Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway!

Galería de fotos de Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway!

Un jacuzzi con vistas a un lago y árboles.
Un patio junto al lago con sillas Adirondack, un pozo de fuego y un pabellón con vistas al agua.
Una sala de estar con sofá de cuero, aparador de madera, televisor de pantalla plana y un comedor con mesa y sillas.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una isla grande con taburetes y vistas al exterior.
Una casa de dos pisos con fachada amarilla, dos puertas de garaje y cimientos de ladrillo.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Diviértete en familia
    A las familias les encanta.
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Patio
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Milledgeville, GA
  • Place, Lake Sinclair
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Walter B. Williams Jr. Park (parque recreativo)
    ‪9 min en auto‬
  • Place, Oconee National Forest
    ‪11 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Área de juegos al aire libre

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Milledgeville

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua de Milledgeville. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Lake Sinclair y Walter B. Williams Jr. Park (parque recreativo), y los puntos de interés incluyen John Marlor Arts Center y Lockerly Arboretum. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Centro de las artes The Plaza, o asiste a un evento o partido en Centennial Tennis Center.
Sección del mapa
Milledgeville, GA

Qué hay cerca

  • Lake Sinclair - A 3 min en auto - 4.4 km
  • Walter B. Williams Jr. Park (parque recreativo) - A 9 min en auto - 15.6 km
  • Oconee National Forest - A 11 min en auto - 19.7 km
  • Georgia College - A 15 min en auto - 21.3 km
  • Georgia Military College - A 16 min en auto - 22.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Macon, GA (MCN-A. Regional de Middle Georgia) - 58 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Kroger Fuel Center - ‬A 14 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 14 min en auto
  • ‪Wings, Rings And Things - ‬A 14 min en auto
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬A 14 min en auto
  • ‪Mikey's Hot Boiled Peanuts - ‬A 6 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway!?

Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway! el 25 oct. 2027 serán a partir de $3,002 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Fire Pit & Dock: Waterfront Lake Sinclair Getaway!?

Esta casa de vacaciones para familias de Milledgeville se encuentra a orillas del agua, a 4.3 km (2.7 mi) de Lake Sinclair, y a 20 km (12 mi) de John Marlor Arts Center y Walter B. Williams Jr. Park (parque recreativo). Oconee National Forest y Andalusia Farm también se encuentran a 20 km (12 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 11 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

8.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We were kind of confused where it was at, but the beds were comfortable and the place was very quiet. Had problems with front door key, but owner was very responsive to our needs. We did not use the lake side property or the hot tub.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Second time staying here. Great property with easy access to GMC and Milledgeville. Highly recommend!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jun. 2026
Hi Tara! Thank you so much for your kind review and for visiting us for a second time! We absolutely love hosting returning guests. Come back and see us again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quick family trip

Great stay !
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2022
Thanks for your review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and had great luck fishing, too.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect getaway

This was one of the best weekend getaways that our family has ever had. The location is perfect, on a beautiful quiet part of the lake and the house was very very nice. Will 100% recommend this to friends and family.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Getaway

A perfect weekend getaway with family! We did some fishing, shopping, relaxing and the bonus, we were able to even catch the Georgia game on ABC! Everything we were interested in doing was close by and the property was very comfortable and has the essentials for staying in as well as going out.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Extremely clean and welcoming home. Easy check in and check out. Very quiet and peaceful. Bathrooms were both 10/10 and kitchen was nicely stocked with cookware, plates, etc. There are a lot of stairs but I liked the bedrooms on different levels and the view was better. Highly recommend and a great place to spend the weekend.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 sep. 2025
Hi Tara and thank you for your review! Guests always love the relaxing view and privacy of the property and we are so glad you did too! Come back any time!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

At Chef getaway

The kitchen was amazing and the peace was what I needed. The next time I want to rent the jet skis
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We got several welcome messages from the host with detailed instructions on getting in and setting up. The house is lovely, well furnished, and clean. We were especially pleased with the pots and pans and kitchen supplies, since we cooked breakfast each morning. We spent most of our time at nearby relatives so we didn’t use the outdoor amenities, but saw that they were as advertised and quite nice. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean and attractive.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fisherman Expo,The Great Outdoors

For a great fishing trip we was successful,this is a welcoming place for relaxing outside,home is comfortable and pleasant,We plan on returning and definitely recommend to the outside lovers. Thanks for allowing us to enjoy your home.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jul. 2022
From the owner: "Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to take full advantage of all the outdoor amenities at the property. The fishing on the dock is always so great! We would love to have you back anytime."
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful View

Very beautiful and peaceful, Very clean and owner very responsive. Lake view is beautiful. Will be returning to enjoy the lake. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Mother n law suit

Please note this is a mother n law type set up. You are NOT on the lake front. The lake is a good trek down hill and back up again. The yard and playground are also down by the lake. This is not a kid friendly place. This place would be perfect for a couple get away, or a work trip. The house was adorable, very clean, host answered all questions. But the location wasn’t ideal. We made the best of it.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

70th Birthday Getaway

The directions was very easy and direct, entering the gate and home-was also very easy, the Home was everything I could ever ask for as a private getaway for my 70th birthday. The Home was miraculously clean, the homeowners supplied everything as far as keeping the Home up and everything you needed to enjoy cooking in their lovely kitchen, the spa even the view of the lake was so relaxing we enjoyed fishing , it was everything I needed there as a private getaway. I would recommend anyone on an intimate stay getaway to this property,This was what my vacation was about, so Weather-private or family. Let’s flood with good comments. I had nothing but a great experience and I’m sure it was for you also, give others a chance to experience something wonderful also
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Feel very mislead!!

"False advertisement"! Upon arrival we discovered that we were staying in a back "Guest House", All amenities that we paid for were on the deck off, and behind a "main house". I wanted a rental with a hot tub on the deck; well in order to enjoy it we had to The reason we chose this property was for the "hot tub".
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 dic. 2023
Owner's response: "Sharlette, We wish you had paid close attention to the listing because it is very descriptive of where this property is and that it is not the "main house". It even has photos to show which property you will be renting. We're sorry that you feel this is false advertising, but you are the only guest who has ever had this issue. We have had the opportunity to rent to numerous people and this has never happened. We provide a clean and comfortable place that sleeps 6 and has a hot tub as well as other amenities. We take pride in sharing our home and the property for those who want to visit this area, and your description is unfair and untrue. We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
The guest house was nice, we were a bit confused because we arrived after dark and wasn't sure which house it was. The house was clean, decorate nicely and had everything we needed including comfy beds. We were rather disappointed that the hot tub was so far away. We were traveling with our younger children, and were hoping just mom and dad could have enjoyed a few moments to relax but i didn't feel comfortable leaving them, even if we had a monitor, which we have used in the past, the distance was too far. I also think the level of the lake should be updated when its so low. You should not advertise being able to use the doc if there is hardly 3inches of water. The smoke detector in the 3rd floor br was missing with wires hanging and the fold out bed mattress looked like a dog had chewed it to shreds, but there was an additional mattress pad in the closet. Outside of the above everything else was 5 star.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 dic. 2025
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear the home was comfortable and well-appointed for your stay. The owner would like to provide a few clarifications:- Lake Sinclair undergoes a scheduled drawdown by Georgia Power every five years to allow for shoreline maintenance. This process is outside of our control, and water levels can temporarily limit dock access.- The smoke detectors in the home are battery-operated rather than hardwired, so exposed wiring would not be possible. We requested photos to investigate further, but did not receive them.- The home undergoes regular cleanliness and safety inspections, and no similar concerns have been noted in previous stays.We appreciate your comments and are glad the rest of your stay was 5-star. Thank you again for sharing your experience
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The apartment was great for what we intended to use it for which was to relax. The only problem that we had with our accommodations was how we had to access the lake. We had to walk through the yard of the person that owned the property. We felt like we were invading their privacy even though they were not home.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios