Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!

Galleria fotografica per Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!

Un ampio soggiorno con un divano componibile, un tavolino rotondo e una ventola a soffitto.
Un soggiorno moderno con un divano color beige, un tappeto decorato, una televisione a schermo piatto e una scala che conduce al secondo piano.
Un'ampia cucina con mobili bianchi, un tavolo da pranzo in legno e vista sull'oceano.
Una cucina moderna con mobili bianchi, un'isola centrale e vista sull'oceano attraverso ampie finestre.
Un soggiorno spazioso con ventilatore a soffitto, televisore a schermo piatto e una grande finestra con vista sull'esterno.

Recensioni

8,4 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Sala giochi/videogiochi
    Le strutture con sala giochi/videogiochi sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Emerald Isle Beach

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina privata
  • Sala giochi
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Animali ammessi
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Emerald Isle, NC
  • Place, Emerald Isle Beach
    ‪18 min a piedi‬
  • Place, 3rd Street Park
    ‪3 min in auto‬
  • Place, Flatwaters Paddling
    ‪3 min in auto‬
  • Airport, New Bern, NC (EWN-Coastal Carolina Regional)
    ‪63 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

5 camere (10 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto king

Camera 3

2 letti queen

Camera 4

1 letto king

Camera 5

1 letto a castello (singolo)

5 bagni, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

Bagno 2

Bagno 3

Bagno 4

Bagno 5

Bagno 6

Spazi

Cucina
Sala da pranzo separata

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Emerald Isle

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Emerald Isle e vanta una posizione strategica vicino alla spiaggia. Theodore Roosevelt Natural Area e Percorso naturalistico Hoop Pole Creek Nature Trail sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti della natura. Tra le altre attrazioni della zona spiccano Flatwaters Paddling e Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf and Raceway. Anche Emerald Isle Adventures e The Sweet Spot meritano una visita. Non vedi l'ora di divertirti in acqua? Surf/Bodyboarding e pesca sono alcune delle tante attività che troverai vicino alla tua struttura.
Mappa
Emerald Isle, NC

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Emerald Isle Beach - 18 min a piedi - 1.6 km
  • 3rd Street Park - 3 min in auto - 2.4 km
  • Flatwaters Paddling - 3 min in auto - 2.7 km
  • Emerald Isle Adventures - 12 min in auto - 11.0 km
  • Bogue Inlet Fishing Pier - 13 min in auto - 11.7 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Havelock - 41 min. in auto
  • New Bern, NC (EWN-Coastal Carolina Regional) - 65 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Surf's Up Grill And Bar - ‬10 min in auto
  • ‪Frank's Pizza & Subs - ‬26 min in auto
  • ‪Sweet Spot - ‬9 min in auto
  • ‪Costal Haze - ‬19 min in auto
  • ‪The Village Market - ‬8 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views! ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Con una buona posizione vicino alla spiaggia, casa vacanze si trova a 3 km da luoghi d'interesse come Emerald Isle Beach, 3rd Street Park e Flatwaters Paddling. Beach Wheels Bike Rental si trova a 4,6 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,4

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 4 su 7 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 1 su 7 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 7 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 7 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 7 recensioni

8,4/10

Pulizia

9,4/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicazione

9,0/10

Posizione

7,8/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Awesome view of the ocean from the third floor great room!!! Really enjoyed ourselves!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
House was large enough for our family. The furniture was a bit worn. The pool was clean and well maintained.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family memories

This house was awesome. Location was great. The house is beautiful and very well maintained. Large enough for everyone to have their own space. The 32 steps were quite the exercise but worth it!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2024
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
For the price we paid for this rental property, we were pretty disappointed. As soon as we walked in we noticed that the handrails and walls were visibly dirty. The kitchen was nice and clean, but that was the only room that looked like the pictures. The bedrooms have shag carpet that had sand nettles stuck inside that would stab your foot randomly when you were walking around. The fan vents in the bathrooms had black mold you could see as well. I did report the issue and they offered to come and clean again, but by the time they’d called all our stuff was moved in and it would’ve been a huge inconvenience to have maids come and clean again. They also didn’t respond for over 24 hours. The bedsheets were awful as well. I know they said they’re commercially cleaned, which might cause them to not be as nice, but I think they should stop using that service if they want to charge as much as they are—this is advertised as a super nice rental and details about lack of niceties are not up front in the listing. The house has multiple problems—the upstairs freezer didn’t work very well: no ice, not able to keep popsicles frozen. The toilets stopped working after a few days and had to be serviced. The air conditioning went out towards the end of the week and we didn’t even have the air down too low. The property is nice and close to the beach and the pool and hot tub are very nice. Would not stay here again though.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 ago 2026
### Public Response Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the property’s location, as well as the pool and hot tub. We’re sorry the home did not meet your expectations. When you brought the cleaning concerns to our attention, we did offer to have our team return and address them, although we understand that having cleaners come back after you had settled in was not convenient. We also apologize for the delay in our response. Some of the maintenance issues you experienced, including the freezer, toilets, and air conditioning, were addressed as they were brought to our attention. We understand how frustrating it is to encounter these types of issues during a vacation, and we’re sorry they impacted your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the home, furnishings, and overall presentation and will share it with the owner and our team as we continue working to maintain the property and improve the guest experience.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had a wonderful week at Emerald Isle (our first visit) with our family! The house was very nice & met all of our needs. That said, we were a little disappointed with the condition of the home upon our arrival. There were broken chairs sitting by the trash cans on the outside of the house & upon entering, we noticed lots of scuff marks all over the walls & an air return vent in the main living area that was filthy. The furniture on the mid-level deck was also quite soiled. We also had an issue with doors that did not open & close properly. These issues were brought to the management company’s attention & were addressed swiftly & to our satisfaction. Overall, we had a great week!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 ago 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Emerald Isle. We appreciate your honesty in sharing both the positive and constructive aspects of your experience. Your comments regarding the initial condition of the home have been noted, and we will use this feedback to improve our inspection and cleaning processes. We're glad to hear that we were able to address the issues promptly to your satisfaction. We value your business and hope to welcome you back to Emerald Isle in the future.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione

Disappointed

Broken and uncomfortable deck furniture on the main, top floor. My mechanic son had to remove the door latch from the sliding door to the deck in order to open it. Two bathrooms had to lickering lights. Kitchen as killets are in poor condition and everything stuck to them.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 set 2024
Thank you for your review. We regret to hear that you encountered some issues with the property during your stay. Your feedback is important to us, and we will investigate the matters you have raised to ensure they are addressed. I wanted to stress to you that if you choose to stay with us again- please reach out to us during your stay instead of waiting to post negative reviews after your stay. We are available to help and do whatever we can to ensure a great stay! We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and we appreciate you taking the time to bring these concerns to our attention. I hope there was positive moments that you experience in the home though they are not mentioned here.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e posizione
Clean house and pool. House had plenty of room for 8 people.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2026
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione