questa casa vacanze si trova a St. Paul, in Battle Creek. Fiume Mississippi è una delle principali attrazioni naturalistiche della zona. A livello culturale, invece, spiccano Grand Casino Arena e The Armory. U.S. Bank Stadium ospita spesso eventi sportivi e spettacoli, e forse dovresti mettere in programma di visitare anche State Fairgrounds, una delle attrazioni irrinunciabili del posto.
Indian Mounds Regional Park - 4 min in auto - 1.9 km
Battle Creek Park - 4 min in auto - 2.2 km
U.S. Bank Stadium - 18 min in auto - 24.7 km
Mall of America - 20 min in auto - 33.5 km
Come spostarsi
Stazione Saint Paul Union Depot - 6 min. in auto
Stazione metro di Union Depot - 6 min. in auto
St. Paul, MN (STP-St. Paul Downtown) - 9 min. in auto
Ristoranti
McDonald's - 10 min a piedi
Leo's Chow Mein - 5 min in auto
Culver's - 19 min a piedi
Taco Bell - 10 min a piedi
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - 13 min a piedi
Domande frequenti
Gli animali sono accettati presso New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?
No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?
A oggi, 31 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table in data 13 nov 2026 costa almeno 1178 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 17:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?
Orario del check-out: 09:00.
Dove si trova New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?
A 3,4 km da Historic Mounds Theatre e a 4,3 km da Fiume Mississippi, casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione in zona Battle Creek. Grand Casino Arena e M Health Fairview Woodwinds Hospital si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.
Recensioni
8,6
Eccellente
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 7 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
1
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 7 recensioni
4 - Scarso
1
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 7 recensioni
2 - Terribile
0
9,0/10
Pulizia
9,0/10
Check-in
8,4/10
Comunicazione
9,0/10
Posizione
8,4/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
James W.
1 gen 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Spacious, clean and ideally located. Comfortable beds too.
Soggiorno di 9 notti a dicembre 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Kevin P.
2 gen 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
St Paul stay
Great location and accommodations!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
William B.
4 feb 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great stay and great communication
Lots of space! Easy to get to and easy to get to anywhere in the city from. Communication with owner was awesome. Definitely will stay there again.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Sarah L.
27 mag 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
My sons wedding
This was a perfect spot for my family and I. The location was great, only 4 minutes away from my sons house.
A great stocked kitchen with all your cooking needs.
Everything was very clean. Communication with the property owners was very prompt.
We would definitely come back
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2024
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Max M.
1 set 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
me and my group stayed here for 5 days and we were all very excited for it. while the house was clean and safe there was multiple things that bothered me and my group. First: The communication from the hosts were not great and would take almost 2 days to respond to messages while we were staying there. I had a few questions regarding the house before arriving to the house and messaged them 2 months before our stay and got no answer and had to have Vrbo costumer service to call the host to even get a response from them. paid 60 for a damage fee and still was asked to pay 5 for a broken bowl? all the pillows were hard, flat and uncomfortable to sleep on. wanted a page in the welcome binder explaining on how to use the sauna. expectes to have more extra toilet paper, especially 16 people. no extra paper towels, had to go out and buy more. The sink in the kitchen has a garbage disposal that doesn't work/ turn on and also didn't function as a drain as it would clog everytime someone turned the water on. The toilet on the second floor leaks water all over the floor behind it. the water pressure so weak that when someone was showering and any of the toilets were flushed it was like the shower just turned off on them. Dishwasher did not work, ended up having to hand wash everything and used it as a drying rack. The linen closet also says there was supposed to be a first aid kit in there and we could not locate it anywhere in the house. swing set unstable. bad for the amount paid.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 set 2026
Hi, we are sorry our rental did not meet your expectations. None of these complaints were made during your stay or after. You had asked to pay for the broken bowl and we sent the replacement fee. The fee was to replace and restock. We always communicated within 24 hours and have proof on our end of this. Basically everything mentioned in the review could have been resolved if communicated during your stay. We will still check on all concerns mentioned as none of these were brought to our attention until we were able to see your review and groups we have hosted after yours have not expressed any of these concerns listed. Unfortunately we believe this is a retaliation review as you had a medical emergency, sounds like unexpected financial issues. Because, none of this huge compliant list was ever addressed during your stay.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Arlette S.
21 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Family reunion
Fit the billAdults and kids had a great time.Enough private space along with ample room for kids to play within. Suggestion- my husband noticed that the outside AC unit should be cleaned for better efficiency . Also the microwave part did fit. We installed it and it worked. They sent two, the extra one is on the kitchen counter.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Dixie S.
16 ott 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
They say you can’t believe everything you read, and in this case that is true . The moment we pulled up in front of the house I was disappointed. The shrubs were so over grown You couldn’t even see the door. The yard was in terrible shape. We got up to the door and the code wasn’t in, but that’s OK. she put it in a few minutes later. Got inside and it was dated not up to standards code wise. It did sleep sixteen but mostly shared rooms and only 2 showers The beds were fine. also, when we walked in, they had air fresheners plugged in and it smelled terrible I had to unplug them all because they were a sickening smell. The basement did have an odor. The listing says it’s close to the mall of America and the airport which in my opinion is not true it was 25 minutes to each of those I think of being close like 10 minutes. Also, the biggest disappointment was the sauna. It was a wood-burning sauna and takes about an hour to heat up and I text the owner and she said they didn’t provide the wood. I could go to the store and buy wood . It’s about 10 a bundle .They need to advertise that it is wood burning and you have to get your own wood. The neighborhood was fine. I was just disappointed expected More for the money l paid.