Apartment With Shared Pool And Sea View

Galería de fotos de Apartment With Shared Pool And Sea View

Zona de piscina con palmeras, cielo azul despejado y vista al mar.
Un balcón con mobiliario de mimbre, una mesa con botella y copa, y vista al mar.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, encimera negra y una mesa de comedor de madera con cuatro sillas blancas.
Un dormitorio ordenado con cama, almohadas, una mesita de noche con lámpara, una ventana con cortinas y un cuadro en la pared.
Una sala de estar moderna con sofá, mesa de centro, televisor y un comedor con sillas, con una cocina al fondo.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Prepárate para la diversión
    Una de las pocas propiedades con mesa de billar en la propiedad.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de Puerto del Carmen

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Alberca privada
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible
  • Tina

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Puerto Del Carmen, lanzarote
  • Place, Puerto Viejo
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Chica
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Puerto del Carmen
    ‪15 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Arrecife (ACE-Lanzarote)
    ‪14 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 2 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama matrimonial

1 baño

Baño 1

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Bidet · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Tías

este departamento se encuentra en Tías. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Playa de Puerto del Carmen y Playa de Matagorda, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Puerto deportivo Marina Rubicón. También vale la pena conocer Centro de artesanía La Antigua Escuela de Yaiza y Go Karting San Bartolomé.
Sección del mapa
Puerto Del Carmen, lanzarote

Qué hay cerca

  • Puerto Viejo - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Centro Comercial Biosfera Plaza - A 8 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Playa Chica - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Centro deportivo Fariones - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Playa de Puerto del Carmen - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Arrecife (ACE-Lanzarote) - 13 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Restaurante La Chalana - ‬A 1 min a pie
  • ‪The Scotch Corner - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Cervecería San Miguel - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪El Cangrejo Rojo Restaurant - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Casa Cabana - ‬A 1 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Apartment With Shared Pool And Sea View?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Apartment With Shared Pool And Sea View acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Apartment With Shared Pool And Sea View?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Apartment With Shared Pool And Sea View?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Apartment With Shared Pool And Sea View?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Apartment With Shared Pool And Sea View?

Este complejo de departamentos se encuentra en Tías, a 15 minutos a pie de Old Town Harbour y Playa de Puerto del Carmen. Biosfera Plaza Shopping and Leisure Centre y Playa Chica también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 21 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Mrs Stephenson

Lovely location overlooking the harbour and old town. We both really enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the sunrise every morning. It is quite a while since the apartment was updated and would be lovely if it was. Robert was a superb host, keeping in contact and checking everything was ok.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Trés bon séjour !

L'emplacement de l'appartement sur le port est ideal. La vue est magnifique et le logement conforme à la description
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 ene. 2024
Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving nice review. Hope to see you again soon
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in

Good location

The property was easy to find thanks to the taxi driver who knew it straighaway. We had problems getting in because the code for the keysafe had been changed but Robert helped us out after we had managed to find the right telephone number for him (its noy quite right on the website). It is a lovely apartment with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Very close to bars and easy to walk to the strip. It was close to the bus stop too so it was easy to get back to the airport.The only thing I was disappointed in was that the hairdryer didn't work! Would definitely stay again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 ene. 2024
Thank you for your time to make arrived , we have now updated the site with login details. hope to see you again soon
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great experience

Very well located, very clean, everything you need. The communication with Robert is very easy. We loved it.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2021
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

A nice and relaxing place

The bedroom was comfortable. The appartment is well located, calm but not far away from the lively area. Some good restaurants around. Nice view from the balcony.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2019
Opinión archivada

2/10 Terrible

no place to feel good

Unfortunately the room was not cleaned up when we arrived. Took some time to get in contact with Robert. We texted Robert that cleaning will not be enough, flat need to be refurbished because it's really run down. After that no response from him. Later his excuse was a new phone number which we really don't believe in. We looked for another room because we couldn't imagine to spend our holiday in that messy rooms. The pictures are old. These pictures are not reality and this is not how the rooms are looking these days. We would never ever recommend this accommodation. No compromise to get money back because we didn't stay there and didn't need water, electricity and cleaning.
Se hospedó 10 noches en octubre de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
Claudia, Please read other customer reviews , that is why you would have booked with me originally Im taking bookings with owners direct for 10 years now and never got a review like this before Very disappointed with your review, i tried my best to resolve your issue on arrival, I received an email at 16:39 on the 07-10-2017 i responded on at 17:19 on the 07-10-2017. Once i saw the issue i got in contact with my cleaner and they were on route to the apartment . Cleaner was in apartment before 17:45 We asked you if it was possible to leave luggage and head out for 1 hour and then the apartment would be ready , you did not want to do that. your comment on the apartment needs to be update is totally incorrect , We have New Bed, Wardrobe , Tv Unit, Sky Tv, Broadband installed in septette 2017. I was there myself in September and got it all the new additions sorted. I take bad reviews very personally as i have a good relationship with all my clients.
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

everything ok!

The apartment is in a complex called Portonovo and is situated in front of Lanzarote's port. From the room you can see the ocean and the pool of the complex. Very relaxing. It is well equipped, with everything in the description of the apartment except for the boiler - it didn't worked. Good location, I hope to come back soon.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
Thanks Lucia.. Hope to see you again, thanks again for leaving a review.. Robert
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Great Property and excellent location

This is our Third time staying at the Porto Novo complex and we are, as always very happy. The apartment is very clean, modern and comfortable. For us it is very important to have the excellent wi-fi signal, which is a great bonus. Fabulous views with new furniture on the spacious balcony and the apartment is very well equipped with everything you might need while on holiday here. Robert, the owner of the apartment, is always a text message away if you have any problem, which he looks after straight away. All in all we had a great stay here and hope to be back again.
Se hospedó 11 noches en enero de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
Tony, Great to see you back again.. See you agin soon, I will have the wine and beer ready for you.. We now have the full sky channels and Wifi in the apartment since September .. it works great...
Opinión archivada

2/10 Terrible

Memorable for the wrong reasons.

Have stayed in many villas & apartments in the Cannaries over the years, this was the most memorable. There was no mention in the blurb to say that there are 57 steps to climb to the front door of the apartment, not for those with Mobility concerns. Yes, the key to the front gate is located in a Keysafe, but which one. There are 17 key safes to choose from, but the owner failed to say which was his, only gained access because someone was coming out.On entering the apt' it had been cleaned, but first impressions was "it looked tired & bland." & in dire need of upgrading. During the 10 night stay, no towel or bedding changed, no excuse for this. No information in apt' , if something goes wrong, no contact numbers or who to contact. Altogether, poor facility, below average apt', lack of true info to potential renters, definitely not recommended, will not return. Score, 2 out of 10. Bye the way, possible purchaser came to see apt' whilst we were there, ? It asks for a Star rating, really, it does not deserve one.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
David Really sorry to hear about your negative review, Im was not aware that you were having issues until you wrote the review When you where there, You should have contacted me and i could resolve any issues that you were having. All my contact details are in the hospitality Manager of owners direct. As you will notice we per images etc, we renovated the apartment early this year with new balcony furniture,Living Room Couch and New Double Bed in Bedroom. Thanks again for staying with us Robert
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

property clean and well-maintained?Would recommend this property to our friends.

nearby restaurants very good.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
Chris Thank you for your positive review , Love to have you back again Robert
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Perfect Apartment & Location in Puerto del Carmen

We have just spent a week at the apartment which was perfect for the two of us and loved the added touch of a welcome glass of Cava and a chilled beer! It was easy to access the property and all the amenities within the apartment were as in the listing. We only self catered for breakfast and only a short walk from some fantastic restaurants. On a plus side I love fish and sea food and such a perfect location for fresh fish restaurants. If you are taking children then you must pay Mario's Restaurant a visit. Such a friendly atmosphere here and on the complex. The apartment was lovely and clean and spacious with a balcony that was great to have breakfast al fresco. There was a ten minute walk to the beaches and plenty of good places to eat and drink along the strip. If you like walking, there is a great coastal walk into Puerto Calero where there are is a beautiful marina and places to eat, drink and shop. If you don't like walking you can get the water taxi there and back from the harbour, or just walk there and taxi back! Robert was very prompt in helping out with a problem we had with the tv and again with the kettle but these were only minor issues and resolved very easily. This apartment is in a lovely friendly and quiet location and definitely will be returning again. Thank you Robert.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
Christine Thank you for your lovely review and feedback, would love to have you stay with us again in the near future Robert
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Well positioned apartment with lovely views out to sea

The apartment was clean and well equipped. There is new furniture on the balcony and comfortable sofa in the lounge. There was milk and beer on arrival. The pool on the complex is lovely. It might get crowded if all the apartments were occupied. A short stroll takes you to the harbour where there are loads of very good restaurants with plenty of fresh fish on offer. There is a handy supermarket yards away. We really enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2016
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
Simon Thank you for your time in leaving a review, much appreciated , Hope to see you again in the future Robert
Opinión archivada

4/10 Mala

Not Impressed!

From the outside, the Portonovo complex appears run down and uninviting. The broken glass topped walls at the entrance and barbed wire perimeter fence don't give a very favourable impression to visitors. Once inside the security gates things don't get much better with the Snack Bar shown in the photographs and in the property description now closed down and most of the sunbeds having seen better days. Bins were left overflowing for days with empty cans blowing around in the wind. Inside the apartment itself there is a complete absence of visitor information- nothing to tell you where to dispose of rubbish, can you drink the water, wifi codes, no local contact number in case of problems etc. There was some new furniture and equipment but also some in dire need of replacement and most disturbing was evidence of damage from an apparent break-in that had not been repaired. Cleanliness of the apartment left much to be desired and crockery needed to be washed before use as it was dirty. Similarly we chose not to use the oven because it was left in such a poor state. Pillows had no protectors and were badly stained. Bed sheets also had stains in places. The property description advises that the beach is a 5 minute walk away but even Google maps advise that it is more like 15-20minutes. With a bit of effort, most of these issues could easily be resolved and the customer experience would then be vastly improved. On a positive note- the view from the balcony is really nice!
Se hospedó 14 noches en septiembre de 2016
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Perfect location and lovely apartment.

It is all so easy ! The check in system is great - the apartment just as it looked on the photos . It is quiet and relaxed with plenty of towels provided. Nice pool area and friendly neighbours. It is a short walk to the harbour with good restaurants and bars. Parking usually just outside if you have a hire car but taxi rank at the harbour if not. We will definitely go again.
Se hospedó 9 noches en septiembre de 2016
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Lovely place to stay

Within easy walking of the main town with the hustle and bustle.. the old town is beautiful and well worth a stay. The property was clean, we would recommend to others but if you want to watch Sky TV you might need to have a degree In TV controls. The owner kindly wrote down the description as to how to do it but we failed miserably. We don't really watch TV anyway so not sure why we even tried! Too much else to see and do. Lovely property and very friendly people in the apartments surrounding it. Would definitely go again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2016
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
Thank you for your review,Love to see you stay with us again Robert
Opinión archivada

4/10 Mala

Appartment needs improvement

We was not able to get into appartment due to not being given the code for the complex phoned local person Mag and went straight onto answer phone,so had to phone owner in Ireland.The kettle was broken, light no working in the bedroom had to text owner to sort this out.Sofa covers was dirty, rusty tin holder for cutlery, rusty clothiers airier, Towels,Sheets and tea towel was not changed in a 10 day stay in which is Unacceptable and would not stay here again. But Lanzarote is a lovely island weather great and have been their plenty of times.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
Lorraine, We have added instructions on how to gain entrance to apartment when the gate is locked in the hospitality manager.(Thank you for your feedback) Please note a bulb can blow at any time , the kettle was replaced once you contacted me , We had replaced it last November so its unfortunate that it went on your arrival. In relation to towels and linen we provide extra on arrival for each stay to cover the your stay, most client do not want anybody going into apartment during the stay , so we decided to leave extra linen/towels to cover the stay. It is the responsibility of the person staying in the apartment to change the linen/towels during there stay Thanks again for staying with us. Robert
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Nice Apartment in Old Town,

Lovely apartment in the Old Town of Puerto Del Carmen. Compact one bedroomed apartment with nice kitchen and counter top with all cooking facilities you would need. Lovely comfy large bed ( two singles together with large mattress). Towels and beach towels supplied. New wi-fi fitted and excellent speed. No satelite tv there and you need to bring your own sky card if you need a choice of English speaking channels. Lovely balcony with seating and fantastic views over the Old Port. Quiet gated secure complex and lovely neighbours in other, mostly privately owned apartments. Bit of a climb to the apartment but if you want the views you must be prepared to be high up, well worth it and kept us fit. Next to the Cliff Walk to Porto Colerro and great seafood restaurants and Tapas bars along with regular bars all within a short walk away. Would highly recommend and would return again without hesitation.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
Tony Great Review, thank you very much.Its great to have wifi in the apartment , it was a big requests from customers, Im over in may and hoping to come up with a solution for English Television Channels Would love to have you stay again in the near future
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Nice sea view , comfy bed needs some update i.e. Settee lack of information about resort

Had to do my own research to gain access to gated premises + address for taxi plus keys for apartment . Overall enjoyed our stay . G+S
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
Geoffrey, Glad you had a nice holiday and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are making improvements to the apartment in 2016, WIFI was installed in apartment this month and a NEW Settee will be next on the agenda , Once we get a quite week we will be installing it . We would be delighted to have you back again Take care Robert
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Had a fantastic stay in this apartment.

This was my second time staying in Porto Nova apartment and it certainly did not disappoint! It was spotless on our arrival. Ideal location with plenty of restaurants to choose from. The pool bar reopened the week we arrived and we enjoyed many nice lunches and a few beers! Will definetly return and stay here again😀😀 very pleased with our booking of Porto Novo!!!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
Thank you so much for you five Stars !!! Really delighted to have you stay with us... We would love to have you back with us in 2016 !!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Visit to Apartment

Myself and my friend stayed in Roberts apartment last May. Suburb lovely apartment. can't fault it, at all. The view from the balcony is WOW.. Fantastic. The apartment it's self.. very clean and tidy and spacious. The beds were extremely comfy. Very update and modern on a private secure complex. With a lovely little bar, run by John and Mags who are very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this apartment to family and friends. Many Thanks Samantha.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 mar. 2020
Hey Sam, it was great to have you stay with us, We would love to see you stay with us again so that you can enjoy the PANORAMIC VIEWS from Our Balcony Take Care Robert
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios