Silver Beach Towers 106E: Luxury Gulf-Front Penthouse with Pool Access

Galleria fotografica per Silver Beach Towers 106E: Luxury Gulf-Front Penthouse with Pool Access

Un balcone con piscina, palme e vista sull'oceano.
Un soggiorno spazioso con una grande televisione a schermo piatto, una poltrona reclinabile e un divano.
Una spiaggia con acque limpide e basse e una riva sabbiosa.
Un resort con una grande piscina, diversi balconi e palme.
Un hotel sulla spiaggia con diversi edifici alti, una spiaggia sabbiosa con ombrelloni e vista sull'oceano.

Recensioni

8,4 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Molto apprezzata per i letti comodi
    Agli ospiti sono piaciuti i letti comodi.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Balcone
  • Piscina comunale condivisa
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Destin, FL

Camere e letti

5 camere (15 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto queen

Camera 3

1 letto queen

Camera 4

1 letto a castello (singolo)

Camera 5

1 letto king

5 bagni, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia · Vasca idromassaggio

Bagno 2

WC

Bagno 3

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 4

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 5

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 6

WC · Solo doccia · Vasca idromassaggio

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Destin

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Destin e vanta una posizione strategica sulla spiaggia. HarborWalk Village è il non plus ultra per gli amanti dello shopping. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Spiagge di Destin e Parco nazionale di Henderson Beach. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Preston Hood Athletic Complex o Bluewater Bay Tennis Center potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante per te.
Mappa
Destin, FL

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto di Destin-Fort Walton (VPS) - 30 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪The Back Porch - ‬10 min a piedi
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬8 min a piedi
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Subway - ‬4 min a piedi
  • ‪The Candymaker - ‬11 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Silver Beach Towers 106E: Luxury Gulf-Front Penthouse with Pool Access?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Silver Beach Towers 106E: Luxury Gulf-Front Penthouse with Pool Access?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Silver Beach Towers 106E: Luxury Gulf-Front Penthouse with Pool Access?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Silver Beach Towers 106E: Luxury Gulf-Front Penthouse with Pool Access?

Con una buona posizione sulla spiaggia di Destin, questo condominio si trova a 15 minuti a piedi da The Track Family Recreation Center, Spiagge di Destin e Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Destin Harbor Boardwalk si trova a 4 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,4

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 10 su 21 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 6 su 21 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 4 su 21 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 21 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 21 recensioni

8,4/10

Pulizia

9,2/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicazione

9,8/10

Posizione

8,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 set 2026
Thank you, Jill, for taking the time to complete our review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back real soon
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
The size and location of the unit was great. Carpets need to be changed. They are stained and dirty. Overall the unit shows a lot of wear and tear. Needs paint and a good cleaning.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2026
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Unit location was a great location(walk off balcony to pool area) unit was outdated and not very clean! Carpet and windows were very dirty! Freezer would not keep food frozen! Had a rat on the property that was on our balcony one night! Would not rent this unit again
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 lug 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the convenient location of the unit and the easy access to the pool from the balcony. We're very sorry to hear that the cleanliness and condition of the unit did not meet your expectations. Your comments regarding the carpet, windows, freezer, and the wildlife encounter on the balcony are concerning and are not the experience we want our guests to have. We have shared your feedback with our housekeeping and maintenance teams so these issues can be thoroughly addressed and informed the HOA to also evaluate the pest control measures for the property. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it helps us improve. We're sorry we fell short during your stay and regret that we did not provide the experience you were expecting.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Weekend getaway

The condo was spacious and right on the beach! Comfortable beds.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 mag 2024
Thank you Gina!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location

This i beautiful spot on the emerald coast. Very convenient and nice space
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 mag 2024
Thanks Kevin! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Several chairs were not working, a toilet did not flush and the refrigerator would not get real cold. Walking from the bottom floor to the top floor, the stairs were made of tile and I worried about the kids slipping or falling on them. Loved that the room was on the bottom floor and could walk right out to the pool. Rooms were not as big as they appeared in the picture. For the price, I guess I expected better.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 lug 2026
Thanks for the feedback — sorry the unit fell short of expectations. We’ve reported the broken chairs, the toilet that wouldn’t flush, and the refrigerator cooling issue to our maintenance team for repair. Glad you enjoyed the bottom-floor access to the pool. Thank you for letting us know, and we hope to host you again.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect place for our group

While there were a few issues that needed to be addressed on a nonurgent basis, all normal wear and tear, the overall experience was outstanding. The layout was perfect for our group. We usually book a private home, but booked this place on a whim and have no regrets. It felt like we were in a private home, but were able to benefit from the amenities of a high end condo complex.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 giu 2025
Dear Sheryl, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our property was the perfect fit for your group and that you had an outstanding overall experience. We truly appreciate your understanding regarding the minor maintenance items you mentioned. We take all guest feedback seriously and will be sure to address those wear and tear issues to ensure future guests have an even better experience. It's so rewarding to know that our space gave you the best of both worlds - the comfort and privacy of a home combined with the luxury amenities of our high-end complex. We're delighted that booking with us "on a whim" turned out to be such a great decision! Thank you again for choosing our property, and we hope to welcome you and your group back in the future. Warm regards, Your Host
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

The Great Escape for Thanksgiving

Everything was so clean and on point. The advertisement was not misleading at all. We relaxed and felt safe and comfortable at this beautiful establishment. I would definitely recommend staying here! We will again!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a novembre 2023
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Quick Getaway

Overall the description is accurate but some of the amenities are starting to show inadequate wear and tear considering the price but still a good property.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 apr 2025
Thank you, Carmen. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We will get this information surveyed and look forward to you visiting again in the future.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect Large Family get-a-way!

This property is perfect for large families. While the furniture doesn't quite fit the space very well, the location is perfect. The ability to walk directly from your patio to the pool is a game changer when you have small kids who still nap. You don't have to sacrifice the beautiful beach views or magical Florida sunsets because there is a 2nd floor patio providing a higher vantage point as well! Overall, the unit is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the location is great on this property.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a ottobre 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Martin thanksgiving trip

Very nice place, kitchen is small for the size of the unit. Freezer was slow to freeze anything. The area under the downstairs sofas needs vacuuming. Good supply of serving dishes. Cd use more forks.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a novembre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 dic 2024
Thank you Dennis! We will pass these suggestions along to the owner.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
A lot of money for a pretty standard accommodation. What’s with the picture widows looking in to the bathrooms from the bedroom. Talk about no privacy. The electrical plugs in the downstairs bathroom did not work. The chairs in the dining room were stained and looked dirty. This is not what I expected for the large amount of money I paid.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 lug 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Guest comfort and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we take your concerns seriously. We understand your frustration regarding the picture windows and will evaluate how we can improve privacy in those areas. We’ll also have our maintenance team address the issue with the electrical plugs in the downstairs bathroom immediately. Additionally, we’ll inspect and clean or replace the dining room chairs to ensure they meet our standards. Your feedback helps us improve, and we truly appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future. Thank you again for your review!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The carpet and dining chairs were in bad condition. Several drains were stopped up and several plug in switches didn’t work. The fridge leaked water in the floor. called maintenance and the fridge still leaked water the next day after maintenance fixed it.
Soggiorno di 8 notti a ottobre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 ott 2025
Hi Karen, thanks for sharing your feedback. I’m really sorry to hear about the issues you ran into during your stay — that’s definitely not the experience we want for our guests. We’ve already scheduled updates for the carpet and dining chairs, and our maintenance team is taking another look at the drains, outlets, and fridge to make sure everything’s fully resolved. I truly appreciate you bringing these things to our attention, and I hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future so we can provide the smooth, relaxing stay you deserve!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family vacation

Condo was amazing. The view was great and the access to the beach and ocean was amazing. The only issue we had was the internet. We had 3 physicians in our party and we needed secure internet access. This condo does not provide that. It was a little aggravating as this was not communicated before and the property manager was also not aware that the condo didn’t have its own WiFi. After a long discussion, an open silver beach towers WiFi is the only option. Otherwise this condo is amazing. We will book it again in the future.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect location and great space for three families

Everything was very nice and there were much more provided than they said there would be. They said there would only be soap, shampoo and toilet paper for the first day but we had plenty for our 4 day stay, which was great but would have not stopped and bought. Only complaint was there was no hair dryer and clothes dryer did not work very well. Took a couple hours to dry a few towels. We did not end up using the beach service as it would have cost us an extra $200 a day. At this price it should be included. They did get us in a few hours early which was very nice since we were traveling with young kids who had been up since 4AM
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful with a lot of Room!!!!

Overall the Penthouse was great. You are right at the pool from ground level patio. It does get a little loud out on the patios since you are so close to the pool area. There is plenty of room for the family or friends. Very easy access and near many restaurants and activities. I do recommend bringing your own beach chairs, because to rent them it costs $65 a pair per day and they collect them off the beach between 3:30pm and 5pm. My only complaint about the Penthouse is the wifi is the whole Silver Beach towers guest wifi, which is unsecured and very SLOW. The owner of the penthouse really should look into allowing guests to use his/hers personal wifi or seperate access point for the Penthouse. Other than that the Penthouse and trip were great. Still deserved 5 stars.
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The best thing about this condo is the proximity to the pool and beach. The pool is right outside your door so that was very convenient. The beds were mostly very comfortable although one of the bunk beds was broken. The metal bars underneath to hold the mattress in place were completely broken off in some places. The condo could have been cleaned better in my opinion. The carpets are old and have a lot of stains as well as the dining room chairs. Underneath the couch upstairs and the theater chair downstairs have not had a good cleaning in quite sometime. We actually found a cell phone under the upstairs couch. One of the bathrooms was not cleaned at all before our stay. The air conditioning was not working our first day there but the maintenance company was very quick to show up and fix it so that was great. None of the tv’s worked and that problem was never fixed. We were able to log into the tv in the theater room after one of the kids figured it out. The internet is for the whole complex so it does not work well with all the people that are on the unsecured network at one time. Overall, the price is way to much for what you actually get. With some upgrades and maybe a better cleaning it would probably be worth it. The proximity to the pool and beach is fantastic if you don’t mind the inside accommodation being old and worn down. The location did feel very safe.
Soggiorno di 8 notti ad aprile 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 mag 2026
Shauna, thanks so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review. I’m really glad you loved the easy access to the pool, beach, and the overall location – it’s one of my favorite things about the condo too! I’m really sorry about the issues you ran into with the bunk bed, cleaning, TVs, and internet. That’s definitely not the experience I want anyone to have. I’ve already addressed the cleaning concerns with my housekeeping team. There wasn't anything wrong with the TV's or Wifi. We do pride ourselves with being able to address most issues that may arise quickly. I'm glad we were able to address the AC not working so efficiently. Your feedback is super helpful and I truly appreciate you pointing these things out. I hope you’ll consider coming back so you can see the improvements and enjoy that awesome location with a much smoother stay next time!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Many issues here at this place but still had good time
Soggiorno di 5 notti a maggio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 lug 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you were still able to enjoy your time here despite the issues you experienced. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an improved experience.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 ott 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome your family back for another memorable beach getaway soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 lug 2026
Thank you Chad!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 ago 2024
I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope you were able to check out many of our amazing restaurants. Let us know when you are ready to book your next trip.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione