Bellezza sulla spiaggia completamente ristrutturata nel complesso di Ponce De Leon

Galleria fotografica per Bellezza sulla spiaggia completamente ristrutturata nel complesso di Ponce De Leon

Un'area pranzo con tavolo imbandito per quattro persone, un lampadario e vista sull'oceano attraverso ampie finestre.
Un ampio soggiorno con un divano in pelle, una poltrona a fantasia e un tavolino rotondo. Un'ampia finestra offre vista sulla spiaggia.
Un ampio soggiorno con un divano in pelle scuro, un tavolino rotondo e una ventola a soffitto. Si nota, sullo sfondo, una zona pranzo con tavolo e sedie.
Un ampio soggiorno con una grande televisione, mobili in legno e una ventola a soffitto.
Zona pranzo con tavolo apparecchiato per quattro persone, un lampadario e una cucina sullo sfondo.

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Ping pong in loco
    Un’occasione rara: sfida amici e familiari in partite infinite.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: New Smyrna Beach

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Balcone
  • Piscina
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
New Smyrna Beach, FL
  • Place, New Smyrna Beach
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, 27th Avenue Park
    ‪5 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Indian River Lagoon Park
    ‪12 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.)
    ‪35 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto queen e 1 letto a castello (singolo)

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Bagno 2

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

New Smyrna Beach

questo complesso di appartamenti vanta una posizione strategica a New Smyrna Beach, in Spiaggia di Coronado, un'area con parchi a tema nelle vicinanze e sulla spiaggia. New Smyrna Beach e Spiaggia di Daytona Beach sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti della natura. Tra le altre attrazioni della zona spiccano Marine Discovery Center e New Smyrna Lanes. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Racquet Tennis Center o Circuito di New Smyrna potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante per te. Scopri le divertenti iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui snorkeling e tubing acquatico; se invece preferisci non entrare in acqua, nelle vicinanze puoi dedicarti ad attività come ciclismo e ecoturismo.
Mappa
New Smyrna Beach, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • New Smyrna Beach - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • 27th Avenue Park - 5 min a piedi - 0.4 km
  • Indian River Lagoon Park - 12 min a piedi - 1.1 km
  • Our Lady Star of The Sea Catholic Church - 12 min a piedi - 1.1 km
  • St. Peter the Fisherman Episcopal Church - 2 min in auto - 1.8 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Daytona Beach - 31 min. in auto
  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Daytona Beach (DAB) - 29 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min in auto
  • ‪The Breakers - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Ocean Breeze - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪The Garlic - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Flagler Tavern - ‬4 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Bellezza sulla spiaggia completamente ristrutturata nel complesso di Ponce De Leon ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Bellezza sulla spiaggia completamente ristrutturata nel complesso di Ponce De Leon?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Bellezza sulla spiaggia completamente ristrutturata nel complesso di Ponce De Leon?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Bellezza sulla spiaggia completamente ristrutturata nel complesso di Ponce De Leon?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Bellezza sulla spiaggia completamente ristrutturata nel complesso di Ponce De Leon?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Bellezza sulla spiaggia completamente ristrutturata nel complesso di Ponce De Leon?

A due passi dal mare, questo condominio di New Smyrna Beach si trova a 5 minuti a piedi da New Smyrna Beach e 27th Avenue Park. Indian River Lagoon Park e Our Lady Star of The Sea Catholic Church si trovano ugualmente a meno di 15 minuti di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 34 su 57 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 14 su 57 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 5 su 57 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 57 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 3 su 57 recensioni

8,2/10

Pulizia

9,4/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicazione

9,2/10

Posizione

8,6/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beautiful property. A few minor hiccups with the toaster, spots of ceiling coming off, and really have to hold/pull the door to be able to lock/unlock. Elevators continually had issues. Host responded quickly and issues were taken care of quickly. I’d stay here again!!!
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 ago 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled you'd stay with us again. We really appreciate you bringing those issues to our attention, your feedback helps us maintain the property at its best. Our team's quick response means a lot, and we're glad we could resolve everything during your stay. We'd love to welcome you back soon. Thanks for choosing us!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very enjoyable. Great location.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 apr 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient. Warm regards.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Nice condo greatblocatio
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 ago 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the condo and its location!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect place

Great, clean remodeled property in the heart of NSB, close to everything with an amazing beach view, would definitely stay here again.
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad aprile 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 apr 2024
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed the view! We can't wait to see you again.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location

Beautiful condo with breathtaking views of the ocean. Located close to excellent restaurants and boutique shops. Would stay here again for sure.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 giu 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the stunning ocean views. It's great to know that the condo's location was convenient for you to explore the nearby restaurants and shops. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great getaway

Nice ocean front unit.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 apr 2025
Thank you for your review of our ocean front unit. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is valuable to us, as it helps us to continuously improve the experience for our guests. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Long weekend get away

Nice quick get a way nice location walk to dinner and ice cream what more do you need.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice quiet place

The property is very quiet. Great people live and visit there. Pool was awesome, beach access excellent.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 mag 2022
Hi Jeff, Thank you for writing a review. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay at our property! We'd love to have you back soon, so be sure to mention our return guest discount the next time you book with us. - The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Home away from home

We had a great time and loved the condo so much we stayed an extra day , can’t wait to go back
Soggiorno di 5 notti a maggio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 giu 2022
Hi Randy, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear you loved your stay at our property and look forward to seeing you again! Be sure to take advantage of our return guest discount the next time you book with us. - The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
The Condo was okay. The listing is accurate as in the kitchen, floors and bathroom fixtures were updated. However, the furniture is very dated, the floor molding, rails for the 2nd bedroom closet and patio door were filled with rust and grubby. Took a tv tray out of the closet to use and it was filthy. Had to ask three times for the door code. There was a beach renovation being done in front of the condo so we could not use the beach. After a few emails Great Ocean did give us a discount of 20%.
Digging up the beach all day and all night
Soggiorno di 8 notti a febbraio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

New Smyrna beach condo

This condo was so pretty. It was clean and the view was amazing. We watched dolphins from our balcony.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect View

Perfect view in fantastic location of NSB. Easy parking, direct beach access, quick elevators, super responsive management company. We had a small access code issue when we first arrived and the after hours help was immediate. Would absolutely rent again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 mar 2025
Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the fantastic location, easy parking, and responsive management team. Your feedback is valuable and helps us continue improving the guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place!!!

We loved our stay. The condo is close to everything. Being right on the ocean is the best. If I had to nitpick on anything it would be the need for curtains in the main bedroom. It was SO bright every morning. The unit also needs a washer dryer… and there is a closet with hookups! We loved watching the storms roll in too! All in all, this place was great!!!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 lug 2025
Thank you so much for your detailed review of our condo. We really appreciate your honest feedback, and it will help us improve the guest experience. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenient location and beautiful ocean views. Thank you again for your valuable input, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice Place

As described
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 mag 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your input helps us to continuously improve our service and ensure we are meeting the needs of our customers. We value your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Clean and Comfortable

Pictures didn't do this property justice. Very clean and well located. Property management very nice and processes were efficient.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 ago 2022
Hi Greg, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted that you enjoyed how clean the property was and the location. Please come back soon and be sure to take advantage of our return guest discount. -The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Clean, well appointed, views that can't be beat

Very comfortable condo; clean, open, bright, and cheerful. View of the beach was fantastic; high enough up (8th floor) to not hear any noise, other than the waves on the beach. Kitchen stocked with more than ample cookware and dishware. Plenty of bedding, linen, and towels. Great place for a low stress vacation experience. Great neighbors and staff. Would absolutely rent again.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a settembre 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 mar 2020
Thank you so much for your review! ~ The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Very nice

Very nice condo. Sheets on bed were dirty. Blinds wouldn’t close leading to deck but issue was addressed. Loved the view. Would go back. Just a great atmosphere. People very friendly. Nice pool. We loved the condo
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 mar 2020
Hello Gary, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy your time while staying with us! We are so sorry to hear about the cleaning issues, we have made sure to address this problem immediately. Thank you once more, and please come back again soon to utilize your return guest discount! -The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful view

Nice condo with a beautiful view. Great access to the water and walking distance to Chase’s bar. The room had everything we needed.( 4 beach chairs and 4 beach towels) Disappointed with no in room washer and dryer. Coin laundry on every floor though. The biggest problem we had was a lot of people staying on property were unfriendly. That happens though .
Soggiorno di 5 notti a febbraio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 feb 2025
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo's location and amenities, including the beautiful view and the beach equipment provided. We regret that some of the other guests were not as friendly as we would hope. We strive to create a welcoming environment for all our visitors, and we appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Great clean condo

We really enjoyed staying at the condo. The only issue we had was our first night the elevator stopped with a big clunk and we were stuck between the 7th & 8th floors and the phone in elevator did not work. Good thing we had cell service as we had to call 911 to get out. I was just glad it didn’t happen when our 80 year old parents came to visit.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 mar 2020
Hello Sharon, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your time while staying with us! We are so sorry to hear about the elevator stopping! We are glad that you were able to find assistance! Please come back again soon to utilize your return guest discount! -The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

winter 2023

the unit is clean and the 8th floor was a great view. Upon arrival the balcony door would not open. The Condo Mgmt responded within 24 hours and it was resoled for us. We will consider staying here again. The pool and ocean beach were great
Soggiorno di 14 notti a marzo 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 apr 2023
Hi Candy, Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed the stunning view and that our team was able to swiftly fix the balcony door for your stay. Please come back soon and be sure to take advantage of our return guest discount. -The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

May Vac

The property was nice and a great view to the beach. The power went out just after we got there and some people were stuck in the elevator. The maintenance person didn't seem to care and said the people surely had a phone and they could call 911. I called them myself to hopefully lesson the time they spent locked in
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 giu 2021
Hi Michael, Thanks for your review. We're so glad you loved the condo and its great beach view! We apologize on behalf of the complex's maintenance if they were not helpful regarding the elevator situation - we're glad you were proactive! Please come back soon and mention our return guest discount. - The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Place run down

Many things run down. AC does not cool the master, fan stays on always, furniture too old, lock to get the key is 18th century lock and hard to operate, fridge not working properly and no ice can be produced……..
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 giu 2022
Hi Kamal, We are so sorry your stay did not match your expectations. In the future, please contact us if you experience any maintenance issues as we'll gladly send a team member to assist. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us and the owner know how to improve the condo for future guests. The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Not completely remodeled

It states newly remodeled. The kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms were fine. The livingroom furniture was horrible, old, dirty, smelly and uncomfortable. I couldn't get out of there fast enough. An old mop and disgusting broom were in the smelly pantry. The microwave didn't work. The floors always felt wet. Low popcorn ceilings in a cave like space. Paying that much was ridiculous.
Soggiorno di 17 notti a dicembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 gen 2023
Hi Tracie, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that the condo did not meet your expectations. In the future, if there is an issue with the property, please notify us so we can rectify the issue. We hope you were still able to overall enjoy your vacation and the incredible oceanfront view. -The Great Ocean Team
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Tired Property-Management Doesn't Deliver Expectations

Fire alarm went off at 2:29 AM, stayed on until 3:21 AM. Was a building problem, not an emergency. Happened AFTER two days of daytime testing the system. Management refused any even a smalle reinbursement/refund. Don't book if you want to sleep. Furniture, pots & pans, bedding all old and worn out, nasty looking crumbs under wobbly dining room table top, kitchen faucet only sprays-no stream-water went flying, ice maker broke, sliding door to balcony very hard to open. Management said to call them with issues, but when called did not solve them. Very dissatisfied and disapointed.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a settembre 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 ott 2020
Hi Lenn, We apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. Prior to your arrival, we notified you that the complex would be testing the fire alarms. According to the information they provided us, it was only to be in the daytime. We sincerely apologize that the complex tested during one of the nights; it was completely out of our control. To compensate for this inconvenience, we did offer you an additional half day for free. You contacted us about the below issues and a maintenance man was quickly dispatched to resolve the the problems. Again, we are sorry your stay was not as expected and sincerely hope your overall time at the beach was enjoyable. - The Great Ocean Team
Archivio

6/10 Soddisfacente

100% honest review

I chose this property confident that it would be the best vacation for my husband and I, after all it was our honeymoon! Making the reservation was easy, it was reasonably priced and the pictures of the property were beautiful. What could go wrong? About 2 weeks before we were to depart I got an email that was primarily intended for guests arriving to this complex within the few days following. It stated that the pool would remain closed through the week and that the construction should be done within the week. I was not too concerned since out visit was still two weeks out but I emailed back to be sure that it wouldn't effect my stay. I got the response that it probably wouldn't but to check back in a week; and i did. When i checked back I was informed that the construction would not allow me to use my balcony at all (which was facing the ocean) from the hours of 8am-4pm everyday. This upset me and I asked to view other properties available that were on par with this one. The properties I was sent were honestly disappointing and didn't come close to comparing with the condition of this property so I reluctantly decided to keep this reservation. The property itself is amazing! The pictures did not do it justice. The view was worth it all. The location is perfect, the beach was great and we didn't have any problems....until the construction began. When they said we wouldn't be able to use our balcony for 8 hrs of the day I didn't realize that meant that at 8am everyday it would sound like men were in our room with a jackhammer. When we would sit on the couch to watch tv, we couldn't even have the curtain to the balcony open because we would have eyes looking back at us. This happened for 5 consecutive days. It was extremely annoying, exhausting, and we didn't get to enjoy things we looked forward to most like sleeping in, having alone time (literally it was like the men were laying next to us on the bed having a conversation and then using power tools). Overall we spent a lot of time outside of the apartment because of this. If I wanted to be gone most of the time I would've rented a hotel room. The whole reason of getting a condo was ruined. Upon out return I wrote an email and did receive a small portion of money as compensation, but if this were to occur again the only solution would have been for VRBO to have sent me comparable properties to rent instead and not dumpy dirty looking properties that no one has reserved for obvious reasons.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 mar 2020
Rachel, we thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay in our beach condo Ponce de Leon Towers Unit 803. Please accept our apologies for the extreme inconvenience of the construction work during your stay. While the scheduling of this periodic maintenance at the complex is out of our control, we do understand the hardship this imposes, and that is why we offered you the opportunity to move to another condo complex. I am sorry that none of the available alternate properties met your satisfaction. We are happy to hear that you were very happy with New Smyrna, the location of the complex, as well as the beach condo itself. Please allow us the opportunity to host you again—the construction work is complete at Ponce de Leon Towers!
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione