Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14

Galleria fotografica per Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14

Un'area pranzo con un tavolo di legno apparecchiato per quattro persone, ampie finestre con vista su una casa e sul paesaggio, e un lampadario sopra.
Un soggiorno luminoso con un letto, un divano, una TV e un mobiletto in legno.
Un ampio soggiorno con un grande divano angolare grigio, una TV a schermo piatto montata a parete e un mobiletto in legno con cassetti.
Una cucina moderna con elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile, mobili bianchi e forno integrato.
Una casa con un ampio impianto di pannelli solari sul tetto, un patio coperto e un cortile recintato.

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Spazi ampi
    Approfitta degli ampi ambienti che offrono a tutti più spazio per rilassarsi.
  • Sala giochi/videogiochi
    Le strutture con sala giochi/videogiochi sono una rarità da queste parti.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Sala giochi
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Animali ammessi

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Oakhurst, CA
  • Place, Golden Chain Theater
    ‪19 min in auto‬
  • Place, Yosemite Mountain Sugar Pine Railroad
    ‪35 min in auto‬
  • Place, Parco Nazionale di Yosemite (e dintorni)
    ‪42 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Mariposa, CA (RMY-Mariposa-Yosemite)
    ‪70 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

5 camere (14 posti letto)

Camera da letto 1

1 letto king

Camera da letto 2

1 letto queen

Camera da letto 3

1 letto king e 2 letti singoli

Camera da letto 4

1 letto king

Camera da letto 5

2 letti singoli e 1 divano letto (matrimoniale)

3 bagni

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 3

WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone
Giardino

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Oakhurst

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Oakhurst e vanta una posizione strategica nel centro della città. Fresno Flats Historical Park e Wassama Round House State Historic Park sono due dei più importanti punti di riferimento della zona, mentre a livello naturalistico spiccano Sierra Nevada Conservancy e Sierra National Forest. Divertiti in acqua grazie a una delle tante iniziative sportive della zona, ad esempio pesca, se invece preferisci stare lontano dall'acqua ti aspettano attività come arrampicate in montagna, arrampicata su roccia e ciclismo nearby.
Mappa
Oakhurst, CA

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Golden Chain Theater - 19 min in auto - 13.8 km
  • Bass lake Recreation Area - 28 min in auto - 17.0 km
  • Yosemite Mountain Sugar Pine Railroad - 35 min in auto - 31.1 km
  • Parco Nazionale di Yosemite (e dintorni) - 42 min in auto - 38.6 km
  • Yosemite South Entrance - 44 min in auto - 40.1 km

Come spostarsi

  • Mariposa, CA (RMY-Mariposa-Yosemite) - 49 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min in auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬9 min in auto
  • ‪South Gate Brewing Company - ‬10 min in auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬10 min in auto
  • ‪Peet's Coffee - ‬10 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14?

Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14?

Casa vacanze si trova nel centro di Oakhurst, a pochi passi da Sierra Nevada Conservancy e a 4,9 km da Fresno Flats Historical Park. Sierra National Forest e Golden Chain Theater si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 10 su 19 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 7 su 19 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 19 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 19 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 19 recensioni

8,8/10

Pulizia

10/10

Servizi

8,0/10

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura

9,0/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicazione

9,4/10

Posizione

9,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Lovely stay
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Wonderful stay. Hoat very helpful and left cute gifts for us
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, servizi, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura e comunicazione
The stay was excellent everything was clean and well organized
Soggiorno di 4 notti a novembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great place to spend with family.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Stay was fine overall for our friend reunion consisting of 6 adults 5 kids. House and yard were spacious enough where it didn’t feel crowded. We enjoyed seeing deer, quails, and squirrels on site. Beds were comfortable.The downsides were leaky ice dispenser which made a constant puddle on the kitchen floor, lots of spiders, some ants, and beetles inside the home. The kitchenware needs updating due to melted cooking utensils, very worn cutting boards, and scratched pots and pans. Washing machine soap dispenser had mold. Wish the listing was updated with bbq grill so we could’ve planned ahead. Proximity to Yosemite and Bass Lake was a huge plus. Thanks for allowing us to stay at your home.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Hot tub was hot enough and the whole house was very clean.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2025
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
When we arrived we noticed the playground and property was way older then the pictures online. The playground is very weathered and rickety. Inside we found that there are only 2 king beds, and the additional twins are rollaway beds in the gameroom. We also thought there were 5 bedrooms and a game room based on the listing...but it is including it. The towels smelled like mildew, and there were only about 7 for 15 guests. The master bed frame was broken and wobbling around. The mattresses were old, the pillows were flat and cheap. There were barely any extra pillows or blankets. The table in the closet had a broken leg and it almost fell on my 9 month old baby. The back patio furniture was rickety and broken. The decor is chipped, peeling, broken, ugly and outdated. Making dinner for a big group was hard with very minimal pans, silverware, and utensils. We had to wash forks as people would eat. There was a used bag of rice in the cabinet. They gave us 6 trash bags for 5 days, and the dumpster was full of leaves and sticks when we arrived. There was no broom or cleaning products. The hall shower head sprayed at the window and not at your head. The propane tank was only full enough for one use. The back door didn't stay closed unless you locked it, which was very annoying to let people in and out all day. For what we paid it was very disappointing to not even have the basic things that most VRBO properties provide.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
First time staying in Oakhurst to go to Bass Lake with our extended family. The house was big enough for our party of 10. The kitchen was spacious with all the kitchen needs. The playroom worked great to sleep all the kiddos. The backyard was nice and open. We all enjoyed the hot tub. The house itself was beautiful.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
whole house was clean and inviting. Bed I was using was so soft I could not sit in the edge while putting on my socks. A chair or stool would have been helpful. A couple of patio chairs and the glide on patio need repair or replace. My family and I enjoyed our stay and would enjoy returning
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family memories

This place was absolutely beautiful. Clean and open. Lots of room for the family. Games inside and out and the playground was perfect for the younger kids. The view and gazebo were perfect for my son’s engagement proposal. I definitely recommend this home for your vacation memories and relaxation.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 ago 2023
We are thrilled you have stayed in one of our Grand Welcome homes and would love to invite you back in the future. Please let us know what we can do to make your stay even better for next time!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

So well stocked!

The house is lovely and very well stocked with kitchen stuff and games. They even had an immersion blender! The view is beautiful and there is a lot of privacy. The only thing I would recommend is bringing a bottle of cleaner with you in case of spills.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a novembre 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This is such a spacious beautiful home. My family and friend needed to get away from the city and this house was away from the city yet close to everything we could possibly need. We go to see plenary of deer and peacocks, along with amazing sunrises and the stars at night are beautiful. The host allowed us to get in a few hours earlier since we were traveling from LA and needed the rest by then, and it was supper easy to get ahold of Ursula who was amazing to our group. I would recommend this property to big families with kids as they have a play ground set and a game room along with other games out back. The hot tub hit the spot after walking in Yosemite and needing to relax. It is also pet friendly, so it was perfect for us
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in

Superb house in tranquil setting

Amazing property, lot, landscape, location and house itself were all better than expected. Peaceful quiet neighborhood with deer & turkey constantly roaming the neighborhood & property. Very clean house & ample room for our family of 7. House was in a quiet location but a close drive to town to grab something from the store. Overall, amazing place to stay and posting well describes and shows what you are getting.Only downside was the check in and check out process. Had to wait at the house approximately one hour after arrival/check in time for access to the house, this was after several phone calls and text messages Check out communication was poor with lack of communication and incorrect information given.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a dicembre 2024
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Dissatisfied

Dirty dishes in the dishwasher. Blood on a pillow. Spent first few hours laundering all the bedding. Hot tub had urine and feces from prior guests. Odor was so horrible that we couldn't use the back yard. Unacceptably disgusting. No response from Grand Welcome who manages the place. Very disappointing. Probably going to sue since no response from Grand Welcome. VRBO should drop this property from its listings..
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 ago 2023
We appreciate your feedback. Unfortunately, we do not agree with your claims. The house was cleaned and checked prior to your arrival. While the spa water was admittedly cloudy due to servicing prior to your stay, there was no urine or feces in the spa. The spa has a cover. We did provide you with a partial refund based on our goal of trying to satisfy your multiple complaints. We hope potential guests will consider all reviews when booking this great, mountain escape!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location and spacious house

Amazing location. House is spacious and comfortable for 8-10 people. Good backyard along with a nice n clean hot tub. Some not so great things: 1. Propane tanks were completely empty. Had to go out and get it filled. 2. Amenities in kitchen can be hugely improved. There was no salt, sugar, or cooking oil. 3. No aluminium or cling wrap either. 4. Bathroom supplies were inadequate. Maybe good for 2 people. 5. All towels had a musty odor. Even after washing them, couldn't get rid of the smell. So chose not to use them. 6. Garbage cans outdoors were completely full, so had to hoard all the garbage in the house throughout the stay. If the owners stop skimping on basic home amenities, can go a long way.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a novembre 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Couple of things were not so great

This is a nice property, in a good location, with a good number of amenities. We were missing bed sheets for the pull-out couch in one of the bedrooms and although we asked a few times to get those, the management company kept telling us we should have those in a closet, but they were nowhere to be found, even after multiple and careful searches! So we ended up having to improvise in that case. Also the washing machine had a pretty strong smell of mold, the rubber seal around the door needs to get a serious clean-up. Then the fridge seems to struggle a bit to get to and maintain a cold enough temperature, even at the lowest temperature setting. Last but not least, one evening we had a power outage for several hours, and we learned from the next door neighbors that it is customary and it happens often enough. This being a rental property, it should have a backup generator installed, like some of the neighbors have. Luckily it was later in the evening when it wasn't too hot outside, the outage didn't last very long and the power came back just before it was getting dark.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

my recommendations

I have rated you 5-star. Yet there is something you could do better.1. you should provide a map showing the location of your property and also give the direction instruction from Oakhurst. Since your property is located in the remote mountain area relatively far from Oakhurst (6 minutes drive), such a map is necessary.2. your instruction to open the door is far from satisfactory. First you said that the key-box is outside the house. We spend more than 20 minutes searching for it outside the house, which is located near the car park at least 30 yards away from the house. Worse still the code to open the key-box you gave us was wrong! I have to call you (luckily you respond) to get the correct code.Just imagine if I arrived after dark, the place had no public lighting, wandering in the dark in mountainous terrain for 6 minutes uncertain about the exact location. Then have difficult in locating the key-box, finally found the key-box but found that the code did not work. How frustrated, worried and afraid I would be.I dare claimed myself a seasoned traveler. I have tried all sorts of hotels, motels, resorts and vacation rentals. My experience is that if I rent a airbnb or similar, I have to make sure that I arrived in broad day light. If not, I'll stay in a hotel or motel for the simple reason that I mentioned above: difficulty in locating the property and uncertainty in unlocking the door. If you can address these two problems, then your business will certainly grow.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Hillside Views!

Pros: The home inside was clean and immaculate. The views from the backyard were as advertised, and the location was in a quiet hillside community away from the “city noise”. We were greeted by deer and wild turkeys every day. Spacious bedrooms, clean towels ready for use in all of the bathrooms. Overall, the inside of the home was outstanding! Cons: Upon our arrival, the property outdoors hadn’t be maintained or attended to. The wild grass was high, as were the weeds. If you had some children with you, they couldn’t’ have played around in it without getting itchy, or worse yet, not being able to see possible snakes. When walking from the carport to the front door, there is a tree branch that takes up 2/3 of the walkway, so you have to lean to get past it. The garbage dumpster hadn’t been emptied, it was overflowing with trash bags. Additionally, the back patio/sitting area wasn’t cleaned. The fire pit had half burnt logs and ash overflowing onto the concrete, there were beer bottle caps laying around too. The gas grill hadn’t been cleaned and had old food on it. The hot tub had not been cleaned or been treated with chemicals, as it would foam up when you turned it on. It was obvious that no one had been to the property to check on it prior to us staying there. These issues were glaring and would’ve been noticed had the Owner/Property Manager made the trip to the house to ensure it was “ready”.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2026
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione