Price drop on Tybee Island -“ Island Time” -boat

Galleria fotografica per Price drop on Tybee Island -“ Island Time” -boat

Una cabina compatta e ben organizzata, con un angolo salotto accogliente, un angolo cottura piccolo e un'ampia finestra che offre vista all'esterno.
Un ambiente accogliente con un letto, cuscini, una lampada e una finestra.
Vista al tramonto da un molo con una barca e persone silouette contro il cielo.
Una cucina con forno, piano cottura e pensili. Sul pavimento, un tappeto rotondo con un motivo a tartaruga marina.
Un ambiente compatto con una scala che conduce a una piccola cucina, un tavolo da pranzo e un angolo salotto accogliente.

Recensioni

9,0 su 10
Meraviglioso

In evidenza

  • Risveglio sulle onde
    Un’occasione rara: dormi sull’acqua in questa casa galleggiante unica nel suo genere.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Lavatrice
  • Internet
  • Parcheggio in loco disponibile
  • Non fumatori

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Tybee Island, GA
  • Place, Canale Tybee Roads
    ‪1 min in auto‬
  • Place, Tybee Island Beach
    ‪4 min in auto‬
  • Place, Praia do Norte
    ‪7 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Savannah, GA (SAV-Savannah - Hilton Head Intl.)
    ‪52 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (2 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto matrimoniale

Camera 2

1 letto matrimoniale

Soggiorno 1

1 divano letto (a una piazza e mezza)

1 bagno, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

Sapone · Asciugamani forniti in loco · Vasca o doccia · WC · Solo doccia · Shampoo · Asciugacapelli

Bagno 2

Sapone · Asciugamani forniti in loco · WC

Spazi

Cucina
Numero delle aree soggiorno.
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Savannah

questa casa galleggiante si trova a Savannah. Coligny Plaza è il non plus ultra per gli amanti dello shopping. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Tybee Island Beach e Coligny Beach. Anche Tybee Arts Center e Tybee Island Marine Science Center meritano una visita.
Mappa
Tybee Island, GA

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Canale Tybee Roads - 1 min in auto - 0.4 km
  • Tybee Island Beach - 4 min in auto - 3.3 km
  • Praia do Norte - 7 min in auto - 5.3 km
  • Spiaggia di Mid - 8 min in auto - 6.3 km
  • South Beach - 10 min in auto - 7.3 km

Come spostarsi

  • Savannah Amtrak Station - 27 min. in auto
  • Aeroporto di Hilton Head (HHH) - 94 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪The Crab Shack - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Huc-A-Poos Bites and Booze - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Pier 16 Seafood Restaurant - ‬8 min in auto
  • ‪Sugar Shack - ‬5 min in auto
  • ‪North Beach Bar and Grill - ‬6 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Price drop on Tybee Island -“ Island Time” -boat?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Price drop on Tybee Island -“ Island Time” -boat?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Price drop on Tybee Island -“ Island Time” -boat?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Price drop on Tybee Island -“ Island Time” -boat?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Price drop on Tybee Island -“ Island Time” -boat?

A 0,4 km da Canale Tybee Roads e a 2,6 km da Tybee Island Beach, questa casa galleggiante vanta una buona posizione a Savannah. Fort Pulaski National Monument e Gallery 80 on Tybee si trovano ugualmente a meno di 3 km di distanza.

Recensioni

9,0

Meraviglioso

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 16 su 21 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 2 su 21 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 21 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 21 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 2 su 21 recensioni

9,0/10

Pulizia

10/10

Servizi

10/10

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura

9,8/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicazione

9,6/10

Posizione

9,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
It’s was amazing, definitely will be back again.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a settembre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had a great time staying on the yacht! We plan on coming back and stay longer!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The property was just what was being advertised. The host was ready to show us to the property and how everything worked. We were very pleased with the experience. I recommend this to anyone who likes to be near or in the water.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a settembre 2026
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
2 beds, only allowed 2 people. We enjoyed the stay just get full instructions at check in
Soggiorno di 1 notte a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Host was great, the boat was fun and well stocked with necessities and so peaceful!
Soggiorno di 1 notte a marzo 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great views. Comfortable bed and great communication from the host.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a marzo 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
What a fun stay! We were there when the winds were gusting at 40-50 mph, but we didn’t feel much movement at all. It is very stable, if you are much over 6 feet tall, or on the larger size, you will feel cramped. But it was a fun experience!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We enjoyed the trip. There was an outstanding restaurant at the Marina and lots of activities to keep my 10 year old grandson busy. All-in all, a great trip.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, servizi, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura e comunicazione
An absolute dream. We could sit out on the fly deck and watch the dolphins and spectacular sunsets. The marina folk are amazing and the restaurant was so delicious. Fresh seafood brought to the dock and served that day! Friendly and fun!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
A unique setting. My wife and I have always wanted to spend a night on a boat, and this was a fun experience!
Soggiorno di 1 notte a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect stay on water

We weren’t sure about staying on a houseboat but this experience was fantastic and had everything we needed.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a marzo 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
There was a little confusion on how many people were staying but without hesitation we were made to feel welcome. The boat was quaint and very comfortable. Everyone had an amazing time. The attached restaurant was a plus. Loved the live music.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Island Time on Tybee May 2025

A fun adventure! The boat was a perfect fit for our short weekend and had all we needed. Everyone around us was friendly and we enjoyed the fishing.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2025
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Due to bedroom AC not working, refrigerator not cold enough, wasp nest outside door, washer/dryer not in unit (listing updated since that laundry is outside on the dock), host instructed no toilet paper in toilet at check in, having to empty trash every time bathroom was used we opted to notify host and leave after 1 night. Requested a partial refund for 3 nights not there, was denied and told we shouldn't have much laundry and should not have brought our 5 yr old grand daughter. We live full time in an Rv and are fully aware of marine septic but have never had to put soiled toilet paper in a trash can. Spent almost 900, stayed 1 night.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 giu 2026
Our listing clearly states that any additional guests are subject to an extra guest fee. The reservation was made without indicating that a child would be accompanying the guests. For safety reasons, as noted in the listing, the boat is not suitable for children under the age of 13. The boat is equipped with two fully functioning air-conditioning units, which are more than adequate for the space. Within the first few hours of arrival, the guests also inquired about laundry facilities. As stated in the listing, laundry services are available at the marina. Unfortunately, it became apparent that the accommodations were not well suited for their five-year-old child. Although the guests chose to leave, they did not cancel the reservation themselves. As a result, our calendar remained blocked for five days during the busy season, preventing us from accepting other bookings. VRBO reviewed this situation and denied the request for reimbursement.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
My husband and I rented the house boat for an overnight stay. I’m glad it was only for one night. I’ll start with the positive and end with the reason for the negative review. My husband is 6’3” and had plenty of room. It didn’t feel cramped at all. There were multiple ac’s and fans inside, so it was plenty cool. It could have been a really cool experience, except for the cleanliness. The rental manager met us at the property and was very nice. She let us know all about the boat (including putting used toilet paper in the trash as opposed to down the toilet). After she left, we got our luggage and started to look around, try out the bed, get a glass of wine. We found a dead cockroach on the floor next to the master bed and a mouse dropping in the bathroom. There was hair on the side on the bed (seating area). When my husband got a glass from the cabinet for wine it was dirty. Looking further, all the liquor glasses were dirty. I texted the manager and let her know. She offered to come clean while we were at dinner. I told her not to bother. Although, cleaning probably wouldn’t have stopped me from having a cockroach wake me up at 12:30am as it crawled across me. I left the bedroom and couldn’t go back into it. I slept on the couch with the lights on. I let both Lori and Tommy (the host) about my stay. Lori apologized, but there was no response or resolution from the property owner. It definitely wasn’t worth 325 to stay there and hopefully they invest in an exterminator.
Soggiorno di 1 notte ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 ago 2026
Thank you for your feedback. The boat was personally cleaned and thoroughly prepared immediately before your arrival. When concerns about the glassware were mentioned, Lori immediately offered to return and address them while you were at dinner, but that offer was declined. We were sorry to hear about the insect incident. We had experienced considerable rainy weather, which can occasionally bring insects into a waterfront environment, and the issue has since been addressed. We take great pride in providing a clean and enjoyable stay and will continue doing everything possible to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Staying on this boat was pretty cool. It was my 13 year old son and myself and was the perfect size for us. Lori met us when we got to the marina and welcomed us and made us feel at home. Shower had plenty of hot water and the beds were super comfortable. Ac kept the inside nice and cool the whole week. There was a smell issue on the first night, but as soon as I let Lori know the next morning, she came and fixed it and we had no issue with it again. The ac in my sons room started leaking on him on the 2nd to last night we were there so he had to sleep on the futon in living room, but that was no issue for us. Lori did come and try to fix it. The marina was nice as well. It is busy all day up until after 9 pm then it gets super quiet after the restaurant closes. Everyone there was super nice. The restauraunt was good and food was great. We rented kayaks one day, but there is a lot to do. We barely left the marina at all. My son fished, but had no luck even with all the tips from the fishermen at the marina. (He was pretty impatient) I would 100% rent this again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The boat was very clean and comfortable. The restaurant has amazing food and everyone around the marina were helpful and good people. The wife and I had a great time. Highly recommend this for a weekend get away
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The host was very friendly, excited for us to stay. Tommy showed and explained how to use bathrooms and the boat in general. Its like glamping on a boat vs a tent. Visited in August, and the air conditioner keeped it very cold inside in the aft cabin and galley. Yes, next time we are in the area, we will try and rent his boat again.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
What a wonderful time, Lori was a wonderful host and more than happy to show us the island. We spent each moring having breakfast on the deck of the boat. Each evening we bought fresh daily caught seafood from the market at the top of the stairs and had dinner on the deck. The dolphins were present on a daily basis and the otters were always a delight to see. The sunrises on the marsh were spectacular and the sunsets even better. If you are looking to unwind and enjoy a slower pace in a special place, I cannot recommend this property more. Maybe it's time that you do the TybeeSLOWWWWWWW, thing.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 1 notte a gennaio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2025
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione