Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Cape Canaveral e vanta una posizione strategica sulla spiaggia. Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex e Exploration Tower sono due delle principali attrazioni culturali della zona. Tra le altre tappe da non perdere ci sono Astronauts Memorial Space Mirror e Golf-N-Gator. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? USSSA Space Coast Complex o Space Coast Iceplex potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante per te.
Cape Canaveral, FL
Cosa c’è nei dintorni?
Parco sulla Spiaggia Cherie Down Park Beach - 2 min a piedi - 0.2 km
Cherie Down Park - 11 min a piedi - 0.9 km
Cocoa Beach - 15 min a piedi - 1.3 km
Peacock Beach - 18 min a piedi - 1.6 km
Cocoa Beach Pier - 3 min in auto - 2.4 km
Come spostarsi
Aeroporto Internazionale di Orlando-Melbourne (MLB) - 40 min. in auto
Ristoranti
McDonald's - 3 min in auto
Cumberland Farms - 13 min a piedi
Circle K - 10 min a piedi
Wendy's - 19 min a piedi
Dunkin' - 3 min in auto
Domande frequenti
Beach Paradise Found #202 ha una piscina?
Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina all'aperto. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Beach Paradise Found #202?
A oggi, 30 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Beach Paradise Found #202 in data 4 dic 2026 costa almeno 1434 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Gli animali sono accettati presso Beach Paradise Found #202?
No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Beach Paradise Found #202?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Beach Paradise Found #202?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Beach Paradise Found #202?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova Beach Paradise Found #202?
Direttamente sulla spiaggia di Cape Canaveral, questo condominio si trova a 2 km da Parco sulla Spiaggia Cherie Down Park Beach e Cocoa Beach. Cocoa Beach Pier si trova a 2,7 km di distanza.
Recensioni
8,4
Ottimo
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 6 su 11 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
6
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 3 su 11 recensioni
8 - Buono
3
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 11 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
1
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 11 recensioni
4 - Scarso
0
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 11 recensioni
2 - Terribile
1
9,4/10
Pulizia
9,6/10
Check-in
9,6/10
Comunicazione
10/10
Posizione
9,8/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
diane e.
22 gen 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Canaveral Towers
Beautiful property
Soggiorno di 8 notti a gennaio 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Beth L.
3 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great stay for trip to USSSA World Series
Property was very nice! Lynn was a great host who had excellent communication. Quiet area, so be aware of early closing time for pool, but beach was nice and not too crowded!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a giugno 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 lug 2025
Thank you Beth for the exceptional review. It means the world to us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Joe M.
1 lug 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
2024 family vacation
We have been staying at canaveral towers for approximately 30years. This is just like our home away from home.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 lug 2024
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and would like invite you to come back the next time you have vacation rental needs in the Space Coast area. Please keep us in mind.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Heidi B.
10 lug 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great beach side getaway
This property overall is extremely well maintained. The unit We stayed in was as described and perfect for our beach getaway. The unit is located conveniently to the beach entry. and the view was quite nice even though it’s not full ocean front. We enjoyed our stay very much. We will recommend it and keep it in mind for future stays.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Aimee D.
3 feb 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
*
Clean and in a great location
Soggiorno di 5 notti a gennaio 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Max B.
13 lug 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Amazing Beach Vacation !!
Great place to stay, unit was clean and in great shape it felt like it was kept up to date. Check in/getting the keys was smooth, as expected. The view, distance from the beach is just unbeatable, and the neighborhood is quiet, great place to be with kids. I recommend the renter, the Canaveral Towers building, the unit. Until next time Florida, we'll be back ! Thanks !
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 lug 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your staying with us when there are so many choices on the space coast. We invite you to contact us the next time you have needs in the area for vacation accommodations.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Bill H.
23 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
First stay at Canaveral Towers
The location was 1/2 North of our usual location.Spectacular location. Will definitely stay there again next year. Condo was well equipped. A ceiling fan in the master would be a positive addition. A/C in the master was insufficient.Already planning a family visit with multiple rentals.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 giu 2025
Bill, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate it and would love to host you again. When the time comes please let us know. Thanks again, Lynn
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Lisa Z.
20 lug 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Can't Beat The Location!
This place is immaculate! It is well-appointed and shows very nicely. It is also very comfortable. It's just steps to the beach and a nice walk to the pier. It's literally in the middle of Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, and it's easy to get anywhere you're going. I would say you need to bring your own beach towels and beach equipment as the residence was lacking in both of these amenities. Overall, the apartment was great and we would stay there again...just armed with more towels!!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2023
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Ron L.
5 mar 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great condo but needs a full oven
Enjoyed the stay in a great location right next to the beach. Loved the large shower in the ensuite. We also enjoyed sitting out on the balcony. Lots of living space.
Without a conventional oven it made it difficult cooking when staying a month. Even the convection baking/ microwave, that was there, was a challenge because the middle rack was missing. There were no instructions for it as well.
Soggiorno di 17 notti a febbraio 2024
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Angela S.
18 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
First of all the spare rooms bed rails fail off the first night tried to put them back on and they fail off again. I contacted through messenger on vrbo and someone responded. When they came to look at it he took Pic and said he would let the office know and would be back to fix it. So for 5 nights we had to sleep on the mattress in the floor. All 3 balcony chairs were very worn and starting to rip and 2 did while my 8 yr old and my 12yr old were sitting in them. So we ordered chairs from Walmart to use on the balcony. The washer and dryer smelled like mildew and the dryer stopped heating on the last night. I have stayed at Canaveral Towers several times before and have never had this much trouble with our room. And maintenance needs to call an exterminater because there is way to many roaches in the elevators, in the hall ways, and the worst was when I was awoken at 3:30a.m. because there were 2 roaches in the master bathroom when my daughter got up to pee. I understand somethings happen but I payed a lot of money for this room that I saved all year long for, because im a single mom, and I want to take my kids somewhere nice so I was very disappointed in this room and how the maintenance is letting the roaches get out of control! I may stay in this Condo again but not this room!!! Very disappointed for the price!!!!!
Soggiorno di 11 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 lug 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely regret that your stay did not meet your expectations.
Regarding the bed, the support rails underneath were damaged during your stay and replacement parts had to be ordered. As soon as the parts arrived, the bed was repaired immediately. We understand how inconvenient this may have been, however, it was tended to in a timely fashion, after you indicated you had adjusted and it still was not right.
When our team arrived after your departure, we also discovered that both balcony chairs had been damaged. All items were inspected prior to your stay, and they were not torn before you checked in. If you had notified us about those, we would have replaced them.
We were not made aware of any pest concerns during your stay. Had we been notified, we would have addressed the issue. No evidence of existing pests in the unit were found. We cannot, however, control palmetto bugs in the common areas as this most likely was the case.
Also upon departure, we found the unit to be to be left in an unacceptable manner, as to the amount of sand tracked into the unit and the overall disarray the unit was left. Furthermore, there was evidence of cigarettes and ashes left behind on the balcony and the dining room table. This is an egregious violation of our rules and regulations, as well as the condominium strict rule that our entire property is smoke-free.
Thank you.
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
Penny G.
18 ago 2025
Soggiorno di 8 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 ago 2025
Guest did not stay at property. Tried to cancel reservation last minute, we were not able to process cancellation as VRBO corporate denied request although we authorized full refund. All of this was due to VRBO denial of cancellation. Guest eventually received full refund. This review should not apply to this property. Thank you.