🌊Private Hot Tub-Gulf Front Pool Views-XL Balcony-3BR Hidden Dunes 1603🌊

Galleria fotografica per 🌊Private Hot Tub-Gulf Front Pool Views-XL Balcony-3BR Hidden Dunes 1603🌊

Un ampio soggiorno con una grande finestra vista mare, arredato con due divani e un tavolino.
Un resort sulla spiaggia con area piscina, ombrelloni e vista sull'oceano.
Un balcone con vista sull'oceano, un tavolo e delle sedie.
Una grande piscina esterna circondata da palme e un edificio alberghiero a più piani.
Esterni

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Spazi ampi
    Approfitta dell’ampio ambiente che offre a tutti più spazio per rilassarsi.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Raggiungibile a piedi: Thomas Drive

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Balcone
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Centro fitness in loco

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪2 min a piedi‬
  • Place, St. Andrews Bay
    ‪6 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Spiagge di Panama City
    ‪6 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪33 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (8 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

2 letti queen

Camera 3

1 letto king

3 bagni

Bagno 1

Vasca da bagno · WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 3

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Balcone

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Panama City Beach

questo complesso di appartamenti vanta una posizione strategica a Panama City Beach, in Lower Grand Lagoon, un'area con parchi a tema nelle vicinanze e sulla spiaggia. Thomas Drive e Pier Park sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti dello shopping. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Spiagge di Panama City e St. Andrews State Park. Non rinunciare a visitare Shipwreck Island Waterpark (parco acquatico) e Frank Brown Park (parco e centro ricreativo). Grazie ad attività come moto d'acqua, kayak e immersioni subacquee nelle vicinanze, divertirsi in acqua non sarà certo difficile!
Mappa
Panama City Beach, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Thomas Drive - 2 min a piedi - 0.2 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - 6 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Spiagge di Panama City - 6 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Rick Seltzer Park - 6 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center - 3 min in auto - 2.1 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale "Northwest Florida Beaches" di Panama City (ECP) - 31 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Dat Cajun Place Cafe - ‬13 min a piedi
  • ‪Ms. Newby's - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Pool Side - ‬18 min a piedi
  • ‪Triple J Steakhouse - ‬7 min in auto

Domande frequenti

🌊Private Hot Tub-Gulf Front Pool Views-XL Balcony-3BR Hidden Dunes 1603🌊 ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso 🌊Private Hot Tub-Gulf Front Pool Views-XL Balcony-3BR Hidden Dunes 1603🌊?

A oggi, 30 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso 🌊Private Hot Tub-Gulf Front Pool Views-XL Balcony-3BR Hidden Dunes 1603🌊 in data 3 mar 2027 costa almeno 1426 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Gli animali sono accettati presso 🌊Private Hot Tub-Gulf Front Pool Views-XL Balcony-3BR Hidden Dunes 1603🌊?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso 🌊Private Hot Tub-Gulf Front Pool Views-XL Balcony-3BR Hidden Dunes 1603🌊?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso 🌊Private Hot Tub-Gulf Front Pool Views-XL Balcony-3BR Hidden Dunes 1603🌊?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso 🌊Private Hot Tub-Gulf Front Pool Views-XL Balcony-3BR Hidden Dunes 1603🌊?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova 🌊Private Hot Tub-Gulf Front Pool Views-XL Balcony-3BR Hidden Dunes 1603🌊?

Questo condominio a Panama City Beach si trova sulla spiaggia, a meno di 10 minuti a piedi da Thomas Drive e Spiagge di Panama City. St. Andrews Bay e Rick Seltzer Park si trovano ugualmente a meno di 10 minuti di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 8 su 13 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 3 su 13 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 13 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 13 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 13 recensioni

8,8/10

Pulizia

10/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

9,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Awesome place.

Great place. Everything was perfect for our friends and family.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 ott 2022
David, Thank you for letting us know that everything was perfect for your family. We're glad that the place was great and we hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect

We had the best family spring break! The stay was perfect! Easy check in and out! Very clean and safe! The location is great! Very roomy and felt like I was at home! Great views!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 ott 2024
Tracey, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled that you had the best family spring break and enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Place, great elevators

The place is gorgeous, super easy access to the beach. As always, Gulf beach is excellent. Normally don't stay high up because of waits but these elevators were super fast and we never really waited.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 ago 2022
Charles, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are glad the elevators worked out for you and that the place was gorgeous. Indeed, the gulf beach never disappoints. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

nice 4 day

this place is huge. very nice. comfortable for all 3 of us.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 ott 2024
Dale, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad to hear you and your family found the space comfortable and accommodating. We hope you'll join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful condo!!

We loved Hidden Dunes!! Our condo was beautiful decorated and laid out! The office staff at RealJoy was above and beyond - love Beverly!!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 nov 2022
Lara, Thank you for letting us know that you loved your stay. We’re glad that the layout was pleasing and we appreciate the nod to our wonderful staff. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Kelly 2023

WE loved the place will be back
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2023
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Not clean

Oven was dirty, floors not mopped, some of the beds had sand on the fitted sheets, indicating they had not been changed. I personally cleaned out sink faucets that had mold buildup inside of them. The bathrooms need updating terribly. Those showers are out of date and dangerous. I also killed a few roaches, which I am sure your people found, because I left them on the floor.
Soggiorno di 29 notti a novembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 gen 2024
Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize if the unit was not as clean as it should have been and we wish that you had allowed us to send a new cleaner out to make it right. We're sorry you found a few bugs during your month-long stay. Like all of our units, this one is on a regular pest control maintenance schedule. However, roaches can sneak in through open doors and windows. We'd like you to know that this unit has been deep cleaned so it is ready and sparkling for the next guest. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Panama City beach bliss!

We just love staying in PCB. This is our third year renting a condo at hidden dunes. 1603 has been our favorite so far. It is well maintained and pretty well stocked. The beds are comfy and the blackout curtains on the back side are a plus! We could have used a couple more pillow cases. The appliances all worked well, except for the hand held can opener. We found the electric one! The couches were comfy, the wicker bar stools and chairs however were not. It was awful to sit on them. I also would have loved a lounge chair on the deck. That’s just me being picky! We really enjoyed our month here. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again next year!🌴😀🌴
Soggiorno di 28 notti a febbraio 2023
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione

Listing was not as described

My review of beachfront rental Shortly before our arrival we were notified the hot tub was not working & our money we paid towards that would be refunded; however they would do everything they could to get it working during our stay (this is the main reason we chose this rental). The following day we followed up to find out that nothing had been done to repair the hot tub as they assumed we would be satisfied since they refunded the money we paid for the hot tub. We tried to see if another Vrbo property with a working hot tub was available and/or see if we could be moved to one with a working hot tub. When my husband spoke to an operations manager he indicated that since they cannot take a chance of us not paying for the rental since we were not happy he had no choice but to evict us. They gave us one hour to leave the premises that we pre-paid for for the whole week and this was only our second day there! Not to mention it was 4 of our family members & we had $400 worth of groceries for the week. 2 guys along with the police (whom we called for our own safety) showed up at our door to let us know they “would be standing outside our door to protect their property & we had an hour to leave”. The police indicated that they really couldn’t make us leave in an hour but we packed up as quickly as possible to be challenged to find another place to stay for our thanksgiving vacation. We were told to have the staff do a walk through once everything was packed up before we left to only find out the staff left & informed front desk personnel that once we checked out they would then inform us of the next steps. This was very unprofessional & the staff was not friendly at all. My family did not feel safe staying there & felt threatened due to the verbiage that was used during our conversations with them.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a novembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 nov 2022
Tammy, We are sorry that your vacation did not go as planned. We regret what seems to be a significant amount of miscommunication. After some investigative maintenance, it was determined that the hot tub could not be repaired and needed to be replaced. It was not possible to do this during your stay which is why you were offered a refund. According to our records, your husband indicated that he wanted to vacate the property and initiate a charge back. Our Director of Operations went to the property to see if we could turn your stay around. He found your husband there with the police. At this point, 2 options were available: Sign an agreement not to initiate a charge back and stay in the unit for the remainder of your vacation or vacate the premises. Your husband chose to vacate the premises. Our records indicate that our staff acted professionally and we try very hard to avoid this type of situation. We hope you had a safe trip home.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful location

This place is in a perfect location. On the beach not too crowded. Plenty of room Only thing . Beware that it states $45 fee per reservation for hot tub. I agreed and found out it was $45 per day not per reservation. The hot tub was only cleaned once but charged three reservations which is strange . I stayed 3 days. Other than mis representing the hot tub fee, it was great!! I would absolutely stay again. 😊 Highly recommend this condo.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Loved this property!!

Absolutely loved this condo!! Spacious and beautiful. We will definitely be renting in the future.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 ago 2021
Brandy, we are very happy to know that you absolutely loved this spacious, beautiful condo and would definitely stay in this three-bed, three-bath unit again. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect condo!!!!

We had an amazing time!! My father was with us and he has dementia and this was a safe place for him to be. Easy for him to navigate the layout and easy access to the elevators and pool/beach.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a marzo 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 apr 2021
Ronald, we appreciate you letting us know that you had an amazing time staying in the three-bedroom, three-bathroom Hidden Dunes 1603, finding it worked well for your father with its easy layout and elevator and beach/pool access. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2026
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione