1-bedroom private home just 4 minutes to Lucas Oil Stadium

Galleria fotografica per 1-bedroom private home just 4 minutes to Lucas Oil Stadium

Una stanza con una scrivania, una sedia e uno specchio. Si apre una porta su un'altra stanza con una sedia e un tavolino.
Una cucina con lavello in acciaio inossidabile, una macchina da caffè e diversi prodotti per il caffè sul piano di lavoro.
Un bagno con tenda doccia, portasciugamani e uno scaffale con articoli da toilette.
Una camera d'hotel con un letto, un comodino con una lampada, un quadro appeso al muro e un'orchidea in vaso su un tavolino.
Un soggiorno con un divano in pelle, un tavolino in legno, una lampada e una porta con finestra.

Recensioni

7,4 su 10
Buono

In evidenza

  • Giardino privato
    Un’occasione rara: rilassati nella tranquillità del giardino privato.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Cani ammessi
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Internet
  • Parcheggio in loco disponibile
  • Lavatrice

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Indianapolis, IN
  • Place, Lucas Oil Stadium
    ‪6 min in auto‬
  • Place, White River State Park (Parco)
    ‪7 min in auto‬
  • Place, Indiana Convention Center (centro congressi)
    ‪8 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Indianapolis, IN (IND-Indianapolis Intl.)
    ‪15 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

1 camera (4 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto queen

Camera 2

1 letto matrimoniale

1 bagno

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia

Spazi

Veranda o lanai
Cucina
Giardino

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Indianapolis

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Indianapolis e vanta una posizione strategica nel centro della città. Old National Centre è una delle principali attrazioni culturali della zona. Tra le altre tappe da non perdere ci sono anche Indianapolis Zoo e Children's Museum of Indianapolis (Museo). Lucas Oil Stadium ospita spesso eventi sportivi e spettacoli, e forse dovresti mettere in programma di visitare anche Indiana State Fairgrounds, una delle attrazioni irrinunciabili del posto.
Mappa
Indianapolis, IN

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Lucas Oil Stadium - 6 min in auto - 4.5 km
  • Rolls-Royce Heritage Trust - 7 min in auto - 2.4 km
  • White River State Park (Parco) - 7 min in auto - 3.5 km
  • Indiana Convention Center (centro congressi) - 8 min in auto - 5.2 km
  • Gainbridge Fieldhouse - 8 min in auto - 6.3 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Indianapolis - 9 min. in auto
  • Stazione di Methodist - 15 min. in auto
  • Aeroporto internazionale di Indianapolis (IND) - 15 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬16 min a piedi
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬14 min a piedi
  • ‪Wildlife Cafe - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Harding Street Pub - ‬2 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso 1-bedroom private home just 4 minutes to Lucas Oil Stadium?

Sì, questa struttura ammette i cani (massimo 2 in totale) con peso inferiore a 9 kg per animale.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso 1-bedroom private home just 4 minutes to Lucas Oil Stadium?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso 1-bedroom private home just 4 minutes to Lucas Oil Stadium?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso 1-bedroom private home just 4 minutes to Lucas Oil Stadium?

Orario del check-out: 11:00.

Dove si trova 1-bedroom private home just 4 minutes to Lucas Oil Stadium?

A 5 km da luoghi d'interesse come Rolls-Royce Heritage Trust, Lucas Oil Stadium e Indiana Convention Center (centro congressi), casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione in zona Indianapolis Ovest. Gainbridge Fieldhouse si trova a 4,6 km di distanza.

Recensioni

7,4

Buono

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 7 su 14 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 1 su 14 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 14 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 14 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 2 su 14 recensioni

8,0/10

Pulizia

8,0/10

Servizi

8,0/10

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura

8,2/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Comunicazione

6,8/10

Posizione

7,2/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Booked this easily enough, but should have checked the Google Maps street view and reviews of the area and the residence. Long story short, ChatGPT said DO NOT walk around this neighborhood at night and DO NOT leave valuables in the car. We opted to pay twice to stay somewhere else rather than stay here, due to safety and cleanliness concerns (reviews of roaches and bad smells also concerning). Owners would not offer a discount or refund, dues to short notice of cancellation. Do your research and make your own decisions, but maybe ask for updated photos of the exterior before you book. Local opinion was also that it was a sketchy neighborhood.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, servizi, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura e comunicazione
Definitely a great place if you want to visit Indy. Quiet neighborhood and just minutes away from the city.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a novembre 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Easy check in and check out. Great communication with the property management. They check in with us consistently.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

500 weekend

Clean comfortable house within close proximity to whatever you want to do. A great place to stay for the 500.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 mag 2023
It was really great meeting you both in person. You guys are always welcome back.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Posizione

Cool Stay

Overall, I had a lovely experience with the hosts (the Sach family) and I loved how accommodating they were to me.
Soggiorno di 92 notti a novembre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 feb 2025
Hi Kimberly, thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure hosting you Indianapolis.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Westside Indy

The best things about this stay were that for me the location was great, the host was very good about responding, and the inside of the property was accurately described and pictured. I would stay here again. There is a lot of traffic on the street but once inside it was barely noticeable. Being dog friendly was a huge plus. Coffee was provided. I definitely will stay here next time I come to this area.
Soggiorno di 9 notti ad agosto 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Location

Don’t let the area sway you from not staying here. We were all skeptical due to the location. It’s very close to Lucas Oil, and had no problem using Lyft going back and forth. This place is adequate for all of your needs. Comfortable place to stay and cook if you desire to. Definitely better than staying in a hotel. There was 3 of us and we all had our own space. Highly recommend if you are in the area.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a gennaio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 feb 2025
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to welcome you again.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione
PROS:Property was clean over all. Priperty check in and host communication was excellent. Neighborhood quiet for its location. CONS: Property has no AC. There ar roaches in property. Picture does not reflect what is in kitchen. Dishes look second hand put togeather and miced matched along with previous vistors stuff. Soap in bathroom except what on wall in shower are in used codition and look like personal left overs of previous guest. You have to pay $ 5.60 to wash and dryer free which is not mention. Property needs updating some places can see cosmetic repairs. We had to leave property 3 days early due to roaches as more came out during stay beyond seeing 1 to 3 a day once started cooking. Not worth the amount spent with no amenities and roaches and property not fully renovated.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, servizi, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura e comunicazione
there are only 3 chairs for the dining table. If there are 4 staying in the place, it will be nice to have 4 dining chairs. it would be nice to see a flower garden by your frontyard and grasses trimmed. overall, I will recommend the place. There were 3 of my friends that stayed there did not have any complaints with the place. It is good to have the amenities to warm or cook food, a functional refrigerator and if one needs to do some laundry it's also available. Thank you Sach. My friends enjoyed their stay. We joined them during dinner and had a great time together.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2024
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This house was run down and in a horrible neighborhood with many vacant and boarded up houses. The fence on the outside of the house was falling down and the gate was broke and needed to be fixed and the porch light just flickered. Now, lets move on to the inside....There was some cute decorations and it was clean. The stench from the kitchen was overpowering. The 90 year old vent grates that were rusty looked like something you would see in a horror movie, not know what might come crawling out. There was no carbon monoxide or smoke detector in the house! It looked like the house was a quick fix up to scam people out of money! If we wouldnt have gotten to the house so late we would we would have just left, but honestly going back outside in the dark was out of the question! We knew as soon as daylight came we would not be staying another night. We did not shower or anything we just got out. There was no reason to contact our host as we knew there wasn't anything that could be done to make this place right!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2025
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beware

The property has some serious drawbacks that future guests should consider. The surrounding neighborhood felt unsafe due to several vacant and poorly maintained properties nearby. During my stay, my parked car was damaged, which added to the discomfort.Inside the home, cleanliness was below expectations, and there was a persistent unpleasant odor. The kitchen had a door boarded up, which was unsettling, as it raised questions about the property's maintenance. Additionally, the hideaway bed was in poor condition—worn out and not clean.While communication with the host started well, it deteriorated when I raised concerns during my stay. My request for a partial refund was declined, and communication eventually stopped altogether, which felt unprofessional.Considering the condition of the property, the location, and the price, I cannot recommend this rental. I encourage potential guests to research the area and property reviews carefully before booking.The property has some serious drawbacks that future guests should consider. The surrounding neighborhood felt unsafe due to several vacant and poorly maintained properties nearby. During my stay, my parked car was damaged, which added to the discomfort.Inside the home, cleanliness was below expectations, and there was a persistent unpleasant odor. The kitchen had a door boarded up, which was unsettling, as it raised questions about the property's maintenance. Additionally, the hideaway bed was in poor condition—worn out an
Soggiorno di 6 notti a ottobre 2024
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
The place was nice but definitely has roaches. It crazy but you will have a few come and visit you daily other then that place was nice bathroom smelled but I had to make the best of it the property manager was a lil rude when it came to returning my deposit as if he didn’t wanna keep the agreement him and his partner had told me that I need to stop depending on my money being sent back to me cause they can deny it at anytime
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 lug 2026
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We would like to clarify a few points for future guests. Security deposits for this reservation were collected and managed directly by VRBO—not by us. As hosts, we do not receive or hold those funds. If damage occurs or excessive cleaning is required, we can submit a claim through VRBO for review. During your stay, you did not report any concerns about roaches or odors, nor did you provide photos or contact us so we could inspect or address the issue immediately. Had we been made aware of any problem, we would have responded promptly, as guest comfort is our highest priority. After checkout, the property required additional cleaning, and a damaged item was documented, which resulted in a claim being submitted through the VRBO process. We believe this review was posted after that claim was made. As a family-owned business, we work hard to provide every guest with a clean, comfortable, and enjoyable stay. We encourage all guests to contact us during their visit if any issue arises so we have the opportunity to make it right.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
Location is terrible. The neighbors had a party and they were very loud it sounded like they were outside our window.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2025
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione