Tramonti mozzafiato dal tuo balcone privato!

Galleria fotografica per Tramonti mozzafiato dal tuo balcone privato!

Un soggiorno con televisione, un divano, un tavolino da caffè e una porta scorrevole in vetro che dà su un balcone con vista sull'oceano.
Un balcone con vista sull'oceano e una sedia.
Un hotel sulla spiaggia con diversi piani, una piscina e vista mare.
Una piscina interna con ampie vetrate che offrono una vista chiara, circondata da poltrone relax.
Una palestra con diverse attrezzature per esercizi, ampie finestre e vista all'esterno.

Recensioni

6,6 su 10

In evidenza

  • Rilassati nella piscina coperta
    Un servizio raro in questa zona: fai una nuotata a prescindere dal meteo.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Golf Course At Seascape Resort

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Balcone
  • Piscina interna
  • Ingresso al parco acquatico
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪3 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Golf Course At Seascape Resort
    ‪13 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪2 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪38 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

1 camera (4 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto a castello (singolo)

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 2

WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone
Area giochi all'aperto

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Miramar Beach

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Miramar Beach e vanta una posizione strategica nei pressi di parchi a tema e vicino alla spiaggia. Per gli amanti delle attività, una tappa fondamentale è indubbiamente Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Miramar Beach e Parco nazionale di Henderson Beach. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Dai un'occhiata ai programmi: cosa propone Bluewater Bay Tennis Center? Oppure puoi passare una serata fuori a Club LA. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e immersioni subacquee, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come mountain bike e ciclismo.
Mappa
Miramar Beach, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Miramar Beach - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
  • Golf Course At Seascape Resort - 13 min a piedi - 1.1 km
  • The Emerald Sanctuary - 1 min in auto - 1.4 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 min in auto - 1.8 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 3 min in auto - 2.1 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto di Destin-Fort Walton (VPS) - 34 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Circle K - ‬8 min a piedi
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬13 min a piedi
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Pascalli Kitchen - Take Out - ‬10 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Tramonti mozzafiato dal tuo balcone privato! ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina coperta. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Tramonti mozzafiato dal tuo balcone privato!?

A oggi, 28 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Tramonti mozzafiato dal tuo balcone privato! in data 8 nov 2026 costa almeno 594 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Tramonti mozzafiato dal tuo balcone privato!?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Tramonti mozzafiato dal tuo balcone privato!?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Tramonti mozzafiato dal tuo balcone privato!?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 17:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Tramonti mozzafiato dal tuo balcone privato!?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Tramonti mozzafiato dal tuo balcone privato!?

Con una buona posizione sul mare, questo condominio si trova a 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Miramar Beach e Golf Course At Seascape Resort. The Emerald Sanctuary e Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.

Recensioni

6,6
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 13 su 41 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 9 su 41 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 5 su 41 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 4 su 41 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 10 su 41 recensioni

7,4/10

Pulizia

9,2/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

7,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
It was great place to stay. Very very nice for the price!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 ago 2026
Thank you for choosing Seascape Resort to be your host. We enjoyed being your host and we look forward to your return.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Miramar Beach 2026

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoy Seascape! The rooms are spacious and the views are terrific!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 ott 2026
Thanks for the great review! It sounds like you’re Seascape fans, and we love that. Those views never get old. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Perfect location place looks better then the pictures I was so cute will definitely book again
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 lug 2026
Thank you for choosing Seascape Resort to be your host. We enjoyed being your host and we look forward to your return.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great time, great room,

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Love Seascape! great location and great company. The room could use some updates, but overall, everything was fantastic and I can't wait to go back!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 mar 2026
Nathan, Thank you for sharing your comments. We have shared them with the owners of majestic Sun 1009B
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Disappointed in stay. Bed was very uncomfortable. Headboard not attached to bed and bed on wooden blacks. In need of an update and thorough cleaning. Usually love Majestic Sun but this stay was not up to our standards for price.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2026
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved it
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Beautiful View- could use some updating

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: While the stay overall was fine. This unit really needs updating. A new paint job, remove cloth furniture as it smelled musty, a new frying pan as the one in the unit is very used, another lamp in the bedroom and more space in the bedroom closet to put clothes. Update the bedroom shower! This unit just needs to move out of the 1980s
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Review of Condo 1009B

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our overall experience was terrific! Majestic Sun is a beautiful resort! Seascape Customer Service was hard to get in touch with. Our Welcome packet said it contained 6 wristbands for the pool, but didn't contain any.Condo #1009B is outdated. The Master Bedroom had some issues: 1) Mattress has huge dip in middle 2) Shower Curtain Rod has carboard toilet paper roll helping to hold it up 3) Closet doors are broken and don't move.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 ott 2024
Thank you for your review! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and enjoyed the Majestic Sun resort. We’re sorry about the missing wristbands and any trouble you had reaching customer service. We appreciate you letting us know and will work on improving these areas. Thanks again, and we hope to have you back soon! I started a work order to address the things listed. ~Angela
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Love the location

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit is comfortable and we love the view but it could use updates.abd a deep cleaning The closet doors are broken. There was a large bag of old pillows blankets etc in the closet. I had to wash down the coffee table n end tables and they need to be replaced. An easy update would be new chairs for the table ,new coffee n end tables A second lamp in master new cushions for kitchen stools and new bedspreads fir master n bunks new lamp shades and A larger tTV would be nice also Get rid if the dust collector Palm tree and It would really make a difference to coordinate colors with the new wall color paint Sorry but I sold real estate for and know how to stage a home. These aren’t costly improvements and would make a big difference
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 feb 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We truly value your input as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. We appreciate your suggestions for updates and deep cleaning, and we will certainly take them into consideration for future enhancements to our unit. Ensuring our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay is our top priority, and we are committed to making necessary improvements based on your feedback. We apologize for the oversight with the broken closet doors and the presence of old items in the closet. Rest assured, we will address these issues promptly to ensure they are resolved for future guests. Your expertise in real estate staging is valuable, and we will relay your recommendations to the owner for updating furniture, decor, and coordinating colors to enhance the overall aesthetic of the unit. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an improved experience that exceeds your expectations. If you have any further comments or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Room was decent. Had a musty smell which is ok but bathroom shower had black mold on shower walls. I cleaned it best I could with what I had using dish soap. Bed was in rough shape. Very broken down and sagging in middle and end of bed.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 lug 2026
Thank you for sharing your comments. We will forward them to the appropriate departments.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
I felt like I was misled by the description of a two bedroom two bath condo. The bathrooms were fine that the second bedroom being two bunkbeds in the hallway was unacceptable. I was paying for two bedrooms and did not get two bedrooms.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 giu 2026
Majestic Sun 1009B is not listed as a 2-Bedroom anywhere. It is clearly described as a One Bedroom. VRBO has is listed correctly showing a One bedroom with King in the Primary and shows "other space" bedding as a double sleeper sofa and a set of Bunk Beds. The other space is the living room for the sleeper sofa and the hallway set of bunks. You paid the cost of the one bedroom that you booked. Link to the VRBO listing below: https://www.vrbo.com/1045657?dateless=true
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Posizione
It needs updates and a bed that isn't on wood blocks. It was fine and we loved being directly across from the water.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 giu 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We shared your comments with the owners of the unit.
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

OK Apartment with old furniture

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Property was clean with magnificent view. But very very old furniture. Bed and Futon mattress are too old and cave in. Toilets barely flashed with number of presses. Patio furniture is old and dirty. Bathtub curtain loose and kept falling. Couldn't reach for help after hour.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Oceanfront joy

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: What a fantastic view! Easy beach access, clean and comfortable. We had a great stay.
Da un sito partner

4/10 Scarso

Bare necessities

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo was limited to bare necessities. Fairly clean, but the furniture (indoor and outdoor) was very worn out and extremely outdated. Towels and sheets were bare minimum and cookware as well. This place needs an update soon!! The most positive aspect of the unit was the view of the ocean.
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Beautiful view

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our stay but feel the unit itself was not cleaned as well as it should have been. The closet doors were broken and the closet was filled with a large bag of old blankets and pillows. The furniture is in bad shape and needs to be replaced except for the couch Replacing the dining room chairs with something smaller would also be a great improvement along with a new larger TV.
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

Not a nice vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I stayed at the Sun Majestic room 1009b!! It was mildew on every a c vent! Mildew in the shower !!! Then the smell of mold and mildew had me choked up!! Then along came a rodent eating our hamburger buns, which my boy friend saw the rodent!! Thank God I didnt° I complained!!!They came to the room. Cleaned the vents and shower !! That helped the smell!! But I dont know what the did about the rodent
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

Not pleased

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: From the first day of how dirty the floors and furniture was and the messiness of a few closets. A water leak started my last morning, reached out to maintenance and received no help. Reached out to management for assistance and received no help. Wouldn’t recommend this place.
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

Worst experience, full of dust, and mice feces!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit was not clean at all!! the furniture was covered in dust, and the bed's comforter had "disgusting" stains all over it! The sofa/bed was messed up, and the mattress cover had blood stains all over it, *** well as mice feces. Feces where found under the sofa. I called reception to tell them how upset this situation made me, they charge a lot for cleaning for them not to do a decent job at it!! They had someone come change the comforter, and clean the mice droppings, and clean under the sofa. I felt uncomfortable the entire time I was there, it was just disgusting!! Never going back again to this nasty location!!
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

Not satisfied- outdated unit

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I’ve stayed at Seascape for the past 5 years and never had a problem. This rental was a disappointment. The room was not clean when we entered. Sand was on the counters and the floor. The dishes were dirty and the cupboards had food on them on the outside. Additionally, we were told that someone was showing up to clean the coach and drapes, and they never showered up. The unit has black mold outside the vent in the kitchen. The other vents were disgusting and dirty. The fans were dirty. There were holes in the walls all over the unit. The door in the bathroom closet was broken. The furniture was outdated and needed cleaned. Overall, I was not satisfied with this unit for $400 a night!! This unit is extremely outdated and needs some immediate attention.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Getaway 2023

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property was clean. However, the property needs updating. The den and dinning are looks like furniture someone was getting rid of. I gave the cleanliness a 4 star due to the fabric dining chairs and sofa. They were very worn. I would not refer this particular condo due to the decor.We come to Seascape a lot. We enjoyed out stay. Love the view and resort.
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

The good the bad and the ugly.

Rating Details: The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Please let the owners know that their cleaning service is not up to par. Coffee pot with no decanter. No hairdryer. A lot of dust and vents were terrible. Sofa bed falling apart. It's a shame because it was a great location.
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

1009B Majestic Seascape Thanksgiving getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wasn't the best. The floor above the condo we stayed in had must have and a small child. Constant running and jumping the whole time. I don't think the condo had been cleaned in a while. The dishwasher powder that goes in there was still in there and hard as a block to get out. Didn't even attempt to clean it out. Washed all the dishes by hand. The dryer in the condo also did not work. Washed clothes on Saturday. Placed them in the dryer started another cycle of clothes to wash. The dryer never dried any of the clothes. Had to take back home 2 bags of wet clothes. Sent out a email, but no reply.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

20 Year Anniversary Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved the condo. A little dated. Pillows were real flat. Had to stack the pillows with the bunk bed pillows. Stove was dirty but it cleaned real easy I have one just like it. The mattress on the bed needs to be changed. The side I slept on sank down a lot. Next time I will want to stay at a Ariel Dunes or Sea Scape condo to see if they are the same or better. Hats off to the maintenance dept. we had a toilet problem when we arrived. I called the after hours department and they were there the next morning to fix. Roland did a real good job. He was very courteous etc....
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

Only the View

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The only good thing about this unit is the view. All the furniture is outdated and dirty. I literally had to cover the couch in order to sit on it. The floors looked as if they had never been mopped. The walk in shower was smelly and moldy. Had to wear shower shoes. So much dirt around the bathroom baseboards. I have stayed at Seascape resort many times, but I have never encountered a unit in this shape especially for the price and all the fees we paid for a 3 night stay. Upon checkout, I discovered personal items from a previous guest under the bed which convinced me that the unit is not cleaned after each guest. I am very disappointed in the upkeep and maintenance of this unit.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione