Complesso di appartamenti

Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!

Galleria fotografica per Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!

Un soggiorno con ventilatore a soffitto, un tavolino da caffè con una pianta, un divano e una poltrona.
Un'ampia zona giorno con isola cucina, ventilatore a soffitto e vista all'esterno tramite una porta scorrevole in vetro.
Ingresso di un hotel con un grande cartello, palme e un'area pavimentata con un motivo circolare.
Un resort con una grande piscina, diversi edifici e vista sull'oceano.
Un hotel moderno con vista sul lungomare, completo di banchina e fontana.

Recensioni

8,0 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Piscina esterna
    Le strutture con piscina esterna sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Spiagge di Panama City

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina esterna
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Sala giochi
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪6 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not (museo)
    ‪6 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Spiagge di Panama City
    ‪10 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪28 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

1 camera (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 divano letto (matrimoniale) e 1 letto a castello (singolo)

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Veranda o lanai
Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Panama City Beach

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Panama City Beach e vanta una posizione strategica nei pressi di parchi a tema e sul litorale. Pier Park e Thomas Drive sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti dello shopping. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Spiagge di Panama City e St. Andrews State Park. Non rinunciare a visitare Shipwreck Island Waterpark (parco acquatico) e Frank Brown Park (parco e centro ricreativo). Scopri le divertenti iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e kayak; se invece preferisci non entrare in acqua, nelle vicinanze puoi dedicarti ad attività come ecoturismo e arrampicata su roccia.
Mappa
Panama City Beach, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Thomas Drive - 6 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not (museo) - 6 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 6 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Coconut Creek Family Fun Park - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Spiagge di Panama City - 10 min a piedi - 0.8 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale "Northwest Florida Beaches" di Panama City (ECP) - 26 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬2 min a piedi
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min a piedi
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min a piedi
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min a piedi
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬1 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views! ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina all'aperto. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:30.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!?

Con una buona posizione a breve distanza dalla riva, questo condominio si trova a 5 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come 810 Entertainment e Spiagge di Panama City. Thomas Drive e WonderWorks Panama City Beach si trovano ugualmente a meno di 15 minuti di distanza.

Recensioni

8,0

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 29 su 57 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 15 su 57 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 3 su 57 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 4 su 57 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 6 su 57 recensioni

7,0/10

Pulizia

8,4/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Comunicazione

8,4/10

Posizione

8,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Awesome place

This place was amazing!! The owner was quick to respond to any problems. Really enjoyed the place.
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Great location

Perfect location, could walk to Walmart and the beach. Beautiful condo. Just wish checkin was easier.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

review

loved the place
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 apr 2023
So happy to hear, Angie! Until next time!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Property

Property was in a great location. One floor from the 10th floor pool, great water show every night at 8, and just overall a great and convenient place.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 giu 2023
I am so happy to hear you LOVEd it, Chelsea! Until next time!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful!

Condo is in the perfect location, very clean! Host was wonderful and so attentive and kind. Resort is HUGE and has nice pools. Elevators take a long time is the only con. Will for sure stay again!!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 lug 2023
Thank you for your feedback Amanda. We are happy to hear that you loved the unit and your stay. Hope to see you come back and stay with u again soon.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Adequate accommodations

Nothing special. Best feature was the balcony view.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 nov 2023
Thank you for your feedback Gregory.
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Four Star Rating

Awesome please and awesome owner
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

A little slice of Heaven

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The condo was spacious and comfy. The property has a very nice fitness center and excellent pools/pool decks. The staff were always busy working around the property and we felt very secure. The beauty of Panama City beach goes without saying. Our host was super responsive when we had questions. Overall a great trip and will visit again ☺️
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Good place

Great stay, unfortunately the AC did not work for a while why we were there . The owner was very quick to help us, it was just not a great temp when it was not working. Otherwise, a great stay!! I would go again!
Soggiorno di 8 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 lug 2024
Thank you Camryne for your feedback. Sorry that there was an issue with the AC and I am happy we were able to resolve it right away. Looking forward to your next visit with us.
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Four Star Rating

I had a wonderful time staying here with my best friends! Plenty of room And exactly as advertised! Having a pool being only 1 floor down was nice as well! The only complaint would be the elevators being so slow and at least 1 wasn't working… but it is Panama City Beach, so that was expected! Overall great stay!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 ago 2023
Thank you Savannah for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. looking forward to your next visit with us.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Stay

Everything great except the fridge was broken
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 apr 2023
Thank you for the kind feedback, Kelly! So sorry the fridge went bad, it was already replaced with a brand-new one.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione

Pcb

Our stay was extremely enjoyable a few cons as our fridge wasn’t working and the water heat went away extremely fast but other then that our stay was amazing!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 mar 2023
Thank you for the feedback, Alexis! I am so sorry we had to replace the fridge while you visited. Thank you for being wonderful guests!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Nice Resort

Love the size of the condo. There was no light show as advertised. Chairs on the balcony were broken so you could not sit on the balcony. The pools were nice. There was not enough elevators for such a huge resort. The security and personnel at the resort were very kind.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 giu 2023
Thank you for the feedback, Bill! I really appreciate you so I can take the necessary actions and solve this! I am glad you enjoyed it!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay!

Place was great honestly, the only issues I see is the elevators. They all worked but it did get busy and you would have to wait some time. But I guess that’s anywhere busy for this location. Only other thing is please leave the pools open till 12!!! I gave this place a 5 star because it deserves i. Just because I have two opinions isn’t gonna hurt the great experience we had! Thanks!
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad agosto 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 ago 2024
Thank you John, Happy to hear that you loved the unit and had fun. Looking forward to your next visit with us!
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

It's smell very mildewey

The property was very nice but the unit had a very bad smell
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 giu 2024
Thank you for your feedback Devonda, We greatly appreciate it and will certainly take a look at it . Thank you again for staying with us.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e check-in

Vacation

Overall good place to stay but the elevators are terrible. Takes on average 5-10 minutes to get an elevator and then they’re slammed packed. The condo room itself looked like it had mold growing on the walls. Thermostat was put on hold the whole time so it was muggy and hot.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 giu 2023
Thank you for taking the time to let me know about these items, Savanna! I have reached out to the maintenance vendor to inspect everything. I wish you mentioned something upon arrival so I can make sure you are comfortable! Unfortunately elevators are a problem everywhere as everyone goes to the beach at the same time.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Horrible

Stay was horrible the room was nasty condom on let out couch once I complained the housekeeper came and bought extra sheets like I was gone do her job then they sent another lady she just brought towel the bed was hard as a brick and the chair at the bar was very fragile was scared to sit in the chairs on balcony was mildew just Terrible and Michael the host was no help at A L L L L the check in was the only good part and the location
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 mag 2024
Hi Wilhelmina, Thank you for your feedback. I see that we have sent housekeeping few times to the unit to cater to your needs. I am sorry that you were still not satisfied with the outcome. I will forward your feedback to them as well. Thank you again for sharing your experience.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

AC was not working as it should

Overall the condo was ok. GREAT location. However, if you like AC, this is not the condo for you. Although we set the AC to 70, the temp never went below 75. When you move around, getting ready we were sweating. It was very hot at night. I did report it and I was responded to very quickly. Stayed AC Guy was coming by, but at this time, not sure if they ever did. We were not. Origins of the outcome and AC Saltillo at 75.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 giu 2024
Hi Trina, Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about the AC. We called an AC repair company and the problem has been resolved. Thank you again for staying with us.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Horrible Condo

Please do not book this condo because it is a scam! The photos provided have been enhanced to make this unit look upscale and modern. This unit is not clean, it has outdated rusted appliances, smells of mildew mixed with other unpleasant odors, and appears to be abandoned. The beds look like they may have bed bugs in them and I wouldn’t advise anyone to sleep in them; the bedding comforters are very thin, dingy, and dirty looking. The unit is unkept and un-inviting! The floors are not clean enough to walk on! My family and I were not able to stay at this unit because of the uncleanliness which caused me to book a new reservation and pay to stay somewhere else. The company did not refund me my money and I lost my booking fee.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 mar 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Paris! We have thoroughly inspected the unit as soon as you shared your feedback as I take every comment under extremely serious consideration. I have been providing beach home away from home for a decade and your review shocked me immensely. Thankfully we did not find your claims to be true and I am currently hosting a wonderful family that enjoys my unit and everything it offers. Thank you again for your time! God Bless!
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Will never stay at this property again.

The check in process was terrible and slow. The elevators, the 4 they had, we not in great working order. On several occasions we waited for over 30 minutes for an elevator. The room was not what was advertised. It was dirty and covered in mold and mildew. The chairs were broken and unsafe to try to sit in. The toilet ran constantly for the first 3 days we were there. My family could not relax in the condo due to the mold and mildew irritating my youngest nephews asthma. When I reached out to the host I was returned with "i will send out someone to clean" and "i will send out maintenance " but nothing in regards to the horrible mold and mildew. We were completely disappointed in the stay and couldn't wait to get out of there.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 ago 2023
Hi Candace, Thank you once again for your communication throughout the process. We have mitigated the situation ever since and all has been taken care of. Once again we apologize for any inconvenience! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback so all can be addressed for future guests!
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Dirty and access nightmare

The property itself has an elevator nightmare on its hands, you can wait for hours to get on an elevator or you can take the stairs like we and most others chose to do, carrying beach items and groceries up many flights of stairs. The property has potential but it’s outdated and filthy. When we checked in there was sand on the floor, mold on the pillows, and black dust all over the walls, kitchen cabinets and ceilings. Owner offered to send the cleaning crew back but we were already settled in, we said not to worry about it as we already washed the sheets and cleaned up. When we came back to the room later someone had accessed the room and wet mopped the floor, and that’s about it. We declined the service and cleaned ourselves as we did not want anyone accessing the condo while e were not there but they sent them anyway. We requested the refund on the cleaning fee since we had to clean it ourselves, giving them an opportunity to make things right but they wouldn’t even do that.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 lug 2023
Thank you for your feedback Igor, We appreciate it.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione

Very nice condo with the exception of cleanliness

Upon arrival I was super impressed with this condo and the resort is nice! After doing a brief walk through and unloading our vehicles, I noticed black mold on the living room and bedroom ceilings. It was apparent that someone had effortlessly wiped at it. There was a film on the cabinets that was gray and the inside of the cabinets were very unclean. It appears that there was some sort of water damage that caused the spread of this ugly black mess. The air conditioner worked wonderfully, which we were all grateful for due to the extremely hot days during our stay. I believe the cleaning crew did the bare minimum before our arrival. My daughter had a stuffy nose and didn’t feel great the whole stay, which was unfortunate because the trip was planned for her. The renovations were awesome and up to date! The elevators closest to the condo were out of service more than they worked. I know that it is peak season so I expected a wait at the elevators but there were times I took the stairs 11 floors because I waited for over 30 minutes for an elevator before throwing in the towel. I would recommend this property to a family member or friend as long as this issue was addressed. The price was great as well as location.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 ago 2023
Thank you for your feedback Sheena. We greatly appreciate it and have forwarded it to the cleaning company.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Broken AC and Mildew

When we arrived, the location had a strong mildew smell. Contacted The owner regarding that as well, as the fact that the AC was broken, there were no working lights in the master bedroom, and also the safety guard of the garbage disposal was missing, causing it to shoot debris up into the air when turned on. Regarding the air conditioner, they reference me to my check-in document that indicated that the AC for the entire building had issues and I would periodically have to flip the breaker off, wait a minute then flip it back on to get it working again. Spoke with other residents they did not have issues with their AC. Had to reset the AC multiple times per day, and when it was running, it ran with a very loud buzzing noise. I located the source of the mildew smell, mildew was growing on the wall/ceiling corners in multiple places throughout, likely because the air conditioning was broken and could not dehumidify. I sent pictures, and after sending the pictures they sent the cleaning crew back out the following day to bleach all of the mildew. Bleach from that cleaning fell onto one of our towels and ruined it. Regarding the missing lights, the property owner offered to reimburse me if I would go to Walmart and buy replacement lamps. On vacation, not trying to run errands and then deal with some sort of reimbursement for the owner. Finally, the garbage disposal was never fixed. Still a safety hazard, likely the next tenant will have the same experience. Won’t return.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 lug 2024
Thank you for your feedback Aaron. We appreciate it.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay

Beautiful location and clean!!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 ott 2022
Thank you very much for the feedback
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family beach vacation

We just loved our stay. The condo was clean and very close to the beach as well as close to local stores. The beds were comfortable and having the convenience of a washer and dryer was great after a day at the beach. I would definitely stay here again.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 set 2022
Thank you Misty !
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione