Beautiful Wells Maine Premium Top Floor Condo at Village By The Sea 2 Bed 2 Bath

Galleria fotografica per Beautiful Wells Maine Premium Top Floor Condo at Village By The Sea 2 Bed 2 Bath

Filare di edifici a più piani con un parcheggio di fronte, un albero e vista sull'oceano.
Un'area pranzo con un tavolo rotondo in legno, sedie nere e un lampadario. Si vedono finestre con tende, un quadro appeso al muro e un vaso sul tavolo.
Una piscina interna con pavimento in pietra, soffitto in legno e poltrone relax lungo i bordi.
Una terrazza con tavolo e sedie, affacciata su una zona residenziale.
Un soggiorno con ventilatore a soffitto, un'ampia finestra, un divano in pelle nera, un divano in pelle marrone, una televisione e un quadro raffigurante una nave appesa al muro.

Recensioni

8,2 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Vita all’aperto
    Gli ospiti apprezzano lo spazio esterno.
  • Piscina esterna
    Le strutture con piscina esterna sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina esterna
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Sala giochi

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Wells, ME
  • Place, Wells Beach
    ‪4 min in auto‬
  • Place, Spiaggia di Moody
    ‪7 min in auto‬
  • Place, Ogunquit Beach
    ‪11 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Sanford, ME (SFM-Aeroporto regionale di Sanford Seacoast)
    ‪15 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto queen e 1 letto singolo

Soggiorno 1

1 divano letto (matrimoniale)

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Sapone · Asciugamani forniti in loco · Vasca o doccia · WC · Asciugacapelli

Bagno 2

Sapone · Asciugamani forniti in loco · WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo separata
Numero delle aree soggiorno.
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Wells

questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Wells. Faro Nubble Light è uno dei punti di riferimento più importanti della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Spiaggia di Moody e Spiaggia di Footbridge. Anche Bette-Jean's e Wonder Mountain Fun Park meritano una visita.
Mappa
Wells, ME

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Wells Beach - 4 min in auto - 4.3 km
  • Spiaggia di Moody - 7 min in auto - 7.5 km
  • Marginal Way - 10 min in auto - 10.3 km
  • Ogunquit Beach - 11 min in auto - 10.7 km
  • Perkins Cove - 13 min in auto - 12.5 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Wells Regional Transportation Center - 6 min. in auto
  • Sanford, ME (SFM-Aeroporto regionale di Sanford Seacoast) - 17 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Cumberland Farms - ‬9 min a piedi
  • ‪Congdon's Doughnuts - ‬15 min a piedi
  • ‪Wells Beach Lobster Pound - ‬6 min in auto
  • ‪Mike's Clam Shack - ‬12 min a piedi
  • ‪The Steakhouse - ‬10 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Beautiful Wells Maine Premium Top Floor Condo at Village By The Sea 2 Bed 2 Bath ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina coperta e una piscina all'aperto. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Beautiful Wells Maine Premium Top Floor Condo at Village By The Sea 2 Bed 2 Bath?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Beautiful Wells Maine Premium Top Floor Condo at Village By The Sea 2 Bed 2 Bath?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Beautiful Wells Maine Premium Top Floor Condo at Village By The Sea 2 Bed 2 Bath?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Beautiful Wells Maine Premium Top Floor Condo at Village By The Sea 2 Bed 2 Bath?

Orario del check-out: 11:00.

Dove si trova Beautiful Wells Maine Premium Top Floor Condo at Village By The Sea 2 Bed 2 Bath?

A 1,3 km da York Hospital - Wells e a 5 km da luoghi d'interesse come Crescent Beach e Wells Beach, questo condominio vanta una buona posizione a Wells. Wells National Estuarine Research Reserve e Bette-Jean's si trovano ugualmente a meno di 5 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,2

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 7 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 6 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 4 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 18 recensioni

7,6/10

Pulizia

8,0/10

Servizi

8,0/10

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura

9,6/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicazione

9,8/10

Posizione

8,8/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had a wonderful 2 night stay here! The unit was as described and met all our needs. We found time to enjoy the indoor pool and hot tub as well.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 ott 2026
Thank you for such a wonderful review Catherine! I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay and the amenities at the condo!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
The unit is definitely outdated but got the job done. There was a lot of spiders out on the balcony. WiFi password on the welcome message was not correct. Easy check-in and check-out.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di Management, il giorno 8 ott 2026
Hi Juliana, I’m sorry you felt that way. We have and are constantly updating our unit! The unit is very recently photographed and clearly depicted on this ad. I wish you had mentioned the spider webs outside on the deck, I would have had someone remove them for you! The WiFi password was correct as we discussed in our messages. Thank you
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful location

It was in the perfect spot, the pools are great and the space had everything we needed.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 lug 2025
Thank you Elizabeth! You were a wonderful guest and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Balcony view was awesome. Location great! Grandson loved the indoor pool!
Balcony view from the master bedroom
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had a nice time here! The beds were nice, it was great to have 2 bathrooms, the view was gorgeous, and the pools were amazing. We had plenty of space for cooking, eating, and hanging out.
Soggiorno di 8 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 ago 2025
Thank you so much Lauren! You were such a great guest and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location

Nice floor plan with comfortable eclectic furnishings. We enjoyed the beautiful views from the balcony, which was a perfect place to have a glass of wine as the sun set. The location was perfect for all the activities we had planned.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice condo in a great location

We enjoyed our time at the condo. It is in a great location near many beaches, restaurants, nature hikes and more. And the indoor pool was great on a rainy day!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 giu 2023
Thank you Lois! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Pros - The unit was clean. The location was excellent, you are within a short walk from the IGA market, and just down the road from Ogunquit, Kennebunkport, and Rachel Carson's Nat'l Wildlife Refuge. The view was gorgeous, the photos on the site do not do it justice! Having access to laundry was extremely convenient. Check in/Check out was uncomplicated, and communication with the site and owner were easy. The bathrooms are roomy and nice, and the towels plush. The two air conditioning units worked well in the smaller bedroom and the living room.Cons - the unit does need updating, as others have said - the leather sofas are stained and very worn and the trim and walls could use a touchup paint. We shared with the owner that the dishwasher wasn't working, the load was cold and wet when the cycle is complete (we tried a couple different settings), as if the heating element isn't working - anything with oil or butter on it didn't get clean and needed hand-washing. Be aware, as mentioned in the description on VRBO, the primary bedroom doesn't have an air conditioner, so the east facing room gets toasty with radiant heat - there's no screen on the sliding door, so you aren't able to open up overnight.Cook's Note: We cooked all breakfasts and dinners at the unit to save . Bring salt, pepper, any spices, oils, and sauces you might require - none are provided. Bring a good knife, the ones there are dull. The pots and pans, dishware and glasses were in good shape.
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 ott 2026
Hi Clark, Thank you for such a detailed review! We are constantly updating our unit and we appreciate your thoughts. The new dishwasher just started having that issue after one year of use, but it has been fixed since your stay. The primary bedroom does not have an AC unit as stated in this ad, but it does get ac circulation from the living room that is connected and there is a screened deck in the primary (I’m not sure if someone had pushed the screen over completely during your stay, but it is on there). We do provide basic kitchen elements salt, pepper, sugar, coffee filters and cooking oil which have all been restocked. I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise! Thank you!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great property

Great value for the price. The property is convenient to beaches and restaurants and our unit had a view of the ocean. Wonderful amenities. We’ve stayed in a unit that was more updated but this property is clean and spacious and a great price for the area. Would stay there again no hesitation.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a luglio 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The property was very convenient for us. My girls loved the indoor pool. The property could use a small update. We loved the washer and dryer in unit. We do wish the unit had clocks.
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Great location, run down

Overall, I wouldn’t stay in this location again. You expect most places by the beach to be a little run down but this condo was in need of repairs and updates.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 lug 2025
I’m sorry you felt that way. This unit is updated and we are constantly making changes to make it even better. The photos very accurately depict the unit. We also just purchased all brand new appliances and it is one of the more updated units in the entire facility.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family vacations are the best!

Check in and staff were very nice.Unit was not as nice as I had anticipated. It definitly needs updating. We were on a family vacation in Maine - so we were happy no matter what. Our stay was good, just not sure I would rebook.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 ago 2025
I’m sorry you felt that way, but the unit is clearly depicted in recent photos on the VRBO ad.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Cute location, some cleaning needed

We liked the space and the area, easy to get to town. Nice pool on property. This unit is a bit dusty and the deck chairs were very mildewy. I think it could use an update. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, servizi, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura e comunicazione
The location is good - out of the hustle and bustle of Olgunquit, but close to O and to Portland. Close to beaches. The outdoor pool and fire pit were great. There were lots of amenities at the hotel, but we didn’t know about some until the last night- (indoor pool, hot tub, fitness center, gas grills.) We would have loved to take advantage of them! The unit itself was a little shabby, but the beds were comfy and the linens were clean. Lovely little balcony, from which you could see the beach. All in all, a good stay!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

A week at VBTS

Our family really enjoyed our stay in the Wells area and the amenities at VBTS were great. Our unit served its purpose for us, but it was outdated in in dire need of minor repairs. We could not enjoy the balcony to its full extent due to the smokers beneath us and the floor was only decking with gaps between the boards. Not much privacy on it either. We enjoyed both pools and found them not too crowded. Overall, it was a great stay at a reasonable price.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 lug 2025
Hi Richard we unfortunately cannot control the neighboring units so I apologize for that. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise! The pools are a great feature we love as well!
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Unfortunately, I have some not so good things to say about this property. But to begin with I added an extra day to my stay. Checking in on Saturday instead of the original Check in date of Sunday. Checked with owner earlier in the week and was told the property was available so I paid the fee for the add on promptly. Owner needed to ask the cleaner if that was ok with them and they said yes so all was a go.Upon check in front desk was not made aware of early arrival date. Front desk had no problem but had said that it may not be clean but proceeded to check me in anyway and gave keys and directions to apt. Upon entering property noticed right away that sink was dirty with food left in strainer, dishes left in dishwasher unclean, counter tops not clean and furniture not dusted or wiped down in what appeared to be a very long time as the dust on bedside lamps was thick. There were dirty towels left in the washer un washed. Had to talk with vrbo to communicate with owner who would not talk with me in person only through messaging on vrbo. I was assured the bed linens had been changed and bathrooms had been cleaned as well as floors. The property is in need of repairs as it is on the rundown side. Be prepared to purchase any food item you will need it all. Not even a sugar packet at this place. Not very welcoming at all. I had to clean everything. Not as much as an apology from owner only told where dishwasher liquid was and that there was laundry soap by the washer. Not happy.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 ago 2026
Hi, I’m sorry you feel that way. Based on our previous positive reviews over the years this is a very rare occasion where the cleaner missed some minor details, as we discussed. I answered your VRBO emails promptly to assure you the unit had absolutely just been cleaned, it seems the cleaner just missed a couple spots. You had asked if an extra night was available, which it happened to be and I even gave it to you at a very discounted price. The photos and description of the unit are very accurate. The unit has been updated very recently and we have all brand new appliances and bathrooms. We have never provided food and that is stated in the ad and check in information. Thank you,
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Functional space but dirty

The host was responsive to our questions, and the space had what we needed. It also had plenty of supplies, such as toilet paper, paper towels, and dishwasher detergents. However, it was pretty dated, including the kitchen supplies, and very dusty! I expect a beach place to be a little run down, but we had young kids crawling around and there were giant dust bunnies everywhere. There was an inch of dust on the one fan in the non-air-conditioned primary bedroom, so we had to take it upon ourselves to take it apart and clean it. The place was fine, but I probably wouldn’t recommend to stay there again.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 ago 2023
Hi Sarah, Thanks for your review. I’m sorry if you found dust somewhere as this condo is cleaned professionally after each and every stay. The kitchen equipment, dishes, pots etc are almost all newly purchased. Thanks!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Terrific place for our family kf 4. Great view and location.
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 ago 2026
Thank you! I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay with your family. You were an excellent guest and we would welcome you back anytime!
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione