kill Devil Hills, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Kill Devil Hills Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Minigolf Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Jolly Roger Restaurant - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Muelle de pesca Avalon - A 2 min en auto - 2.4 km
  • Wright Brothers National Memorial - A 3 min en auto - 2.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-A. Regional del Condado de Dare) - 24 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Jolly Roger Restaurant - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Jack Brown’s Beer & Burger Joint - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Captain George's Seafood Restaurant - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬A 2 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hooligan's Hideaway | 663 ft from the beach | Private Pool | Kill Devil Hills acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Hooligan's Hideaway | 663 ft from the beach | Private Pool | Kill Devil Hills?

Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Hooligan's Hideaway | 663 ft from the beach | Private Pool | Kill Devil Hills el 27 mar. 2027 serán a partir de $4,205 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Hooligan's Hideaway | 663 ft from the beach | Private Pool | Kill Devil Hills?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Hooligan's Hideaway | 663 ft from the beach | Private Pool | Kill Devil Hills?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Hooligan's Hideaway | 663 ft from the beach | Private Pool | Kill Devil Hills?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Hooligan's Hideaway | 663 ft from the beach | Private Pool | Kill Devil Hills?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra junto al mar, a 10 minutos a pie de Kill Devil Hills Beach y Minigolf Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf. Jolly Roger Restaurant y Muelle de pesca Avalon también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 12 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property was accurately represented. Entire transaction was smooth. Highly recommend
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 sep. 2026
Thank you for your 5-Star review of "Hooligan's Hideaway." We are glad you found us through VRBO and that you had a great time. We highly recommend that you come back again! We would love to host a return visit.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was perfect for our getaway - very close to a beach access and wide beach.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 abr. 2026
Thank you John for your 5-Star review. We appreciate your kind comments about "Hooligan's Hideaway" and hope you will come back to stay with us again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacation

Great location to beach access and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 may. 2022
Elisabeth, thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your family vacation. Thank you for choosing Blue!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location!

Nice house, the kitchen nook was our favorite spot!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2023
William, Thank you for your nice comments about "Hooligan's Hideaway," and your recent stay with Outer Banks Blue. Please come back again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place - Will Book Again

Great house, great location. Perfect for a family (and you can bring your dog too). House was clean and it was awesome having a pool right in the backyard! Will definitely book again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 ago. 2020
We are glad you had a great vacation at Hooligan's Hideaway. At Outer Banks Blue we strive to provide Blue Ribbon Customer Service to each and every guest. We can't wait to have you stay with us again in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect getaway, convenient to everything, with everything you need! Definitely returning!

This was one of the best weeks ever and this house was perfect. So close to the beach, grocery stores, shopping, food, and more! Stocked with everything you need, including books (just in case you or your family forgot to bring some). The host is so sweet and communicates quickly. Definitely coming back!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 sep. 2023
Stephanie, Thank you for your 5-Star review. Very nice to see you had such a great time.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Hooligan's Hideaway Beach cottage

Our family enjoyed this cottage that was also dog friendly! All of the cooking amenities, and a charcoal grill, made it easy to choose staying in vs. going out with the crowds. the beach was one block away with public parking and easy access! We did not use the pool, (too chilly) but, it was very nice . thank you for a wonderful vacation! Sincerely, the Jennette family
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 may. 2022
Thank you for a wonderful comment! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Hooligan's Hideaway. Let us know when you'd like to come back!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect for family

My family stayed here for a week and greatly enjoyed our stay. It is in a perfect location with the beach just a short walk away and being right near the main highway with all the restaurants and shopping. The house was the perfect size for the 5 of us (+ toddler). The beds were very comfy and it was great having a TV in each room. It was so nice having a pool because one day when the ocean was too rough, we still got to enjoy ourselves outside and in the water. The only downside was that it briefly poured on our first evening there and a couple of the bedroom windows leaked and got a bit of water on the window sill and floor underneath. But besides that, everything was great!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 oct. 2020
Hey Brittany! Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us! We are pleased to hear that you had a great family vacation! A private pool is definitely a big plus, especially when the ocean gets a little too rough. We hope you will stay with Outer Banks Blue again in the future!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación

Beautiful house with some leak issues

The house overall was beautiful. We loved the pool and the appliances. It rained for the first 3 days and the roof in the sun room leaked so bad it was unusable. We had 6 buckets going at one point. Also the lights outside did not work so our dog fell in the pool the first night. I would have liked a grill at the home. We liked the plates and chef’s knives in the kitchen.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jun. 2020
Hi Neelam, we're so sorry for the leak that occurred. The heavy rain we got exposed this issue for the first time and it has been addressed. But, we're very sorry for how this impacted your stay. We hope you return to Hooligan's Hideaway with Outer Banks Blue so you can see it's no longer an issue.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación

Disappointed in the management of the property

Location and open plan kitchen/dining was good. Disappointed with lack of adequate linens, and complete lack of basic supplies, so if you’re staying here bring all your own toilet paper, paper towels, soap, dish detergent and dishwasher detergent. Bring dish towels and potholders, and bring garbage bags. The place advertised laundry facilities but the lock to the laundry room was rusted so the key didn’t go in. Called and took hours for a maintenance person to come and open the door. The back door was broken-the entire bottom half was missing! Really unsafe. The back staircase railing was so shoddy it leaned and wobbled when you put your hand on it to walk down. Unsafe because someone will lean on it and they’ll fall because it’s going to collapse. The house advertises it sleeps 8 but there is not enough seating for that. There should be a door mat inside the front door. It was raining when we were there and no mat for wet shoes. Missing a light bulb in a bedroom and the other light bulb in another lamp didn’t even work. Also, the TVs didn’t work. I emailed the management some issues and they never called me back. For being the off season, it was clear that the management company is not keeping up this property.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 abr. 2020
Hi Jo, thank you for staying at Hooligan's Hideaway with Outer Banks Blue. We're sorry for your dissatisfaction. With the linens and basic supplies, these are both made clear in the listing. It's not fair to rate us poorly for providing exactly what was advertised. The laundry room door wasn't rusted; it was sand. Sand had gotten into the keyhole. This was reported to us at 12:43pm and we had left the property with it fixed at 3:36pm the same day. The back door being broken (bottom half missing) we never heard about until this review. We've send someone and cannot figure out what you're referring to. You complained about the lack of seating for 8 people, again I would argue that it's not fair to rate us poorly for providing what was advertised. The description says exactly how many seats for the table and the bar, plus there are photos. A light bulb being out may of occurred after our inspection. If this was reported we could have provided a replacement. We have tested the TVs and they all work. If this was reported during your stay we would have been happy to show you how to use them. You said you emailed management, but there are only three people who would received it and none of them have received anything from you. Is there a chance it was sent to the wrong email? You also had texts from us that you could have responded to, asking if there was anything to report. We're not sure why you're having difficulty reaching us.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

The location is close to the beach, restaurants and points of interest. The house was just what we needed, plenty of space, and the fenced in yard was perfect for the dog. We had a great trip and would consider staying here again .
Se hospedó 12 noches en septiembre de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacation

Loved the house! Was close to beach and restaurants. Would definitely rent again. They were quick to answer all our questions and send someone if we needed them.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 nov. 2021
Debbie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our team was able to assist in a timely manner when you needed us. We hope to see you again! Thank you for choosing Blue.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Will return

Very easy process. The house had few issues, nothing that more cleaning and some maintenance would of needed. Love location,outdoor shower,pool,design of house. Would definitely stay again. The house needed some safety issues. Railing on back desk loose and crack easy falling . Floors were pretty dirty. All the towels smelled mildew from not being dried enough. Bedrooms didn’t have curtains up which TO MUCH LIGHT came in morning and patio doors no black out curtains really made in SO to sleep past 6 am😞The furniture smelled like DOG PEE really bad. Besides that stay was nice. Would love to rent next year if these issues were fixed
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 may. 2022
Thanks Joyce!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

OBX vacation

Cleanliness was our biggest issue with the property. If this was “Covid” precautions I cannot imagine the cleaning process not during a pandemic. There was Dog hair EVERYWHERE when we got there.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 jul. 2020
Hi Paula, we're very sorry the property was not cleaned as it should be when you arrived. Please know this is not what's normal and we're very sorry this was your experience.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect for small family getaway

Enjoyed our week at Hooligan's Hideaway. GREAT access to the beach just a few doors down allowing us the ability to maximize our time! House was perfect for the 5 of us (+ our pooch) and the pool was great to hang by after a long day at the beach. Beds were comfortable and place was clean upon arrival. (Thanks for the pre-arrival video) Only recommendation would be to re-purpose the grassy area next to the pool. We wanted to use it for games (ladder ball, spike ball, corn-hole...) but it was not easy to walk on without shoes and needed a mowing. Overall - very pleased with the house. The Rowans Ashburn VA
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2020
We are so pleased you had a perfect getaway at Hooligan's Hideaway. Thank you for letting us know about the grassy area by the pool. We have let the correct department know so we can get it right for the next guest. We hope you choose to stay with Outer Banks Blue for your next family vacation!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice property in a convenient location

The property was nice and very close to the beach, however the TV did not work and the ceiling was leaking during a rainstorm. Overall it was a decent place, but it could use some sprucing up - clean the cushions in the breakfast nook, replace broken back screen door, etc.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 abr. 2020
Thank you for your review. We will let the correct department know about the issues you have reported. Thank you for choosing Outer Banks Blue we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Everything was great... except the beds

Property was lovely; open and bright and right at a beach access! We had only one major complaint (as you can see in my title), but I'll get to that last. The property management company was super friendly and very prompt in responding to any issues. There were a few things that would have been helpful to know in advance, but they were in no way the fault of the owner. They're just notable things to be mindful of when considering this rental: 1) it's RIGHT on Virginia Dare Trail so, the commotion all day and night is pretty heavy. There are low flying planes, bars nearby (i.e. sometimes loud, intoxicated people walking past), and a lot of traffic (i.e. you won't be able to stop and back in a trailer, etc). 2) there is not a surplus of paper products supplied (i.e. napkins, tissues, paper towels, TP). We didn't necessarily expect there to be, but some places have a supply closet with extra. This one didn't so, plan/shop accordingly. 3) there is a great kitchen, but NO seasonings (not even salt or pepper) and/or dish soap/scrubbing items/dish detergent. Again, didn't necessarily expect the owners to supply that (heck, other guests could have swiped 'em even), but we forgot to account for it when we packed/shopped the first time. Finally... the beds... they were terrible. Just cheap (and the singles were so noisy every time you moved). I get it, why spend big money on nice beds in a rental property? Most people don't care, they're at the beach! For older folks or people with back (et al) issues however, it was so miserable that we ended up cutting our vacation short just get back to our own beds. Albeit kinda severe, that was honestly our only complaint, .
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 abr. 2020
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback you've given. We'll make sure the owner knows about the big complaint, the beds. Thank you again for staying with Outer Banks Blue.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jul. 2026
Thank you for your 5-Star review! Please come back again soon.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jul. 2026
Thank you for your review. Please let us know what we can do next time to earn a 5-Star report. Please come back again soon.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios