Condominio

Shipyard 208-6 Condo in Truman Annex-2 bedroom 2 bath, close to Duval w/ pool

Galería de fotos de Shipyard 208-6 Condo in Truman Annex-2 bedroom 2 bath, close to Duval w/ pool

Un porche cubierto con sillas azules y blancas, una maceta roja y un ventilador de techo.
Una sala de estar luminosa con ventilador de techo, televisor y comedor con mesa y sillas.
Una cocina con una mesa y sillas blancas, un tazón azul y blanco, y un microondas sobre la encimera.
Un dormitorio con cama, televisor, ventilador de techo, ventana con persianas y armario con puertas correderas.
Piscina con sillas reclinables azules y sombrillas, rodeada de palmeras y una valla blanca.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Duval Street

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Alberca compartida
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Key West, FL
  • Place, Duval Street
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Casa y museo de Ernest Hemingway
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque histórico estatal Fort Zachary Taylor
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Key West, FL (EYW-A. Internacional de Key West)
    ‪11 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama King

2 baños

Baño 1

Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Key West

Este condominio se encuentra en la zona centro de Key West. Parque histórico estatal Fort Zachary Taylor y Casa y museo de Ernest Hemingway son lugares emblemáticos, y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playas de los Cayos de la Florida y Barrio de South Beach. También vale la pena conocer USCGC Ingham Maritime Museum y Florida Keys Eco - Discovery Center. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski, buceo y snorkel, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
Key West, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Santuario Marino Nacional de los Cayos de Florida (Florida Keys) - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Duval Street - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Casa y museo de Ernest Hemingway - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Parque histórico estatal Fort Zachary Taylor - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Mallory Square - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Key West, FL (EYW-A. Internacional de Key West) - 19 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Green Parrot Bar - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Blue Heaven - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Moondog Cafe & Bakery - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Mangoes Restaurant - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Bourbon Street Pub - ‬A 8 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Shipyard 208-6 Condo in Truman Annex-2 bedroom 2 bath, close to Duval w/ pool acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Shipyard 208-6 Condo in Truman Annex-2 bedroom 2 bath, close to Duval w/ pool?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Shipyard 208-6 Condo in Truman Annex-2 bedroom 2 bath, close to Duval w/ pool?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Shipyard 208-6 Condo in Truman Annex-2 bedroom 2 bath, close to Duval w/ pool?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Shipyard 208-6 Condo in Truman Annex-2 bedroom 2 bath, close to Duval w/ pool?

Este condominio se encuentra en Centro histórico de Key West, a 10 minutos a pie de Truman Waterfront Park, Duval Street y Parque histórico estatal Fort Zachary Taylor. Mallory Square y Playas de los Cayos de la Florida también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 10 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 10 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 10 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 10 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 10 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoyed our stay. The location and space was great, and we really enjoyed the pool access as well.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

shipyard

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good location, well stocked unit, very clean, and pictures are accurate
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

We love Shipyard

We always stay in the Truman Annex and this unit is one of the reasons why. Ground floor facing Southard st. Perfect location. Unit as marketed.
Se hospedó 14 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Property manager very unprofessional

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Property manager Jamie is a rude arrogant and very unprofessional, had the nerve to call me very explicit vulgar name, and then tried to back peddle her way out. Highly recommend using other companies to book places to stay in KW
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful

The accommodations were wonderful. Easy access to the pool and Duval St. The weather was beautiful everyday. Loved the noodles that were provided. It was perfect for the 4 of us. The back porch was super. We were able to drop off our luggage right at the front door. It was great having everything on the 1st floor. Lots of room. We found out that our TV in the bedroom was limited but we watched the news in the living room. There was only 1 hair dryer which we shared. I guess we forgot to sign the book that was there. Communication for anything was terrific. Responses were given quickly. I would definitely rent this particular place again although we heard that next year, we would have to stay 4 weeks instead of the 8 days that we were there. Love , love, loved it. We ate at a different place each night. It was an awesome setup near to everything we wanted to see.
Se hospedó 8 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Unhappy

There was an issue with the thermostat. 65 degrees in unit when we hot there. Called in morning, they sent someone and they said what we told them was incorrect and thermastat was working. Came back to unit being 65 again. Called again, they came again, and this time they had someone come change the thermostat. Also, dryer didn't work. They decided not to address that. Unit is very small. LR seating small and uncomfortable.
Se hospedó 8 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 ene. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and appreciate you bringing the thermostat and dryer issues to our attention during your stay. While your communication to us stated it was not a big deal, our team was committed to addressing your concerns immediately, sending maintenance the same morning the thermostat issue was reported. While the initial assessment showed the AC working correctly, when you informed us it was not functioning again, we immediately sent out the AC company the same day to resolve this issue promptly. Regarding the dryer, we sent maintenance to the unit and our team cleared the exhaust line, which restored its functionality during your stay. We are sorry you were disappointed with the size of the unit, however the square footage of the unit is detailed in the property description for full transparency before booking, ensuring guests can make informed decisions. Our priority is always guest satisfaction, and we strive to resolve any issues promptly and effectively.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

shipyard

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good location, well stocked unit, very clean, and pictures are accurate
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Lovely, Little Place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was a great place, clean, wonderful location, and responsive property management. We were able to walk everywhere, shopping, restaurants, bars, and the beach. We especially enjoyed the proximity to the Truman Waterfront.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Family vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were very pleased with the property and its location. The house was clean, neat and nicely decorated. The property was a quick walk from all the action downtown.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Lost jewelry by

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time. I left a bag of jewelry in the property, but the cleaning staff must have failed to turn it in, so I cannot recover it. This makes me unhappy.
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios