Casa entera

Dreamers Inn | Lakefront, Dock, Hot Tub, Billiards

Galería de fotos de Dreamers Inn | Lakefront, Dock, Hot Tub, Billiards

Amplio salón con techo alto, ventanas grandes, chimenea y comedor con muebles de madera.
Terraza frente al lago con columpio, muelle y mobiliario de exterior.
Un jacuzzi bajo una terraza de madera, con vista a un lago, rodeado de árboles.
Una mesa de billar con superficie de fieltro rojo, un cuadro enmarco con paisaje, armarios de madera con cristalería y un microondas sobre una encimera.
Una casa con terraza de madera, escalera de piedra y un estanque.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Junto al lago
    A los huéspedes les encanta la hermosa ubicación frente al lago.

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Patio
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Swanton, MD
  • Place, Lago Deep Creek
    ‪1 min en auto‬
  • Place, Parque estatal del lago Deep Creek
    ‪7 min en auto‬
  • Place, beach near Narrows Hill
    ‪7 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

2 camas individuales

Habitación 5

1 sofá cama matrimonial

3 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Swanton

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua, en North Glade Hills, Swanton. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Lago Deep Creek y Parque estatal del lago Deep Creek, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Wisp Resort. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y windsurf ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Swanton, MD

Qué hay cerca

  • Lago Deep Creek - A 1 min en auto - 0.4 km
  • Parque estatal del lago Deep Creek - A 7 min en auto - 5.2 km
  • beach near Narrows Hill - A 7 min en auto - 5.6 km
  • Campo de golf Thousand Acres Lakeside - A 14 min en auto - 10.5 km
  • Wisp Resort - A 21 min en auto - 20.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Hagerstown, MD (HGR-A. Regional de Hagerstown) - 125 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Black Hawk Coffee + Kitchen - ‬A 15 min en auto
  • ‪Burger King - ‬A 16 min en auto
  • ‪The Rowdy Rooster Bar and Grille - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Honi Honi Bar - ‬A 9 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Dreamers Inn | Lakefront, Dock, Hot Tub, Billiards acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Dreamers Inn | Lakefront, Dock, Hot Tub, Billiards?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Dreamers Inn | Lakefront, Dock, Hot Tub, Billiards?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Dreamers Inn | Lakefront, Dock, Hot Tub, Billiards?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Dreamers Inn | Lakefront, Dock, Hot Tub, Billiards?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en North Glade Hills, a 1.7 km de Lago Deep Creek y a 3.2 km de Parque estatal del lago Deep Creek. Campo de golf Thousand Acres Lakeside y Blossom Hill también se encuentran a 15 km (9 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 14 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 5 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 26 opiniones

7.4/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

8.2/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

8.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Cabin on the lake

Great cabin on the lake. Very cozy but big enough to accommodate larger parties.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was very clean. Nicely decorated. Great space. Enjoyed the hot tub! Nice lake views. Lots of wildlife.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 oct. 2025
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad you enjoyed the cleanliness, decor, and amenities of the property, including the hot tub and lake views. We appreciate your review!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Beary wonderful getaway

For the last weekend I’m September, we had a great stay at Dreamers Inn with a quaint, relaxing time on the dock and multiple decks. Beautiful views and roomy house. Hot tub was amazing. Path to the dock was a little steep but we made do. Overall, beautiful house and would come back.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thanks so much!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Would rent again

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our group of eight was very pleased with Dreamer's Inn. The location near the lake was beautiful, the living area was spacious, and the amenities were solid.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thanks, Adam! See you next time!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
The stay was fine. Couple issues basement bathroom has mold, grill not cleaned, hot tub lock issues as well head rest falling apart. No stairs or hand rails down the very steep hill to the docks View was nice as well as private dock.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Home fit our needs and had everything we needed, not as clean as I would have liked. The floors needed swept and we had to wash a bunch of dishes before we could use them.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad the home met your needs, Your satisfaction is important to us.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful Weekend Getaway

