Kaupunkiasunto, 3 makuuhuonetta + vuodesohva, 2. 5 kylpylä, (nukkuu 6-8)
Paikan päällä olevat palvelut
Juhlia/tapahtumia ei sallita
Asiakkaiden enin sallittu määrä: 8
Päävuokraajan alaikäraja: 25
100 %:n hyvitys, jos varaus peruutetaan vähintään 30 päivää ennen saapumispäivää. 50 %:n hyvitys, jos varaus peruutetaan vähintään 14 päivää ennen saapumispäivää.
Our family vacation
When I first saw this property it had 2sets of bunk beds in one of the bed rooms. Upon arrival that room had a set of twin beds. We were counting on the bunk beds since we were traveling with 3 kids. It didn’t make my grandkids happy at all! For that matter we were all very upset about the change. I should have been notified about the change. That was the reason I paid the amount I did to stay in a condo that wasn’t on the beach but a short walk to the beach in the first place. If I would’ve known that I would’ve stayed at a location on the beach where I wanted to in the first place. This was our first family vacation and the first time my grandkids saw the beach they would’ve really enjoyed staying on the beach so much more. We will not stay there again. We even had to leave a day early due to the coronavirus and did not get a refund for that day. Just a short note saying hope you enjoyed your stay.
I’m sorry for your disappointment and the bed confusion. You must have been looking at photos from another listing. I have never had two sets of bunk beds in any of my bedrooms. All my photos clearly show the bed configurations in each bedroom. I have sent you a refund for the night you left early.
Accommodations Less Than Expected
We had issues with the cleanliness of the property and the condition of the appliances and furniture. While the owner responded to our concerns, the concerns were not adequately resolved. He recalled the maid service to clean the tops of the fans and floors, but, overall, the unit needed a deep cleaning. We found bugs in the kitchen cabinets, food stuck on the dishes, and we had to clean the aging washing machine and oven ourselves.
The dishwasher failed within two weeks of our arrival. The owner agreed to replace the dishwasher. For several weeks we complained about the inconsistency of the refrigerator/freezer temperatures, but the owner insisted the appliance was "working fine." After we told him how much spoiled food we had to throw away, he offered to refund our money. Luckily we found another unit nearby, which was much cleaner, newer, less expensive, and had functional appliances. After we found another unit, the owner offered to replace the refrigerator.
Our neighbors in Southbay were astounded by how much we paid for our monthly stay. They were paying far less for much nicer and newer amenities. After our first three weeks in Destin, we were very disappointed with our Florida experiences.
I regret that my condo did not meet your expectations. My housekeeping and maintenance staffs did their best to resolve your issues.
Great Place to Stay
Patrick's townhouse was perfect for us. The accommodations were perfect for six people on a brief stop through Destin. It had everything we needed and its location is right in the heart of everything and only a few hundred-yard walk right to the white sand. Will look to use this place again if it is available.
Big Kahuna vesipuisto poikki valtatie. Kalastusta viiden hehtaarin järvi omaisuutta, Harbor Walk Village (2 mailia) - Kalastus laivastoa, ravintolat, kaupat, zip line.