2216 Hot tub, sauna & more resort amenities Cozy Bear Condo

Galleria fotografica per 2216 Hot tub, sauna & more resort amenities Cozy Bear Condo

Un edificio moderno con tetto piatto e ampie finestre, immerso in un paesaggio boschivo sotto un cielo parzialmente nuvoloso.
Una cucina con un mobiletto in legno, un lavello e un albero decorativo con le luci.
Una cucina con un tavolo di legno, un lavello e una finestra che si affaccia su sedie all'esterno.
Un muro in pietra, una vasca idromassaggio con bordo in legno e una scala in metallo.
Una piscina coperta con una scala a chiocciola centrale, circondata da pareti blu e un soffitto alto con illuminazione fluorescente.

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Approfitta della piscina riscaldata
    Una rarità in questa zona: nuota in tutta comodità o fai un tuffo rilassante.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Patio
  • Piscina interna
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Beech Mountain, NC
  • Place, Parco tematico Land of Oz
    ‪2 min in auto‬
  • Place, Beech Mountain Resort
    ‪4 min in auto‬
  • Place, Sugar Mountain Resort
    ‪17 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

2 letti singoli

Camera 3

1 divano letto (matrimoniale)

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia

Bagno 2

Solo doccia

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Giardino

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Banner Elk

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Banner Elk e vanta una posizione strategica nei pressi di parchi a tema e in montagna. Ferrovia di Tweetsie è una delle principali attrazioni della zona. Per gli amanti delle attività, invece, due tappe fondamentali sono Beech Mountain Resort e Sugar Mountain Resort. Anche Parco tematico Land of Oz e Magic Mountain Mini Golf and Arcade meritano una visita. Qui c'è tutto per una giornata memorabile sulla neve! Un esempio? Certo, i tracciati per tutti i livelli. Oppure mettiti alla prova con attività all'aperto come lo slittino e il pattinaggio su ghiaccio.
Mappa
Beech Mountain, NC

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Parco tematico Land of Oz - 2 min in auto - 1.1 km
  • Beech Mountain Resort - 4 min in auto - 1.7 km
  • Sugar Mountain Resort - 17 min in auto - 14.7 km
  • Grandfather Mountain - 31 min in auto - 29.5 km
  • Appalachian State University - 39 min in auto - 35.2 km

Come spostarsi

  • Tri-Cities, TN (TRI-Tri-Cities Regional) - 80 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬16 min in auto
  • ‪Town Tavern of Banner Elk - ‬8 min in auto
  • ‪Blink Elk Tap Room - ‬8 min in auto
  • ‪Banner Elk Cafe - ‬8 min in auto
  • ‪Puerto Nuevo - ‬13 min in auto

Domande frequenti

2216 Hot tub, sauna & more resort amenities Cozy Bear Condo ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina coperta. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso 2216 Hot tub, sauna & more resort amenities Cozy Bear Condo?

A oggi, 31 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso 2216 Hot tub, sauna & more resort amenities Cozy Bear Condo in data 1 nov 2026 costa almeno 346 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Gli animali sono accettati presso 2216 Hot tub, sauna & more resort amenities Cozy Bear Condo?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso 2216 Hot tub, sauna & more resort amenities Cozy Bear Condo?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso 2216 Hot tub, sauna & more resort amenities Cozy Bear Condo?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso 2216 Hot tub, sauna & more resort amenities Cozy Bear Condo?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova 2216 Hot tub, sauna & more resort amenities Cozy Bear Condo?

Con una buona posizione in montagna, questo condominio si trova a 2,3 km da Parco tematico Land of Oz e a 2,7 km da Beech Mountain Resort. Lees-McRae College e Elk Statue si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 8 su 13 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 4 su 13 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 0 su 13 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 13 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 13 recensioni

9,8/10

Pulizia

10/10

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura

10/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicazione

9,8/10

Posizione

9,6/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
Everything was great, except the listing showed 2 Twin beds in the Second bedroom. There were bunk beds, not the end of the world, but this 64 year old did not like sleeping in the upper bunk. It’s my fault but I did not catch there was no AC either. Great location. Super Clean! Great communication!
Soggiorno di 1 notte a settembre 2026
Risposta di Management, il giorno 19 ott 2026
Thank you so much for the feedback and for highlighting our great location, cleanliness, and communication. We are so glad that everything else during your stay was great! We sincerely apologize for the confusion regarding the bedding layout. We want our listing details to be completely accurate, so we are immediately updating the description to clarify that the second bedroom features bunk beds rather than two standalone twin beds. Regarding the air conditioning, our high elevation on the mountain typically keeps things naturally cool, but we completely understand how important that comfort is and appreciate you noting it for future guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back to the mountains again soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura, comunicazione
The very nice property with a lot of space the very equipped kitchen we had a very good stay near where you can take the bus that transports you to the ski area, thank you Angy was very kind and made it easier for us to have a good stay
Soggiorno di 2 notti a gennaio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice place to stay

The location was convenient to town and the space was comfortable
Soggiorno di 2 notti a gennaio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 set 2023
Thank you so much and please come back and stay with us again soon.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice place, greatvstay

Very cozy cabin
Soggiorno di 1 notte a ottobre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 ott 2023
Thank you and please come back again soon.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Clean and cozy

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our family enjoyed a long weekend at this nicely stocked and clean condo. The space was adequate for four of us and it was warm in the cold weather. We would visit again.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Stay was great. We had no issues.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beech Mountain Stay

The condo we stayed at was very nice; clean, well appointed, and a nice view. The only drawback was that the wireless didn't work.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a maggio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fun at Beech Mountain

Great experience. Very cute and cozy with a great view . It had everything we needed . Very clean , organized .
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 set 2023
Thank you Im glad you had a good time please come back and see us
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Great Weekend Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Cozy Bear Condo was delightful! It was clean and comfortable. Great location, easy to walk to shuttles. First ski trip with the kids and they loved it!
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Great Unit, Great Location, OK Complex

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit was great. Very clean, nice Xmas decorations everywhere that were subdued (not loud and bright - almost like they could be for any time of year). Beautiful view of the slopes from the balcony. Unit is about as close as you can get to the kid's play area and sledding Hill. Heat worked great. Master bed was OK - a little springy. I would give 5 stars on the unit, but knocking it down because of the complex... we chose this condo facility because of the pool and gaming center in case we needed something to do. Sure enough, the weather was bad - rained for 2 days. We went to the pool area. The smell of chlorine was too high so we didn't swim. There were two giant dehumidifiers that clearly weren't working as it was musty and humid. The pool table, air hockey, and all arcade games cost money ($1/game for pool and hockey). We assumed they would be free for guests/residents. The ping pong was free but the table was soaking wet from a leak in the ceiling, and the paddles were all warped and broken. In several parts of the complex rain was leaking onto the covered area (though this unit was in a better area). With that said, we'd likely stay there again.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a dicembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 gen 2024
Thank you so much and I am sorry about the amenities unfortunately that is out of our control so thank you for understanding that. Please come back and see us soon.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great Condo!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is one of the best equipped condos we have ever stayed in! They had all the supplies and extras everywhere...even 3 throws for people to sit with in the livingroom. I felt like I was at home. The first time I ever tried a biget toilet. How cool is that? Pictures of the family Golden Retriever (which we have too!). Loved the decor. I felt right at home. The property was very clean and well maintained. We went during an unseasonably hot summer and learned that in Beech Mountain, people don't use A/C. There were overhead fans and box or floor fans for the bedrooms. Definitely cozy! I highly recommend this unit!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 set 2023
Hello Michelle, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and see us!
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

Misleading and uncomfortable

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We narrowed our spring break stay to here or a cabin with a hot tub. We chose Pinnacle because of the indoor pool for my 2 smallest kids and the tennis courts for my older child. We were told to bring our own towels for the pool just days before our stay. With 2 small children, this would take a lot of stress off of keeping them occupied. Imagine our surprise when we get there and go to the pool only to find it closed. We were told by a maintenance guy it had been closed for days and the rental company should have known. Then we look out and the tennis courts have no nets!! The beds were uncomfortable to the point that my wife couldn’t move her next by Wednesday morning after arriving Sunday evening. The shower head in the master is so short that I had to hunch down to take a shower as it was even with my chin. The TV in the living room is connected to a locked firestick with no remote to change the source to the cable box, so we couldn’t even let the kids watch tv. We ended up leaving a day early and the rental company didn’t even ask why we were leaving early. It’s because it was the worst vacation we’ve ever been on! When we called about the pool being closed and tennis court not being available, they apologized but didn’t offer anything to make up for the fact that we had to constantly leave that windy road to find things to do because no amenities were available that were listed for us and the tv wasn’t usable. There is a half eaten lollipop under the dresser. Wrappers from bottled waters on the floor. And a dirty sheet on the master bed when we arrived. I’m sure the owners are nice people burn you couldn’t give me a free vacation here again.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 set 2023
Hello Jessica, I apologize for the inconvenience and I am very sorry about the pool closure. We strive to make sure that everyone has a good time. We were unaware that they were closing it and unfortunately that is beyond our control. When you called about the pool why didn't you tell us your other concerns? We could have addressed them with you and taken care of the problem. We cannot fix things if we do not know about them in advance. I understand that it is extremely frustrating to plan a trip expecting a pool and then find out that it is closed. However, I think that because you waited to voice your concerns with us on a public platform instead of directly with us when you called and when you checked out that this anger is really towards the pool being closed. If you had other issues you should have told us so that we could send housekeeping to take care of any of the problems. It is your duty as the renter to inform us that there is a problem immediately so that we can take care of it in a timely manner. I hope your future experiences with us are more pleasurable for you.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2026
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione