Casa intera

Tamarron Resort # 858 - In mezzo ai pini - Golf - Aria condizionata / piscina / vasca idromassaggio - Ski Shuttle

Galleria fotografica per Tamarron Resort # 858 - In mezzo ai pini - Golf - Aria condizionata / piscina / vasca idromassaggio - Ski Shuttle

Un ampio soggiorno con camino, poltrone in pelle, un tavolino da caffè e una libreria.
Un soggiorno con camino, divano, tavolino e televisione.
Una cucina moderna con elettrodomestici in acciaio inox, mobili in legno e un'ampia finestra che offre vista sull'esterno.
Parco della struttura
Piscina

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Rilassati nella piscina coperta
    Un servizio raro in questa zona: fai una nuotata a prescindere dal meteo.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Bar e lounge
  • Balcone
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina interna
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Durango, CO
  • Place, Cliffs at Tamarron
    ‪7 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Purgatory Resort
    ‪17 min in auto‬
  • Place, Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad (ferrovia turistica a scartamento ridotto)
    ‪29 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Durango, CO (DRO-La Plata County)
    ‪50 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

2 letti queen

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 2

WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Durango - Purgatory (e dintorni)

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Durango - Purgatory e vanta una posizione strategica in montagna. Purgatory Resort e Cliffs at Tamarron sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti delle attività. Tra le altre attrazioni della zona spiccano Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad (ferrovia turistica a scartamento ridotto) e James Ranch. Anche The Powerhouse e Durango Arts Center (centro d'arte) meritano una visita. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui rafting e pesca, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come equitazione e ciclismo.
Mappa
Durango, CO

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Cliffs at Tamarron - 7 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Durango Hot Springs Spa - 16 min in auto - 17.7 km
  • Purgatory Resort - 17 min in auto - 18.0 km
  • Fort Lewis College (Università con facoltà umanistiche) - 28 min in auto - 33.8 km
  • Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad (ferrovia turistica a scartamento ridotto) - 29 min in auto - 34.2 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione ferroviaria di Durango Narrow Gauge - 28 min. in auto
  • Durango, CO (AMK-Animas Air Park) - 34 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Mineshaft Bar & Grill - ‬3 min a piedi
  • ‪James Ranch Grill - ‬8 min in auto
  • ‪Prospector - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Cliffside Bar and Grille - ‬11 min a piedi
  • Pergatory Toilet

Domande frequenti

Tamarron Resort # 858 - In mezzo ai pini - Golf - Aria condizionata / piscina / vasca idromassaggio - Ski Shuttle ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina coperta. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Tamarron Resort # 858 - In mezzo ai pini - Golf - Aria condizionata / piscina / vasca idromassaggio - Ski Shuttle?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Tamarron Resort # 858 - In mezzo ai pini - Golf - Aria condizionata / piscina / vasca idromassaggio - Ski Shuttle?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Tamarron Resort # 858 - In mezzo ai pini - Golf - Aria condizionata / piscina / vasca idromassaggio - Ski Shuttle?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Tamarron Resort # 858 - In mezzo ai pini - Golf - Aria condizionata / piscina / vasca idromassaggio - Ski Shuttle?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Tamarron Resort # 858 - In mezzo ai pini - Golf - Aria condizionata / piscina / vasca idromassaggio - Ski Shuttle?

Con una buona posizione in montagna, casa vacanze si trova a 0,4 km da Cliffs at Tamarron e a 3,9 km da Animas River. James Ranch e Electra Lake si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 17 su 25 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 2 su 25 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 4 su 25 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 25 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 25 recensioni

9,4/10

Pulizia

9,8/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

9,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Property is nice, Restaurants at property...slow. Careful on deck, lots of bees.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 ago 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the property and appreciate you bringing the concerns about the restaurant service and bees around the deck to our attention. We’ve followed up on the bee issue, and it has been addressed and resolved. We’re grateful for the feedback, as it helps us ensure a safe and comfortable experience for our guests. We hope to welcome you back again!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family get away

beautiful place. Great location
Soggiorno di 6 notti a luglio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Just as advertised. Clean and fabulous location. Multiple options for food and entertainment. Would love to return.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 set 2025
Thank you for staying with us, and for completing a review! We were happy to host you and your group. We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing stay, and that you found the location clean and fabulous! We look forward to having you stay with Vacation Rental Collective again in the future!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Family Ski Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had fun!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 mar 2020
Thanks so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so glad you and your family had a great ski trip. We hope to host your future stays :)
Da un sito partner

4/10 Scarso

Enjoyable but with a few concerns

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location was perfect, and the place was clean and well furnished. However, the bed was hard and uncomfortable, the downstairs toilet did not really work, and when you closed the door to the downstairs bedroom, it became extremely and uncomfortably hot. The flow of the heater was not good if you shut the bedroom doors.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 gen 2021
Thank you for leaving a review. Your feedback is important to us. I apologize you found the bed unsatisfactory. We also aim to choose a middle of the road firmness to accommodate everyone, but each person has a different preference. Please call us if you have any issues like the toilet not working and we will send out our maintenance team asap. We want your stay to be as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Other than that, it was a pleasure to host you.
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Excellent stay and commutable

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent property and location.Customer service was very friendly.Gas Warmer was cozy to stay in the living room.Downstairs bedroom looked very compact and didn't get good airflow and used fan to have one of us stay there in that room.Though a washer and dryer exist in the property, it doesn't work but good thing is they have community laundry place within the property premise to wash your clothes. As the property located midway between Durango and Silverton, you can plan your vacation on either side.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 feb 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing our property! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the excellent location and found our customer service friendly. We appreciate your feedback regarding the downstairs bedroom and the washer/dryer situation. We have since replaced them both for our future guests. We're glad you were able to utilize the community laundry facilities and explore the surrounding area easily. We look forward to welcoming you back for another cozy stay!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Location and Amenities

We spent four nights at Pinecone 853. Overall, we were happy with the Tamarron location and amenities. The pool, hot tub, and workout facilities were awesome and the location 10 minutes from Purgatory was ideal for our ski trip. We would stay at Tamarron again but would probably look for a different unit. While the unit was clean, it was dated and, overall, a little bit "tired." The only problem we had was the gas fireplace didn't work and the maintenance guy told us it was a significant problem that would require a specialist. Also, one of the back sliding doors didn't work. Instead of fixing the door, there was just a note saying not to use it because it would come off of its track. The kitchen was small but had everything we needed to make a few meals. The living area in the condo was large, plenty of room for our family of 5 to hang out after a day of skiing. The only other comment is that there's no window in the bedroom on the main floor....kind of strange, sort of felt like we were sleeping in a closet!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 apr 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Your feedback is important to us. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay! We will certainly pass along your comments about the unit feeling a little outdated to our homeowner so they can be aware and make changes as needed. We do sometimes have to schedule a technician or wait for arrival of parts for things like the fireplace, so I apologize we were not able to fix it for your stay. Other than that, it was an absolute pleasure to host you. We have many units in the building and will certainly always have a place to fit your needs. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
Da un sito partner

4/10 Scarso

Great location but dated, poorly kept home

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved the location north of Durango and within the Glacier community. Access to the pool and workout facilities was great. The home was nice and spacious and had great views of a wooded lake and the cliffs. Sitting out on the patio was great in the morning and in the very dark night. Unfortunately, inside the unit was very disappointing. It was quite dated and poorly maintained. The pillows were flimsy and had thin pillow covers. The downstairs toilet wouldn't stop running unless you opened the tank and did it yourself. The upstairs shower drain was largely clogged and after one shower of standing in soap scum and hair we abandoned the use of the shower. So, each bathroom had to be used for a specific purpose. We responded to an email about issues and were told it would be taken care of 2 days before we checked out but nobody ever stopped by, called or dropped off the draino we requested. Some light fixtures were broken or missing bulbs. The upstairs window did not open, nor close completely. The unit has a full functioning kitchen but had very limited cups, plates and bowls so we had to run the dishwasher a lot. The can opener gears were stripped and didn't work so we had to abandon some meals we had brought. And there was no pizza cutter. For $250 or more a night, this was not a pleasant experience in the unit. We stay at rental units 5-6 times a year and the interior and management of this unit is poor. I would recommend the location but advise visitors to strongly consider other units.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 giu 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad you enjoyed the property and its convenient location :) I'm sorry you feel you can not recommend staying here to others. We will pass along your comments to our homeowner to help improve the guest experience. Most guests enjoy staying here, so this is disappointing to hear. We will take a look at the issues you mentioned to ensure everything is in good condition and working properly. Please always feel free to call us about any issues and we are happy to do what we can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. This includes fixing any maintenance items or providing you with additional kitchenware. We do kitchen inventory checks twice a year to make sure it is fully stocked for 1.5x the max sleeping capacity. You can also hand wash dishes to avoid running the dishwasher. Again - let us know if you needed a can opener and we are happy to replace items. We do appreciate your thoughtful review. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you stay with us again perhaps in a unit that better fits your needs.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Nice location, main level bedroom is very small, living room decent size, kitchen is small, upstairs bedroom has plenty of room. Spiral staircase is challenging getting luggage upstairs. A lot of steps to get to unit.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 lug 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the location and found the upstairs bedroom spacious, as well as the living room comfortable for your stay. We appreciate your honest comments regarding the layout of the home, including the size of the main level bedroom and kitchen, as well as the spiral staircase and number of steps required to access the unit. We understand that these aspects can be important considerations, especially when traveling with luggage, and we’re sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. Your feedback is valuable and will be shared with the team as we continue to improve the guest experience. We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great place!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was a great place to stay! Very well equipped for our stay, great location. Restaurant at golf club was great. The view from windows and balcony were fantastic. Would definitely stay here again.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 apr 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Hi

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great place and location. But the property management/grounds were running sprinklers a lot when we were leaving in the morning when we were leaving.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 mag 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Premier Vacation Rentals. :) Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Tamarron Pinecone 858

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have been staying at Tamarron for 40 years and have stayed at many different units, some remodeled and some not. We prefer staying at the remolded units.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 mag 2022
We appreciate your feedback! I'm sorry you did not enjoy this unit as much as the others and we have passed along your feedback to our homeowner for consideration. Many other guests love staying here! It was a pleasure to host you and please feel free to call us before booking so we can make sure you choose a property that fits your needs. We do provide photos to help guests know what they are booking :) It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location

The condo has a nice, big porch overlooking the golf course and was very clean. The tamarron amenities were nice and close by. Master bed was a bit hard for our taste. Bedding and flooring could use an update. Overall we loved our time in the mountains and this location was perfect!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a luglio 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Gorgeous location and comfortable accommodations

We really enjoyed the locations, surroundings, and amenities of the condo. While the bathrooms could use some updates, everything was clean and the condo was in great condition. We had everything that we needed.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a giugno 2021
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e posizione

Could be so much better...

This property is quite north of Durango so its not a quick trek into town. The property is in a pretty location with a small pond on one side and golf course on the other. The parking lot is not nearby and there are stairs up and down to get to the front door so its not easy to get luggage or groceries in and out (Id never recommend this to my parents for this reason alone). Plus there was no way to get around the sprinklers every morning between 9 and 11am. The place is just ok. It really needs some updating. It just looks tired. We talked to maintenance and got them to fix the running toilet and the broken barstool. They also brought us 4 more glasses (there were only 3) and a new cutting board and some knives. This property comes across as a place that is 100% a rental. If there were owners, I think they would notice what is missing and make some easy improvements.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 giu 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The property address is listed so always feel free to do some google map searching before booking. It is only a 15 minute drive north from downtown Durango. Its located conveniently halfway between town and Purgatory Resort. Thank you for calling us about the small maintenance issues you encountered so we could have them fixed as soon as possible during your stay. There are homeowners and they are happy to make easy improvements so we have passed along all helpful comments we receive because we are always trying to improve the guest experience. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you stay with us again in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Amazing place

We really enjoyed tamarron and this unit. It was the perfect size place for our family of four. Convenient to everything and tons of privacy. We enjoyed skiing, sledding and hiking. I’ll highly recommend it to anyone.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a dicembre 2020
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Covid New Year

The property was very clean and the views are amazing. Our family of four enjoyed our stay. We were not able to utilize the ski shuttle and had to reserve the hot tub 48 hours in advance due to Covid precautions. Wish I had known there was a washer and dryer in the unit. We would have packed lighter if we had known. Overall, we were happy with the accommodations
Soggiorno di 5 notti a dicembre 2020
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

858

nice property. good space
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2020
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay

No major complaints. We had a great stay and the condo is in a beautiful location in the San Juans.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2020
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Absolutely amazing!

Best location best experience. We will be back!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2020
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay at Pine Cone!

We had a wonderful stay in this terrific condo with spectacular views of the mountains and golf course. Tamarron is such a beautiful spot, and this corner of the Pine Cone community is quiet and relaxing. We had easy access the all the resort amenities, including the pool. This is a great condo for small families. We would definitely stay here again. thank you!
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2020
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Griggs Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was a very nice place to stay. The condo was clean and had wonderful views. I would come back again for sure!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 ago 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay :) It was a pleasure to host you and your family and Premier Vacation Rentals looks forward to hosting you again soon!
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Weekend at 858 Pinecone

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location and view were outstanding. The unit itself is old with carpet that needs replacing, bathrooms that need updating and cobwebs that need cleaning. The place could be so nice with a proper remodel, and for the price of the rental, we expected more.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 lug 2020
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We have the carpets professionally cleaned in the fall and the spring. We are working with the owner to plan to get the carpets replaced and hopefully get some updating done as well. It was a pleasure to host you and Premier Vacation Rentals looks forward to hosting you soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 ago 2025
Hello Jodie, Thank you so much for the recent 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with VRC. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we are honored to call you our guest. We look forward to hosting you in the future for another memorable stay. Kind regards, -Holly
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 7 notti a dicembre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 feb 2025
Thank you for leaving Vacation Rental Collective a 5 Star Review. We hope to see you back again in the near future!
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione