Questa casa vacanze si trova a Palm Coast e vanta una posizione strategica sul litorale. Flagler Beach Historical Museum e Gallery of Local Art sono due delle principali attrazioni culturali della zona. Per gli amanti delle attività, invece, due tappe fondamentali sono Hammock Beach Ocean Course e Palm Harbor Golf Club. Anche Palm Coast Lanes e Let's Play Indoor Playground meritano una visita. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e kayak, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come ciclismo e passeggiate panoramiche.
Hammock Beach Ocean Course - 5 min in auto - 3.4 km
Palm Coast Beach - 9 min in auto - 7.1 km
Daytona International Speedway - 44 min in auto - 63.0 km
Come spostarsi
St. Augustine, Florida (UST-Aeroporto Northeast Florida Regional) - 46 min. in auto
Ristoranti
Circle K - 12 min in auto
RaceTrac - 9 min in auto
Bronx House Pizza - 5 min in auto
Circle K - 6 min in auto
I’M Bing - 10 min in auto
Domande frequenti
Sunset Key, 5 camere da letto, piscina privata, sala giochi, spiaggia, 12 posti letto ha una piscina?
Sì, la struttura ha una piscina. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Sunset Key, 5 camere da letto, piscina privata, sala giochi, spiaggia, 12 posti letto?
A oggi, 27 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Sunset Key, 5 camere da letto, piscina privata, sala giochi, spiaggia, 12 posti letto in data 20 set 2027 costa almeno 2210 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Gli animali sono accettati presso Sunset Key, 5 camere da letto, piscina privata, sala giochi, spiaggia, 12 posti letto?
Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Sunset Key, 5 camere da letto, piscina privata, sala giochi, spiaggia, 12 posti letto?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Sunset Key, 5 camere da letto, piscina privata, sala giochi, spiaggia, 12 posti letto?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Sunset Key, 5 camere da letto, piscina privata, sala giochi, spiaggia, 12 posti letto?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova Sunset Key, 5 camere da letto, piscina privata, sala giochi, spiaggia, 12 posti letto?
Con una buona posizione a breve distanza dalla riva, casa vacanze si trova a 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Old Salt Park Beach e Jungle Hut Park Beach. Hammock Beach Ocean Course e Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway si trovano ugualmente a meno di 5 km di distanza.
Recensioni
9,4
Eccezionale
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 50 su 69 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
50
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 16 su 69 recensioni
8 - Buono
16
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 3 su 69 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
3
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 69 recensioni
4 - Scarso
0
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 69 recensioni
2 - Terribile
0
9,0/10
Pulizia
9,4/10
Check-in
8,6/10
Comunicazione
10/10
Posizione
9,2/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Duke R.
2 dic 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great House
The house was just as advertised and in a perfect location for our needs.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a novembre 2024
Da un sito partner
10/10 Eccellente
Stephen M.
9 ott 2018
Great Vacation Home
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had everything we needed. Was close to Beach and club house
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Thank you so much for being our guests!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Sarah A.
12 ago 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Perfect vacation spot
My husband and I, our adult children and their babies, vacation together for a week each summer. This home was the perfect size with great amenities. The pool was an absolute necessity given the heat, and kept us entertained, happy, and cool. The cabana club pool provides activities for the small children, and the beach was beautiful. Beds were very comfy, too. Would definitely stay here again!
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2023
Da un sito partner
8/10 Buono
Melanie D.
20 ago 2018
Sunset Key
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great rental experience from initial inquiry to remote check out
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Thank you so much for being our guests and for the nice words!
Archivio
10/10 Eccellente
AMY S.
14 ott 2016
Awesome home
The home was very clean, uncluttered, spacious and modern. The kitchen had the right equipment and utensils and they also had beach towels for guests which was very thoughtful. The house is a 5 minute walk to the beach, the private pool was nice to relax in at night. Everything was perfect.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2016
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Thank you so much for the nice words! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Brian M.
11 mar 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beautiful home
Everything was wonderful. Great location, close to beach and club house. House was beautiful and private pool and patio was perfect to gather with our friends each night. This house was perfect because each bedroom had its own bathroom plus there was a 1/2 bath downstairs off the kitchen. I highly recommend this place if u are going on vacation with a group of family or friends. We had 5 couples and there was plenty of room to spread out throughout the house and have ur own space. Would definitely stay there again.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2024
Archivio
8/10 Buono
John M.
1 giu 2017
Great home ..... but
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great home in a great neighborhood. Our only complaint was the lack of basic supplies in a rental home of this caliber -- paper towels, trash bags, toilet paper, etc. were in minimal supply with no replenishments provided. Only other complaint was that we chose this property in large part because of its access to what looked like a great kiddie pool. Turned out on a major holiday weekend that it was under construction. All said, this is a great home and the Cinnamon Beach development is fabulous!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2017
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Thank you for being our guests! We do supply 12 rolls of toilet paper and a dozen trash is usually sufficient. Hope to see you again soon!
Archivio
8/10 Buono
Kristin O.
8 ago 2017
Great House for a Big Group
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This is a lovely home for a large family, a few families, or a group of friends. Our biggest complaint is while the house is more than comfortable for a group of 10, the pool and outdoor area is not. We rented a house with the pool so that we could stay at the house and relax by the pool in private, but we ended up using the community pool (which was still nice, but just not the reason for paying more for the convenience of our own pool). The house is fairly well equipped, however we felt the kitchen could have had a little more. For example, there were not very many plates (just enough for our group, so we were hand washing them between use), virtually no plastic cups, and little things like no measuring cups or spoons. The floors were sandy when we arrived, but the house was otherwise very clean and well maintained. The management company was very responsive and professional. I would definitely stay here again, I'd just know that the pool area is going to be cramped for a big group and I'd bring a few extra items for cooking!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2017
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Thank you for the nice review! Yes, the lots in Cinnamon Beach are only 50' wide so we maximized the pool area per the county code. The outdoor pool deck area is over 1,000 square feet, which is the maximum allowed for the property, so it's a nice size . We do have 12 chairs and two tables outside and plenty of room to BBQ and enjoy the pool deck. We also have service for 12 in our kitchen for all plates, cups etc plus a top of the line dishwasher for repeated use. The kitchen island holds all the measuring spoons and bakeware and our pantry has over 100 plastic cups. Maybe they didn't realize there are drawers on the island. Hope we can help show you these items on your next visit! Enjoy the rest of the summer! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Da un sito partner
6/10 Soddisfacente
Mariah G.
4 lug 2018
Comfortable house, neighborhood is a hassle. Would not rent again
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The House was very clean and quite comfortable for 3 families with small kids. Having the beach so close and a private pool was excellent. Kitchen was well-stocked with supplies for cooking. The gate guard situation was a huge hassle. I supplied a full guest list and my name was still missing. I was the one that made the reservation. Leaving the neighborhood and trying to come back in was ridiculous. We waited 15-20 minutes in line for our turn to go through have our passes scanned. Additionally, I was very disappointed that the Property Management Company did not alert us that the splash pad was under construction and not available. I specifically chose that property over similar homes because of that amenity. The home is in need of new outdoor furniture as the current furniture is dirty or broken. Some of the pool deck was also taped down with black duct tape in several places. Very unsightly. In a market saturated with great vacation rental options, I would not rent from this management company nor this home again.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Thank you for being our guest. While we try for 100% satisfaction, which we have on all other reviews, the guard gate and passes might have been a bad or busy day. We are sorry you had that experience, but we do not control that staffing. Wish we did!
Our outdoor area is indeed spotless as per the new photos, but we did tape down one piece of deco drain as the part was on order, so we did not have a trip hazard. That part has been replaced now.
We hope to see you again soon.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Donna P.
1 gen 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Family Holiday at the Beach
My family and I spent the week of Christmas at this property. While the house was big and was nice, we were disappointed because there were some things promised in the description of the property, but that were not actually present at the property: (i) it says there is a fenced yard (the yard wasn't fenced, just the pool and patio was fenced), (ii) it says there is a jetted tub, but that wasn't true, (iii) it says there was an ice maker, but there was no ice maker (we had to fill ice trays all week), (iv) it says there is a separate breakfast nook, but that was not accurate. Also, several lightbulbs were burned out, and the garage door was locked so we couldn't use the garage for parking. That being said, the location was great, and the property had lots of room. Also, the property management company was very responsive and very helpful. I think had the description been accurate, and we had not been depending on some of those specific items being present, we may not have been so disappointed. We were looking forward to a fenced yard as we have a small dog and chose this property so we could simply open the door to let him outside. We also depended on the jetted tub for our 85-year-old mother, who was very much looking forward to using the jetted tub. Also, I constantly had to fill ice trays and missed having a water dispenser in the refrigerator. Bottome line, the amount we paid for the house for a week, we should have been given what was promised in the description.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a dicembre 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Viaggiatore verificato
8 set 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
AMAZING STAY
The pictures definitely don't do this property justice. The neighborhood is beautiful. The house was way beyond our expectations. A very short walk to the beach & resort. This is definitely a repeater. Our family had a great time.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a settembre 2022
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Wendi K.
24 ago 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Clean, comfortable, felt like home
This community is top notch and the second time we stayed, but the first time staying at Three Palms. The home was comfortable, relaxing, and very clean. There was plenty of room for my family of 7. The neighborhood was quiet and well secured. The beaches were beautiful. The pools were amazing. I can't wait to return.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2022
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Ginger H.
1 giu 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Tenth Anniversary Getaway
The house is lovely in a very quiet community. Access to community pools a plus. but the private pool was definitely one of the favorite parts of our stay. Was a quiet getaway with my husband and parents, but the house would be great for entertaining. Would definitely recommend!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a maggio 2022
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
phyllis r.
20 ott 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very nice the kids loved the pool at the house.
The property was just as described, very comfortable , neighborhood was quit.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2021
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Andrea M.
20 ott 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Palm Coast vacation rental 2021
Me and my family and friends had a great time. The house was clean and was what we wanted to have a safe and fun time together. We are already talking about doing it again next year.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2021
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
jude b.
8 set 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Would totally stay again :)
We enjoyed the space! The community is difficult to get in with the gate and requirements. Once you navigate approval, it isn't an issue again.
As stated in previous reviews, there are a few quirks- the gaming machines upstairs still isn't working; supplies in the kitchen are sparse but overall great space. We were able to spread out and really enjoyed our vacation. It was nice having the small pool to relax and the convenience of the community pools. We had the best of all worlds. It is just short walk to the beach and we went every day. The management was incredibly responsive and addressed issues as they came up.
We would stay here again. Great, safe community.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2021
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Amy G.
9 ago 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Beautiful neighborhood
This home is located in a beautiful gated property. I did not give this home a 5 star rating due to the cleanliness of the home for the price we paid. Upon arrival we immediately went to purchase a mop, cleaning solution and cleaning supplies, because the kitchen counters, cabinets, drawers and floors were dirty. I loaded the dishwasher several times to clean utensils and pans. I am aware that the contract said we could contact management immediately and they would have someone come and clean but if it wasn't clean the first time it probably would still be dirty. We found what appeared to be pet hair in and on 2 of the beds, so we washed all bedding the first day in order to feel like we had clean linens. I feel like the home needs to be deep cleaned every so often in order to maintain a clean environment. One person can't clean everything in the time allowed. The appliances appeared to be new and all were in good working condition except the stove. The stove had a warming drawer in the bottom along with a normal oven. The oven didn't work the whole time we were there. We contacted management the first day and no one ever came to look into it. It was very difficult to cook meals in the small warming drawer. We did have trouble with the lock on the front door to the point we got locked out of the home but a gentleman came right away to fix this problem. The back patio and pool area was nice but the patio area could use a power washing occasionally. These may seem minor, but as I stated for the price we paid, it should have been perfect. This is a nice home if you are willing to do some cleaning yourself.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2021
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Patricia M.
6 lug 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
positive experience
front door was difficult to open and required an extremely hard push to do so. Really needs to be checked. I personally was left waiting for family to help.. Twice my completed gate pass application could not be located tho staff was pleasant and apologetic
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2021
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Darrel A.
6 giu 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Large, Beautiful home
Overall, a beautiful two story home with nice patio and pool overlooking a pond, 2 minutes from cinnamon beach, two large pools/jacuzzis, and a pool side grill close by. Gated community with good security. Only a few problems: Very high ceilings with fans that were hard to control, some with pull strings hard to reach without standing on a bed (dangerous!), one without strings that was set on high speed but no remote controller; not enough bath and hand towels for 5 nights, and the washing machine did not drain, spin cycle not working so doing laundry was impossible; a very dirty rug in the main living room, and no ice maker (but there were ice trays).
Soggiorno di 5 notti a maggio 2021
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
William H.
31 mag 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Memorial Family Weekend Nice but....
The house layout is just about perfect for a family with everyone wanting a room and bathroom. For the price you would expect a better facility- House is dated and has minimal working furniture, not one end table in the main family room, beds are dated and need upgrading, all linens are lower grade, AC unit is functional but temps vary from room to room- main room temp where thermostat located and set to 74 was in 70's and master bedroom in 80's. Kitchen has what you need; pots pans coffee maker etc. but absolutely nothing additional. Also little things are an irritant- dishwasher needs replacing, fridge door opens wrong direction. There is a game room- but the electronic game does not work- previously reported in earlier reviews- still not fixed! They do warn you during reservation process that they only provide minimum paper goods and they mean it! toilet paper is single ply and all other supplies are minimal quality- be sure to pack extra- you even need trash bags. The resort pools are great- both a quiet pool and a family pool- with working grill room with good food and drinks. The actual beach has a great service for beach tents , chairs etc- but beach itself is not very kid friendly- very steep and lots of rocks just below surface. Overall for the price we were left a little wanting.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2021
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Roslyn G.
4 mag 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Perfect for family group
We returned to the same property after a previous visit. Bedrooms for large family, private pool, grill and patio seating all were great.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Thank You for giving us a shot out, and even more for leaving us this 5 star review.
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Ron R.
27 apr 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
bad house in a nice neighborhood
Pool was not working for the the 1st 5 days of our stay, video game didn't work in game room, mold in showers, plumbing issues with 2 of the bathrooms, washing machine didn't work properly, started with a very small amount of trash bags, dish soap, towels, hand soap etc... Was brought more towels and a plunger, pool was fixed on the last day of our stay. Nice location and neighborhood. Stayed in this area many times to following the progress of a house we're building, this house stay and house ranks at the bottom of our experiences in this area.
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad aprile 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Thank you for the feedback.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Megan M.
24 giu 2020
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beach getaway
This is a great community to enjoy a beach getaway. Easy beach access and pool options.
Soggiorno di 12 notti a giugno 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Hirsch M.
10 giu 2020
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great house great location.
Amazing house one block from beach. Management pretty good but AC did not work on main floor the entire stay. And the one that did work (upstairs) they lock at 74 degrees.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a maggio 2020
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Jeffrey R.
3 giu 2020
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
MDW Weekend Stay
Under very difficult circumstances with vacation rental bans Existing in Palm Coast, VTrips was able to “get the job done”. House was very clean inside. Amenities were awesome. Pool & Grill made the trip. Customer support wait times were long, again due to the Pandemic and travel restrictions.