Reed's Beach - Stunning waterfront Sunsets - Bay Front Home Steps to beach

Galleria fotografica per Reed's Beach - Stunning waterfront Sunsets - Bay Front Home Steps to beach

Una proprietà sul lungomare con diverse case collegate da un pontile.
Una camera da letto con un letto, una ventola a soffitto, una cassettiera, una TV e una sedia.
Un soggiorno con un divano modulare beige, un tavolino in legno, una poltrona grigia e una ventola a soffitto.
Un pontile in legno con sedie blu e vista sull'oceano.
Una cucina moderna con mobili bianchi, un tavolo da pranzo con sedie, una ventola a soffitto e un'isola.

Recensioni

8,6 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Struttura apprezzata per la vicinanza alla spiaggia
    Scopri un piccolo angolo di paradiso a due passi dalla spiaggia.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Reeds Beach

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone
  • Giocattoli
  • Cani ammessi
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Middle Township, NJ
  • Place, Reeds Beach
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Washington Street Mall
    ‪25 min in auto‬
  • Place, Cape May Beach
    ‪25 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Cape May, NJ (WWD-Cape May County)
    ‪19 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (7 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto queen

Camera 2

1 letto matrimoniale

Camera 3

1 letto matrimoniale

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Sapone · Asciugamani forniti in loco · Vasca o doccia · Vasca da bagno · WC · Shampoo · Asciugacapelli

Bagno 2

Sapone · Asciugamani forniti in loco · WC · Solo doccia · Shampoo · Asciugacapelli

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Veranda o lanai
Cucina
Balcone

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Cape May Court House

questa casa vacanze si trova a Cape May Court House. Morey's Piers è una delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Wildwood Beach e Sunset Beach. Viaggi con dei bambini? Che ne dici di fare tappa a Jersey Shore Alpacas e Cape May County Zoo?
Mappa
Middle Township, NJ

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Reeds Beach - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • Washington Street Mall - 25 min in auto - 27.3 km
  • Cape May Beach - 25 min in auto - 27.3 km
  • Cape May Convention Hall - 26 min in auto - 27.6 km
  • Sunset Beach - 30 min in auto - 31.1 km

Come spostarsi

  • Cape May, NJ (WWD-Cape May County) - 17 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Wawa - ‬8 min in auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min in auto
  • ‪Steve's Cafe 47 - ‬6 min in auto
  • ‪Sunnyside Cafe - ‬9 min in auto
  • ‪Flip Flops - ‬11 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Reed's Beach - Stunning waterfront Sunsets - Bay Front Home Steps to beach?

Sì, questa struttura ammette i cani (massimo 2 in totale).

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Reed's Beach - Stunning waterfront Sunsets - Bay Front Home Steps to beach?

A oggi, 27 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Reed's Beach - Stunning waterfront Sunsets - Bay Front Home Steps to beach in data 26 feb 2027 costa almeno 1403 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Reed's Beach - Stunning waterfront Sunsets - Bay Front Home Steps to beach?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Reed's Beach - Stunning waterfront Sunsets - Bay Front Home Steps to beach?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Reed's Beach - Stunning waterfront Sunsets - Bay Front Home Steps to beach?

Orario del check-out: 11:00.

Dove si trova Reed's Beach - Stunning waterfront Sunsets - Bay Front Home Steps to beach?

A 3 km da luoghi d'interesse come Reeds Beach e Jessie Creek Winery, casa vacanze per famiglie vanta una buona posizione a Cape May Court House. Cape May Beaches e Natali Vineyards si trovano ugualmente a meno di 5 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,6

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 14 su 23 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 3 su 23 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 4 su 23 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 23 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 23 recensioni

8,2/10

Pulizia

9,4/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicazione

9,2/10

Posizione

8,8/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The view from this booking was beautiful and in a quiet neighborhood. I would have appreciated knowing the pier was damaged and closed before booking, but the deck was usable at least. The beds and couch were very comfortable and I would stay here again.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Million dollar views! Best enjoyed late night or early morning. House had everything we needed for a few of 6. Highly recommend!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Outside garage was not moved causing lots of flies , also part of the deck was broken
Soggiorno di 1 notte a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great time. Will definitely be going back
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Good Last Minute Weekend Getaway!

The
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Cape May Stay

We had a good time!
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Next time longer

Spectacular sunsets. Nice bay breezes. Easy drive to beaches and their craziness while relaxing away after.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Reeds beach

Really enjoyed Reeds beach ! Grandchildren loved seeing all the horseshoe crabs! They also enjoyed fishing. The sunsets was beautiful
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Going the extra mile

In addition to a great location right near the beach the small touches like bicycles, kayaks, beach tags, and more made it easy to take advantage of all the area had to offer. We felt right at home.
Soggiorno di 16 notti a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful property

We stayed on the bottom floor and it was perfect for all ages. All of the amenities of home were available. I felt safe with my little ones on the dock. The little beach is just steps away and a fun bonus! Property manager was very attentive.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Getaway for nature lovers

Let me start by saying we were able to watch dolphins from the deck which made our experience better than we expected. It’s a great area for bird watching and other wildlife. The house included a baby monitor which was really helpful. The house was beautiful and we recommend this stay to anyone looking to enjoy themselves and relax. Our neighbors were also very friendly! Great host as well!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great option off the beaten path

This Reed's beach home was perfect for our stay. We were in town to witness the mating of the horseshoe crabs and the location was perfect for that. Sunsets were magnificent. House provided us the space we needed and restaurants/groceries were about a 10 minute drive away. There was a lot of bird "poop" on the decks and seating but it is migratory bird season, so that is to be expected. Owner was VERY responsive and accommodating!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Love the fishing pier!

Great little beach bungalow. What a hidden gem Reeds Beach is. Property description was spot on. Plenty of room for 4 adults and 2 kids. The back deck and fishing pier was amazing. The kids were fired up to wake up in the am and go fishing right out the back door. Reeds beach is a little off the beaten path but was still easy to get to Cape May, Wildwood and Sea Isle. Owner was super easy to communicate with and addressed any questions we had. Inside of the house was clean and the beds were comfy. Kitchen was well stocked and the appliances including laundry were like new. Fun to see all the turtles and wildlife in their natural habitat. We had a great stay!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful getaway

Property suited our needs perfectly for a last minute getaway. Biggest downfall were the damn flies on the shore near the property. Made enjoying it impossible, but we were a short drive from Stone Harbor where they weren't present. Nothing against this property, the flies were up and down the entire coast for some strange reason this late in the season.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Awesome getaway!

We had a wonderful time staying at this property! The location was perfect - we loved being on the bay with the deck and pier that we could sit out and enjoy the views, especially at sunset! The small beach just steps away was great for a morning walk, and we loved being within short driving distance to Cape May, Stone Harbor and Wildwood beaches to enjoy during the days and for dinner. The town of Cape May Court House was super convenient to have nearby too for breakfast - so many cute places. The host was great and extremely responsive to any questions we had. The place was stocked with many convenient things for traveling with a toddler as well, which was an added bonus. Would 100% stay again - thanks for everything!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fishing and crabbing

Great stay - great location - great fishing and crabbing off of the pier. Pet Friendly - Big PLUS Fireworks at the Bay were fantastic. From the house we saw 6 communities and their fireworks. Great for kayaking and paddle boarding. Friendly neighbors Very relaxing environment and community. Great proximity to Cape May, Wildwood, Sea Isle and Stone Harbor Great communication from the owner. The owner did not realize that the property next door was still under major construction and excavation.
Soggiorno di 8 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 lug 2023
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to host you again for many summers to come! The neighbors construction should be finished before September, so I'm told :)
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

DIRTY inside and outside

Miserable too dirty
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 mag 2025
Hi Joan, I'm truly sorry to hear that you found the property unsatisfactory. I wish I had known during your stay that you were unhappy—I would have gladly sent a cleaning crew while you were out enjoying the beach or refunded the cleaning fee to help make things right. I always aim to resolve issues immediately when given the chance. At the time of your visit, we were in the middle of a scheduled renovation project, which included updating the windows and siding. This unfortunately meant that some construction materials were still present outside the home. That project has since been fully completed, and the exterior has been cleaned and restored. Your feedback also contributed to an important change: I’ve since hired a new professional cleaning service. There was a brief period where I began receiving similar concerns, which I later traced to my previous cleaner experiencing health issues. I take cleanliness very seriously, and I’ve made sure the current team consistently meets guest expectations. I genuinely care about providing a great experience for every guest and regret that I wasn’t able to resolve this for you in real time. I hope the improvements made since your stay will reassure future guests of the standards I strive to maintain.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Great Location - Needs Some Maintenance

Unit on the water provides fantastic view of the bay. It should be noted this is on the first floor of a 2 floor rental. Our first two days were fine, the third day, a latenight group definitetly kept us awake longer than we prefer. Beds and linens were clean, however other areas of the unit were neglected. Air conditioning units have visible dirt and dust, filters expired, one glass slider did not open, many flies in the unit. Owner responsive and tried to remedy problems with our stay.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 set 2023
Thank you for the detailed review Jennifer. We are shutting down this rental in the Winter for a complete renovation. We recently acquired this property prior to your stay. Unfortunately the corrosive salt air rusts anything that is not "Marine Grade" this is why that door is stuck. Believe it or not the rollers on that door were replace 6 month before we bought the property. Luckily the other rolling door still operates perfectly for now. That's how quickly they rust. Since you're stay I've had our cleaners do a deep clean as your keen eye brought issues to my attention that we're not caught by myself, my cleaners or several other previous guests. We plan to permanently address all the issues you mentioned and more in our renovation. Brand new Central HVAC (no more window units), Marine grade windows, doors and siding. New Kitchen, Bathrooms, Floors and furniture. Should be ready by summer 2024. We'd love to have you back in the future!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Peaceful Escape

We adored this place. It was perfect for our family (husband, wife, 6 year old, toddler, and dog). In this season of life it was great to have a small beach a few steps away lugging your belongings and have a pier at your back porch during naptime to still enjoy the views. The more remote location was a nice change of pace down at the Jersey Shore as we commonly go to Wildwood or center Cape May. Bugs were easily deterred with some bug spray during the day and candles at night. The host was super responsive and accommodating. The home had all basic needs, linens, towels, kid plates, dog bowls, and all. They even supplied the necessities for coffee and had an electric kettle, binoculars, and repellent candles. The main bathroom has a bathtub to accommodate the little ones. We were super pleased. The pier is definitely such a huge selling point and did not disappoint, those sunsets were amazing!
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2023
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Unfortunately infested, beautiful location

We were so disappointed/upset that this rental didn’t go well. Long story short: Great location but bugs and neighbors, unclear directions, and garbage/unclean conditions ruined it. For those who want a full review: Pros-home is roomy. Deck is big, view of the bay is gorgeous. We went paddle boarding, that was the nicest part. Home is on private, quiet street, 15 minutes from beach. Cons: **BUGS** When we arrived there were flies everywhere and the cleaning services hadn’t cleaned any traps. Bathrooms and window sills were dirty and there were BIG spiders/webs over beds. Garbage overflowing outside house, it stunk. We spent our own money to buy fly swatters and zappers for every room. This was NOT a couple of flies. There were DOZENS. I have photos which I sent to VRBO immediately, and VRBO was less than helpful. Owner showed up to clean the place, he was nice, but the flies persisted through our stay. The place needs an exterminator! In the bedroom, bathrooms, EVERYWHERE. We were disgusted with them landing on us and our food/things through our stay. Laundry room STUFFED with broken AC units, construction items, etc, made it feel like a garbage room, hard to walk in. Warning, this is a two unit rental, other renters upstairs share the deck space. This also was issue when the renters made tons of noise at 2am. Walls are super thin. Lastly, parking directions were less than clear, so we had a construction worker bang on the door at 6am to yell at us to move the car.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 mag 2025
Hi Natalia, I'm sorry to hear that your stay didn’t meet expectations. While I don’t agree with all the details of your review, I appreciate the chance to provide context and share the improvements made since your visit. When you arrived, the previous guests had unfortunately failed to put out the trash for county pickup. In the heat and humidity of peak fly season, that created a perfect storm. Once I was notified, I came to the property personally, hauled the trash to the dump, and brought additional supplies—including fly traps, swatters, and a bug zapper. I also offered you a full refund if you preferred to check out that day. You opted to stay, saying it wasn’t a major issue. Regardless, I still issued a 50% refund for the inconvenience. That said, I take guest feedback seriously. Since your stay, I’ve made several long-term improvements: Hired a new professional cleaner after the previous one refused to remove dead bugs—she is no longer with us. Contracted with Western Pest Services for bi-monthly pest control. Retained a weekly handyman to check trash, plumbing, and septic systems. Removed all backup window A/C units that had been temporarily stored in the laundry room while the new HVAC system was being tested. The home is located in a nature preserve, and while I do everything possible to minimize bugs, occasional sightings—especially during the summer—are part of the natural setting, not evidence of an infestation. Regarding the parking issue: I provided an aerial map showing designated parking areas. Unfortunately, your group parked in a neighbor’s private driveway, which is not part of the rental. He needed access to begin work on his property and, while firm, remained civil in asking for the vehicle to be moved. I confirmed this via security footage. Lastly, this is a two-unit home, as clearly stated in the listing. The lower deck is private to the downstairs unit. While most guests are respectful of quiet hours, I’ve since added clearer guidance to upstairs guests regarding nighttime noise. The vast majority of my guests leave 5-star reviews, and I take great pride in providing a clean, comfortable, and well-managed home. I’m sorry this wasn’t your experience, and I hope the steps taken since your stay provide reassurance to future guests.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Loved the view from the deck and walking the beach! In need of a deep cleaning and a couple repairs but the place worked well for us.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2024
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione