Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Bend, in River West, e vanta una posizione strategica sul litorale. Hayden Homes Amphitheater e Tower Theatre sono due delle principali attrazioni culturali della zona. Per gli amanti dello shopping, invece, due tappe fondamentali sono Old Mill District (complesso commerciale) e Blockbuster. Anche Sun Mountain Fun Center e Bend Rock Gym meritano una visita. Divertiti in acqua grazie a una delle iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui pesca, oppure puoi sempre vivere le tue giornate all'aria aperta con attività come equitazione, ciclismo e arrampicata su roccia.
Bend, OR
Cosa c’è nei dintorni?
Deschutes River - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
Blockbuster - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
Drake Park (parco) - 11 min a piedi - 1.0 km
Downtown Bend Business Association - 12 min a piedi - 1.1 km
Tower Theatre - 12 min a piedi - 1.1 km
Come spostarsi
Stazione di Sunriver - 23 min. in auto
Aeroporto di Redmond-Roberts Field (RDM) - 21 min. in auto
Ristoranti
McDonald's - 16 min a piedi
Pho Viet & Cafe - 12 min a piedi
Bend Brewing Company - 13 min a piedi
Sidelines Sports Bar & Grill - 12 min a piedi
Midtown Yacht Club - 13 min a piedi
Domande frequenti
Riverfront Condo Next to Park and Downtown Bend ha una piscina?
Sì, la struttura ha una piscina.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Riverfront Condo Next to Park and Downtown Bend?
A oggi, 30 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Riverfront Condo Next to Park and Downtown Bend in data 25 ott 2027 costa almeno 286 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Gli animali sono accettati presso Riverfront Condo Next to Park and Downtown Bend?
Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici (massimo 2 in totale).
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Riverfront Condo Next to Park and Downtown Bend?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Riverfront Condo Next to Park and Downtown Bend?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Riverfront Condo Next to Park and Downtown Bend?
Orario del check-out: 11:00.
Dove si trova Riverfront Condo Next to Park and Downtown Bend?
A 10 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Deschutes River e Blockbuster, questo condominio vanta una buona posizione in zona River West. Downtown Bend Business Association e Drake Park (parco) si trovano ugualmente a meno di 15 minuti di distanza.
Recensioni
8,6
Eccellente
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 19 su 35 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
19
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 11 su 35 recensioni
8 - Buono
11
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 35 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
2
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 35 recensioni
4 - Scarso
2
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 35 recensioni
2 - Terribile
1
8,4/10
Pulizia
9,8/10
Check-in
9,2/10
Comunicazione
9,6/10
Posizione
9,0/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Thomas H.
29 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The condo was in an amazing location, with a view of the river and consisted of TWO connected apartments with sleeping for four and TWO bathrooms. Conveniently located near down town .This is the first place I will search for when returning to Bend,
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 ago 2026
Now that’s the kind of review we love! 😄 TWO connected condos, TWO bathrooms, room for four, the Deschutes River right outside, AND downtown just a short walk away... it’s hard to beat that setup! We especially love hearing that Bend Riverside will be the first place you look when you come back to Bend. We’ll be ready for you! Until next time, take care!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jessica F.
6 set 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location!
We enjoyed our stay. Have stayed at this property in the past and love the location and proximity to everything downtown.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 set 2022
Jessica, we love when you come to visit us at here at Bend Riverside Rentals! We love our reoccurring guests that we get each year. This place really is considered a hidden gem as the location doesn't get much better! We have a secluded feel as we are right along the Deschutes river and surrounded by trees yet we are only a 10 minute walk to downtown! Until next time Jessica, take care!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Devin H.
14 dic 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Highly recommend
Great location and lovely accommodations. We would stay again!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a novembre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 dic 2021
Devin, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad you found our place such a great place to kick it and that the accommodations were good! The pool and hot tub are a couple of the big ones! They are so nice, it's lovely having an indoor pool that is heated for these chilly days! We can't wait to see you next time!
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Laurel K.
27 ago 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great view and awesome location!
This property had a great view of the river. Very clean and close to downtown.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 ago 2022
Thank you for coming to stay with us! We are glad you were able to enjoy the view and proximity to activities!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Cyndi C.
17 giu 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great spit!
Exactly as picture, very convenient to downtown. Excellent view of the river.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 giu 2022
We appreciate all of the kind words about our unit Cyndi! We try our best to have our unit equipped with the necessities needed during ones stay including a starter supply of coffee, shampoo/conditioner, soap, extra blankets and much more! We hope you were able experience the breathtaking Deschutes River Trail on your visit as well as it is surely a must to check out! We are wishing you safe travels back home and we hope to see you back in the future!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Eric P.
12 mar 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Fun stay by the water
Nice set up right near the river and very convenient to downtown. Great option for a couple with kids with two private bathrooms. Nice patio overlooking the river.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a febbraio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 lug 2021
Eric, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our location is one of our greatest attractions being right on the river and within walking distance to downtown. Thanks for the review, we would love to have your family visit again the next time you are in Bend!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
FERNANDO M.
11 feb 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Business trip turned into a great stay
Overall impression? We have found the perfect home away from home!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 feb 2023
Fernando, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay here at Bend Riverside Rentals! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you had time to explore the area and walk downtown or along the river trail. If you were up at the mountain hopefully you were able to make the most of the hot tub and heated pool! We look forward to hosting you on any future trips to the Central Oregon area!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Emily S.
24 giu 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location. Clean. Easy to access river walk and downtown.
Great! We will be back.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 giu 2021
Thank you Emily! I'm glad to see you had a great time and will be back! We can't wait!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Maureen O.
14 set 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
By the river
I enjoyed staying next to the river with my dog. This was close to everything too, including a beautiful park next door with access to the river walkway!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 set 2023
Maureen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We greatly appreciate all of your feedback! We are happy to hear that you and your pup enjoyed your stay! Here at Bend Riverside Rentals, we offer several pet friendly rooms, so our guests never have to leave their furry friends at home! We would love to host you again for your next trip to Bend, Oregon!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Aaron S.
12 lug 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great place
It was everything described in the listing. Clean, close to downtown, and a well sized. It was so hot while in Bend, but the A/C worked amazing in both rooms. I would 100% stay again.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 lug 2021
Aaron, thank you for the awesome review! I'm pleased to see that you had a great stay with us. We do our best to give you that home away from home feeling. The A/C is blessing to have in our rooms, this year has been killer with the high temps! We can't wait to see you next time!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Debra H.
24 set 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location
Was very clean on arrival. View is amazing. Great walking or biking trails. One bed not so comfortable, other one great. Roomy and has everything in the kitchen and bath you need
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 set 2021
Thank you Debra for leaving us a review! I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. The housekeeping staff has been doing a fantastic job of cleaning our units for each of our guests arrivals. They take pride in their work and appreciate when it is noticed, so I will pass along the message. The condos are rather spacious, plenty of room stretch out and relax while on vacation. We hope to see you again sometime!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Richard S.
19 ott 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Nice location
Nice rental but noisy heater and noise from room above kept us awake at night
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 ott 2022
Richard, thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Bend Riverside Rentals. We appreciate your feedback, and will make sure to investigate the noise from the heater. As far as noise coming from in between units, unfortunately since it is an older building that is just the way it is. We hope you enjoyed your stay other than that!
We would love to host you again in the future on a top floor unit!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Michael R.
8 giu 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Riverbend Bend Oregon
Quite nice except that mattress was worn out and television speaker was very scratchy.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 giu 2024
Michael, we greatly appreciate your feedback! Thank you for letting us know it may be time to upgrade the TV in this condo and thank you for letting us know about the mattress! We will speak with the owner about getting a mattress topper for the mattress. We hope to host you again in the future!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Lisa H.
10 ago 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Loved the location! The deck was a nice place to hang out, there was shade, and you can listen and watch the river. The inside was adequate. We used the kitchen for meals a couple of times and most of what we needed was available. I would add oven mitts and dish towels - we ended up using the bath towels and probably made them dirtier than normal with food stains.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 ago 2025
Thank you for the review, Lisa! I'm so glad you enjoyed the location, and sorry about the lack of oven mitts/kitchen towels! We'll definitely be sure to stock up on those necessities for future guests. We'd love to host you again in the future!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jen V.
10 apr 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Perfect location, fun family spot
We loved this little condo right on the river walk, a short jaunt with a 6 year old landed us downtown where we enjoyed the breweriesand children's store. A different direction found us enjoying a peaceful river walk and we spied a beaver.
Our 6 year old (and us!) Were thrilled with the indoor heated pool and hottub, great spot for cooler weather traveller's like us.
Overall: we would rent here again, and hope to do so next year!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 mag 2022
Thank you for the kind words about our unit Jen! We are located in the one of the best spots in all of Bend that is no doubt! We are right along the beautiful Deschutes river, a ten minute walk to downtown, and only a ten minute drive to the Old Mill. Our guests seem to really enjoy our heated pool and hot tub as it is much needed after a long day of adventuring about! We cannot wait to have you and your family stay with us again in the future! We wish you safe travels back home and are so happy to hear that you guys had an awesome stay!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Jill H.
10 lug 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
210/211
Overall we had a great experience. The sofa bed was broken, which I did not know before arriving, but management took care of it and got a blowup bed for my son. Location was great, just a short walk to downtown.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 feb 2023
Jill, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your stay here at Bend Riverside Rentals! We are so glad you were able to enjoy our location - close enough to walk downtown while still being immersed in the natural beauty of Bend and the Deschutes! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and felt you had everything you needed to make the most of your trip to Central Oregon! We hope you'll come back to stay with us on your next trip to Bend!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Elke A H.
5 giu 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location by Deschutes River
Great location overlooking the Deschutes River (best asset). Carpet showed several dark stains throughout (a real turn off). Needs deep cleaning badly or replacement. Kitchen was adequately stocked with everything needed and condo was spacious. Overall we would recommend this VrbO listing.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 giu 2022
We are so happy to hear that you have seemed to enjoy your stay while with us Elke! We appreciate you bringing the carpet to our attention as we will pass the word along to the owners to see if they would like to get someone in there to do a professional carpet clean! We try our best to have our units equipped with the necessities needed during ones stay including starter supplies of coffee, shampoo/conditioner, extra bedding, and much more! We hope that next time we will blow your expectations out of the water, take care!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Michelle B.
30 dic 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Nice rental, cleaning could have been better
This rental was a good location, nice size, and the pool/hot tub was a great benefit. The cleanliness of the rental wasn’t great. There were big crumbs of food all over the rug which my dog ended up eating, and the dishwasher hadn’t been unloaded so the cupboards were basically empty until I unloaded it.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 gen 2023
Michelle,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Bend Riverside Rentals. We rely on guest feedback like yours to ensure we are offering the best and cleanest accommodations in town. I will be relaying the information you sent to my housekeeping manager to make sure this doesn't occur in the future. We do hope that you will consider us for your next visit to Bend!
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Kelsie S.
12 giu 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Just Ok
Communication with management and location of unit is great. Room itself leaves a lot to be desired. The pictures make it look beautiful, so it was disappointing to see heavily stained/ripped carpet and drapes, bugs on bathroom lights, questionable bedding material, concave mattress, and a persistent humming noise so you couldn’t sleep with the door open to listen to the beautiful river. We wouldn’t stay here again.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 giu 2022
Kelsie, I just want to start off by thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest review. We are sorry to see that you feel this condo was lacking in multiple areas. We have had several guest before and after you that have enjoyed themselves and all the condo has to offer. We may have to agree to disagree on how great our little place here by the river really is. While these units are being used as short term rentals, we need to remember that people are coming and going constantly, we apologize that there might be stain on the carpet. We have had the carpets professionally cleaned several times in this unit and several others of our. We can attest that they are clean carpets. The owners have also just provided all brand new bedding and appliances in this unit. We wish you luck in your future travels.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Christy G.
1 set 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Convenient location but a bit worn out
Needed a place to stay that allowed dogs for two weeks until our new house was ready for move-in. This condo met our 'layover' needs. The location is walkable to Old Town Bend with its many restaurants and shops, as well as to the Deschutes River Trail for walking, running and biking. The park next door was handy for our dog (no dogs on the grass at the condo property) but was also a hang out for the homeless. The space in the condo was perfectly sufficient, but poorly lit, and was a bit worn out and tired. It could use a good face lift.
Soggiorno di 17 notti ad agosto 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 set 2021
Thank you for the review Christy. I appreciate them all. I am glad we were able to meet the needs while you were waiting for your new house to be finished. The location is defiantly hard to beat, we are pretty central for all your Bend needs. Plus having the Deschutes River right along us is such a peaceful escape. I have been recently coming up with some proposals for our owners to do some more upgrades to our units. We look forward to what our interior designer can bring to the units. We hope to have you again in the future, possibly in one of our other units. They are all unique from each other as well.
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
Deb M.
15 lug 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Dirty and in disrepair!
Parts of toilet seat and fridge completely missing. Oven disgusting, window wells full of dead bugs, light switches more than disgusting, no advertised laundry available and no pool access code until too late to use it. Patio had food and debris all over ground.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 lug 2021
Deb, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us about your most recent stay. We as the management don't get to stay in the rooms ourselves too often so we rely on guests like you to let us know what you find. I will be checking out the toilet and fridge to see what I can do to get that fixed and taken care of. There is laundry on site and available to our guests, it's over in the B building and is open to use by any of our guests no matter the building or room they were in. You were also given the pool code your first night here, so there was plenty of time on your second day to use the pool, it's open from 9am to 9pm everyday. As far as the patio, it is outside and we are right of the river and the dirt trail so I can see a little bit of debris being on there, but I apologize if there was food out there. I will be talking with our housekeeping manager to make sure these types of things don't happen again. We do use a sophisticated visual checklist to make sure our cleanliness standards are upheld. I hope you will give us another chance in the future to wow you.
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Tori L.
26 ott 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Good location. Could use a few updates.
The location was good. The inside of the condo was ok. The sofa needed to be cleaned, or at least vacuumed. It was pretty hairy, I’m assuming it was dog hair. We used the comforter to cover it so we felt comfortable sitting in it. I would recommend some new sheets for the bed. The faucet in the shower with the bathtub wasn’t working well. I wasn’t sure which way to turn it to get to the hot water. I ran it both ways and never did get hot water. The condo did have good assortment of kitchen utensils and cookware. There were also plenty of towels. I think a general “freshen up” would be great.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 ott 2022
Tory, as this may may not be what we want to hear, we appreciate the feedback as this helps our team tremendously. We will be talking to our housekeeping staff to let them know of the things listed above. We would have loved to know of these issues at the time of arrival as we would have sent our housekeeping staff over your way ASAP to get it above and beyond standard for you. Please give us a call next time you decide to book, we will get you set up with everything you will need and more!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Carol K.
22 lug 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Excellent location. A Beautiful View and a Wonderful Stay!
I am so grateful to stay in this wonderful condo! I loved it! The kindness and help of the staff made it possible for me to do so. My sister was going to come and she lives up in Portland but her car broke down. We were coming to see Neil Young together. I came and due to numerous joint replacements, the wonderful staff made sure that I made it up the steps with everything safely and when the time came to leave, I was helped down again. I love this condo and slept wonderfully in the bedroom as the bed was so comfortable. I loved seeing Neil Young and hiking the lower trails. What a blessing trip! Once in a lifetime. I highly recommend this property. This is the second time I've stayed at Bend Riverside Rentals and I will happily stay here again. I'm very grateful to Troy and all the wonderful staff here. Many blessings to you all, you're in my heart, and I'll see you next time around. 5 star!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 lug 2023
Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that our staff was kind and helpful! We would love to host you again for your next trip to Bend!
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Viaggiatore verificato
2 lug 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Not what it seems…
First of all, this property is much older and run down than the pictures make it seem. It’s actually a very old condo with creaky doors, old/gross carpets, extremely loud AC units and strict guidelines. When I asked for a slightly later checkout because we have a 1.5 year old who needed to nap at checkout time, the host didn’t seem to care and just said, “No, the cleaners need all of that time to get ready for our next guests.”
Yes, the condos are right by the river, but it’s also RIGHT next to a large river wall (which creates a man made waterfall) that is very loud. Not as “peaceful” as you would think with it being a riverside condo. Pictures don’t really show you these details.
We unfortunately did not enjoy the condo part of our stay. Luckily, Bend is a beautiful place to visit and we enjoyed our activities elsewhere.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 lug 2023
Molly, we are sorry to hear about your experience with us. Our condo was built in the 70s as a condotel (condo + hotel), and has since been transformed into individually owned units. Each owner has uniquely updated their space to suit their preferences, and we'd love to recommend one of our more updated units next time you're in the area! Regarding our late check-out policy, all information on this can be found in the emails we sent prior to your arrival. As such a request is only granted on the day-of, we were unable to guarantee an exception for the date you requested due to an influx of reservations made for our beautiful campus. Additionally, the spillway, or river wall as you mentioned, is a natural feature of the Deschutes that locals and visitors alike love. It is designed to preserve the beautiful landscape of Bend along with its wildlife. The majority of guests appear to appreciate it - sound and all. We hope to get a second chance at impressing you, but if not, we wish you the best!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Julie S.
2 lug 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This was the perfect spot for our family of 4 (2 adults, 2 kids). We loved being right across from the pool and getting to look out at the river on the other side. We had a little trouble with our door code at check-in but when we called we got it sorted out right away.