Casa intera

Coastal Seaclusion|Easy Beach Access|Private Resort Style Pool

Galleria fotografica per Coastal Seaclusion|Easy Beach Access|Private Resort Style Pool

Un resort con diverse piscine, un edificio ampio con balconi e vista sull'oceano.
Un edificio a più piani con piscina, area relax all'aperto e palme.
Un soggiorno spazioso con camino, un'ampia televisione a schermo piatto e una ventola a soffitto.
Un edificio bianco a più piani con un balcone, un vialetto coperto e una fila di biciclette.
Un edificio a due piani con garage, ingresso carrabile con cancello e vialetto lastricato.

Recensioni

9,6 su 10, Più popolare
Tra le strutture con le recensioni migliori in quest’area

In evidenza

  • Spazi ampi
    Approfitta degli ampi ambienti che offrono a tutti più spazio per rilassarsi.
  • Sala giochi/videogiochi
    Le strutture con sala giochi/videogiochi sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Close to Destin Commons

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Balcone
  • Piscina privata
  • Sala giochi
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Destin, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪5 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Shore at Crystal Beach Park
    ‪5 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Destin Commons
    ‪8 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪33 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

11 camere (35 posti letto)

Camera 1

4 letti a castello (singoli)

Camera 2

1 letto king

Camera 3

1 letto king

Camera 4

+1
2 letti singoli e 3 letti queen

Camera 5

1 letto king

Camera 6

1 letto king

Camera 7

1 letto king

Camera 8

1 letto king

Camera 9

1 letto king

Camera 10

1 letto king

Camera 11

2 letti a castello (singoli)

10 bagni, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia

Bagno 2

Solo doccia

Bagno 3

Solo doccia

Bagno 4

Solo doccia

Bagno 5

Solo doccia

Bagno 6

Solo doccia

Bagno 7

Solo doccia

Bagno 8

Bagno 9

Bagno 10

Solo doccia

Bagno 11

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Destin

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Destin, in Crystal Beach, e vanta una posizione strategica vicino alla spiaggia. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park è una delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Spiagge di Destin e Parco nazionale di Henderson Beach. Viaggi con dei bambini? Che ne dici di fare tappa a Fat Daddy's Arcade e Mattie Kelly Arts Foundation?
Mappa
Destin, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Miramar Beach - 5 min a piedi - 0.4 km
  • Shore at Crystal Beach Park - 5 min a piedi - 0.4 km
  • Destin Commons - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Emerald Coast Centre - 11 min a piedi - 1.0 km
  • James Lee Beach - 1 min in auto - 1.1 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto di Destin-Fort Walton (VPS) - 29 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Circle K - ‬7 min a piedi
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬10 min a piedi
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬13 min a piedi
  • ‪El Jalisco Destin - ‬14 min a piedi
  • ‪Another Broken Egg Cafe - ‬14 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Coastal Seaclusion|Easy Beach Access|Private Resort Style Pool ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Coastal Seaclusion|Easy Beach Access|Private Resort Style Pool?

A oggi, 26 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Coastal Seaclusion|Easy Beach Access|Private Resort Style Pool in data 31 ott 2026 costa almeno 6007 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Coastal Seaclusion|Easy Beach Access|Private Resort Style Pool?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Coastal Seaclusion|Easy Beach Access|Private Resort Style Pool?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Coastal Seaclusion|Easy Beach Access|Private Resort Style Pool?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Coastal Seaclusion|Easy Beach Access|Private Resort Style Pool?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Coastal Seaclusion|Easy Beach Access|Private Resort Style Pool?

Con una buona posizione vicino alla spiaggia, casa vacanze a Destin si trova a 5 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Shore at Crystal Beach Park e Miramar Beach. Spiagge di Destin si trova a 3,6 km di distanza.

Recensioni

9,6

Eccezionale

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 24 su 29 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 4 su 29 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 29 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 29 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 29 recensioni

9,2/10

Pulizia

10/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

9,8/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great property! Perfect for a large group!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 set 2026
Thank you for your review. This home is perfect for large groups! We hope to welcome you back again.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
A luxurious property! Open concept allowed for many to gather for games and meals without feeling crowded. The pool and hot tub were fantastic and attended to several times by maintenance team while we were there. The ocean was close- a short 5 minute walk away. Bikes and cart were great extras. A hair dryer was left behind along with a sm pkg; Echelon was gracious in mailing to 2 different addresses. Communication with mgmt company was exceptional.We just may be back in 2027!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 ott 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the home, amenities, and convenient location. It was our pleasure to assist with the items left behind, and we’d absolutely love to welcome you back in 2027!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Was an amazing house and property
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 apr 2026
Thank you! We’re so glad you enjoyed the house and property. We’d love to host you again!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had an awesome time! This place had everything we needed. It was clean, convenient, and just as advertised. We are already planning for next year. Thanks ELP!Tim EdwardsGrand Blanc MI
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Absolutely loved this property. As soon as my husband and I met the property management team there we both recognized how well the cleaners had done. And I promise you I am picky about clean.Our family was accommodated wonderfully there were 17 of us ages 12 to 84 and the house held us perfectly. This is a big fat family vacation. We’ve been doing virtually every year for almost 20 years so we’ve had a lot of experiences. One thing I will say, when you put together such large groups like this often, you will always have a situation or two arise. The question isn’t if you might hit a snafu, the question is how well the team handles it and this property management team was excellent.Not that we had any major snafu, but any time I had a concern their response was virtually immediate. They were willing to allow us to stay if we couldn’t get out thanks to the hurricane coming that cut our trip short and that would be my only negative statement about the trip and there’s nothing they could’ve done about that. I believe if they could’ve fixed that they would have.I absolutely recommend this property and this management team
Soggiorno di 7 notti a ottobre 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
House was clean. Host was accessible and answered all questions and issues that we had.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 apr 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you found the home clean and that our team was accessible and responsive. We’d love to host you again!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Everything was great!
Soggiorno di 9 notti a settembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 ott 2025
We hope you had a great stay and appreciate the review!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Visit

Beautiful property, close to the beach, will definitely stay again
Soggiorno di 5 notti a maggio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Spring break trip

Wow, this place was fantastic! It has everything you need from the pool/hot tub to golden tee. Plenty of room for our huge group and close enough to the beach. Amazing kitchen too.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We recently stayed at Coastal Seaclusion with 28 people; 13 adults and 15 kids ranging from 1-9 years old. We never felt like we were even close to being limited in space in the house or in the pool. Each couple had their own room with a bathroom attached and we had plenty of bunk bed options for the kids. This was the absolute perfect set up for us. The house was in great shape and very clean, the pool was perfect for our group and that is where we found we spent most of our time. The beach was a short 5 minute walk with kids. We had access to the golf cart but chose not to use it because everything was so close! The property managers were quick to respond if we needed anything. We highly recommend staying at this beautiful rental. We definitely will stay here again if we come back with a group this size!
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad aprile 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 apr 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled Coastal Seaclusion was such a perfect fit for your large group and that everyone had the space, comfort, and amenities to truly enjoy your stay. It’s great to hear the pool and short beach walk were highlights, and we really appreciate your kind words about our team’s responsiveness. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect for large family

Our large family has stayed in many properties over the years. The interior and the finishes of the property than any we’ve stayed in yet. Very nice!!!!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a dicembre 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great property, elevator was awesome for older guests.

House and heated pool was great. The small bedroom on the 3rd floor sink drained really slow. Showers were great! Love the kitchen and the amount of room in the property. Overall a great stay and would recommend more stays for family gatherings.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a dicembre 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful, huge, roomy house with an awesome pool, very near beach

Wow- our group sure did enjoy our week at Lost Shaker of Salt! From the huge house, high ceilings, amazing kitchen and awesome pool area, we had a wonderful week! The Echelon group was very easy to work with and quickly responsive to any question we had:) Truly amazing home for a large group!!
Soggiorno di 8 notti a novembre 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Absolutely Incredible

This property does NOT disappoint! Everything was perfect from the house to the pool to the location. Many places within walking distance. Kudos to Lost Shaker of Salt.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We stayed at Coastal Seaclusion from October 4th – 10th, and it was nothing short of incredible. The house is absolutely stunning — spacious, beautifully decorated, and had every amenity we could have asked for. The private resort-style pool felt like our own little paradise, and the easy beach access made every morning feel like a dream.The kitchen was fully stocked, the beds were super comfortable, and every detail was thought out perfectly. Our group had plenty of room to relax and enjoy each other’s company without ever feeling crowded. The location was perfect — close to restaurants, shopping, and, of course, the beach!We’ve stayed at a lot of beach homes over the years, but this one truly stands out. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, everything was seamless. We can’t wait to come back next year — Coastal Seaclusion definitely lives up to its name!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a ottobre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 nov 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Coastal Seaclusion exceeded your expectations. We're glad you enjoyed the amenities and location. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location and beautiful house!

We took our high school seniors on their senior trip and they all loved the house! Only a couple of things to mention were a broken headlight on the golf cart and the pool was not heated the first day there, but the host quickly took care of those issues. The comments I kept hearing from the students was how big and beautiful the house was. The location was also very convenient for going to the beach and other activities that they went to while on the trip. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect house for a large family

We had plenty of sleeping spaces and entertaining spaces for our large family ranging from 20 months to 77 years in age. Kitchen was awesome for preparing Thanksgiving dinner. The only downside to the whole experience was the impossible to reach clothes dryers and the deep sofa and chairs. I’m five feet tall those two things were not ideal for me. We loved the house and would definitely stay there again.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a novembre 2024
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
The house itself was spacious for our group, however the cleanliness was lacking severely. There was mold in some of the showers and in the ice machine. The floors and counters were sticky in some spots. There was also a build up of dust in the corners. What looked to be blood on the walls (pictured below). There were also items left in one of the bathrooms from what I assume to be a previous guest or from the maintance team (pictured below). Definitely not the level of cleanliness we expected with the price point we paid and previous reviews. The communication from the property manager was also less than to be desired. When asking a question, instead of giving an answer we were directed to a link with a document to read. Again at that price point, I shouldn’t have to hunt down something a simple as check out instructions. Lastly when departing, the cleaners arrived an hour prior to check out was just hanging out in the driveway watching us pack up. I can over look a few things, however between the lack of communication with the host and the mold, we would not return to this property or recommend this property or property management to any future guess. With proper cleaning and communication the house has a lot of real potential.
Dirty rag from cleaning and empty box
What appears to be blood on the wall in the upstairs bathroom.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 nov 2025
Thank you for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. The cleanliness and communication you described are far below our standards, and we’ve addressed these concerns with our teams to prevent future occurrences. We appreciate your honesty and hope to have the chance to provide a much better experience in the future.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful house, great location, cleaning poor

The house was BEAUTIFUL and plenty big to hold our large family comfortably. We were a little disappointed with the cleaning. We understand 5 hours to clean a house that size isn't long enough, so maybe a larger cleaning crew would be better suited for a house this size. The floors were filthy and there were "hairs" on the toilets and in the showers. The oven hood had so much grease and dust on it, it was disgusting. The ceiling fans also had a layer of dust. One of the family members turned theirs on and dust flew everywhere so the rest of us cleaned ours prior to use. We were also terribly frustrated that the WIFI was out during our stay. We couldn't watch TV or stream until our last day. The lack of internet caused 5 of our family members to go to Barnes & Noble to use their WIFI for their daily work and school obligations. ELP did provide Verizon hot spots but they simply didn't work efficiently. We asked for a credit in return for the issues this caused but were ignored. We're still waiting on that... Finally, the location was great. The beach was close and the golf cart made it easy to transport all the beach items and family members. Echelon Luxury Properties did provide 2 complimentary beach chairs and 1 umbrella, but for a house that sleeps 35, it would be more appropriate to provide more sets of chairs/umbrella.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 ago 2023
Thank you for your recent stay at this beautiful Destin property. We were so sorry to hear that the cleanliness was not up to standard and wish we were notified to send our housekeeping to correct those issues. We take great pride in our properties and understand this was not up to the cleaning standards we expect for all of our guests at their check-in. These items were provided to our housekeeping team for future feedback and to correct as well. It is not as common, but there are some instances in the property where our in-house maintenance is not able to correct a problem immediately and it requires outside assistance. The internet/cable was one of those instances and we unfortunately had to have that item repaired by the service provider. Since we were unable to complete that repair, we made every effort to provide multiple hotspots to provide some type of service during that time frame. We apologize you felt ignored in your request for compensation, that is something that needed to be discussed with our upper management and once done, that was issued back to you. We hope despite these occurrences, you were able to make lasting memories from your beach vacation. We are so glad you chose to book your 2024 vacation with us and cannot wait to show you a 5 star stay for that visit.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fam trip

We enjoyed our stay at Lost Shaker of Salt. Beautiful property. I would rent again! A couple observations. I found the floor to look clean, but was filthy. Our toddlers feet were black from running around. I dropped something in kitchen floor as soon as we got there. In the process of cleaning it up the more I wiped the kitchen floor the dirtier the towels became. I had to hand clean the floor with paper towels because it was so dirty. There was not a mop or broom in the place to keep things tidy during our stay. The house needs more than 2 kitchen towels. There was plenty of towels for everyone that stayed though. The trash cans did not have a “starter” trash bag in the cans. The 3rd floor bunk room has a dark mold appearing growth on the door jam that leads to the deck. When my nephew told me about it, I moved him to another room, Again, a very enjoyable stay. Just a few observations.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a novembre 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Location

This was one of the nicest houses we've stayed in. It was clean, well stocked on kitchen supplies and great access to the beach not far away. Everything was great. If I had one complaint......they don't supply kitchen wash clothes/towels. For a place this expensive I think they could splurge $15 for towels. Side note: the beach chairs/umbrella are great, but again.....it's an 11 bedroom house. Maybe you could offer up at least 4 chairs? Would definitely book here again.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Multi Generation Family Beach Trip

This was our second year staying in a Destin Park Row property. This house was perfect for our group of 20! Proximity to the beach along with the golf cart made beaching easy and fun! We loved the pool area and outdoor eating area! Plenty of shopping and dining close by made this a perfect location! Favorites this year were Lulu's and The Yard!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fantastic property

The property is absolutely gorgeous with tons of space for a large group. Our group was nearly as large as the listed occupancy capacity and we didn't feel crowded at all. All of the amenities were top notch. Plenty of cooking and eating ware for a very large group. We can't wait to come back again. The one place for improvement would be storage space and bathroom organization (more towel hooks or something) for the bunk rooms one the first and third floor. Those areas can feel a little crowded and chaotic in the mornings when people are getting ready.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a maggio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful home

Beautiful, modern home. Comfortable beds, awesome game room. Family was in pool constantly. I loved the location. Golf cart was very convenient, we rarely needed our cars. The only improvements I could think of would be to include bikes for children and more silverware. This might be helpful for future guests. What a beautiful home!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a ottobre 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Gorgeous home!

This house is amazing! The home was perfect for our large group! We will definitely go back!
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2021
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione