Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua de Sharps Chapel. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Parque estatal Big Ridge y Marina/club náutico Straight Creek Boat Dock, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar Narrow Ridge Earth Literacy Center y Lago Norris.
Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Lakefront Sharps Chapel Retreat w/ Boat Dock! el 4 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $3,077 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Lakefront Sharps Chapel Retreat w/ Boat Dock!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Lakefront Sharps Chapel Retreat w/ Boat Dock!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 13:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Lakefront Sharps Chapel Retreat w/ Boat Dock!?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Lakefront Sharps Chapel Retreat w/ Boat Dock!?
Esta casa de vacaciones a orillas del agua queda a 8.6 km (5.4 mi) de Lago Norris, y a 20 km (12 mi) de Chuck Swan Wildlife Management Area y Parque estatal Big Ridge. Gull Island y Dollar Island también se encuentran a 20 km (12 mi).
Opiniones
7.6
Bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 11 opiniones
10 - Excelente
5
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 11 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 11 opiniones
4 - Malo
2
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.6/10
Limpieza
9.2/10
Check-in
7.6/10
Comunicación
7.6/10
Ubicación
7.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lindsay p.
30 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing property on the water! We had a great time. Kandy is a wonderful host and very attentive!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Gregg W.
19 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
G
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Missy
24 jul. 2026
Missy
The pros outweigh the cons during our vacation. We loved the seclusion of the property. We were able to enjoy ourselves without the congestion on the bigger lake. We loved being able to dock our boat from their property. We loved that she offers to rent a skidoo, boat or pontoon on site. We would go back. Kandy was very nice and accommodating with any issues we had. Thanks Missy
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sandra P.
27 sep. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful, fun lake house
Wonderful lakehouse! Well stocked kitchen, comfortable beds and very
clean. We enjoyed our stay here!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
John B.
10 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
John and Lisa B
The house is nice and well furnished. Kandy was a nice host. When the lake is at full pool the walk to the boat slip would be very easy. We took two dogs and typically its hard to find places that allow pets on Norris. There was a large yard to take them outside. The east end of Norris has a lot less boat traffic .
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Douglas A.
26 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Property was as listed, but not handicap friendly.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 sep. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. While the home is not listed as handicap accessible, the listing does indicate that it includes both an upstairs and downstairs, which require the use of stairs. We understand this may have presented a challenge and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your visit. We strive to provide clear and accurate details in our listings so that guests can feel confident the home will meet their needs.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Chris F.
9 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
The host, Kandy was very nice and attentive. The cabin was newer and very clean. The cabin has two bedrooms and the bathroom downstairs, the upstairs was open with a living room and kitchen which was well stocked. The boat ramp was narrow but I launched my pontoon boat easily. The boat dock was very worn out and not safe. The climb up to the cabin was steep and difficult to get to and from. Not for anyone with issues hiking up and down. No walk way to it either. Kandy said she was going to re build the boat dock and move it to a better place for access. Take all your provisions with you, the nearest grocery store is a long way away but a beautiful drive. Over all, we had a nice relaxing stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 ago. 2025
We’re glad you appreciated the clean, well-stocked home and were able to enjoy a relaxing stay overall. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to clarify the following:– It seems there was a misunderstanding about the boat docks. The older dock is not for guest use and is scheduled to be removed. We’ve built a new dock for all guests to use, and we share that information before arrival. There’s also a newly designed walkway leading to the correct dock that is easy to navigate. The boat ramp accommodates pontoon boats and is two feet wider than a standard trailer, so most guests can launch without issue.– The nearest grocery store is about 20 minutes away, on Norris Lake. We include a map on our listing to set appropriate expectations.Thank you for sharing your experience. Your input helps us continue improving for future guests.
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Tracy Z.
16 nov. 2023
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very disappointed
Owner had 3 large dogs that were not contained when we pulled in they jumped all over our car scratching the doors. We also could not get our dog out of the car or out to potty because the large dogs would not leave us and my little dog does not like other dogs. There was also a tremendous amount of beatles on the ceilings
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 nov. 2023
Hi Tracy, thanks for letting us know about your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they would like to share the following: -While our aim is to cultivate a pleasant environment for our guests, we sincerely regret any inconvenience resulting from factors beyond our control, such as the proximity of neighboring dogs, which might have impacted the tranquility of your stay.-Concerning the dogs you encountered, two were owned by the neighbor, while one belonged to the property owner. Regrettably, we have limited control over neighboring pets. Nonetheless, we extend our sincere apologies for any disturbance they may have caused during your stay.-Additionally, concerning the presence of ladybugs, while we cannot entirely prevent their arrival each season, we actively manage and inspect the property to address such concerns promptly. After a cold snap in the weather occurs, we anticipate the departure of the ladybugs.We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Mary C.
15 oct. 2023
Le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Ubicación
Drag racing
When we First got there, we were told to park in front of garage door one well there was a vehicle in front of the door we got in the property and the property is very nice. Very updated very nice but there were centipedes and bugs everywhere the countertops could use a little more cleaning. There was a chair, turned upside down, because the chair leg was broken, we told the property owner about the car being in front of the door that we were supposed to park in front of so she told us to park behind a paint truck that was parked there so we tried to do that then it left our vehicle in the narrowest part of the driveway, and no one else would’ve been able to get out I text her and told her that and she never responded. We came home we was there because of drag races. We came back to the property and their big white dog jumped on the side of my husband’s brand new truck and scratched it. I could not even let my dog out at the property to do her business she has a 4 pound Yorky their dogs are 75 pounds at least two huge ones one a medium size and they were Fridley dogs but they would not get my dog the chance to use the restroom so we had to take her elsewhere to do her business
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Racheal S.
31 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Very Disappointed 😞
The dock was unusable, boards missing, rotten boards with holes, slanted decking and very unsafe. No walkway to the dock. One of the mounts to the center section of the dock was broke which that section was floating around which made it unusable. The slide is not as shown on vrbo site. Its facing towards the bank and you would slide right into the 2 ft of water and bank. No firepit only a huge tree stump that they were burning. No grill. Owner said it broke the weekend before. Water comes out of shower. Only had 4 bath towels for 4 of us for 2 days. Had to use 2 of them to dry all water from shower off floor. Tv did not work. Talked to owner and they didnt know how to make it work. Cabinet doors were falling off in kitchen. Ashes from tree stump burning was flying on back deck so was not able to sit back there. Had to cook hotdogs and hamburgers on stove and eat in kitchen since we had no grill and the ashes were falling on us which sucked that we couldnt enjoy the lake veiw and spend time outside. When we left we had to put the garbage on top of can and aroudn it because they never took the trash out that was in there when we got there. You have to walk through grass to get to vehicles because the small broken stepping stones were unsafe (good way to twist an ankle). Only positives was the owner Kandy was nice and her friends that were staying there and the inside of home was pretty and decorated nicely. The dock is nothing and looks nothing like the vrbo site pics. Very unsafe
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2025
Hi Racheal, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations. We followed up with the owner after reading your feedback, who'd like to address a few of your concerns:- Dock & Outdoor Amenities: We apologize for any confusion regarding the dock. The older dock was not intended for use, and we regret if this was unclear. We will ensure our listing reflects the correct dock information. The grill was unfortunately damaged just prior to your stay, and we offered a different grill, which you politely declined.- Towels & Shower: We provide an initial supply of towels for guests, and we regret any inconvenience caused. We will also inspect the shower to ensure proper functionality.- Trash & Walkways: We will review our waste management schedule and assess the stepping stones to improve accessibility and safety.- Communication: We encourage guests to reach out during their stay so we can promptly address any concerns.We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve the experience for future guests.