esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos, en el área de Oeste de Ocean City en Ocean City. Parque de Atracciones Jolly Roger es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Ocean City Beach y Paseo marítimo Inlet Park. También vale la pena conocer Baja Amusements y Centro de entretenimiento Grand Prix Amusements. En los alrededores encontrarás muchas oportunidades para hacer windsurf, pesca y natación, y así saciar tu sed de aventuras en el agua.
Paseo marítimo de Ocean City - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
Ocean City Beach - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
Parque de atracciones Jolly Roger at the Pier - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
Medios de transporte
Ocean City Station - 9 min a pie
Ocean City, MD (OCE-A. Municipal de Ocean City) - 6 min en auto
Restaurantes
Royal Farms - A 6 min a pie
Chick-fil-A - A 4 min a pie
Hooper's Crab House - A 8 min a pie
Rise Up Coffee - A 14 min a pie
Pizza Tugos - A 13 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales el 19 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $4,830 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad solo acepta animales de servicio.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Oeste de Ocean City, a 3 km de Isle of Wight Bay, Ocean City Beach y Paseo marítimo de Ocean City. Tanger Outlet Center y Baja Amusements también se encuentran a 15 minutos. Ocean City Station se encuentra a 9 min caminando.
Opiniones
7.6
Bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 3 de 7 opiniones
10 - Excelente
3
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
8 - Bueno
1
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 7 opiniones
4 - Malo
2
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.2/10
Limpieza
10/10
Check-in
9.0/10
Comunicación
9.8/10
Ubicación
8.4/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Julia H.
5 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the house! The common area is spacious, making it perfect for large groups to socialize and fellowship together. The interior feels modern and clean, and the linens, towels, pillows, and comforters were plentiful for everyone's use. The location is fantastic too — it's within walking distance to a shopping mall and several eateries, and Food Lion is just around the corner, which made it easy to grab food or drinks whenever we needed.My only suggestion would be to enhance the kitchen accessories by adding more medium-sized plates, mid-sized bowls, and a wider variety of spoon sizes. Providing hand soap in the kitchen area and the power room to ensure everyone has access to hand washing soap. These small additions would make meal prep and cleanup even smoother for larger groups like ours.Overall, we had a wonderful time and would happily stay here again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2026
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at Seaside Village! Thanks so much for the feedback. We'll be sure to pass this along to our team. We hope to have you back soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
FLOR L.
24 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place and amenities
Great amenities.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ago. 2023
We are so happy to hear you all had a great stay! We certainly hope to welcome you all again in the future! :-)
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Mark R.
16 may. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Good location, clean, very comfortable for 5 people
Very nice
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 may. 2025
We are so Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay Mark! We would love to host you and your family again in the future! -Brianna, Seaside Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Carla C.
23 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Seaside Pleasure
A very comfortable stay with the feel of home and touch of luxury this 3 bedroom with 5 bathrooms ( thats right 5 bathrooms) makes question how I could exer live without them
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jun. 2025
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with Seaside Vacations! We're so glad to hear your family enjoyed its time at Seaside Village. Hope to have you back soon!
Best, Tim
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Joy T.
21 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
Property was as pictured. Nice to have sheets/blankets, starter toilet paper, supplies. A 5 star place needs excellent beds & soft sheets. These beds were the worst beds I ever slept in. The master was a very cheap old spring queen, knowing it was so bad there were two egg crate bed toppers they added which only made the bed worse. I tried but by 3 was done tossing and turning and left that bed and tried one of the singles which was just awful. Fell asleep on floor. Contacted host regarding the beds, left garbage and received no response. Lovely bathroom cheapest shower head smh. In the master there was no place to sit at all, you couldn’t even sit on the side of the bed. Why is there no chair? All the closets had extra storage for the rental in them so you couldn’t use the space properly. The kitchen drawers were mismanaged and filled with junk like old paint brushes and tape and just junk. Even the closet where you would put your groceries was only half built and filled with junk. The day before we left I did laundry, went to put it in the dryer the dryer was broken. I told the host at 12 pm received a response at 5:02 apologizing for not seeing the message sooner & asking for the error code to send someone the next day btw check out is 10am so no dryer for us and wet clothes to boot. This seems like 200 a night accommodation. A 700 night should have a decent bed - left the night b4 wasn’t spending another night frustrated.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Michelle H.
29 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Frustrating
The property was spacious and clean. Great location. Frustrations were:
Got in late and found we had to put sheets and bedding on our own beds.
We were only provided with 2 rolls of toilet paper for 6 people, 4 bathrooms on 3 different levels.
The vertical blinds in master bedroom sliding glass door were broken and couldn't open.
Provided with 2 small bars of soap with 4 bathrooms and kitchen.
Provided only one kitchen trash bag for a week stay.
Basement door wouldn't stay locked.
No instructions for TV remotes although there were several for each TV.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 ago. 2023
Hi there, Michelle! I am glad to hear you enjoyed this unit. I am sorry to hear you did not get in until late. We do our very best to have every unit professionally cleaned, inspected, and ready for the next guest's arrival. As stated, linens are provided in all of our reservations. You were provided fresh sheets and pillowcases for all beds, as well as towel sets for each guest! Complimentary from us to our guests, we provide a small starter bag to get our guests through their first night in their vacation home. This starter bag includes 2 rolls of toilet paper, 1 roll of paper towels, a small bottle of dish soap, a sponge, 2 small bars of hand soap, a trash bag, and lastly a dishwasher pod for departure. This is all complimentary from us at no costs to our guests. All extra toiletries needed will have to be provided by the guests. I also apologize you experienced issues with the basement door. If we were made aware of the issue, we would have absolutely sent maintenance to take care of that for you and make sure that stayed locked. As for the TV remotes, most TVs now are smart TVs so there is a remote to turn the TV on, there's a remote for the cable, and then there is a remote for any DVD player that may be in the home as well. I am sorry for the confusion on the remotes, and we will take that into consideration for future guests. We certainly hope you all enjoyed your stay altogether, and we hope to welcome you all again for any future family vacation! :-)
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Ellen D.
9 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We arrived to a house with no air conditioning and the smoke detector beeping. The handyman arrived quickly and was very nice. He was able to help get the AC fixed that evening and got us fans. The house was disappointing in some respects as it is clear that it is just a rental with the bare minimum. The kitchen is very nice on first appearances. It is not well stocked. The silverware was bare minimum and looked like it was an afterthought. It was very cheap and looked more appropriate for children. There were two small cutting knives that we could find and no knives to cut anything like vegetables or meat. The TVs on the first and second floors are old and not appropriate for this type of rental (at this price point). Almost every TV these days is a smart TV with all the apps you need loaded on to the TV. The house was overall in good condition and clean except for the ventilation cover on the 1st floor. There should be seating on the deck outside the kitchen. There were chairs on the patio on the first floor but most people would want to eat outside of the kitchen area. The vertical blinds in most rooms were in poor condition with pieces missing and difficult to open. A couple of the sliding doors and/or screen doors were difficult to open.All of these issues might be acceptable at a lower price point. These are easy fixes and could make this house exceptional! The location is good and the pool is nice. The rental group (Seaside) was quick to respond.