1BR Paradiso del Golfo del Messico: Emerald Skye

Galleria fotografica per 1BR Paradiso del Golfo del Messico: Emerald Skye

Un balcone con vista sulla spiaggia e sull'oceano.
Una cucina moderna con mobili bianchi, un'isola centrale con sgabelli e una decorazione a cavalluccio marino sulla parete.
Area piscina di un hotel con piscina azzurra cristallina, sdraio e un edificio a più piani con un cartello 'Ponce de Leon'.
Una camera d'albergo con televisione a muro, una finestra con persiane, un tavolino e una sedia.
Un hotel a più piani con un cartello ben visibile che riporta "Emerald Skye".

Recensioni

8,0 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Esplorazione accessibile
    Gli ospiti apprezzano la posizione per l’accessibilità e la possibilità di girare a piedi.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Raggiungibile a piedi: Gulf State Park

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Balcone
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Barbecue all'aperto
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪3 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Aeroporto Internazionale di Pensacola)
    ‪59 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

1 camera (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto a castello (singolo) e 1 divano letto (matrimoniale)

Camera 2

1 letto king

1 bagno

Bagno 1

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Orange Beach

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Orange Beach e vanta una posizione strategica sulla spiaggia. Parco divertimenti The Wharf è il non plus ultra per gli amanti dello shopping. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Gulf State Park e Orange Beach Beaches. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Dai un'occhiata ai programmi: cosa propone Orange Beach Tennis Center? Oppure puoi passare una serata fuori a The Hangout.
Mappa
Orange Beach, AL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min a piedi - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • Gulf State Park - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
  • Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 5 min a piedi - 0.4 km
  • St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 14 min a piedi - 1.2 km

Come spostarsi

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 15 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬10 min a piedi
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬2 min in auto
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬2 min a piedi
  • ‪Shipp's Dockside Grill - ‬5 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso 1BR Paradiso del Golfo del Messico: Emerald Skye?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso 1BR Paradiso del Golfo del Messico: Emerald Skye?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso 1BR Paradiso del Golfo del Messico: Emerald Skye?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso 1BR Paradiso del Golfo del Messico: Emerald Skye?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova 1BR Paradiso del Golfo del Messico: Emerald Skye?

Nella splendida cornice della spiaggia di Orange Beach, questo condominio si trova a 5 minuti a piedi da Perdido Beach Boulevard e Gulf State Park. Orange Beach Beaches e Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access si trovano ugualmente a meno di 10 minuti di distanza.

Recensioni

8,0

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 7 su 14 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 3 su 14 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 14 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 3 su 14 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 14 recensioni

7,6/10

Pulizia

9,0/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicazione

9,2/10

Posizione

8,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

March 2020

Wonderful location and nice condo.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ago 2023
Hi, Lisa! Thanks for choosing us. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay with us. Welcome to stay in one of our numerous properties across the states. Liza, Team Hosteeva
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful time at the beach!

The location, the location, the location! Right on the beach with a balcony facing the water! The bathroom outlet needs replaced everything kept coming unplugged while I was using them. Will come back again!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 apr 2025
Thank you for the great feedback, Renee! We’re thrilled to hear you loved the unbeatable beachfront location and enjoyed the balcony views. We appreciate you pointing out the issue with the bathroom outlet—that's definitely something we’ll look into. We’re so glad to know you’d come back again and look forward to welcoming you on your next visit! Salute, Carrie, Team Hosteeva
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
The bathroom was in a poor state. There was mold growing on the walls, and loose tiles on the bathroom floor. The bathroom smelled really bad like chemicals, and the bathroom mirror looks like it's about to fall off the wall. There picture of the bathroom hides these things. Bathroom was simply in a poor state.The floors in the entire place were sticky to the touch. My clean feet would become soiled after walking in the units for a few minutes. My wife refused to not where shoes...Pans in the kitchen were not fully cleaned. There where a few random hairs on our 'new' bed sheets. The bed's box spring looks like it could be 40 years old.The property description says that you can visit the nearby pier. Visit in this case mean you can see it, but it is private property and you cannot go on it at all. This was misleading.This was really not the experience we believed we were paying for. The price point for this property is way higher than it should be. Honestly, we would have had a better time in the hotel next door and we would have gotten breakfast included.We won't be staying here again.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2026
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Old, outdated, and not taken very good care of.

We had to call to get the codes for check in. They were never sent to us. Upon arrival the place had not been thoroughly cleaned. The floor had something slick and sticky on it. The shower curtain had orange iron stains on it. The plaster had not been cleaned up around shower where work had been done. The up keep and painting looked like they just streaked some paint on the walls to hurry up and get the next tenant in. Holes have been cut in the ceiling for wiring purposes and never fixed. The dryer filter was torn to pieces and rusty. It actually ruined a pair of shorts. The mattresses were terrible. Basically this property has had a rushed job of up keep so the owner can just keep getting that money. It’s obvious it’s not about the people staying there but volume of renters. The one good thing is that it is right on the beach.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Very nice condo. Had everything we needed. Beautiful view of the gulf.

Would definitely stay here again!!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a novembre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ago 2023
Wow! It sounds like you’ve had a wonderful time with us, Jim and Linda. It means so much to us when our guests share their experiences. We’re happy we’ve been able to meet your expectations fully. Come back soon to the same or any other property we manage across the country. Carrie Team Hosteeva
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione

Great Location - Needs Some TLC

We loved the condo, location, beach, view, etc. However, the place needs a little TLC: 1) bathtub drips hot water non stop 2) bathroom sink faucet is loose 3) mold on ceilings in several places 4) zero spices (not even salt or pepper) 5) front door is so hard to open or close that you need serious muscles just to get in and out each time 6) not enough dishes, so you have to wash almost after every meal or you'll have none 7) bunk beds are VERY short 8) pull out sofa bed in living room is very hard, lopsided, and uncomfortable 9) couch is very dirty (stained) 10) shower curtain is so long that you stand on it when taking a shower 11) floor tiles are loose so you feel like you make break through in a few places
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ago 2023
Dear Brian, thanks so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. This is incredibly helpful. We wanted to let you know we’ve taken the good and bad elements you’ve mentioned in your review to heart. Our room service team is generally very attentive to guests’ needs and we prepare the room thoroughly for upcoming guests. This is very unlike us. Had we known of this, we would have gladly taken care of this right away. Nevertheless, we have already communicated your feedback to our housekeeping team. We would love it if you would come back to stay with us again – we have no doubt that the next time you would have the wonderful experience that the vast majority of our guests have. Jack, Team Hosteeva
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Clean and comfy. Perfect for a short trip with a small group.

The property was clean. Could use a little updating but was perfect for what we needed.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ago 2023
Thanks so much, Elizabeth, for staying with us and taking the time to review our property! We are delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay and would very much like to have you back for another memorable stay. We will look forward to accommodating you again soon at any of our numerous locations throughout the US. Carrie, Team Hosteeva
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

2 negatives for unit we stayed in.

2 negatives : 1. The TV remote in the living room did not work, we had to use the bedroom remote for both TV s, and (2). The couch was like a half a bed when pulled out and not comfortable, needs replaced.
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad agosto 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ago 2023
Hi Don! It's been a pleasure to have you and we're happy to hear that you've appreciated the overall unit. We will make sure to give due consideration to your comments referring to the shortcomings of our place in view to improve it for future guests. Hopefully, you will be one of them, should you decide to give us another try. Carrie, Team Hosteeva
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Just what we needed

Location was just what we wanted. Easy walk to the beach, which is where we spent majority of our time. Condo was nice, nothing fancy but we didn’t need that. Burners were a little uneven on the stove but we really only cooked breakfast a few days and one dinner, so not a big deal to us. If we decide to go back to OB, we would definitely stay at Emerald Skye again.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ago 2023
Thank you so much, dear Jenifer, for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your nice review of our place. It's been a pleasure to have you and we're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stay in our unit fully. Should your trips bring you back, or take you elsewhere in the country, we will surely look forward to hosting you again at any of our numerous locations. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione

You get what you pay for.

Condo got the job done. Gave us a place to sleep. Listing mentioned a pull out couch bed which is not what this condo had. It was a ring sectional that had a piece that pulled out to make it almost a twin sized couch. No mattress on it. A grown adult couldn’t sleep on that couch. Thankfully my children were small enough to fit on it. The bunks on the hall are fine for older children but younger ones would roll off with no rails to stop them. Property was adequately cleaned but linens and bed spread were stained/ripped when we arrived. Overall it’s a decent bargain place to stay but you get what you pay for.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ago 2023
Dear Rachel, thanks for sharing your detailed review. We are glad to hear that you liked your overall stay at our condo. We assure you that your remarks regarding the couch and the linen have been forwarded to the relevant group for further improvements. We hope you’ll give us another chance to exceed your expectations. Looking forward to hosting you again in the near future. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Very nice stay

Condo was as advertised. Beautiful location and view of ocean.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ago 2023
Dear Jerry, many thanks for choosing Hosteeva and your nice review. Looking forward to having you as our guest again. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Will not stay again

We had to call maintenance twice. We couldn’t get in the door on arrival and had to call for maintenance to let us in. The battery was dead and code wouldn’t work. Horrible smell in kitchen because garbage disposal didn’t work and rotten food was in drain requiring 2nd call to maintenance. Lamp in den had no shade...just lightbulb. Den seating not adequate and uncomfortable.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ago 2023
Dear Melissa, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are terribly sorry to read you didn't quite enjoy your stay this time due to some issues with the garbage disposal. However, as you mention, we’ve arranged for our maintenance team to take care of the situation and it’s been resolved during your stay. Also, after your check out a full and thorough cleaning has been conducted in the unit. We’ll surely consider your suggestions for upcoming improvements as well. It's our goal to provide ultimate home comfort to our guests while vacationing at our property, and such cases are irregular for us. Hopefully, you’ll give us another try so that we can better accommodate you and ensure a perfect and pleasant stay! Vivien
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Pre Labor Day Get Away

Good view of Gulf. Long walk to water Simple furnishings. Hard bed but I’m accustomed to setting my sleep number; to each his own! Only 6 stories. Good elevator. Friendly reservation folks.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ago 2023
Thank you, Steve, for staying with us and sharing your review of our property. It's been a pleasure to have you and we're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your overall stay. Looking forward to hosting you again for another amazing experience! Rosie, Team Hosteeva
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Hosteeva Experience

We had a tiny issue with cable but the Hosteeva team was Amazing. I always rent VRBO but have never dealt with Hosteeva App but from now on I will. The customer service is First Class & they have manners & integrity, a pleasure to do business with from the girls in the office to Dan & Eric, great group. 5 stars & I was not paid I just enjoy seeing a business run well & customer oriented. Thanks I will use the VRBO/Hosteeva App again.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a gennaio 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ago 2023
Dear Lisa, thanks a lot for choosing Hosteeva for your recent stay and for sharing your feedback with us. It was such a great pleasure for us to have you as our guest. We are sorry that you had some issues with the cable, but it is so nice to know you enjoyed your stay overall. Thanks again for your heartwarming review of our customer service. We do strive to meet our customer expectations to the best of our abilities. Rest assured, we will be so happy to see you again in one of our units in the nearest future. Come back soon! Sophie, Team Hosteeva.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione