Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua de Milledgeville. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Lake Sinclair y Walter B. Williams Jr. Park (parque recreativo), y los puntos de interés incluyen John Marlor Arts Center y Lockerly Arboretum. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Centro de las artes The Plaza, o asiste a un evento o partido en Centennial Tennis Center.
Walter B. Williams Jr. Park (parque recreativo) - A 9 min en auto - 15.6 km
Oconee National Forest - A 11 min en auto - 19.7 km
Georgia College - A 15 min en auto - 21.3 km
Georgia Military College - A 16 min en auto - 22.0 km
Medios de transporte
Macon, GA (MCN-A. Regional de Middle Georgia) - 58 min en auto
Restaurantes
Kroger Fuel Center - A 14 min en auto
Circle K - A 14 min en auto
Wings, Rings And Things - A 14 min en auto
Waffle House - A 14 min en auto
Mikey's Hot Boiled Peanuts - A 6 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway! acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway!?
Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway! el 25 oct. 2027 serán a partir de $3,002 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway!?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway!?
Esta casa de vacaciones para familias de Milledgeville se encuentra a orillas del agua, a 4.3 km (2.7 mi) de Lake Sinclair, y a 20 km (12 mi) de John Marlor Arts Center y Walter B. Williams Jr. Park (parque recreativo). Oconee National Forest y Andalusia Farm también se encuentran a 20 km (12 mi).
Opiniones
9.0
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 11 de 16 opiniones
10 - Excelente
11
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 16 opiniones
8 - Bueno
4
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
9.8/10
Limpieza
9.4/10
Check-in
9.4/10
Comunicación
9.4/10
Ubicación
8.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
marguerite d.
10 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We were kind of confused where it was at, but the beds were comfortable and the place was very quiet. Had problems with front door key, but owner was very responsive to our needs. We did not use the lake side property or the hot tub.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tara L.
20 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Second time staying here. Great property with easy access to GMC and Milledgeville. Highly recommend!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jun. 2026
Hi Tara! Thank you so much for your kind review and for visiting us for a second time! We absolutely love hosting returning guests. Come back and see us again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Amy P.
23 may. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Quick family trip
Great stay !
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2022
Thanks for your review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and had great luck fishing, too.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Mason
14 dic. 2023
Perfect getaway
This was one of the best weekend getaways that our family has ever had. The location is perfect, on a beautiful quiet part of the lake and the house was very very nice. Will 100% recommend this to friends and family.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Debra L.
21 oct. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Getaway
A perfect weekend getaway with family! We did some fishing, shopping, relaxing and the bonus, we were able to even catch the Georgia game on ABC! Everything we were interested in doing was close by and the property was very comfortable and has the essentials for staying in as well as going out.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tara L.
24 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Extremely clean and welcoming home. Easy check in and check out. Very quiet and peaceful. Bathrooms were both 10/10 and kitchen was nicely stocked with cookware, plates, etc. There are a lot of stairs but I liked the bedrooms on different levels and the view was better. Highly recommend and a great place to spend the weekend.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 sep. 2025
Hi Tara and thank you for your review! Guests always love the relaxing view and privacy of the property and we are so glad you did too! Come back any time!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Larry D.
15 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
At Chef getaway
The kitchen was amazing and the peace was what I needed. The next time I want to rent the jet skis
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Harry W.
28 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We got several welcome messages from the host with detailed instructions on getting in and setting up. The house is lovely, well furnished, and clean. We were especially pleased with the pots and pans and kitchen supplies, since we cooked breakfast each morning. We spent most of our time at nearby relatives so we didn’t use the outdoor amenities, but saw that they were as advertised and quite nice. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean and attractive.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Wanda W.
3 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Fisherman Expo,The Great Outdoors
For a great fishing trip we was successful,this is a welcoming place for relaxing outside,home is comfortable and pleasant,We plan on returning and definitely recommend to the outside lovers.
Thanks for allowing us to enjoy your home.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jul. 2022
From the owner: "Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to take full advantage of all the outdoor amenities at the property. The fishing on the dock is always so great! We would love to have you back anytime."
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Cynthia
6 jul. 2023
Beautiful View
Very beautiful and peaceful, Very clean and owner very responsive. Lake view is beautiful. Will be returning to enjoy the lake. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ashley L.
8 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Mother n law suit
Please note this is a mother n law type set up. You are NOT on the lake front. The lake is a good trek down hill and back up again. The yard and playground are also down by the lake. This is not a kid friendly place. This place would be perfect for a couple get away, or a work trip. The house was adorable, very clean, host answered all questions. But the location wasn’t ideal. We made the best of it.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Barbara S.
7 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
70th Birthday Getaway
The directions was very easy and direct, entering the gate and home-was also very easy, the Home was everything I could ever ask for as a private getaway for my 70th birthday. The Home was miraculously clean, the homeowners supplied everything as far as keeping the Home up and everything you needed to enjoy cooking in their lovely kitchen, the spa even the view of the lake was so relaxing we enjoyed fishing , it was everything I needed there as a private getaway. I would recommend anyone on an intimate stay getaway to this property,This was what my vacation was about, so Weather-private or family. Let’s flood with good comments. I had nothing but a great experience and I’m sure it was for you also, give others a chance to experience something wonderful also
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
SHARLETTE W.
9 nov. 2023
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Feel very mislead!!
"False advertisement"! Upon arrival we discovered that we were staying in a back "Guest House", All amenities that we paid for were on the deck off, and behind a "main house". I wanted a rental with a hot tub on the deck; well in order to enjoy it we had to The reason we chose this property was for the "hot tub".
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 dic. 2023
Owner's response: "Sharlette, We wish you had paid close attention to the listing because it is very descriptive of where this property is and that it is not the "main house". It even has photos to show which property you will be renting. We're sorry that you feel this is false advertising, but you are the only guest who has ever had this issue. We have had the opportunity to rent to numerous people and this has never happened. We provide a clean and comfortable place that sleeps 6 and has a hot tub as well as other amenities. We take pride in sharing our home and the property for those who want to visit this area, and your description is unfair and untrue. We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
christy m.
17 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
The guest house was nice, we were a bit confused because we arrived after dark and wasn't sure which house it was. The house was clean, decorate nicely and had everything we needed including comfy beds. We were rather disappointed that the hot tub was so far away. We were traveling with our younger children, and were hoping just mom and dad could have enjoyed a few moments to relax but i didn't feel comfortable leaving them, even if we had a monitor, which we have used in the past, the distance was too far. I also think the level of the lake should be updated when its so low. You should not advertise being able to use the doc if there is hardly 3inches of water. The smoke detector in the 3rd floor br was missing with wires hanging and the fold out bed mattress looked like a dog had chewed it to shreds, but there was an additional mattress pad in the closet. Outside of the above everything else was 5 star.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 dic. 2025
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear the home was comfortable and well-appointed for your stay. The owner would like to provide a few clarifications:- Lake Sinclair undergoes a scheduled drawdown by Georgia Power every five years to allow for shoreline maintenance. This process is outside of our control, and water levels can temporarily limit dock access.- The smoke detectors in the home are battery-operated rather than hardwired, so exposed wiring would not be possible. We requested photos to investigate further, but did not receive them.- The home undergoes regular cleanliness and safety inspections, and no similar concerns have been noted in previous stays.We appreciate your comments and are glad the rest of your stay was 5-star. Thank you again for sharing your experience
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Lizann H.
21 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The apartment was great for what we intended to use it for which was to relax. The only problem that we had with our accommodations was how we had to access the lake. We had to walk through the yard of the person that owned the property. We felt like we were invading their privacy even though they were not home.