It's a wonderful property. Very well stocked kitchen. Comfy beds and very clean. There were a few quirks but no deal breakers (the Wifi is pretty much non existent). Also it seems like the neighbors are not too happy they live next to a rental with a hot tub. The hot tub itself is loud when you have the jets on. Talking over those jets carries. So be careful to not be in the hot tub after 10pm or the neighbors will call to complain about the noise... especially if you have young kids that are naturally loud. Would recommend.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thanks so much!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Only thing I would of liked is if we would of knew how steep walk was to lake. It was kind of dangerous because was little to no lights to walk up at dark. Other than that it was a great stay. Thank you
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
The house itself was clean and tidy but could use some updates in the bathrooms. The front door key entry is a little tricky. We had a hard time opening the door. The screened in porch was very dirty which did not make for the best first impression .The basement level is very cold and the fireplace in the living room in the basement did not work properly so we had to unplug it for safety reasons. During our stay one of the smoke detectors battery went dead and we had to call maintenance. The maintenance man was very friendly and prompt especially on a Saturday night.The only big complaint that we had was access to the lake. Nowhere in the description of the listing does it mention how steep the path is down to the lake and dock. And there are no handrails to hold onto. It was very difficult for some people in our group to navigate. It would be very helpful to include that information in the listing.Despite some of these inconveniences, we still had a very nice weekend.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fall trip!

This house in Deep Creek is great for a group! With bedrooms on all three floors there is room to spread out and relax. The house is sturdy and not noisy between the floors. It is stated in the info but It is one of the more sterile places I've rented. There are no toiletries, salt, pepper, basics, etc. Everything is beautiful and functional but be ready for the steep walk to and from the dock. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay but did not receive any response about a late check out so even though it was not summer hours we hurried to check out on time.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place for a lake get-away

Beautiful setting and awesome layout. The front porch was filthy, though, and the hot tub water was not clean. The 5 teenage boys didn't seem to mind, but that would have improved the experience! Bring everything though...they don't even offer a small bar of soap or hair dryer. The skylight windows were dirty and the decor is very tired and dated. But the couches seem new and SO comfy and the beds are great. Inside was clean. Great for a group with kids who can crash in the basement.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2019
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Dreamers Inn

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Dreamers inn is a nice home. Great for entertaining.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Hi Sarah, Thank you for the review of Dreamers Inn! I am glad you were happy with the home, and we appreciate your recommendation. Thanks again, Stacy Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Still dreaming

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Fantastic time. Incredibly relaxing
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thanks, Jean! Hope you come back and see us!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Another successful stay at DCL

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was a first time stay at Dreamers Inn. The cottage is well stocked. The deck is perfect, as was the dock. All those items are why you go to DCL. It is all about being outside, and on the water. Our grandchildren were in the water for hours. The dock was perfect for jumping off the dock, and swimming. The screams, and laughter from our grandchildren was perfect. Dreamers Inn is a nice rental property. But, be aware that the walk to and from the lake is not for the faint of heart. It is on a steep incline that only partially has steps for the steepest part of the walk. However, there remains some steep parts that is paved with rocks. While this is safer than gravel, or grass, it was challenging for the very young, and those of us over 60. We did make a call to the rental agency to address issues with a bee’s nest, and broken chairs down by the dock. The rental company did not address these concerns during our stay. We did address again on a card when we left the property. Thus, the reason for the 3 stars. We were there to enjoy the lake and time with our children and grandchildren. We did!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Hi James, Thank you for the review of Dreamers Inn! I am glad that you were happy with the home and that your family had a good time together. I apologize for the lack of follow-up when you called for maintenance issues. I will share that with our team so that we can prevent it from happening in the future. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you at Deep Creek again soon! Thanks again, Stacy
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Dreamers Inn Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Amazing experience for me. Even though there was quite a bit of rain, it didn’t overshadow anything. Home was just right, overall. On small concern was the musty smell, but we had candles & lack of cleanliness in the corners of the s master suite bathroom. Rest of house was well taken care of equipped with EVERYTHING You need.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Hi Nicole, Thank you for the review of Dreamers Inn! It is so wonderful to hear that you had such a good time and that you enjoyed the home. I apologize for any issue with housekeeping and will pass this along to our management team. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon! Best, Stacy
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Dreamers Inn was a Dream

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had spent New Years weekend at this cabin and enjoyed every minute of it. The hot tub was great when it was cold and snowy outside, and the fireplaces kept us warm inside. There was plenty of room for everyone and we even were able to cook a big dinner in the kitchen. The management company was also wonderful! Any question we had, they were happy to answer and help us with. Overall, it was a great stay!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Hi Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Dreamers Inn! It sounds like you had the perfect winter getaway, and I'm glad the home worked well for you. Come back again soon! Best, Stacy
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful property

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Taylor-Made was very thorough and accommodating. Look forward to working with them the next time we visit the area.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Hi Bonnie, Thank you for the review! I am glad you were so pleased with your stay. See you next time! Best, Stacy
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Nice spot on the lake!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house worked very well for us. The best part was the relative quiet in that part of the lake....very little boat traffic during the week. Wonderful!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you, Reynolds!
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Nice home & dock

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Its was a great place to stay for our family vacation. All our needs were met & even the next door neighbor was lovely & helpful! It is a steep grade to the water & several of us fell as a result. A better pathway would be helpful for all ages.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Hi Debora, Thank you for the review! I am glad you had such a good time and experienced some Deep Creek hospitality from the neighbors. Because of our mountain location, some lakefronts are steep and I apologize if that presented any difficulty for you. Your feedback will be shared with the owner of the home. We appreciate you business, and look forward to hosting you again soon! Best, Stacy
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Great Cove

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful house in great cove. Will definitely rent again. The only problem was the dryer didn't work. Kitchen was very well-equipped. Nice furnishings .
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Hi Dana, Thank you for the review of Dreamers Inn! It is good to hear that you enjoyed it so much that you would return. I will pass along the info about the dryer to our maintenance department. Thanks again, Stacy
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Stay at Dreamers Inn

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was very nice other than the damp, musty smell in the lower level. Needs addressed by use of dehumidifier or some other means of removing humidity / dampness.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Hi David! Thank you for your review of Dreamers Inn. I will be sure to send your suggestion over to the homeowner to see if we can get that fixed. Hope to see you at the lake again soon! Regards, Lisa
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Dreamers Inn is literally for dreamers!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent experience starting from the check in process, followed by the property (cleanliness, access to lake...) and finished by checkout process. Everything very easy going.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you, Jenise!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Great City Escape

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great retreat, right on the water and relatively close to Wisp resort. Couldn't ski as much as we would have preferred due to unseasonably warm weather, but luckily the house was so comfortable with the hot tub, pool table, and fire place that we didn't mind being...the opposite of snow-bunnies? ;) There were also great recommendations of other things to do, like mini-golf and bowling. Would definitely consider renting this property again, summer or winter.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Hi Blair! Thank you so much for staying with us and your review of Dreamers Inn! The weather has been very unseasonable this year but I'm glad you were still able to have a great stay! Hope we see you at the lake again soon! Regards, Lisa
Opinión archivada

4/10 Mala

Dreamers Inn

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Hot Tub was broken. A bag of open trash was scattered over the driveway when we arrived. The outside smelled like sewer. The dock was covered in goose excrement. The firewood was not split. The hot water tank could not fill up the jet tub. We upgraded 400 dollars to have a hot tub for our children, but we were only credited 100 dollars. (Still waiting for that cash/credit) My wife twisted her ankle on the loose gravel path to the lake. My late mom owned lakefront property at deep creek for 9 years, I love it there, my wife feels otherwise. I spent $1000 dollars for two days . . . . I am not happy.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Clint, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to talk to me about your stay. We definitely understand your frustration with this stay, as well as your love for the area. We look forward to seeing you again!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Real dreamers inn

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Clean quiet beautiful gorgeous place
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios