Casa entera

Mountain View Oasis w/ Sauna & Cold Plunge near Hanalei

Galería de fotos de Mountain View Oasis w/ Sauna & Cold Plunge near Hanalei

Una cocina moderna con una isla grande, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable e iluminación colgante.
Un patio exterior con mesa y sillas, una zona de cocina visible a través de una puerta abierta, y un jardín con palmeras y plantas con flores.
Un dormitorio con una cama grande, un televisor montado en la pared y vistas a un campo de golf por las ventanas.
Un salón amplio con un gran ventanal, un ventilador de techo y un televisor de pantalla plana.
Una casa de dos pisos con un césped cuidado y árboles alrededor.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Diviértete en familia
    A las familias les encanta.
  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
    Disfruta de la comodidad de una cochera, una ventaja poco común en la zona.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Centro de Princeville

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Asador
  • Refrigerador
  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
  • Lavadora
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Princeville, HI
  • Place, Centro de Princeville
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Mirador de Hanalei Valley
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Club de golf Princeville Makai
    ‪13 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Lihue, HI (LIH)
    ‪48 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

2 camas individuales

Habitación 5

1 cama Queen

3 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Princeville

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la montaña de Princeville. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Hanalei Bay y Parque Costero Estatal Na Pali. También vale la pena conocer Jardines botánicos de Princeville y Minigolf de Kauai. Las actividades como buceo y paseos en velero ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer senderismo y paseos a caballo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Princeville, HI

Qué hay cerca

  • Centro de Princeville - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Mirador de Hanalei Valley - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Club de golf Princeville Makai - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Hanalei River - A 2 min en auto - 1.2 km
  • Playa Hideaways - A 9 min en auto - 6.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Lihue, HI (LIH) - 47 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Hanalei Poke - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Wishing Well Shave Ice - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Wishing Well Coffee & Tea - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Tahiti Nui - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Kalypso Island Bar & Grill - ‬A 7 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Mountain View Oasis w/ Sauna & Cold Plunge near Hanalei acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Mountain View Oasis w/ Sauna & Cold Plunge near Hanalei?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Mountain View Oasis w/ Sauna & Cold Plunge near Hanalei?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Mountain View Oasis w/ Sauna & Cold Plunge near Hanalei?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Mountain View Oasis w/ Sauna & Cold Plunge near Hanalei?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la montaña, a 2 km de Centro de Princeville y Mirador de Hanalei Valley. Club de golf Princeville Makai y Sealodge Beach también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 14 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Lovely and spacious

Great quiet location, with an easy walk to store.
Se hospedó 10 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Lovely Home

Beautiful home, great location. Was very warm when we were there, that was the only negative. Comfy beds, great amenities!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Mahalo nui loa Brenna. We're happy that you enjoyed staying at our home, and we hope you'll return. We offer a 10% discount to repeat guests, so maybe you'd like to visit again during cooler months.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful remodeled home on the golf course.

We really enjoyed having the paddle boards, chairs, cooler and bikes. Kitchen was perfect. Laundry facilities were great as well.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Mahalo nui loa, Laurie! We invite you to stay at our home the next time you visit our beautiful island.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect for families

Lots of extra beach equipment, surf boards and paddle boards. Clean, stocked. Great experience overall.
Se hospedó 14 noches en febrero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Mahalo nui loa, Brandy! We're glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. Please visit again!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

PERFECT!!

This home was fabulous! Every amenity we could need: bikes, snorkel gear, beach chairs and umbrellas. The home was spacious and nicely furnished. Beautiful views from the deck and patio. Great location! We would stay again in a heartbeat.
Se hospedó 8 noches en julio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Aloha Heide, and mahalo nui loa for your review! We're very pleased that you enjoyed our home and its amenities and location. Let us know when you're ready to return to our beautiful island and we'll discount your rent by 10% as a token of thanks for being a repeat guest. We'd love to have you as our guest again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great place! Would stay again!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful home, with a great outdoor area and plenty of windows. Fully stocked kitchen of your dreams! The bikes and swim gear are a huge bonus! We definitely took advantage of those and would stay here again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Princeville Paradise

Our family takes an annual summer vacation to Kauai and this year we were extremely pleased with our accommodations. The house was beautiful, clean, modern and absolutely perfect. We could not have asked for better. The check in process and easy and smooth. The property management company was extremely helpful as well. Highly reccommend this place! We will definitely return.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Aloha Julianna, and mahalo nui loa for your review. We're very happy you enjoyed staying at the house. Let us know when you're ready to return and we'll discount the rent by 10% as a repeat guest. We'd love another opportunity to share our aloha!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Nice house

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property was very nice. We had access to beach chairs equipment like chairs, cooler , boards snorkel gear etc. would of been nice if it had all been cleaned and disinfected prior to arrival. No beach access close by though. No AC but cools down at night so best to keep windows open. Some beds were comfy others were not but overall the house worked well with our party of 8.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
We were very disappointed in the condition of the house as it was dingy and required maintenance. Overall, the house was in clear need of interior painting and deep cleaning. Several light bulbs throughout the house were burned out and required replacement. The rug in the living area was soiled and sofa in disarray under a cover that was added. And the clothes washer was unusable as it remained constantly off balance preventing proper operation. The management company responded promptly the day after our arrival to fix the toilet, remove the rug and clean the common areas. Given the issues encountered and considering the price of the rental, I would not recommend this property. The condition of the house did not justify the cost and failed to meet the online rating.
Se hospedó 10 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 dic. 2025
Aloha Brian, and mahalo for your detailed feedback. We’re always looking for ways to improve our property and guest experience, and your comments are crucial in guiding our efforts. Weʻre sorry you were disappointed with our home. We sent the housekeeper to remove the rug, since it is has permanent stains. The sofa is brand new, but has a cover to protect from stains. There is nothing wrong with the washing machine, but it will get unbalanced if it is overloaded. Had you contacted us about it, we could have assisted you with proper loading of laundry. Please note that you paid under $400 nightly for a four bedroom home, a price you are unlikely to find anywhere else on Kauaʻi. Aside from your review, this home has always had good guest ratings.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Comfortable and clean home with lots of light.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time on Kauai despite the large amount of rain we experienced. The home was very comfortable, clean and bright with lots of windows. It had all the kitchen supplies we needed to cook at home which was nice since it’s so expensive to eat out every meal. It is in a beautiful area and very close to the grocery store and a few restaurants. It’s also just a short drive to Hanalei and Anini beach which we loved. It was great having bikes and snorkeling gear, however the bikes needed some maintenance and there was no pump to pump up tires. We were only able to use three of them. Also, I would recommend taking your own snorkeling gear because the goggles and snorkels were a little hammered and there’s only 3 sets of fins. We still enjoyed everything about the home and I would definitely go back and stay here again.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful rental house in Princeville

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This rental house was the best equipped of any rental I’ve ever stayed in! It was like living in my own home!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect stay in Princeville

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had the best time in this rental! It was clean and equipped with everything we needed - even a Vitamix! The neighborhood was very nice and quiet. The location was very close to the super market and a few restaurants and then a quick drive to the beach. I would definitely stay here again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Spacious rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This rental was amazing. Very modern and clean. It had everything we needed. Playpens for the babies, bikes for the whole family, snorkeling gear, bikes, beach equipment, fully stocked with kitchen wear and appliances.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

What an incredible location and beautifully appointed home.

Our family of 7 was perfectly accommodated. After exploring the entire island we decided the North side is our favorite!!! We will return again and again!!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Mahalo nui loa, Jennifer! We are very happy that you had such an enjoyable visit to our beautiful island. We certainly hope you will return, and we offer a 10% discount to make it easier!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Everything that was promised and more.

For an active family of 6 adults and 3 children under 4 years old it was fantastic. We had an active, very relaxing and enjoyable time. Fabulous facilities, everything you could possibly want for children and adults. Would absolutely recommend as a place to stay for the extended family. 5 comfy bedrooms, plenty of room to relax and the most well equipped kitchen you could ask for. Thank for helping to make our holiday so memorable.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Aloha Kelvin, and mahalo nui loa for your comments. We're very glad you and your family had such a good time at our home. We welcome you to return to our beautiful island. We offer a 10% discount to repeat guests, and we hope you'll stay with us again.
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

The property location and size for our family was perfect!

We were here for my sons wedding. The venue was at the St Regis hotel and the property was just minutes away. We had an amazing time! We definitely plan to return, and would not hesitate to stay at your property again. Air conditioning would have made it a lot more comfortable... we had beautiful weather that forced us to use the portable fans.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Aloha Candy, and mahalo nui loa for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Very few homes on Kauai have air conditioning, mostly relying on the mild climate, trade winds, and fans to keep cool. Let us now when you'd like to return and we'll discount the rent 10% as a repeat guest. We'd love to share our aloha again!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Nice, newly remodeled home that looked better than the photos. We had a great week there.

We loved this place--it was nicely done and comfortable for our family of 8. There was some gear in the garage that came in very handy--coolers, umbrellas, boogie boards and some snorkeling gear that supplemented our gear well. Even took a spin on 2 beach cruiser bikes. There was baby stuff there we didn't use but would be a lifesaver for parents of young ones. We would go here again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Aloha Bobbi, and mahalo nui loa for your review! We're glad you enjoyed staying at our house and that you appreciated its amenities. We hope you'll return, and as an incentive we'll take 10% off the rent as a repeat guest. We'd love the opportunity to accommodate you again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios