questa casa vacanze vanta una posizione strategica a Venezia, in South Venice, un'area in campagna e a bordo lago. A livello naturalistico, due delle principali attrazioni della zona sono Venice Beach e Spiaggia di Manasota. British Open Pub è un'ottima meta per una serata fuori, e anche Venice Performing Arts Center è una buona destinazione, se viaggi con dei bambini. Grazie ad attività come moto d'acqua, kayak e parasailing nelle vicinanze, divertirsi in acqua non sarà certo difficile!
Area per il bird-watching Venice Area Audubon Society - 6 min in auto - 5.8 km
CoolToday Park - 15 min in auto - 15.1 km
Caspersen Beach - 20 min in auto - 15.9 km
Come spostarsi
Aeroporto di Punta Gorda (PGD) - 46 min. in auto
Ristoranti
Wawa - 5 min in auto
McDonald's - 6 min in auto
Panera Bread - 5 min in auto
Panda Express - 5 min in auto
Circle K - 6 min in auto
Domande frequenti
Aqua Vista Too - your serene lakefront oasis ha una piscina?
Sì, la struttura ha una piscina. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Aqua Vista Too - your serene lakefront oasis?
A oggi, 1 nov 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Aqua Vista Too - your serene lakefront oasis in data 3 nov 2026 costa almeno 1588 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Gli animali sono accettati presso Aqua Vista Too - your serene lakefront oasis?
No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Aqua Vista Too - your serene lakefront oasis?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Aqua Vista Too - your serene lakefront oasis?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova Aqua Vista Too - your serene lakefront oasis?
Con una buona posizione a bordo lago, casa vacanze per famiglie a Venezia si trova a 3 km da luoghi d'interesse come Lemon Bay e Venice Beach. Spiaggia di Manasota e Gulf Intracoastal Waterway si trovano ugualmente a meno di 3 km di distanza.
Recensioni
8,4
Ottimo
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 6 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
1
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 6 recensioni
4 - Scarso
1
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 6 recensioni
2 - Terribile
0
8,6/10
Pulizia
9,6/10
Check-in
9,0/10
Comunicazione
9,0/10
Posizione
10/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Da un sito partner
10/10 Eccellente
Cyndi R.
27 lug 2025
July 2025
Loved our stay here!! Probably one of the nicest places we have stayed. Loved the location..close to Mannasota, loved the new dock out back and the pool!! Plenty of room for the 6 of us!! Would definitely stay again!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 lug 2025
Glad you enjoyed it there and look forward to seeing you next time
Thank you!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Cyndi R.
26 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
July 2025
Loved this property! Great location! Would definitely stay there again. Plenty of room for the 6 of us. Loved the new dock out back, the pool was great way to cool off after being at the beach all day. We enjoyed playing pool every evening!!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
John K.
27 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Was beautifully set up with excellent facilities.The wine was added bonus loved the location and tidiness Pool was beautifully clean.The small little extras make a huge difference I stayed in St Augustine and I thought that was very accomodation.This was on another level.
Soggiorno di 10 notti a settembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 ott 2025
Thank you so much for the great review and glad you loved it there!
Hope you will visit again although realize very long journey from Australia
Lesley
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Angie W.
13 set 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very nice and spacious. One of the cleanest you’ll find. . We left a day early though because of the AC at night. The thermostat kicks up to 82 at 1:00am and there’s no way to override it. It was awful in the main part of the house and two bedrooms. The back two rooms had a diff thermostat and stayed cool. Pool was clean although pool guy came and left a huge pile of sand. View of lake is great but rope around dock isn’t safe if taking kids. MANY nice amenities inside. Wish they had been listed as we packed a lot of what was there.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 set 2026
Thank you for your review and I am sorry you had a problem with the ac - we easily could have rectified that for you if you had let us know - we are all local and could have easily taken care of it for you
Da un sito partner
10/10 Eccellente
Nancy S.
26 mar 2025
Aqua Vista too
This house was one of the nicest furnished home we’ve rented. The furnishings were in good shape and clean. The kitchen was well appointed with enough service of dishes, glassware and cooking utensils for a large group.
Overall the house was clean and nicely decorated. We had a few issues that were responded to promptly.
The pool area is very nice and there are plenty of chairs and lounges as well as beach chairs and a beach umbrella.
We enjoyed the house and its location. We like Englewood as well as. Venice so being between the two is a plus.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 mar 2025
Thanks Nancy and Frank
Enjoy spring up north and we will hopefully see you next winter
Lesley
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Angie G.
30 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
We enjoyed our stay, but there were a few issues. The bathroom showers have not been cleaned in quite some time, they looked disgusting!! I immediately went to Walmart & bought Clorox to sprayed all over them to kill the bacteria. The most upsetting part is we are charged a cleaning fees and no one cleaned those bathrooms. On our 2nd day of swimming the pool was very cloudy/dirty. I reached out to host and was told the pool man was coming the next day. After waiting all day the next day I did have to reach out again and finally someone came and dumped a gallon jug of something in the pool and said his technician would be coming Tuesday or Wednesday, but no one else ever came in our 10 day stay. The master bathroom had tiny little ants everywhere, looked like they were coming in from under the trim. I informed host.The 1 small trash can isn’t feasible for 10 guests, was not aware needed to recycle, need better communication on that. May I suggest some fans to be available since master & kids rooms can be hot, for guests who like it cooler to sleep. The separate wing of house with 2 bedrooms & bathroom stayed very cool due to having its own AC. Also some actual curtains in master bedroom to keep sunlight out better. We were on vacation not wanting to be woke up at 6 am by blasting sunlight coming in thru those barely there blinds. We did go buy fishing poles & left there due to can not take on plane back home, would have been nice if some were already there.
Soggiorno di 10 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 lug 2026
Hi
I am very sorry you only gave us a 2 star rating as we strive for 5 star rating which previous guests have given on their stays.
When you let us know on Sunday that the pool was cloudy I informed you the pool guy would be there on Monday - there was no need to stay in - they come in the pool door and service it that way. Being a Monday those guys had a busy day so I did not quote a time but said he would be there.
I am sorry about the bathroom which you mentioned 5 days into your stay - the bathroom was cleaned but had you let me know it needed an extra scrub I would have sent a cleaner to take care of but you said no big deal and I let cleaner know for future.
With our hot temps sometimes, we get little ants - homes all have pest control and again if it was an issue we could have had them come treat.
The home has dual ac thermostats, and every room has ceiling fans - one of the ac units is brand new so everything should be comfortable and no one has mentioned a problem
The master bedroom has nice roman shades and curtains on the sliders and Florida homes tend not to put dark curtains on windows
The info book in the house talks about the trash and recycling - we get 94 gallon containers from the trash provider - one of each. I appreciate with 10 people trash does add up but our hands are tied as that is what we are given and we have one day a week pick up
I thank you for the feedback. Enjoy the rest of your summer
Lesley