Haku Sweet Home loman Google lisätietoja ja kuvia!
Paikan päällä olevat palvelut
- 100 %:n suuruinen hyvitys, jos teet peruutuksen vähintään 60 päivää ennen sisäänkirjautumista.
- 50 %:n suuruinen hyvitys (ei sisällä palvelumaksua), jos teet peruutuksen vähintään 30 päivää ennen sisäänkirjautumista.
- Ei hyvitystä, jos teet peruutuksen alle 30 päivää ennen sisäänkirjautumista.
Vauriot ja lisäkulut
Olet vastuussa seurueesi majoitustilaan mahdollisesti aiheuttamista vaurioista vierailusi aikana.
Lapset sallittu - Children-friendly home.Children-friendly home.
Lemmikit sallittu - Penalty applies to failure of notifying any pets.Penalty applies to failure of notifying any pets.
Juhlat/tapahtumat sallittu - Please ask for permission from the owner.Please ask for permission from the owner.
Ei tupakointia - Smoking is strictly prohibited on this property.Smoking is strictly prohibited on this property.
Asiakkaiden enin sallittu määrä: 10
Päävuokraajan alaikäraja: 25
Majoitustila on tyhjillään vähintään 1 päivän ennen seuraavaa asiakasta
Sisään- ja uloskirjautuminen tapahtuu ilman henkilöiden välistä kontaktia
Hi Ximena, we are sorry to hear that our home was not of the quality you expected. Coral Cay resort is actually one of the popular vacation homes in the area for its affordable price and perfect sizing for smaller groups. We have over 2,000 homes in Orlando ranging from 3 bedrooms to 12 bedrooms. Please let us know if you are looking to book a future stay, we do offer return guest discounts. Thank you again for booking with us!
Left a lot to be desired.
I would rate the accomodations as average or adequate. There were several minor things that I feel need the attention of the owner. 1. The driveway area is too small for a truck, which is what I drive. I had to back my truck into the shrubs against the building just to get it off the sidewalk.2. The hot tub was in need of a new motor as 2 different maintenance men stated. But, no one came to replace it. 3. The dishwasher made so much noise, we chose to wash dishes by hand rather than listen to it. 4. The overall cleanliness of the place was not good. My wife mopped the floors two or three times before they were clean. 5. The bathtub in the first floor bathroom was clogged and would not drain.6. The theatre in the clubhouse was not easy to use either. The remote didn't work with the DVD player. 7. We replaced batteries in the clock in the kitchen as well as the remote for the tv (and the tv in the clubhouse) 8. The screens in the hot tub area at the back of the house were torn in several spots.9. The bracket for the door stop on the screened porch was broken. None of these issues, in and of themselves, were major issues, but taken in their entirety they made for a less than a enjoyable experience.
Hi Karen, thank you for leaving a review of the home you stayed at, we value your feedback. We are disheartened to hear that you had some issues during your stay and would like to apologize for the inconvenience. We understand that we were able to have the property management deal with some of these issues you stated during your stay at our home. As for the cleanliness of the floors we will be scheduling a deep cleaning for this home to address the dirty floors you described. The issues you described in the club house are reported to the resort staff and as such there is not anything for us to do directly with them. Again we apologize that the home did not live up to your expectations. Thank you for booking with Sweet Home Vacation.
Good place to stay, nice and quiet but needs some updates.
I really like the place and amenities of the comunity, my family and puppy were very confortable, it was pretty quiet and we had everything we need. The only thing is that the place needs some updates, the patio screen and some things in the place were broken, the TV and WII controls had no batteries, no games at all for the WII and almost no channels to watch, besides of that we had a great time.
Thank you for your valuable feedback, as it is important for us to improve and make every stay, a better stay for our guests. We have since passed on the notes to the management team and they are currently working on updating the unit. We also made sure that the issues with the TV controls and the gaming console are resolved. We would be happy to welcome you back to one of our homes with a special return guest discount. Thank you again for booking with Sweet Home Vacation and it was a pleasure hosting your stay.
Property is okay but needs updating.
Six of us stayed at this condo for four nights. Enough bath towels and hand towels were provided to last for one day but no washcloths were provided at all. Toilet paper, shampoo, and bar soap were provided to last one day. We had to go to Walmart to buy washcloths, toilet paper, bar soap, shampoo, and laundry detergent. We had to wash and dry towels everyday so everyone could take a bath. I have never stayed at a place that didn’t provide washcloths.
Thank you for your precise feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with the washcloths, we have since notified our cleaning team in regards to providing washcloths and other starter items to make our guests feel more at home. We hope to be able to host your stay again in the future with a special return guest discount. Thank you again for your business and your feedback.
Regards, Sweet Home Vacation
In need of some maintenance.
We stayed at Coral Cay due to the hurricane and appreciate their allowing our pets. The property is more of a brownstone type build than a condo. You park directly in front of the unit in a small driveway. Two cars fit tightly and there is no street parking. The place would be fine if you were only there to eat in the morning and then off to the parks all day. I would not wish to stay if I was going to use the pool in that the whole complex did not have a vacation feel to it at all. It is more like a neighborhood. The price was right though and the place held up to Irma.
Thank you for your feedback.
We have notified our maintenance team to go over the unit.
We hope you had a comfortable stay, and we pride ourselves on pricing our units correctly based on the location and feature set.
We do offer return guest discounts, in which you can contact us and we'd be happy to offer you some of our units in other resort communities.
Thank you again for your business and feedback.
Sweet Home Vacation
Sijaitsee alle 6 kilometrin päässä Disney World, Coral Cay Resort Orlando on ihanteellinen paikka rentoutua ja nauttia jännitystä maailman suosikki loma paikalla. Vain muutaman minuutin päässä Orlandon valtavan määrän huvipuistoalan fabulous ravintoloita ja maailmanluokan ostoksia, Coral Cay Resort on ihanteellinen tukikohta seuraava loma, talvi lomalle tai laajennettu työmatkalla. Jokainen Coral Cay ylellinen kaupungin koteihin on suunniteltu alusta alkaen tarjoamaan mukavan Florida elämäntyyli tilavia, hyvin varustetussa ympäristössä. Nähtävyydet ovat alueen Disney Magic Kingdom, Disney Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, Downtown Disney, Disney World, WDW, Walt Disney World, Epcot, Kennedy Space Center, MGM Studios, ja lisää!
Sweet Home Vacation (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes)
- englanti, espanja, portugali, kiina