Grande nuova casa per le vacanze a prezzi accessibili Grande cucina / piscina privata / Spa / Biliardo

Galleria fotografica per Grande nuova casa per le vacanze a prezzi accessibili Grande cucina / piscina privata / Spa / Biliardo

Una cucina moderna con mobili in legno scuro, elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile, un'isola con piano in granito e un lungo tavolo da pranzo con sedie in legno.
Una piscina con acqua azzurra, circondata da un recinto bianco e alberi. Sono presenti sedie blu e un tavolino nei pressi della piscina.
Una lavanderia con due lavatrici a carica frontale, un cesto per la biancheria bianco su uno scaffale, un estintore e una panca di legno.
Una camera da letto con un letto, una ventola a soffitto, una lampada a parete e un angolo doccia.
Un bagno moderno con un lavandino bianco, un mobile contenitore in legno scuro, uno specchio e un portasciugamani.

Recensioni

9,4 su 10
Eccezionale

In evidenza

  • Piscina esterna
    Le strutture con piscina esterna sono una rarità da queste parti.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone o patio
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina privata
  • Cani ammessi
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach
    ‪20 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park
    ‪20 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Beach
    ‪2 min in auto‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪11 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

9 camere (38 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto king

Camera 3

1 letto king e 2 letti a castello (singoli)

Camera 4

1 letto king

Camera 5

1 letto queen e 2 letti a castello (singoli)

Camera 6

1 letto king

Camera 7

1 letto queen e 1 letto a castello (singolo)

Camera 8

1 letto queen e 1 letto a castello (singolo)

Camera 9

1 letto king

9 bagni, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 3

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 4

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 5

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 6

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 7

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 8

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 9

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 10

WC

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Balcone

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

North Myrtle Beach

Questa casa vacanze si trova a North Myrtle Beach e vanta una posizione strategica sul mare. Barefoot Landing è il non plus ultra per gli amanti dello shopping. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano North Myrtle Beach e Spiagge di Myrtle Beach. Anche Minigolf Molten Mountain e Mayday Golf meritano una visita. Scopri le divertenti iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e snorkeling; se invece preferisci non entrare in acqua, nelle vicinanze puoi dedicarti ad attività come ecoturismo e ciclismo.
Mappa
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • North Myrtle Beach - 20 min a piedi - 1.7 km
  • Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park - 20 min a piedi - 1.7 km
  • Cherry Grove Beach - 2 min in auto - 1.9 km
  • Ocean Drive Beach - 3 min in auto - 2.6 km
  • Surf Golf and Beach Club - 7 min in auto - 4.0 km

Come spostarsi

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 9 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Tar Baby's Pancakes - ‬1 min a piedi
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬3 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Grande nuova casa per le vacanze a prezzi accessibili Grande cucina / piscina privata / Spa / Biliardo ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina all'aperto. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Grande nuova casa per le vacanze a prezzi accessibili Grande cucina / piscina privata / Spa / Biliardo?

A oggi, 1 nov 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Grande nuova casa per le vacanze a prezzi accessibili Grande cucina / piscina privata / Spa / Biliardo in data 2 nov 2026 costa almeno 3724 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Grande nuova casa per le vacanze a prezzi accessibili Grande cucina / piscina privata / Spa / Biliardo?

Sì, questa struttura ammette i cani (massimo 2 in totale) con peso inferiore a 9 kg per animale.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Grande nuova casa per le vacanze a prezzi accessibili Grande cucina / piscina privata / Spa / Biliardo?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Grande nuova casa per le vacanze a prezzi accessibili Grande cucina / piscina privata / Spa / Biliardo?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Grande nuova casa per le vacanze a prezzi accessibili Grande cucina / piscina privata / Spa / Biliardo?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Grande nuova casa per le vacanze a prezzi accessibili Grande cucina / piscina privata / Spa / Biliardo?

Con una buona posizione sul mare, casa vacanze si trova a 2 km da luoghi d'interesse come Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway e North Myrtle Beach. Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park e Surf Golf and Beach Club si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.

Recensioni

9,4

Eccezionale

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 40 su 56 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 11 su 56 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 5 su 56 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 56 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 56 recensioni

9,0/10

Pulizia

9,8/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicazione

9,2/10

Posizione

9,6/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The service from Together Resorts was excellent. However due to the overhanging tree limbs and bug bites pool cleanliness was somewhat of a challenge. The couches and steps could use a good shampooing. Consider bringing a travel desk if you work remotely. Nonetheless, the linens and mattresses were great! We have enough space outside for a catered Hibachi dinner show. The number bathrooms and double appliances were so convenient!
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Kevin. Thank you so much for your suggestions. We will take that into consideration as we continue to improve our guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
GREAT TIME AT A GREAT HOUSE!!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 gen 2026
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you had a great time during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kindest Regards Mandy and the Together Resorts Staff
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful and Clean

We stayed at this property with a larger group and it was perfect for us! It was very clean and a great amount of space for everybody to have a good time. 100% would reccommend!!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 mag 2025
Thank you for your review. We are glad your group enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful Family Space

I loved the whole house BUT the dinner table was MY FAVORITE- all 22 of us were able to fit and had a sit down dinner!!!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 ago 2024
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the dinner table and you and your family enjoyed the spacious area! We hope to host you in the future!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

reunion

Ample size for our reunion. Good location.Pool needed cleaning more since the storm brought dirt and debris's. Bricks around pool were loose and hazardous- need to repair.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2025
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great Place to Gather

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great experience at Hunter 1026. We had a Board Retreat for a non-profit and it was the perfect place to hold so many people and provided a great place to gather and plan for the future.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 apr 2020
Catherine, thank you for selecting Together Resorts to accommodate your group while staying at the beach!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

..

The house was very clean
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 lug 2024
We are happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again! Thank you for your review and business!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Fantastic

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This place was fantastic as we used it as a team house for a travel softball event. The house is more than spacious with plenty to do from the pool table, a TV in nearly every room, the pool/hot tub....you name it. The kitchen was definitely the star of the show as there was a ton of space for us to cook meals for the team and not trip over each other in the process. There are three refrigerators, two full stoves, and plenty of seats at the table for everyone.The location is close to almost everything and also close enough to major highways to get where you need to in a reasonable time.Overall, a great experience with the house as well as communication with the owners.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 nov 2023
Hello Kevin, thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad that your group enjoyed the kitchen as well as the other amenities in the home. We loved hosting your softball team and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again next season!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Summer Family Vacation

The house and pool areas were clean. Air conditioning was very good. The rental check-in process was smooth and communications with Together Resorts personnel was great and punctual. However, rooms that sleep 6 people (2 bunk beds + 1 queen) only had 2 towels for all 6 occupants - we had to go out and get towels for our stay. Also, not sure if it was weather-related, because the cable (TV) service was horrible. We had access to 2 TV channels all week and the remote controls were not user friendly. Recommend upgrading the TVs to smart TVs so guests can stream content since the cable network was not very good. Waste removal was timely. Overall, we had a good time.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 ago 2024
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback! For any future stays please make sure you let us know if there are any issues. We like to make sure all of our guests have the best experience possible. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you again!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Family Trip

This place is big and spacious but the house had dirty floors. There was nothing to mop with. The outdoor pool has loose bricks which is dangerous when you have kids. There was a lot of roaches inside and outside. There was bedbugs found on the bottom floor bedroom and one which was found inside a plate. I was bit on my back on one of the upstairs room. The location is perfect close to everything! This is a very nice place but needs a lot of minor fixes and pest control. The pool table only had one pool cue to play. The dishwasher water stink like sewage water. They let us check in earlier which we are thankful for. I give this place 3 stars as an overall review.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 lug 2024
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback and have since given the property a complete makeover. We hope to host you again in the future!
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Family Retreat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I really enjoyed staying at this location but there are things that would have made it a better stay.1-clearer steps in operating the tv’s. It was such a bummer and inconvenience with them half working and the Spectrum provider service sucks along with the internet! A house of this size need stronger signals all around for tv and internet. 2- I suggest you redo the kitchen floor it’s unsafe. The floor has raised places that people stump or stumble on continually. This is very dangerous! Last, an elevator would be nice or make it known about the stairs and the steepness of them. It was very very hard for the elder to get up them and some adults well as kids. The size of the house, bedrooms and wonder kitchen full of everything you need made it worth while.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful environment and great place for a family of 36-40. Kids loved it and walking distance to beach. Gas and groceries close by. It was wonderful. The only downside is the beds were not comfortable for anyone. And the water took a long time to get hot even though they have two tankless water heaters.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the house and had such a great time. Would stay with Together Resorts again!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: it was amazing the place was more then we expected. the pool guy was very nice and shocked it every day anything that we needed they were on top of it.
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Not the worst not the best

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This rental looked great in pictures but didn’t live up to them when you see it in person. The couch, stairs and the beds were completely stained, walls scuffed in every room. There was leftover food and garbage found underneath furniture from the last guests and dirty bathrooms in most of the rooms. The worst part was the outside area around the pool. The bricks made sink holes you had to avoid while walking around the pool and also walking into the pool. The hand railing that is there to assist you walking into the pool is completely useless, as it is not secured down and has three small pieces of wood keeping it from falling down. Both of these things were a huge hazard as we had a handful of children with us. They have a list of HUGE fines they wanted us to pay if one thing would be out of order when we left but they don’t seem to care about the upkeep of the rental so I don’t see how that’s very fair.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2022
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

A Great Vacay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our experience was awesome! The property was wonderful and exactly what we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back!!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location for our annual golf trip that housed 12 players.

Our annual golf trip was a success. This was in a great spot which allowed a short drive to each course our group played. Restaurants and shops very close with easy access to the interstate. Easily housed 12 adult players, each having his own bed with room to spare. We flew in late one evening and woke to play 2 rounds every day and one round the day of departure. The one downfall is the renter did not believe that it was adults renting so be prepared to have to meet them for checkin before their offices close. Our arrival and golfing schedule never allowed for me to go meet them so it seemed we didn’t have any issues while on the trip. I wasn’t contacted that we needed to meet again so I was pleased with that. I will update the review if it was an issue post rental.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2022
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

our over all stay at the location was everything that we wanted

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: the location was perfect near the stores and many places to eat. close to the water if we wanted to go. the house had everything that we needed inside and outside. The staff has always been very professional.
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Spacious and relaxing

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property was good. We had a few issues but the staff was responsive. We have used Together resorts several times & I'm sure we will use it again.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Thanksgiving Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Office staff Communication with me was excellent. The home was clean, the only problem the trash bends outside the home was over flowing upon arrival, once reported it was quickly handled. We all really enjoyed our stay and I/we would highly recommend staying with Together Resorts.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a novembre 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family beach trip

Everything was clean when we got there. The neighborhood was nice and we were able to go on walks. When I needed to call the manager she was available to talk and answer questions before our trip and when we got there. We had a party of 21 and there was enough bedrooms for us to spread out. I was nice to have your on bathroom. It takes 20 mins to walk to the beach so you may want to drive and park. Which was not a problem for us. My in-laws stayed on the bottom bedroom which was nice because it is more for handicap, older people
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great for family reunion group of 25

My favorite things about this house were the 21 beds, private bathrooms in each bedroom, two ranges, refrigerators, and diswashers, and the huge table that seats 24 people. We used the swimming pool and played pool almost constantly and really enjoyed the use of the game table as well (now a circular portable table; not the one pictured). What we didn't love about the house was that the amenities were minimal: no dressers or places to put suitcases (especially for multiple people in a room) and space in the rooms was tight when shared by even just one person on each bunk; no cleaning products or personal care were supplied, and only two hand towels for the kitchen. This home keeps it's price down by keeping it's design and supplies very simple. A potential complication is that the trash cans for several houses are stored in front of this house. While that was convenient for disposing of our trash, it created a need to avoid blocking the cans with our cars which was difficult with seven cars in the driveway. The neighborhood was pleasant and check-in and check-out were easy. We had a great time!
Soggiorno di 10 notti a luglio 2021
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

July fourth week

The floors were filthy. Our feet were black. 3 cockroaches killed. Card table missing. Poor lighting. One light for pool. Pool chairs broken. Dish washer tray broken. Couch and chairs stained and dirty. Several beds not made when we arrived. Connector wire for tankless water heater’s was unconnected. Celenoid for pool filtration disconnected. Not being maintained well.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 mag 2022
Robert, Thank you for taking the time to contact us during your stay so that we could address the concerns you had. As per our rental agreement, we do not make the bunk beds, but instead, provide the sheets for those beds. Again, we were happy to address and fix the concerns while you were here. Together Resorts
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Decent

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This property was decent, but not worth all of the fees/etc. we were told about not smoking within 15 feet of the property but there were cigarette butts out by the pool which means no one cleaned out there. The pictures show a poker table in the game room but the table was gone. The floors had dirt/sand all over when we arrived & several rooms had fixtures that just fell off the wall. The hot water doesn’t support the number of people we had staying (20). The house was plenty of room for all guests and the pool/hot tub was nice to have but I expected more for $5k
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

HUGE and modern home with everything you need.

We are a group of college friends who needed a quick vacation and found just that. This place comfortably fit 17 of us with lots of space left over. The check in was a bit earlier than expected which I really appreciated and communication was welcomed by both parties. We enjoyed the short drive to the beach as well as the cleanliness of the home despite a few bugs here and there but that's not a big issue at all. TV's in every room was very very impressive and the big kitchen made it easy for everyone to cook. We even found the neighbors to be easy going and partied with them a bit. We had some issues with the hot tub and pool not being the cleanest but then again we didn't mind it would definitely consider staying at this location again!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2021
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione