Questa casa vacanze si trova a Graham e vanta una posizione strategica a bordo lago. The Cliffs Golf Course e Graham Drive-In Theatre sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti delle attività. Tra le altre attrazioni della zona spiccano Sandy Beach e Old Post Office Museum and Art Center. Scopri le tante discipline sportive della zona, tra cui tubing acquatico, motonautica e pesca, oppure vivi all'avventura con fantastiche attività all'aperto come jogging e gite a piedi o in bici.
Possum Kingdom State Park - 36 min in auto - 46.4 km
Fireman's Park - 42 min in auto - 43.8 km
Hubbard Creek Lake - 54 min in auto - 71.2 km
The Cliffs Golf Course - 58 min in auto - 86.0 km
Come spostarsi
Wichita Falls, TX (SPS-Sheppard Air Force Base) - 116 min. in auto
Ristoranti
Hemmingway’s Craft House - 67 min in auto
Boondocks - 60 min in auto
Chapperal Grill The Cliffs - 62 min in auto
PK Ice House - 60 min in auto
Bonitaville - 67 min in auto
Domande frequenti
Gli animali sono accettati presso Twisted Branch Retreat- Perfetto per grandi raduni!?
Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici. Potrebbero essere applicate alcune restrizioni. Contatta la struttura per maggiori dettagli.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Twisted Branch Retreat- Perfetto per grandi raduni!?
A oggi, 26 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Twisted Branch Retreat- Perfetto per grandi raduni! in data 27 ott 2026 costa almeno 984 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Twisted Branch Retreat- Perfetto per grandi raduni!?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Twisted Branch Retreat- Perfetto per grandi raduni!?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Twisted Branch Retreat- Perfetto per grandi raduni!?
Orario del check-out: 11:00.
Dove si trova Twisted Branch Retreat- Perfetto per grandi raduni!?
Con una buona posizione a bordo lago, casa vacanze si trova a 0,1 km da Possum Kingdom Lake e a 40 km da Old Post Office Museum and Art Center e Standpipe Mountain Park. Fireman's Park e Graham Drive-In Theatre si trovano ugualmente a meno di 40 km di distanza.
Recensioni
9,2
Meraviglioso
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 52 su 70 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
52
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 12 su 70 recensioni
8 - Buono
12
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 3 su 70 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
3
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 70 recensioni
4 - Scarso
0
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 3 su 70 recensioni
2 - Terribile
3
9,0/10
Pulizia
9,4/10
Check-in
9,6/10
Comunicazione
9,4/10
Posizione
9,4/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Terrie G.
18 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Really enjoyed staying here. It was close to the water and made for a great family vacation. Hope to stay again soon!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Michael U.
20 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location, house was great. Loved the pizza oven.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Larry L.
11 ott 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The property was perfect for our family reunion. Some of our family stayed at the facility and were comfortable. We used the kitchen to prepare breakfast and serve 15 people. We used the kitchen to warm and serve prepared food for supper. We had plenty of room to layout paper goods and food for buffet. The only slight inconvenience was not enough electrical plugs for crockpots and heating trays. Our family enjoyed the facility and plan to use for our next reunion
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Mark H.
5 mag 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location on the Lake for easy access to the entire lake. VRBO app is way off on where the property is located.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Lisa H.
7 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We we had the best time! Everything we needed was in the house. It was clean and order late. Forward to our next trip.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Talon W.
20 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great property for lots of people. Lidia was awesome and quick to answer any questions when needed.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
kristin m.
23 apr 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Family Easter
We absolutely love staying here for our family Easter fishing trip. There were a lot of storms that weekend, but we still had a great time! The house is perfect for a large group!
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2025
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Elizabeth B.
28 nov 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Thanksgiving Get Away
Property was perfect size for my family and pups. Loved the pizza Oven and sunset views from the upper deck.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a novembre 2021
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Kim V.
13 apr 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Family Birthday
We had a family of Twelve and there was so much room. Very clean and comfortable
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
David M.
17 dic 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great Family Reunion Venue for Us!
Each year, my two brothers and our families, along with our dad, get together for Thanksgiving. This place was perfect! Plenty of space inside and out, plenty of comfortable beds, large kitchen, and a great setting. Highly recommended!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a novembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 dic 2023
Thank you David! It was an honor to allow us to host you and your family. We hope we get to host you again soon. Many blessings!!!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Bill D.
17 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Again
We would stay again. Just a few minor housekeeping issues. Lots of room.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Michael W A.
2 apr 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Easter Weekend at PK
Nice large property near the lake with boat access next door.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a marzo 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Samantha L.
6 giu 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great house for larger groups
My family, my sisters family, and my brothers family all fit comfortably in this house. You CAN walk to the water if you want, but its literally right around the corner from a campground where you can acces the lake. The host was great, and the beds are comfy!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Misty S.
23 ago 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great Family Time!
The house has more than enough space for a large family such as ours. The beds were very comfortable! The grounds were beautiful and could easily be a venue for a small intimate wedding! Lots of outdoor areas for family gatherings. They had a Pac-man arcade game that was a big hit with the kids & adults. We will definitely book this home again!
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
David G.
24 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Twisted Branch is different. It would be great for a high school reunion and our stay was, overall, a good time for a family get-together. But, the place shows much wear and tear. It probably would not pass a safety inspection. We did have most of what we needed like coffee and kitchen utensils. We had lots of room.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Denise U.
10 lug 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great Place
We have stayed at this property for several years. It fits our family so well. Beds are great! Not too far from the water. Pretty well stocked with cooking pots, pans and utensils. We surely enjoyed the fire in the fire pit with new chairs.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jason W.
14 ott 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Twisted branch was the perfect place for us to spend the weekend catching up with extended family members. We were at the lake for a family reunion. Because it turned out to be an unusually warm October weekend, it was nice that we had a large, cool place to invite the group over for the day. There was so much room that we weren't all on top of each other. The kitchen was well equipped. The beds were pretty comfortable. We had to reach out to the host as we were having trouble getting into the bunkhouse and the response was QUICK with a new code.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2025
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
Denise U.
15 lug 2020
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Amazing place!
Second time we have used this property! We have a great time! This place is very nice and useable. We extended our stay a little before we went and had no problems. Every time I asked the property manager something, they responded very quickly! It is not on the water, but it is very close.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 lug 2020
Loved having your group again! You were perfect guests and are welcome back anytime!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Eva
13 set 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Fam reunion
5
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
JOYCE H.
28 dic 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had a wonderful time! Everything was great, plenty of space and gathering rooms. Lots of places to sleep. The 2 large dining area were great for meals and crafts. The back patio and deck were great, and the pizza oven was so cool, once we got it going. There were plenty of TV's and the kitchen was very well stocked. The kids loved sitting at the bar in the kitchen. Plenty of games, we really enjoyed the pickleball. I really appreciated the holiday decor and tree. Everything was just so good and our family had an amazing time. The only thing I can think of is to have at least one of the baths equipped with handicap bar assists. My hubby has mobility issues and bars would be nice, however, it wasn't a big deal and we did fine. Thank you for such a wonderful memory with family.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a dicembre 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jewel B.
5 nov 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Twisted Branch Retreat
We selected Twisted Branch for family group traveling over 800 miles for granddaughters wedding nearby. Beautiful, beautiful retreat with only regret being not enough time to slow down more to enjoy the property. Minor problems were addressed quickly by host, would love to return without a schedule!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a novembre 2024
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Ralph M.
17 mar 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beautiful home.
The house was very beautiful. We especially loved the pizza oven and the fire pit with wood prepped. It was very close to the dock so we could load in our boat. Not many troubles with anything in the house besides a couple of cosmetic things. The kitchen was very well prepared for our families. The only suggestion I could have is the blender and coffee maker need to be replaced. Otherwise a beautiful home that my fiancee and I have discussed having our wedding here.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2023
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
phylesa l.
21 mar 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Property was filthy, unkept, in disrepair, outdoor furniture broken ,Grill was rusted out with holes
Horrible !! The owner was made aware , we were unable to find other lodging as there was a bass tournament at the lake ! We drove over 4 hours one way to find a property they was unkept and ran down with filth everywhere, I have pictures and video footage proof and the owner doesn’t want to make it right !! Electrical issues with exposed wires etc …. And so much more
Soggiorno di 2 notti a marzo 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 mag 2022
Dear Phylesa - We are very sorry you were not happy with your stay. We are also sorry you had to rate us horribly even though we addressed every single/minor concerned you had with the property. We asked the cleaning and maintenance crew to come back and take care of any issue you had regarding the cleanliness of the property, you had a brand new $300 grill delivered to you within hours of your arrival. Yes, the house has normal wear and tear, but it's not hazardous in any way. You demanded a refund (which we provided) even though you stayed at the house all weekend. All prior reviews and latest review (Airbnb) have been very positive.
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
Sabrina P.
21 ott 2025
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This is the message that I sent to the manager with no responseLidia, I’m reaching out regarding our recent stay. The listing was misrepresented in several key ways. • The total price increased after we added additional guests, which was not clearly stated in advance. • The property was in visible disrepair and did not match the photos on the listing, which appear to be outdated. • There were multiple safety hazards on-site, creating an unsafe environment for guests. Multiple boards were loose and lifted on the docks. No threshold to the living room creating another tripping hazard. Front door wouldn’t stay closed and is rotting. Outdoor furniture in back is unstable and rickety. Cushion on the top deck is torn and tacky. Outlet and light switch in jack and Jill bathroom did not work plus one door does not have a lock. Heavy cobwebs, large cracks in the floor and the door is rotting and won’t open unless you lift up by the doorknob in pizza room. Bunk house has no hot water and it had a septic/sewer odor. These issues made the stay significantly different from what was advertised. I’m requesting a full refund for additional charges. The listing needs to be reviewed to ensure accuracy and safety for future guests or repaired. Thank you for your time and attention to this matter. Sincerely, Sabrina Peeples
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ott 2025
Hi Sabrina,
Thank you for sharing your concerns. I take guest feedback seriously and would like to address your message clearly and respectfully.
1. Guest Count & Pricing
Your original reservation was made and paid for based on 9 guests. Your final headcount consisted of 22 people, which is more than double the booked amount and beyond the standard occupancy. The listing clearly states that additional guests beyond the included amount incur an added charge to cover extra utilities, linens, cleaning, and wear. You were informed before your arrival and the adjustment was applied accordingly.
2. Property Condition & Listing Accuracy
The photos and description on the listing reflect the current property layout and amenities. The home is actively booked and maintained, and we have hosted many satisfied groups (including large family gatherings) without similar complaints. If any repair-related issues arose during your stay, we were not informed in real-time, which would have allowed us to address them immediately.
3. Safety & Repairs
Some of the items you mentioned (e.g., loose dock boards, outlet, door alignment) were not previously reported by other guests, and no incident or injury was reported during your stay. However, I will gladly have our maintenance team review these areas as part of regular upkeep. The bunkhouse water temperature and any odor concerns were not communicated to us during your stay; had we been notified, we would have responded promptly.
Best, Lidia
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Rachel W.
20 nov 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Wonderful weekend stay
We were a large family group in town for a wedding down the road and this was a fantastic property for our stay. We loved cooking in the kitchen, everything in the home was very clean and well organized. Completely fell in love with the fireplace, spaciousness and beds. We had so much space, plenty of beds and an all around wonderful weekend. Would love to return and spend more time to enjoy the beautiful property, deck and pizza oven.