Questa baita si trova a Zoe e vanta una posizione strategica in campagna e in montagna. A livello naturalistico, due delle principali attrazioni della zona sono Natural Bridge State Park e Red River Gorge Geological Area. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui kayak e pesca, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come arrampicata su roccia e passeggiate panoramiche.
Cliffview Recreational Preserve - 2 min in auto - 1.0 km
Natural Bridge State Park - 10 min in auto - 12.2 km
Red River Gorge Geological Area - 13 min in auto - 15.9 km
Kentucky Reptile Zoo - 16 min in auto - 19.3 km
Cave Run Lake - 53 min in auto - 71.0 km
Ristoranti
Cliffview Pies & Pints - 4 min in auto
Red River Rockhouse - 11 min in auto
Redpoint Bbq - 8 min in auto
Sky Bridge Station - 15 min in auto
Billy's Place - 17 min in auto
Domande frequenti
Gli animali sono accettati presso Large Cliffview Resort Vacation Cabin. Private Fishing Pond, Pool Table, Hot Tub?
Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Large Cliffview Resort Vacation Cabin. Private Fishing Pond, Pool Table, Hot Tub?
A oggi, 28 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Large Cliffview Resort Vacation Cabin. Private Fishing Pond, Pool Table, Hot Tub in data 25 apr 2027 costa almeno 785 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Large Cliffview Resort Vacation Cabin. Private Fishing Pond, Pool Table, Hot Tub?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Large Cliffview Resort Vacation Cabin. Private Fishing Pond, Pool Table, Hot Tub?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Large Cliffview Resort Vacation Cabin. Private Fishing Pond, Pool Table, Hot Tub?
Orario del check-out: 11:00.
Dove si trova Large Cliffview Resort Vacation Cabin. Private Fishing Pond, Pool Table, Hot Tub?
Con una buona posizione in montagna, questa baita si trova a 1,6 km da Cliffview Recreational Preserve e a 10 km da luoghi d'interesse come Graining Fork Nature Preserve e Muir Valley. Ashland Wildlife Management Area e Miller Fork Recreational Preserve si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.
Recensioni
8,6
Eccellente
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 11 su 19 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
11
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 3 su 19 recensioni
8 - Buono
3
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 4 su 19 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
4
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 19 recensioni
4 - Scarso
1
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 19 recensioni
2 - Terribile
0
8,4/10
Pulizia
8,8/10
Check-in
8,6/10
Comunicazione
9,0/10
Posizione
8,8/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Tanner B.
13 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great layout for groups, hot tub was very enjoyable. Grill ready for good times with loved ones. Would book again.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 ago 2026
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again. Thank you for the feedback.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Kyle A.
2 lug 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The cabin was great. There’s plenty to do around the cabin if you enjoy the outdoors. There’s plenty stairs may be difficult for some however there are ways around the spiral staircase. I would absolutely stay here again
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Marcy L.
19 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Our group had a great time at this cabin. The beds and rooms were the perfect size to accommodate everyone. The spiral staircase is a bit difficult, but the outdoor steps made moving about the space a lot more convenient. This was nothing we weren't expecting in advance. The location was perfect for all of the activities that we wanted to do in the area. Although the main areas, sheets and linens appeared very clean, some areas could use some work. There was a large amount of dust accumulating on items around the house, and the dishwasher (unusable) was growing mold. All in all, we would definitely stay here again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 set 2026
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, Marcy! We would love to host you again, and hope that when that time comes you will see we've taken your feedback to heart and made improvements to enhance your stay. Cheers!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Caroline T.
21 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Family vacation: The cabin was perfect for our stay. The house was well-stocked and clean. The hot tub was in good shape and ready to use! The spiral staircase is tight but the outside steps can be used to bring luggage up and down. There are plenty of chairs and seating on the porches. Note - the grill only had to burners working. The cabin is located in a very woodsy area and the roads are windy. Red River Gorge area has a lot of fun activities. Recommend the zip lining, the underground cave tour, and skylift and hike.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 lug 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear the cabin was a perfect fit for your family vacation and that you found it clean, well-stocked, and comfortable. It's great to know the hot tub was ready for you to enjoy and that the outdoor seating added to your stay.
We also appreciate you mentioning the grill. We'll have our maintenance team take a look to ensure it's operating properly for future guests.
It sounds like you had an amazing time exploring Red River Gorge! Thank you for sharing your recommendations—they're sure to be helpful for future visitors.
We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you and your family back for another memorable getaway soon!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Terrence B.
12 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had a great time visiting with family.Nice private space to unwind
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Tonya K.
29 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Make sure to bring extra towels for the kitchen and bathroom.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 ott 2025
Thank you for the feedback! We hope to welcome you again!
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Susan G.
1 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Secluded spot with frequent deer visits. Fishing available. Great hikes and climbing opportunities at nearby parks. House was as listed with some repairs/ replacements.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
emma k.
23 feb 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great time!
It was great all my siblings and my mom all live in different states so we met up and had the weekend together! It was so enjoyable we loved the stay and the cabin it was so clean and relaxing thank you so much!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 mar 2025
That is wonderful. We love being able to help families get together. Thank you Emma.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Hyrule H.
19 gen 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Was a good time overall. There were amenities here that were stated not to be here initially, as well as amenities that were assumed not to be there.There were/was: 3 towels for each room, dish soap, 4 dishwasher tabs, coffee filters, coffee, salt & pepper, plenty of cooking pans, pots, and utensils
Soggiorno di 3 notti a gennaio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 feb 2026
Seems as though you enjoyed your stay...Thank You for sharing your experience. Come back any time!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Bonnie F.
3 dic 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Thanksgiving Away
Enjoyed our stay, a little cold in basement floor. Spiral staircase a lot of exercise. Cozy living room and comfy beds.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a novembre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 dic 2024
Thank you and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Holly K.
16 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
It met our needs ans we made itvwork for a wonderful campung weekend with our friends! Could have been a little cleaner, the pond was not in front of cabin like we thought, and spiral staircase was hard for adults and dogs had to stay on main floor!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Melissa S.
25 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Beautiful property and location. Cleanliness could have been better, there was a big issue with mice. Had to put all food away each night. Was a little dirty when we arrived. Other than that we did enjoy our stay. Hot tub was nice.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Brent M.
5 mag 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Horrible check in experience
Check in process was horrible luckily I went to coffe shop next to office and they were able to tell me where my key was. Trying to find the cabin was a nightmare drove around in neighborhood for around 40 minutes. Horrible feeling I spent as much money as I did and honesty about gave up finding the place. Property manager should realize its a hiking destination with little to no cell service and send check in process in ample time. The information said if checking in after 8 you may trouble not showing up at the office at 545
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 mag 2025
We’re sorry you had trouble during check-in, but we do want to set the record straight.
Our records show that we texted you the full check-in procedures at approximately 4:30 p.m. to ensure you had everything you needed, especially since our office sometimes closes early—a fact clearly stated in our confirmation materials. The message included details on where to find your key and how to locate the cabin.
This area is known for limited cell service, which is why we send arrival instructions. It's important for guests to review that information ahead of time to avoid delays or confusion upon arrival.
We understand the area can be tricky to navigate, but we make every effort to prepare our guests.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
David M.
15 apr 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great place for multiple families
Spent four nights with two other families who are longtime friends. Total of 6 adults and 6 kids ages 5 to 10. Overall a positive experience. We'd consider coming back and would recommend the place to others. The inside was very clean. The pictures fairly represented the condition of the interior. The layout was sensible and group-friendly. The narrow spiral stair is a bit of a challenge, but it saves a lot of space. Kids loved the game room, and even though there were many other cabins in the area, there was enough outdoor space that we did not feel crowded. The one material downside was the kitchen. I don't have high expectations for vacation homes. But even by those standards, it's disappointing when there is only one "rocks" glass (in bourbon country!), no measuring spoons, and the only measuring cup was a 1-cup glass measuring cup with faded lines. This made our cooking, eating, and drinking more challenging than necessary.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 apr 2025
Thank You for staying with us. We have alerted housekeeping of the limited supplies in the kitchen. Thank You for alerting us to these needs.
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Sandy E.
25 dic 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
Small Social Areas
The living room and the basement room sitting areas are very small with very small tvs. With 6 bedrooms, I would guess there are larger groups staying there and we had to bring in chairs from outside to gather together. (There were 9 adults and 1 baby.) The spiral staircase is VERY narrow and hard to navigate. It is hard to bring things up or down so you had to go outside to do that, which was not ideal in the cold temperatures or at night. The hottub was comfortable but would lose heat very quickly. The kitchen was not well equipped (ex: cookie pans, quality pots and pans, slow cooker). There was plenty of dining ware. Some blinds were torn, the basement door would not close and lock. Finally, it was quite a bit colder in the basement than on the other floors. With that being said, we had a great time and the location is great. It was quiet and beautiful nature all around.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a dicembre 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
jason d.
13 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in
The property was just what we expected and was almost perfect for our church staff retreat. The kitchen was amply stocked with cookware and dishware. The living areas were comfortable - not big, but perfect for our team of five. The bathrooms were great. The beds were comfortable. The hot tub was perfect at the end of each day. The decks looked out on beautiful woods. We had a blast and got our planning for the coming 25-26 school year well underway.Just a few things ... First, only 1/3 of the burner on the grill worked, so it took a while to cook our protein. Second, the spiral staircase is narrow. We managed it, but the house would not work well for people who would have trouble navigating stairs, especially a spiral set. Third, the cabin is hard to find. Data is sketchy and GPS did not work. The directions from Scenic rentals were not easy to follow. We finally found a map of the property at the Cliffview lodge, located Crows Nest, took a picture of the map and used that to find the cabin. It would be helpful if they would give you a copy of that map and circle your cabin when you are checking in. Once there we dropped GPS pins so that could find our way back after dinner at MIguel's Pizza - a definite "must eat" in the Natural Bridge/Red River Gorge area.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Kim
29 mag 2026
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 giu 2026
We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back for a future stay!
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Bryan B.
25 gen 2026
Soggiorno di 2 notti a dicembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 feb 2026
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Illya O.
22 apr 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 mag 2025
Thanks for feedback! We hope to see you again for a future stay!