Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11

Galleria fotografica per Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11

Un giardino sul retro con piscina, vasca idromassaggio e zona salotto coperta.
Camera
Un soggiorno con un divano blu, un camino e un'ampia finestra con tende azzurre.
Una cucina moderna con mobili in legno, un piano cottura a gas e un'area pranzo con sgabelli.
Un soggiorno moderno con un divano blu, un tavolino da caffè bianco e una poltrona grigia. Pavimento in legno, una porta bianca e una finestra con tende.

Recensioni

8,2 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Divertimento per tutta la famiglia
    Molto apprezzata dalle famiglie.
  • Attrezzatura da spiaggia
    Un’occasione rara: attrezzatura da spiaggia pronta per le tue giornate al mare.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Patio
  • Piscina privata
  • Sala giochi
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Riverside, CA
  • Place, Regal Riverside Plaza
    ‪4 min in auto‬
  • Place, University of California, Riverside
    ‪11 min in auto‬
  • Place, Honda Center
    ‪48 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Aeroporto Internazionale di Ontario (ONT)
    ‪32 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

4 camere (12 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

2 letti queen

Camera 3

1 letto queen

Camera 4

1 letto a castello (singolo)

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Sapone · Asciugamani forniti in loco · Vasca o doccia · Vasca da bagno · WC · Shampoo · Asciugacapelli

Bagno 2

Sapone · Asciugamani forniti in loco · WC · Solo doccia · Shampoo

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Sala da pranzo separata
Area giochi all'aperto
Giardino
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Riverside

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Riverside e vanta una posizione strategica nel centro della città. Regal Riverside Plaza e Riverside Tennis Center sono due tappe fondamentali per chi ama le attività. Per un po' di sano shopping, invece, ci sono Ontario Mills Shopping Mall e Galleria at Tyler. Viaggi con dei bambini? Che ne dici di fare tappa a Fox Performing Arts Center, o di prendere dei biglietti per Centro eventi National Orange Show e andare a vedere un evento sportivo o uno spettacolo.
Mappa
Riverside, CA

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Regal Riverside Plaza - 4 min in auto - 1.5 km
  • University of California, Riverside - 11 min in auto - 11.9 km
  • Centro eventi National Orange Show - 21 min in auto - 24.9 km
  • Honda Center - 48 min in auto - 64.9 km
  • Irvine Spectrum Center - 54 min in auto - 74.1 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Riverside-Downtown - 10 min. in auto
  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Ontario (ONT) - 38 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Domino's Pizza - ‬17 min a piedi
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬17 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11 ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina all'aperto.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11?

Orario del check-out: 11:00.

Dove si trova Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11?

A 3 km da luoghi d'interesse come Regal Riverside Plaza e Mount Rubidoux Park, casa vacanze per famiglie vanta una buona posizione al centro della città. Riverside Metropolitan Museum e Fox Performing Arts Center si trovano ugualmente a meno di 5 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,2

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 13 su 21 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 0 su 21 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 5 su 21 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 21 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 21 recensioni

9,0/10

Pulizia

10/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicazione

9,6/10

Posizione

8,2/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had a wonderful time and everything about the stay was amazing! The property was great and met all our expectations. The only minor issue we ran into was the lack of kitchenware. There weren't quite enough pots, pans, or baking sheets to comfortably cook for a big family . Adding a few more of those essentials would make this place absolutely perfect, but we would still love to stay here again!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The property was family friendly, it accommodated my family of 11 well! Host was excellent, responded quickly to any questions or concerns we had! We will definitely book with Gerardo’s property again!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 mag 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re glad the home accommodated your family well and that you had a great experience. We’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The host answered any questions you need and the house was an amazing stay!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 feb 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that everything met your expectations. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. You’re always welcome back anytime. we’d be happy to host you again!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Nice home with lots of room. We enjoyed our stay. Our girls loved the pool.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 mar 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the space and that your girls loved the pool. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
It was amazing here most definitely recommend it. Owner response are very quickly when needing to ask questions
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 mar 2026
Thank you. Looking forward to hosting you again.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Gerardo was an amazing host, communication was great with him. My family and I really enjoy the property. Pool and jacuzzi was fun as well as the game room. House had everything we needed. Thank you!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 feb 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re glad you and your family had a great time and enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi, and game room. It’s wonderful to hear the home had everything you needed. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you’re always welcome back anytime!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place!!

I loved the place they were very responsive and friendly! The house was amazing and so home like my family and I really enjoyed ourselves!!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The host was very helpful and polite. The house was clean and tidy when we arrived. We were able to fit 12 of us with no problems. The photos are not the most accurate representation of the property but the stay was overall great. The orange tree in the backyard was a hidden plus.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a gennaio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 feb 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad you found the home clean, comfortable, and able to accommodate your group well. The orange tree is definitely a guest favorite, and we’re happy you enjoyed it. We also appreciate your feedback about the photos and will review them to ensure they reflect the property as accurately as possible. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you’re always welcome back!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Quick check in, quiet neighborhood, clean house.Only issues were that there was some things damaged and we couldn’t get the jacuzzi started with the instructions that were sent to us.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 mar 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you had a smooth check-in, enjoyed the quiet neighborhood, and found the house clean. We appreciate you letting us know about the concerns during your stay. We’ll review the items you mentioned and also check the jacuzzi instructions to make sure they are clear and helpful for future guests. Thanks again for staying with us.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Super bumped there was no Pool Table. But, we found a billiards club not too far away. Kitchen could use some Baking Sheets and more pots to cook side dishes.Owner was on point when I needed help during our lock out of the house. Communication 5 stars. Pool and Jacuzzi were amazing!!! Such a fun place to stay and quiet neighborhood. Home was clean. Maybe more comfortable furniture. Beds were perfect!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 mar 2026
Thanks so much for your feedback. We’re glad you had a great stay! Just to clarify, the “pool” refers to the swimming pool, not a pool table, we’ll make that clearer moving forward. We also appreciate your suggestions on cookware and furniture and will take them into consideration. Happy to hear you enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi, and our quick support. Hope to host you again soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Peaceful and accurate

It was a pleasure to stay in this beautiful home. The time we did spend in the home was peaceful and entertaining. Lots of things to do!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2024
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
Clean small house, pool is not heated. A lot of things broken upon arrival, and safety issues. Host communicates well. We booked for 6 adults and 6 kids, but 2 adults and 2 kids couldn't make it. This house would have been too small if everyone could have come. We sent several pictures and messages about broken or missing things and safety issues. We would not book this reservation again because of safety issues and pool not heated.
Stool torn
Dresser drawers missing back.
Broken door screens with several black or brown widow egg sacs and spiders on patio.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 mar 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear that communication met your expectations. We’re sorry to hear about your concerns during the stay. The pool is not advertised as heated, but we understand how this may have impacted your experience. Regarding the items you reported, we appreciate you bringing them to our attention and have already coordinated with our team to review and address them. We also value your comments about space and safety, as these help us improve both the listing details and the overall guest experience. Thank you again for your stay and for sharing your feedback.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione
The host was welcoming and responsive which was amazing. However, the pictures are somewhat outdated in comparison to the real home. There was very minimal kitchen necessities and the space is maller than what was advertised. We had 7 people in the home and it was very tight. If you use the hot tub it is an additional charge for use per day, which was not detailed when we booked. The check-in and check out process was fairly easy.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a dicembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 dic 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you found us responsive and the check-in process easy. We appreciate your comments regarding the space, kitchen items, photos, and hot tub fee. As a courtesy, we offered complimentary use of the hot tub during your stay. Your feedback is valued and will help us improve our listing and overall guest experience.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
House in Riverside was pretty much as advertised. It was clean, spacious and communication with the owner was easy.When we arrived the temperature inside the house was 84 degrees (no AC). The thermostat was complex and difficult to figure out. Pool was nice but jacuzzi was not heated unless an additional charge was paid. The Arcade room contained a basket ball game, a ping-pong table that was backed halfway up against a wall, an arcade game which didn't work because of a dead outlet (safety hazard for kids). A wall mounted TV with no remote control which made it unusable. There was no pool table.The kitchen was small but usable. The ice maker did not work and there was no water available from the fridge.There was a gas grill but no propane. There were plastic mounting holes for the legs of an awning which had been removed. Some of the metal legs of the awning had been cut off leaving between 1" -1 1/2" of exposed metal protruding from the deck surface. It was dangerous if you stepped on one of these exposed metal posts. There was a garden hose running from a faucet on the side of the house, across the pool deck and into the pool. This hose was running constantly but presented a trip hazard on the pool deck.Overall, the house was nice although it showed it's age. There were broken screens on sliding doors, a bi-fold door to the laundry room which kept coming off it's track and, of course, the temperature controls.The safety issues were the biggest concern.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione

Needs attention to details

Several maintenance issues needed addressing, had 6 adults and were not enough dinner plates til owner had delivered along with wine opener, paper towels, dish towels. No wash clothes either. Wasn’t made aware of WiFi info upon arrival (had to ask), broken ice maker and a few other things. Location ok, very clean. Have stayed other places so we compared price and inconvenience…..
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The property was excellent and exactly what we needed. We stayed for a week and the amenities were great! The host was very responsive. Showers were on the smaller side but that’s really the only downside. The pool was very large and excellent to relax in the sun. We would consider this property again if we find ourselves back in Riverside.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio
I booked this property primarily because of the pool and BBQ, which were prominently featured in the listing and were the deciding factors in choosing this home. Unfortunately, neither was usable during our entire stay. The pool remained green and unusable, and the BBQ was not operational, eliminating much of the outdoor experience we specifically paid for.Beyond that, there were several smaller issues throughout the property that, individually, I could have overlooked. There was no pool table as expected, and there were various broken or worn items around the house and property that made it feel like routine maintenance had been neglected. None of those issues alone would have ruined the trip, but together they contributed to an overall disappointing experience.What was even more frustrating was reading reviews from the past two years after our stay and finding similar complaints about the same issues. In many of those responses, the owner politely acknowledged the concerns and stated they would be addressed. Unfortunately, I encountered many of those same problems, which made it seem that little had actually changed.The house itself was adequate, but when the main amenities that influenced our booking are unavailable and there are multiple maintenance issues throughout the property, it significantly reduces the value of the stay.To make matters worse after voicing my concerns. The proposed resolution between the owner and VRBO was a 10% refund.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 5 notti a gennaio 2026
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2024
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione