Complesso di appartamenti

Condominio di recente costruzione con arredi moderni di fascia alta

Galleria fotografica per Condominio di recente costruzione con arredi moderni di fascia alta

Un soggiorno con un ampio divano, una televisione a schermo piatto, un piccolo tavolino rotondo e vista su un balcone con edifici.
Un balcone con mobili bianchi, tra cui una divano e poltrone, e un tavolino con una pianta.
Una piscina con lettini e un gazebo.
Spiaggia
Una piscina con lettini e un'area salotto coperta.

Recensioni

8,0 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Attrezzatura da spiaggia
    Un’occasione rara: attrezzatura da spiaggia pronta per le tue giornate al mare.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Bethune Volusia Beach

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone o patio
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina
  • Ingresso al parco acquatico
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Griglia da barbecue

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
New Smyrna Beach, FL
  • Place, Bethune Volusia Beach
    ‪3 min a piedi‬
  • Place, New Smyrna Beach
    ‪2 min in auto‬
  • Place, Flagler Avenue Park
    ‪9 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.)
    ‪40 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto queen

Camera 3

2 letti singoli

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Bagno 2

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Veranda o lanai
Cucina
Balcone

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

New Smyrna Beach

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a New Smyrna Beach e vanta una posizione strategica nei pressi di parchi a tema e vicino alla spiaggia. New Smyrna Lanes e Birrificio New Smyrna Beach Brewing Company sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti delle attività. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano New Smyrna Beach e Bethune Volusia Beach. Anche Marine Discovery Center e Atlantic Center for the Arts meritano una visita. Scopri le divertenti iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui snorkeling e tubing acquatico; se invece preferisci non entrare in acqua, nelle vicinanze puoi dedicarti ad attività come ecoturismo e ciclismo.
Mappa
New Smyrna Beach, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Bethune Volusia Beach - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
  • New Smyrna Beach - 2 min in auto - 2.4 km
  • Flagler Avenue Park - 9 min in auto - 9.5 km
  • Quartiere storico di Canal Street - 11 min in auto - 11.7 km
  • Daytona International Speedway - 37 min in auto - 45.4 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Daytona Beach (DAB) - 35 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Circle K - ‬18 min in auto
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬17 min in auto
  • ‪Tailgatorz - ‬20 min in auto
  • ‪Dustins BBQ - ‬16 min in auto
  • ‪A.M. Cafe Edgewater - ‬16 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Condominio di recente costruzione con arredi moderni di fascia alta ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Condominio di recente costruzione con arredi moderni di fascia alta?

Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Condominio di recente costruzione con arredi moderni di fascia alta?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Condominio di recente costruzione con arredi moderni di fascia alta?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Condominio di recente costruzione con arredi moderni di fascia alta?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Condominio di recente costruzione con arredi moderni di fascia alta?

Con una buona posizione sul mare, questo condominio si trova a 0,4 km da Bethune Volusia Beach e a 2,3 km da New Smyrna Beach. Mary McLeod Bethune Park e St. Peter the Fisherman Episcopal Church si trovano ugualmente a meno di 5 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,0

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 5 su 10 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 2 su 10 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 10 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 10 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 10 recensioni

8,8/10

Pulizia

8,0/10

Check-in

7,4/10

Comunicazione

9,2/10

Posizione

9,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great condo! It was very spacious, clean and amenities were great. By far, the best place we have stayed at NSB. We will book again in the future.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 ago 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had such a fantastic stay and that our condo exceeded your expectations. Your kind words truly mean the world to us, and we'd love to welcome you back to New Smyrna Beach soon. We look forward to hosting you again!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beautiful condo! Nicely appointed. Great location to the large pool and easy access to walk across the street to the beach.
Soggiorno di 10 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 lug 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed the condo and appreciated the convenient location. The pool and beach access are definitely highlights our guests love. We'd be delighted to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thanks for choosing us!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Stylish beach house

Beautiful home and great location!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 lug 2021
Hi Chrissy, Thank you for writing a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back soon and be sure to take advantage of our return guest discount. - The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in

Great place to vacation!

This is a great neighborhood! Just a couple if miles to Flagler Ave in New Smyrna. The gorgeous beach is right across the road. The home is beautiful, lots of great touches, including adjustable beds in the guest room! The only complaint, which is Signifcant, is /he check in process. I was locked out for hours the first night, lost all my groceries in the heat and never received the remote which enables garage access
Soggiorno di 14 notti ad agosto 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 ago 2022
Hi Joan, Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you loved the home and location. We apologize that you did not have the correct codes at first, but we're glad that our team was able to get the to you. We hope you still had an overall nice vacation. -The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location

Oceanwalk was awesome - our condo was beautiful, clean, bright and the location to beach was great. The only reason I didn't give five stars was due to some of the supplies. At a pool and beach resort, you would expect to have decent towels. The towels in the condo were LITERALLY rags of various sizes, stained, thin, non-matching, etc. In such a great place with nice bathrooms, you would expect decent bath towels and pool towels. They looked like old, stained rags from a Motel 6. The other thing was that the starter supplies were super limited - toilet paper, paper towel, dish soap, garbage bags. It would have been great to know we had to bring all of these things so we wouldnt have made so many runs to the store and had to buy entire bottles of soap, boxes of garbage bags, etc. Also, the gate codes we received were wrong. I understand that the condo switches them often to prevent people from coming in when they are no longer guests, but the first night we were there, we couldnt get into any gate and so we had to wait for a different guest/resident to come in so we could sneak in with them when they opened the gate. That said, the management company was super responsive when we contacted them for other things. We will definitely consider going back to the same place next year!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 ago 2022
Hi Stephannie, Thank you for your review! We're so happy that you loved the condo and the location in NSB. We apologize for that the towels were not up to your standards and that the gate code stopped working. We're glad that our team was responsive and able to quickly help you. We have it listed in the property description that we provide an initial supply of toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, and trash bags to get you through the first 24 hours and that we recommend you bring the following: toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, napkins, dishwashing liquid, laundry soap, coffee and coffee filters, beach items, and anything else you may need for your vacation. We're happy that you were able to still have a nice vacation. -The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

broken, non working, limited kitchen necessities.

As a VRBO owner, I am familiar with what is expected. When we arrived, the 1 elevator was not working, as a disabled adult, I had to have someone carry my items and left others in the car. We parked in the parking garage and the garage door was locked shut at 5 pm . The garage opener that was to be provided was nowhere in the unit. The ice maker did not work, 2 outlets in the kitchen were not working, The toilet in the main bath would not stop running; therefore not able to flush. My daughter was able to lengthen the chain, The master toliet also stared to run . By the time I discovered it, the water had arrived from the bottom of toilet and into the master bedroom soaking the carpet . When a kind young lady came by to check on us I took her into the kitchen to show her the “ lack of “……. Lack of plastic ware, Pyrex, small skillets , sauté pan, baking pan, blender, pitcher, and hairdryer. She wrote a list of items that would be dropped off. Later that evening, another employee stopped by with the garage door opener and a 5 pc Pyrex set with small dishes. She said she needed to speak w property manager to get us the other items. That was it…. No one returned with any of the promised items. A maintenance man looked at the master toilet and said he would return to dry out carpet . A carpet cleaner was promised to get the urinevider out of the small twin room… but, nobody showed. I’m not really one to get upset … I find ways to make things work. This is over the top!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 giu 2024
Thank you for the detailed review. We actually spoke to you several times a day during your stay. You even texted the personal cell number of one of our employees at midnight for a non-emergency. You also told our maintenance that your daughter fixed the toilet and you did not want us to do any more. It was also mentioned to an employee that you were letting the owner know of items that should be in the unit but not requesting them. As a VRBO owner, you are aware that a bad review is detrimental and our owner does not deserve this score.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family vacation

It was an amazing experience close to everything family-friendly and safe
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 ago 2021
Hi Pam, Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled you had an amazing vacation and loved the family-friendly atmosphere. Please come back soon and mention our return guest discount. - The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione

Great for a COVID get away... Just not the best experience

The property when we arrived was not as clean as I would have expected. Trash was still in the rental that had the rental not smelling so nice. There were King sheets missing from the bed - no where to be found and despite reaching out to the management facility twice while there, I heard nothing back. I wasn't able to bring my two Aussies... apparently on the 'banned' list according to management. They would have had a blast in such a dog friendly environment. I did see other Aussies on the property so not quite sure what the 'rules' truly are. Regardless, that money would have been better spent elsewhere... When I returned home I received a call from the management company asking me if I had "mistakenly" taken the owner's Bluetooth speaker. :-O I did not. It's probably with the sheets.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 mag 2021
Hi Tammy, We are sorry that your experience was not as anticipated! In the future, please reach out to us about cleaning via email or phone call, and we'll quickly send the cleaner back. The complex's breed restrictions vary from our company's rules. We sincerely apologize as we did not mean offense when inquiring about the Bluetooth speaker. It's our protocol to reach out to guests, cleaners, and our inspectors when an item is missing so we can quickly locate it - often it is just misplaced! Again, we apologize, and we hope your overall time at the beach was enjoyable. - The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Excellent

The condo was extremely clean. Very well decorated. Short walk to the ocean. Couldn’t have asked for a better place.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a ottobre 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 ott 2020
Hello Nicole, Thanks so much for your review. We are so glad that you loved how clean the condo was and how close it was to the beach. Please come back soon and mention our return guest discount! -The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione

No

No
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 lug 2020
Hi Phu, We're so sorry if your vacation experience did not meet your expectations. In the future, if you find something unsatisfactory, please contact us immediately so we're able to resolve any issue. Again we apologize that your stay wasn't a 5-star experience and hope you'll consider staying with us in the future. - The Great Ocean Team
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione