Newly Updated ~ Coastal Luxury ~ Bay Views

Galleria fotografica per Newly Updated ~ Coastal Luxury ~ Bay Views

Un edificio residenziale a due piani con facciata simmetrica, una finestra ad arco centrale e un ingresso con un piccolo portico.
Un'ampia zona giorno con un divano grande, due poltrone, un tavolino da caffè e una televisione. Una scala conduce a un piano superiore con zona pranzo.
Una stanza con un'ampia finestra, una ventola a soffitto, un divano, una lampada e un elemento decorativo a parete.
Un ampio soggiorno con camino, una televisione grande, una scala e un angolo cucina.
Un ampio soggiorno con zona pranzo, un grande quadro e un lampadario.

Recensioni

8,0 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Raggiungibile a piedi: Baytowne Wharf

Servizi più richiesti

  • Piscina comunale condivisa
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Lavatrice
  • Parcheggio in loco disponibile

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪6 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Baytowne Wharf
    ‪14 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Grand Boulevard at Sandestin
    ‪19 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪41 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto queen

Camera 3

1 letto king

3 bagni

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

Vasca da bagno · WC

Bagno 3

Vasca da bagno · WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina
Area giochi all'aperto

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Miramar Beach

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Miramar Beach e vanta una posizione strategica vicino alla spiaggia. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park è una delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Miramar Beach e Spiagge di Destin. Hai voglia di uscire stasera? Puoi prendere in considerazione Club LA e LuLu's Destin, FL.. Per te vacanza significa prima di tutto vita all'aria aperta? Allora sarai entusiasta di sapere che qui ti aspettano attività e servizi come birdwatching e escursioni con osservazione degli animali selvatici.
Mappa
Miramar Beach, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 6 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 14 min a piedi - 1.2 km
  • Raven Golf Club - 16 min a piedi - 1.4 km
  • Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 19 min a piedi - 1.6 km
  • Topsail Beach State Preserve - 19 min a piedi - 1.6 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto di Destin-Fort Walton (VPS) - 37 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬18 min a piedi
  • ‪Cantina Laredo - ‬19 min a piedi
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Dude & Meatball's - ‬19 min a piedi
  • ‪Rum Runners - ‬4 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Newly Updated ~ Coastal Luxury ~ Bay Views?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Newly Updated ~ Coastal Luxury ~ Bay Views?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Newly Updated ~ Coastal Luxury ~ Bay Views?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Newly Updated ~ Coastal Luxury ~ Bay Views?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Newly Updated ~ Coastal Luxury ~ Bay Views?

Con una buona posizione vicino alla spiaggia, casa vacanze si trova a 2 km da luoghi d'interesse come Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links e Miramar Beach. Choctawhatchee Bay e Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,0

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 14 su 24 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 4 su 24 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 24 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 24 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 4 su 24 recensioni

8,8/10

Pulizia

9,0/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicazione

9,4/10

Posizione

8,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We felt very comfy like our second home. Hope it’s available on our next vacation.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great vacation & great location & very clean & roomy.Wish would of had golf cart but maybe next time.Would rate everything was great.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beautiful condo. Clean & decorated nicely. Only downside was the upstairs bed was very uncomfortable. My husband and I woke up every morning in pain from the hardness. Other than that, it was perfect!
Soggiorno di 9 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This property was great! However if you’re coming with several vehicles it could be a problem. Property only comes with 1 spot & quest spots but not many. We had a hard time with parking. A suggestion for property owner would be to invest in a golf cart for renters to rent. Having a golf cart would have been a great tool & it would help with the parking issue. That way you could just take the golf cart to places around. The beaches here are absolutely gorgeous!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 ago 2026
Hello Barbara, thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the property and found the beaches absolutely gorgeous. There's truly something special about spending time along our coastline, and we're glad you had the opportunity to enjoy it. We appreciate your feedback regarding parking. While the designated parking and guest spaces can be limiting for larger groups traveling separately, we're grateful for your suggestion. A golf cart option could certainly add convenience for getting around the community and nearby attractions. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again for another beach getaway!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Hidden Gem

Great location with easy access to all the amenities!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2023
Happy to hear it, Michael! It sounds like you had all the right things for a wonderful trip! We appreciate your review and your business with VRBO. Come back soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location

We had a great time at this property. Very clean and was just like the listing said. Property owners were very responsive and checked in with us to make sure all was as meeting our expectations. We would stay here again.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 lug 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you had a great time and that the property met your expectations. It was our pleasure to ensure your stay was comfortable, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Our summer reunion

Everything was as described but lacked tissues. Would stay again.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2023
Yay, Robert! We are so glad to hear the rental met your expectations. It sounds like you had a great trip! We appreciate your feedback and your business with us. We hope you'll come back soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location

This rental is located very nicely just a minute inside of the Sandestin resort. The golf cart worked great without a single issue. Great communication with management and the check in process was hassle free. We will return.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2023
We are thrilled to hear you had such a fantastic vacation experience! Thanks for staying and we look forward to hosting you again.
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Quick holiday trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was great with the rental except the king bed off the living area was hard as a rock...like sleeping on concrete.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 feb 2024
We are deeply sorry to hear that the living room bed caused you discomfort. Our goal is to always provide the best experience for our guests, and we regret that this issue was not brought to our attention. We hope that you will consider staying with us for a more seamless experience is you decide to return!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great condo!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time. The condo offered all we needed. The location was perfect for the pool, beach and activities. We loved having the golf cart available.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 ago 2023
Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! Golf carts make travelling the area so much easier, don't they? We are delighted you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing our company as your vacation rental partner. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Our Summer Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was a great stay for our family. It was very clean and had all the items that we needed. It was great to have the golf cart. Everything was very convenient, and close by, including the pool, grocery store, shopping, beach and restaurants, all close enough to use the golf cart.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2023
Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Only 1 problem

We went a day without golf cart it wasnt charging but they came and fixed it overall i would stay again!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2023
Thank you for being so understanding, Danielle! We replaced the GFI, which is what caused the golf cart to not charge. We are glad we were able to get that handled. That's wonderful to know that you'd stay again--more fun is to be had!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione

No golf cart

Very disappointed that we did not have a golf cart. That is why we booked the unit, but were very satisfied with the credit on our final bill.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2023
We apologize the cart was not available for you and thank you for understanding. We do hope, that despite this inconvenience, you enjoyed your trip to the beach.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My stay overall was great; the location was awesome near everything we needed, the house was clean,everything we needed besides food was there and My Haven team is the best from booking my stay to the finish vacation.The only suggestions I have are for the home owner beachand pool towels, adding a board for the beach and painting the golf cart because it was a stand compared to the others we saw. For future guest if you don't like stairs this house is not for you.Again overall stay was great will stay again.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 lug 2024
Thank you for your review! It's great to know you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the location. We supply beach chairs and one umbrella at the property, along with towels for all bathrooms. Guests are kindly asked to bring their own beach towels and any extra beach gear. Your understanding is much appreciated, and we hope to see you again soon!
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Vacation with the Family

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall the rental experience was favorable. The location was great as it was easy to get to the beach, to shopping and to nightlife. The property was nice and had everything we needed. Our only complaints would be that the mold on the ceiling was concerning, the upstairs shower needs to be updated (the surface was peeling and our daughter refused to use it), and the furniture covers need to be deeply cleaned or replaced. The golf cart was a huge plus and one of the reasons we chose this rental.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2023
Thanks for the review and feedback, Julie! We are delighted you had a great vacation experience and hope you had the opportunity to get some relaxation time in while here. We will make sure to pass along your suggestions and would love to host you again in the future. Thanks for staying!
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

Girls Wine Weekend Gone Wrong

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Girls wknd scheduled bk in Feb for wine festival. We picked this condo specifically for the golf cart. False advertisement, golf cart a piece of junk. We were not able to use it. It had key ignition issues and was nit able to charge.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2023
We apologize if there were any inconveniences during your stay. Golf carts can have problems and these are often unexpected. We quickly had our team attempt repairs and apologize if you did not feel the cart was fit to drive after this. We hope you enjoyed the festival despite any inconveniences you experienced.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

HORRIBLE! Stay Away! DO NOT RENT THIS PLACE

Do not stay here and do not stay with My Vacation Haven. We stayed one night and left for another unit. 1. The property was not as described (No Golf Cart, Dirty, Appliances not working, paint peeling, etc) 2. I did not feel safe here after talking to the Vacation Haven staff and manager- I do not feel safe with those people having a key to where my family was staying. 3. The Property Manager was rude and refused to even call me back. 4. Heron's Walk is not family friendly if you do not have a golf cart. There are no amenities close by such as playgrounds, pools, etc. The importance of a golf cart at this unit is so great that the first picture on the listing is a golf cart. Without it this place is unusable for a family vacation.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2023
We apologize for any problems you had during your stay with us. We actually informed you prior to your arrival that the cart was not working at this time due to an unforeseen issue. We have not been made aware of any other problems, such as nonworking appliances, but will check everything out to make sure it is all in working order. We hate that you felt unsafe during your stay. This area is one of the safest areas in the nation and our crime rate is very low. We do hope that, despite your concerns, you were able to enjoy your time at the beach.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Underwhelmed

Disappointed to say the least. Golf cart didnt work half the time, no credit offered until we filed a complaint through VRBO even though I reached out to management several times, and then the offer was a slap in the face. I declined the offer as apparently they need the money more than we did. I documented all conversations with management team and it took my calling or 24 hrs to be responded to in their app. Great location but unusable without the golf cart. They offered us $100 and 15% discount on a future stay in one of their properties. I'd rather stay somewhere else than deal with them again. If they respond with any BS to this review, I'll post my conversations to discredit any response other than they handled our situation poorly and they need to improve on their customer service.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2023
Casey, we apologize for the inconvenience while staying at one of our properties. Golf cart problems happen often with no warning and we attempted to resolve the issues. We hope you enjoyed the property and we feel like that unit is beautiful! We do hope, despite the inconvenience, that you had a great vacation on the beach.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had several issues when we arrived at the house. The unit was under construction! Workers were everywhere repainting the siding, working on the roof, and replacing siding. There was scaffolding set up at the back of the unit complete with workers looking in the windows at us. The scaffolding was in the way of our view of the bay. As the week went on, the windows were covered with plastic which completely blocked our view. The workers began their day at 8 o’clock every morning, which is what we woke up to each morning! One of the painters (working right outside our front door) was wearing an ankle monitoring device. We did receive a partial refund for those issues and they did offerer us another house to switch to. Unfortunately the house offered would not accommodate our group and was not comparable to what we paid for. The living room TV would not change channels. It took a day to get that fixed. The last three days of our trip the dryer did not work and their maintenance people could not fix it. We packed light knowing we would have a washer and dryer. Clean clothing and beach towels quickly became an issue at the end of the trip. They brought us bath towels and offered to do our laundry, but we did not feel comfortable sending our laundry off with complete strangers, not knowing when (or if) we would have our things returned to us. We asked for an additional refund for all the issues with the dryer, but we were denied.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2025
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

Do not stay here EVER!

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Do not stay here ever!!!! They have not fixed the golf cart issue as of july2024. Numerous other issues! Mid 30s couple vacationing with our 6 year old and 7 month old daughter. First I don’t think they accurately depict the layout of the condo, there is a flight of stairs as soon as you open the front door to bring you to the main living area on the second floor, then another flight of stairs to lead you to the second master on the third floor, thankfully our 7 month old wasn’t crawling yet or else we would’ve needed 2 baby gates! Another issue was the shower handle fell off the wall in the only bathroom with a tub to bathe the baby in. We had blood smeared on the master closet door on the main level. The WiFi is terrible. The kitchen has very little pots and pans to cook with. There is also no discount when renting beach chairs at the beach. Over all it was not the cleanest unit. Paint was peeling in areas. There is a pool within walking distance however I would never agree to stay within this community without a functional golf cart. Unfortunately we were conned into thinking the issue had been resolved. IT HAS NOT. They will offer a very small amount of money in compensation and a “loaner” cart that is not legal to drive within the community (no horn or blinkers) we found out when we were leaving by the community representative that the golf cart was not allowed in the community and it could have left us without any transportation and we could’ve been fined. We spent the first 2 days of our vacation in the condo and getting meals via DoorDash since we didn’t have a golf cart to explore Baytowne wharf. When we reached out to the vacation rental company we were blown off. The first time they said the breaker had been flipped and to let it charge for 4 hours and then we would be able to use it.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2024
We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you encountered during your visit, especially regarding the golf cart. Occasionally, golf carts require routine maintenance, and should one become unavailable, we promptly arrange for a third-party vendor. Recognizing the significance of dependable transportation within our community, we provided both a substitute golf cart and issued a discount for the inconvenience and to show that we were willing to make things right. We appreciate your understanding and hope you were able to enjoy the other aspects of your vacation.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great

We loved it!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Girls Getaway

To celebrate my 50th, I had a girls getaway. And we had a blast! I simply wanted to relax and enjoy the beach. The golf cart was the cherry of it all! The only issue we had was the lack of parking spaces when having the golf cart. At the time, I didn’t realize nor was told that the golf cart represented my parking space. One of the guests left an ugly note on my truck and I dismissed it. Then the contact for the property called, while I was relaxing on the beach, and was very rude over the phone threatening to tow my truck. I was trying to explain that I didn’t understand why I had to move. She told me to find a space somewhere else and didn’t care where I’d find it. It almost ruined the trip but my girlfriends helped figure out how we could park without putting ourselves in danger of walking to and from the property at night. Oh, and we were told we couldn’t place the golf cart somewhere else because it was part of the property. The golf cart was truly a lovely asset and a huge benefit due to my inability to walk or stand long. I reported the person to one of the property ground keepers who had to come by and check on the golf cart’s headlights and he sincerely apologized for the way I had been treated and said he’d report it. I’m not sure if he did. I strongly recommend the property but be aware of the parking situation if the golf cart is parr of the deal.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect Location

Would def visit again. Everything was great
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2023
We are so happy that you'd like to come back after a great experience! We hope you're able to visit again soon, Kristi!
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Save your money!

Stains all on the furniture, golf cart does not work, internet was down the entire week. There is only 1 parking spot for a 3 bedroom condo!! Could not get in touch with my vacation haven over half the time. Save your money and go somewhere else and make sure My Vacation Haven is not the rental management company.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2023
Sheree, we are so sorry to hear you had various difficulties on your recent trip. It sounds like this rental didn't hit the mark for a stellar experience. Do you happen to know who you reached out to, as this rental is run by VRBO? If so, please let us know, so we can be sure these issues are taken care of. Overall, we do hope you found some joy on this getaway and will give VRBO another chance to show you the perfect Gulf experience. Until then, be well.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione