Baita

Northwoods Cabin | Pondside Stay Near Beavers Bend

Galleria fotografica per Northwoods Cabin | Pondside Stay Near Beavers Bend

Interno accogliente di una baita con un'ampia finestra in legno, un divano blu scuro e un tavolino da caffè in legno.
Un lodge con un ingresso evidente, un cartello che indica 11 minuti d'auto e un ambiente naturale.
Una baita di legno con tetto in metallo, un portico e una terrazza con scale che portano a un'area coperta.
Pasti
Interno di una baita in legno con un'ampia zona giorno in legno, un caminetto e grandi finestre che si affacciano sulla foresta circostante.

Recensioni

8,4 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Divertimento per tutta la famiglia
    Molto apprezzata dalle famiglie.
  • Biliardino in loco
    Un’occasione rara: il biliardino ti aspetta.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Ouachita National Forest

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Patio
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Animali ammessi
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Beavers Bend State Park
    ‪8 min in auto‬
  • Place, Hochatown State Park
    ‪13 min in auto‬
  • Place, Choctaw Casino Broken Bow
    ‪19 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

4 camere (11 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto king

Camera 3

1 letto king

Camera 4

3 letti singoli

Camera 5

1 divano letto (matrimoniale)

3 bagni, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

Vasca da bagno · WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 3

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 4

WC

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Broken Bow

Questa baita si trova a Broken Bow e vanta una posizione strategica in campagna e in montagna. A livello naturalistico, due delle principali attrazioni della zona sono Beavers Bend State Park e Broken Bow Lake. Anche Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum e Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo meritano una visita. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui kayak e sci nautico, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come mountain bike e ciclismo.
Mappa
Broken Bow, OK

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Beavers Bend State Park - 8 min in auto - 6.2 km
  • Broken Bow Lake - 10 min in auto - 9.1 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 13 min in auto - 12.1 km
  • Beavers Bend Marina - 19 min in auto - 17.9 km
  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 19 min in auto - 20.1 km

Come spostarsi

  • Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 103 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪La Cocina - ‬11 min in auto
  • ‪Brick And Bread - ‬13 min in auto
  • ‪Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - ‬11 min in auto
  • ‪Buffalo Grill - ‬6 min in auto
  • ‪Hochatown Saloon - ‬9 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Northwoods Cabin | Pondside Stay Near Beavers Bend?

Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici (massimo 2 in totale).

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Northwoods Cabin | Pondside Stay Near Beavers Bend?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Northwoods Cabin | Pondside Stay Near Beavers Bend?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Northwoods Cabin | Pondside Stay Near Beavers Bend?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Northwoods Cabin | Pondside Stay Near Beavers Bend?

Questa baita si trova in montagna, a pochi passi da Ouachita National Forest e a 4,2 km da Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum. Forest Heritage Center Museum e Beavers Bend State Park si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,4

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 7 su 15 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 5 su 15 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 15 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 15 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 15 recensioni

8,2/10

Pulizia

9,4/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicazione

9,0/10

Posizione

8,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Property was clean and made for us upon arrival just as listed. Would 100 percent recommend this listing!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 set 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad Northwoods Cabin was clean, prepared for your arrival, and just as listed. We appreciate your recommendation and choosing Treeline Vacation Rentals. We hope to host you again.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The cabin was nicely furnished. The hot tub enjoyable.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di Management, il giorno 20 ott 2026
Thank you for the review! We're glad you found the cabin nicely furnished and enjoyed the hot tub. We hope to host you again. — TreeLine Vacation Rentals
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
Property was perfect for our family of 7. Kids, grandparents, and Moms enjoyed the house and area. Host didn’t communicate on VRBO app, but rental company was easily accessible through text. 1 main downfall was grill. I messaged a couple days prior to our stay and was advised it was propane and would be provided, grill was charcoal only. No other main issues and would certainly book this house again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di Management, il giorno 20 ott 2026
Thanks so much for staying with us. We're so glad you enjoyed the easy communication and time together as a family. We appreciate your notes about the grill and have shared them with our team. We'd love to host you again. — TreeLine Vacation Rentals
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
i booked this stay with the hopes of being able to fish the stocked ponds , but they were overgrown with weeds and brush , so we wasnt able to do so , and the upstairs of our cabin was hot . the biggest let down was not being able to fish
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di Management, il giorno 20 ott 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry you weren't able to fish the stocked ponds, since that was a big part of why you booked, and that the upstairs felt warm. We've shared your comments with our team, and we'd welcome hearing from you directly, so please reach out. — TreeLine Vacation Rentals
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Was a beautiful cabin and was just what we needed. Minor issues with one of the fridge but host responded fast. some bugs kept getting in some how but to be expected since it rained and we are in the woods. Over all would recommend!! host was great cabin is stunning. Love the two fridge option was an amazing touch and was a huge plus in making our stay better was able to keep everything I wanted cold with out worrying about running out of room
Soggiorno di 9 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 lug 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad the cabin was just what you needed and that our quick response to the fridge issue helped. Sorry about the bugs — that can happen after rain in a wooded area. Happy the two-fridge setup made storing everything easier. We appreciate you recommending Treeline Vacation Rentals and hope to host you again soon.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Spent 3 nights and wish we could have stayed longer. The cabin was spacious,clean, and well stocked with what we needed for our stay. Hosts were quick to respond when we had a question.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a gennaio 2026
Risposta di Management, il giorno 20 ott 2026
Thank you for the kind review! We're glad you enjoyed three nights in the spacious, clean and well-stocked cabin, and we wish you could have stayed longer. We hope to host you again. — TreeLine Vacation Rentals
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Northwoods Stay

My family enjoyed our stay at the cabin. Comfortable beds!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Cozy quiet spot with a fantastic view. Great owners and communication. Super easy. We had a great stay
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Lovely place, could be a showstopper with a little bit of updating and maintenance.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Amazing

We loved staying at your tree line vacation rental
Soggiorno di 2 notti a dicembre 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Rug needs to be replaced in living room tripping on it futon needs replacing up stairs soiled everything else was fine cabin was nice also waiting for my refund from Vrbo I paid treeline in full
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di Management, il giorno 20 ott 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the cabin, and we've shared your notes about the living room rug and the upstairs futon with our team. We're sorry for the frustration around your refund; you're welcome to contact us directly so we can talk it through. — TreeLine Vacation Rentals
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This home was perfect for our family (7 adults and 2 kids). It was in a good location and fishing in the pond was loads of fun. The access to the pond was on a steep incline and a little overgrown (but not enough to stop us). The beds were big and comfortable though I wish there had been more than one restroom upstairs (where 3 of the bedrooms were located). The vaulted roof and loft gave space for lots of hot air to collect. However, when contacted because we feared the upstairs AC wasn't working, the host responded immediately and sent someone out to check on it. Very responsive host each time they were contacted through the whole booking/stay. Much appreciated.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
The property was fine. The biggest issue we have is we left a cellphone on property. I made a lost item claim. It has been 10 days since we checked out and they said they found the item and they said they will ship when they have availability. You have had 10 days. Also the kitchen is minimally stocked with cookware. Luckily we had an rv with pots and pans to supplement. The pots and pans there were horrible and small. The tv is outdated and didn’t allow connection to apps. The upstairs bathroom has no blind or covering and the window is directly in front of the toilet which faces the front yard and Main Street.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Host was very responsive and helpful. We probably wouldn’t book again for the price. The bathroom quantity is amazing. No one ever had to wait! We have stayed in nicer homes in the area for this price and more attention to detail was provided. We had to top off hot tub and the water has a funny odor. The advertisement was not correct. The fireplace is not gas and we had to provide our own wood, the jacuzzi tub does not work, the microwave randomly wouldn’t work, the grills are not propane and had holes in them, never could figure out how to stream, tv upstairs had no power cord, the foosball table has seen better days. This could be a great place just needs some updating for the prices charged. Early check in for a fee..we have not seen that anywhere else we’ve booked. Check out is 10, most places are 11 and that is still too early considering you can’t check in until four. You pay all that money for half a day. Last but needs to be priority. Our 19 year old nearly busted her front teeth out tripping over the living room rug and nearly hitting the coffee table. They have tried to tape it down but it is a major safety hazard. Again, could be really nice but for the price there are better options.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di Management, il giorno 20 ott 2026
Thank you for your detailed feedback, and we're glad our team was responsive and helpful. We're sorry the cabin's amenities and condition, including the living room rug, didn't match your expectations. We've shared your comments with our team, and you're welcome to contact us directly. — TreeLine Vacation Rentals
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 giu 2026
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione