Casa intera·Privato

Charming 3-bedroom Cottage, 2 block Walk to the Beach

Galleria fotografica per Charming 3-bedroom Cottage, 2 block Walk to the Beach

Un ambiente compatto con angolo cottura, zona pranzo e salotto con divano e poltrone.
Una camera da letto con due letti, una scrivania, un comò e una finestra con persiane.
Una casa a due piani con un patio in legno e una scala che conduce al piano superiore.
Una cucina compatta con mobili in legno, un frigorifero bianco, un fornello e due sgabelli da bar.
Un ambiente compatto con angolo cottura, zona pranzo e area salotto con divano e poltrone.

Recensioni

8,6 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Struttura apprezzata per la vicinanza alla spiaggia
    Scopri un piccolo angolo di paradiso a due passi dalla spiaggia.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Nags Head Beach

Servizi più richiesti

  • Patio
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Internet
  • Parcheggio in loco disponibile

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Nags Head, NC
  • Place, Nags Head Beach
    ‪6 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Kill Devil Hills Beach
    ‪6 min a piedi‬
  • Place, OBX Laser Tag
    ‪12 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional)
    ‪24 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto queen

Camera 2

1 letto queen

Camera 3

2 letti singoli

1 bagno

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · Vasca da bagno · WC

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Veranda o lanai
Cucina
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Nags Head

questo cottage si trova a Nags Head. Seaside Art Gallery e Wright Brothers National Memorial sono due delle principali attrazioni culturali della zona. Per gli amanti delle attività, invece, due tappe fondamentali sono OBX Laser Tag e Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Dai un'occhiata ai programmi: cosa propone Full Throttle Speedway? Oppure puoi passare una serata fuori a Outer Banks Brewing Station.
Mappa
Nags Head, NC

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Nags Head Beach - 6 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Kill Devil Hills Beach - 6 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • OBX Laser Tag - 12 min a piedi - 1.0 km
  • Seaside Art Gallery - 2 min in auto - 2.0 km
  • Jockey's Ridge State Park - 3 min in auto - 2.7 km

Come spostarsi

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional) - 21 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min a piedi
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬18 min a piedi
  • ‪Biscuits N’ P*rn - ‬3 min a piedi
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬12 min a piedi
  • ‪Miller's Seafood & Steak House - ‬14 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Charming 3-bedroom Cottage, 2 block Walk to the Beach?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Charming 3-bedroom Cottage, 2 block Walk to the Beach?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Charming 3-bedroom Cottage, 2 block Walk to the Beach?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Charming 3-bedroom Cottage, 2 block Walk to the Beach?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Charming 3-bedroom Cottage, 2 block Walk to the Beach?

A 5 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Nags Head Beach e Kill Devil Hills Beach, questo cottage vanta una buona posizione a Nags Head. OBX Laser Tag e Seaside Art Gallery si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,6

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 11 su 19 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 4 su 19 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 19 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 19 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 19 recensioni

9,2/10

Pulizia

9,6/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicazione

9,8/10

Posizione

8,8/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Good value for the location!
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This was our first family vacation as 3! It was perfect! It was a quick walk to the beach (wasn’t hard holding a baby!) and everything else as well! The check in and check out was very smooth and quick! We definitely recommend! Definitely will stay again!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Everything good
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great stay, super close to the beach and so many restaurants/attractions! The only issue we ran into was the WiFi network not showing up/password not working. This probably could’ve been troubleshot but we were on vacation and didn’t really feel like it plus the cell service was good anyway. We brought our own sheets and towels per instructions and other guests were kind enough to pay it forward by leaving behind some trash bags, paper towels, and toilet paper so we tried to do the same. Overall the house was stocked very well and even more than expected! It would’ve been nice to know that the bathroom didn’t have a bath mat but luckily we had some extra towels so the floor didn’t get all wet. Nelene was great with communication and always quick to respond. She left us with no questions about check in/check out and made our trip a breeze. We’ll definitely be staying at her properties in the future!
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Loved our long weekend here, All the basics you need for a true beach stay. Plenty of room for my group of 5, walking distance to the beach access, walking distance to a beach store. Cant wait to return to Nags Head
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 ago 2025
Thanks so much for vacationing with us this summer. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you and your family back again soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
It was very clean, and accessible to everything. It was a great middle point for day trips to see the whole island.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Extremely clean and nice

Very nice place to stay... just a short walk to the beach. Also close to any fishing store or beach store
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 set 2025
Thank you for vacationing with us this summer and leaving us a great review. We do love our great location close to the beach and shops. We hope you will vacation with us again soon.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect for a little get away!

We loved our stay here! Property manager was very helpful with check in process or any questions! Home was very clean and accommodating! Access to the beach was just a short walk away!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 set 2025
Thank you for vacationing with us this summer and leaving us a great review. We work really hard to provide a clean well equipped cottage for our guests. We hope you will vacation with us again soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Check-in was smooth and we entered into a clean home. Things were easy to find and there were instructions for various items. It was very conveniently located in a quiet neighborhood very near public beach access and eating options.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 set 2025
Thank you for vacationing with us this summer and thanks for the great review. We do love our location and the close location to the beach, restaurants and shopping. We hope you will return to stay with us again soon!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Fantastic location! Clean home. Ceiling fans and air return could use a little attention. I recommend bringing a small rug for inside the door when packing linens.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 set 2025
Thank you for vacationing with us this summer. We appreciate your suggestions and will certainly take care of those items. We hope you will vacation with us again soon.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
It was a nice, quite neighborhood. Easy location to find. We would've did 5 stars but there was about zero towels, wash clothes, sheets or pillowcases provide, nor a washer and dryer. These are things that should be posted as upfront as possible
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
From the jump, we knew we couldn’t check in prior to 4pm. We were told we would receive a code for the door by 4pm. That never happened and so we started panicking because we were 5 hours away from home and the host was not responding to any form of communication that we tried to get in touch with her. The communication we had with the host once the reservation was booked said that we could communicate with her via her cell phone, in which she never answered. Our money was taken out of our account immediately but nothing else about this experience was as prompt as the money taken from our account. We finally received the code nearly 30mins after we were supposed to. We were told we would need to bring sheets and paper products-everything else was to be supplied by the host. We were told pillowcases were not needed to bring. There were no pillowcases. The shower was so clogged that everyone showering was standing in 6-7 inches of water in the tub while showering. Many of the mini blinds were broken with sections of louvers missing and most with no rod to be able to open/close the blinds. There were 2 bottles of dish soap left on the kitchen sink, the only problem was they were severely watered down! All in all, we would never rent from this company again nor would recommend it to anyone.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 ago 2026
We are so sorry you were a few minutes late getting in. As I explained to you I had a dental emergency and was in the dental chair and could not respond to your text. You were exactly 22 minutes late getting your Acces code and I explained to you that we had an unexpected emergency and we were very sorry for the delay. We had hoped for some understanding from you on that isolated situation. Our checkin instructions state you need to being your linens. We provide pillows and blankets but you need to bring sheets and towels which would include your pillow cases. Your money is received by VRBO and is held there until your check out before the owner is paid for your stay so the owner did not have any benefit from your deposit being collected. If you would have let us know the shower was clogged we would have promptly sent a plumber. We had not had a report of a slow drain from any guests all summer. Again if previous guests had watered down the soak we would have no way of knowing unless you told us. Best wishes to you and yours.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
The location was great honestly and the house size was perfect for our little family of 4 but the fact I had to reach out the day of to find out anything about the house kinda irritates me. Thankfully we hadn’t left yet before we found out no towels or sheets were gonna be available.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 set 2025
Thank you for vacationing with us this summer. We are sorry your check in instructions did not arrive sooner. It is always our goal to send those out at least a week or two in advance of your stay. We hope you will vacation with us again soon.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
Location was great! However, for the price you’d think they would at least supply toilet paper. It would also be nice to know in the listing that towels and sheets are not available. Trash bags are not available either. When you go on vacation those are things you really don’t want to have to worry about. Low grade kitchen cooking utensils.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 set 2025
Thank you for vacationing with us this summer. We do send very specific check in instructions prior to guests arrival letting you know that you need to bring your own paper products for the week as well as your own sheets and towels. We provide pillows, quilts and blankets. We do provide a well equipped clean rental cottage for our guests without all the bells and whistles of some of the more expensive properties located on the Outer Banks. We hope you will vacation with us again soon!
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio
It is 2 blocks from public beach access. The property location was good but the accommodations did not match the online description. For the price, our expectations were not met. The property is old, the floors are wobbly and/or uneven, the kitchen was incredibly outdated with mix-n-match EVERYTHING in the cupboards, and the screened in porch had no screen. We were told AFTER the cancellation period that we would have to provide our own sheets, towels, toilet paper, trash bags, and paper towels. (This is not conducive to all travelers.) We were told that cookware was available to make meals. Upon opening cupboards, NOTHING was organized and mouse traps were visible in the shelves. We were told that the cleaning crew is very prompt before and after check in. While initially the rooms looked clean, dust caked the bathroom shelves and rust-water dripped from the electrical panel, and which is scary. Bedroom outlets were not compatible for 3-prong plugs.
Rust water coming from electrical panel.
Kitchen cupboard under the sink.
Mouse traps under the sink visible as soon as you open the door.
Cookware in the kitchen.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 set 2025
We are sorry your expectations were not met. We have many 5 START REVIEWS this summer, so it almost sounds as if you were at a different cottage than some of our other guests based on their reviews. We do provide a well equipped clean vacation rental cottage and our cleaners work hard on turnover day to clean and prepare the cottage for the next family coming in. While it is an older Cottage, and we do not provide all the amenities that some of the high end expensive properties. By mid summer, sometimes guests have moved kitchen items around and on our short time turnover between guests there is no time to completely reorganized the kitchen. Prior to check in you received instructions stating you would need to bring your own paper products as well as your sheets and towels. We do provide quilts, pillows and blankets.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great spot nice walk to the beach shopping for groceries and other things only a few blocks away and great restaurants within walking distance
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2025
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione