Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways

Galleria fotografica per Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways

Un soggiorno moderno con una grande finestra, una ventola a soffitto, un televisore a schermo piatto e un camino.
Un balcone con vasca idromassaggio, mobili in vimini e vista sull'oceano.
Una cucina moderna con elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile, mobili in legno e un piano di lavoro in granito.
Una camera da letto con un letto grande, un ventilatore a soffitto, vista sull'oceano, una TV e una scrivania.
Un balcone con vista sull'oceano, un tavolo con sedie, un divano e un barbecue.

Recensioni

8,2 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Bolle e relax
    Rilassati nella vasca idromassaggio, tra le più apprezzate per il massimo comfort.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Orange Beach Beaches

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone o patio
  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina interna
  • Ingresso al parco acquatico
  • Centro fitness in loco

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪11 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Aeroporto Internazionale di Pensacola)
    ‪59 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (8 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

2 letti matrimoniali

Camera 3

1 letto king

3 bagni, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

WC

Bagno 2

Vasca da bagno · WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 3

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 4

WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Orange Beach

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Orange Beach e vanta una posizione strategica nei pressi di parchi a tema e sulla spiaggia. Tropic Falls at OWA è una delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Gulf State Park e Orange Beach Beaches. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Dai un'occhiata ai programmi: cosa propone Orange Beach Tennis Center? Oppure puoi passare una serata fuori a The Hangout. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e kayak, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come passeggiate panoramiche e equitazione.
Mappa
Orange Beach, AL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min a piedi - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min a piedi - 0.0 km
  • St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
  • Gulf State Park - 11 min a piedi - 1.0 km
  • Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 13 min a piedi - 1.1 km

Come spostarsi

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 19 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬16 min a piedi
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬2 min in auto
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬2 min in auto
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬7 min a piedi
  • ‪Shipp's Dockside Grill - ‬5 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina coperta.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Turquoise Place 1805D | Hot Tub & Grill on Private Balcony | Beachfront | Beach Getaways?

Questo condominio a Orange Beach si trova sulla spiaggia, a meno di 10 minuti a piedi da Perdido Beach Boulevard e Gulf State Park. Orange Beach Beaches e Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access si trovano ugualmente a meno di 15 minuti di distanza.

Recensioni

8,2

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 11 su 22 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 4 su 22 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 5 su 22 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 22 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 22 recensioni

8,2/10

Pulizia

9,2/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicazione

9,8/10

Posizione

8,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Have stayed in TP D multiple times and this unit is definitely one of my favorites!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The condo was absolutely amazing! Clean, spacious, and comfortable! Only issue we had with the complex was the infestation of wood roaches that would come out at night. Roaches were everywhere around the pool and lazy river.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beautiful properly that was exceptionally clean upon check in with high end appliances and well stocked kitchen
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
The resort is absolutely beautiful. The lazy river , the pools , the beach you could not ask for more, but this condo definitely needs updating. The extra bedroom had 2 twin beds that made so much noise, I thought about sending the video in to AFV . The oven took us 45 to 50 minutes to cook a pan of can 10 minute biscuits. There were no cookie type sheets for cookies or biscuits. We bought some at Walmart. We have stayed at this resort several times , but this condo definitely needs updating. Furniture on the balcony was very worn and used not comfortable. We love this resort , but this condo needs upgrades .
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 ott 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the resort, lazy river, pools, and beautiful beach, but we’re sorry the condo itself did not meet expectations. We appreciate you bringing the twin beds, oven performance, kitchen supplies, and balcony furniture to our attention. We have shared these concerns with our team and the property owner so they can be reviewed and addressed. Feedback like this is helpful as we work to keep our properties comfortable and well maintained for our guests. We hope you’ll visit the resort again and that we have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience next time.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Condo very clean. We are enjoy the hot tub . Beach is beautiful. Will come back soon.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a novembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in

Will rent this unit again!

It was a great place to stay! The hot tub on the balcony was great. The ice machine in the unit was the best!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Gorgeous beach front condo!

Our family loved this spacious condo in Orange Beach. It was very clean, nicely decorated and had a beautiful view! Would highly recommend!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2023
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
The overall experience was good. The beds were very uncomfortable and the condo looked dingy and a little dirty. The employees of the resort were wonderful.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2024
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
This unit has so much potential. In a beautiful atmosphere, expectations were higher than visible results. Overall we enjoyed our stay. The view was beautiful, respectful staff, family orientated. Condo had the appearance of being very worn. There were random patches of paint on multiple walls throughout the condo. A lot of scuffs on walls and doors. Toilet paper holder in master bath was loose, it appeared there were multiple unfinished projects. The utility room smelled musty and like mildew.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 apr 2026
Thank you for your feedback—we’re glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful views, welcoming atmosphere, and time with your family. We understand your comments and agree—this unit has a lot of potential, and it should reflect that in every detail. We’re having our Property Care team review each of the items you mentioned, including the wall touch-ups, general wear, loose fixtures, and the odor in the utility room, to ensure everything is addressed properly. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope to welcome you back for a stay that fully matches both the setting and your expectations.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beach Vacay

Location & size of the condo was great. Would recommend a different cleaning service, I had to buy bleach the first day and clean all showers/bathrooms. The master shower had mold all in it. Beds & patio furniture could use an upgrade but were nice enough. It was well stocked with everything we needed. Kids loved the pool & lazy river.
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad agosto 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 set 2023
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! We're thrilled that you loved the condo's fantastic location and spaciousness. Your feedback about the beds and patio furniture is noted, and we're glad you found the condo well-equipped for your stay. It's fantastic that the pool and lazy river were a hit with your kids. We look forward to the possibility of welcoming you all back for another wonderful getaway!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Honestly dont know why the reviews were so low but grateful i got this place for a STEAL! Maybe recently renovated (??) but everything was perfect for our stay. Very spacious, upgraded appliances, all kinds of jets in the shower, jacuzzi tubs, cute comfy furnishings. The washer/dryer, and private bbq pit and hot tub on the balcony worked perfectly. Literally the only bad thing i could say was that there was no pizza cutter - i know cry me a river ;P lol. The resort itself was great, parking close to elevators near unit, lots of pools, lazy river, sauna, steam room, and easy walk to a gorgeous stretch of beach. Absolutely recommend, this place deserves a much higher rating!!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Girls Getaway

The condo and facility was beautiful and in a nice location. We found the kitchen supplies lacking. The outdoor furniture had rusty tables and the couch needed new cushions. Overall, the condo was comfortable but screams update. Obviously only being utilized as a source of income.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 nov 2022
Pamela, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the condo and facilities. This is the time of year that owners engage in deep cleans and decide to make updates to their condos. Your input is important to us as we’ve passed these concerns to our Property Care Team. We’d love another opportunity to impress you. Please let us know next time you’re ready for a Beach Getaway so that we can save you $$ on a future stay! Thank you!
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Stay

The condo needs updating. Things that were picture weren’t in the condo. They didn’t have oven mits. No hot water in spare bathroom.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a dicembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 mar 2024
We are sorry to hear that the condition of the unit did not meet your needs, particularly concerning the missing oven mitts and the lack of hot water in the spare bathroom. We understand how frustrating it must have been to encounter these issues during your stay. We encourage all guests to reach out with any issues during their stay so we can swiftly address such concerns. Please know that we are committed to providing our guests with a comfortable experience. Regrettably, we fell short in this instance. Your feedback is valuable, and we will take immediate steps to rectify these issues and prevent similar occurrences in the future.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Good/ Better Cleaning Required

Unit was beautiful and allowed us to enjoy ourselves at Turquoise Place with 5 adults and 2 teens. Cleaning needing improvements. All of the dishes had dirty stains (dinner plates, coffee cups, glass ware) and had to be washed prior to using. Balcony had a lot of sand from a previous stay and a cup that had been used on the floor. Balcony seemed over crowded with furniture (6 person table, outdoor lounge, tall table w/bar stools & Hot tub). We also found a bag of jolly ranchers in a night stand and a child’s book that clearly was left behind in the unit. When inspecting the unit we also found blond hair in the bathroom drain. All bedrooms had a tv which was nice but had them placed infront of a mirror which seemed odd. Stainless steel fridge had handprints all over it prior to us utilizing it. Rug looked old and dirty in spots.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Unit was very clean. All appliances in working condition. Enough supplies and utensils. Check in was a little slower because of us being told to go to the C tower to check in even though we were in D and C tower told us D tower has a desk too we needed to go there so we drove around a bit trying to figure out where to check in. Place, both unit and Turquoise areas, was first class. My only regret is because there weren’t any units left to rent thru Turquoise itself on weekend we wanted, we resorted to go thru VRBO and found one there, later realized didn’t get the full amenities of those who booked directly with Turquoise. Others received breakfast, an arm band to use to get in and out of the building (we had to use a room card key), and an extra parking spot in their extra parking area. We were told because we booked thru owners we had to park our third vehicle off site. Was provided with places and no one close had availability and we were expected to park 30 minutes away. That’s an hour trip there and back! Wasn’t happy about that. For these few reasons I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, otherwise had we had the same amenities as those booking directly, I would have given it 5. Especially since we paid about 300 more in fees because of booking thru VRBO. Otherwise, it was almost perfect.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Condo 1805

Overall, the condo suited our needs. It was spacious and the location was great. The photos on VRBO certainly appear nicer than the furnishings inside. The kitchen supplies are lacking. There were about 6 forks and spoons, as well as drinking glasses. The dishwasher needs to be repaired. The spring is broken on the door. The first evening we arrived, we stayed in for dinner. Every single utensil, pan, plate, and measuring cup were dirty. I had to spend my time washing each item before using them and this was super frustrating. I clean enough at my own home and don’t wish to do this on vacation as well. I emailed Beach Getaways twice to communicate my concerns with ZERO response. Of course, they emailed me with check out instructions and asking for my review of our stay. Ridiculous. The washing machine’s rubber gasket is molded. Lastly, the outdoor furniture is sad. The couch cushions are so flattened and metal furniture is rusty. It really needs to be replaced. From reading others reviews of the condo, it seems repeated issues have not been addressed.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 ago 2023
Meghan, thank you for sharing your review! We are glad you enjoyed the spacious area in the condo and the location! We are sorry to hear the kitchen was in rough shape upon arrival. We wish you would've called the 24/7 hotline to let us know as we could've sent cleaners to come back for the dishes and to deliver more utensils. We don't have any emails in your reservation from you since we sent the arrival information by email. We apologize for any missed communication with you! Since your stay, we have inventoried and replaced all missing utensils in this condo! We have also informed the maintenance team about the dishwasher and washing machine to inspect, fix, and clean as necessary. The property manager is also working with the owner to replace some furniture. We thank you for letting us know and would love another opportunity to impress you! Please reach out direct next time you're ready to book a vacation so we can ensure you have any and everything you need for a perfect Getaway!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very good experience
Soggiorno di 6 notti a maggio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Ladies beach trip

7 of us on a ladies beach trip. The accommodations were excellent.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Vacation

We had a wonderful time at our Beach Getaway. I would not change one thing - EXCEPT: each night someone was repairing the condo above us, hammering, sawing, drilling, dragging furniture. This started after 6pm and went into the early morning each night.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2022
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2025
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione