Chalet

Secluded Mountain A-Frame with Hot Tub, Deck Views & High-Speed WiFi

Galleria fotografica per Secluded Mountain A-Frame with Hot Tub, Deck Views & High-Speed WiFi

Una baita in legno con tetto rosso, un pontile in legno e una scala che conduce all'ingresso.
Interno di una baita in legno con angolo cottura, caratterizzato da un piano di lavoro verde, un frigorifero, un lavello e una lampada.
Accogliente interno di una baita con arredamento in legno, una scala e un angolo living con mobili.
Una camera da letto mansardata accogliente, con pareti in legno, un letto con copriletto floreale, un tappeto decorato e un comodino in legno.
Una vasca idromassaggio con una panca in legno e un vaso blu.

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Massimo relax
    Gli ospiti si sentono come a casa in questa struttura apprezzata per il comfort.
  • Piste da slittino nelle vicinanze
    Un’occasione rara: le piste da slittino sono a pochi minuti di distanza.
  • Un’oasi di riparo
    Gli ospiti apprezzano la posizione per la pace e la tranquillità.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Patio
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Animali ammessi
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Lansing, NC
  • Place, New River
    ‪7 min in auto‬
  • Place, Ash County Park
    ‪12 min in auto‬
  • Place, New River State Park
    ‪14 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

1 camera (4 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto queen

Camera 2

1 divano letto (matrimoniale)

1 bagno

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Giardino
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Lansing

Questo chalet si trova a Lansing e vanta una posizione strategica nei pressi di parchi a tema e in riva al fiume. Jefferson Landing e Mountain Aire Golf Club sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti delle attività. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Mount Jefferson State Park e Grayson Highlands State Park. Qui c'è tutto per una giornata entusiasmante sulla neve! Un esempio? Ovvio i tracciati per tutti i livelli. Puoi anche metterti alla prova con attività come lo slittino e il pattinaggio su ghiaccio.
Mappa
Lansing, NC

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • New River - 7 min in auto - 2.5 km
  • Ash County Park - 12 min in auto - 12.3 km
  • Museum of Ashe County History - 14 min in auto - 13.9 km
  • New River State Park - 14 min in auto - 12.0 km
  • Jefferson Landing - 16 min in auto - 17.6 km

Ristoranti

  • ‪Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - ‬18 min in auto
  • ‪Hardee's - ‬18 min in auto
  • ‪The Liar's Bench - ‬14 min in auto
  • ‪River House Inn & Restaurant - ‬17 min in auto
  • ‪Pizza Hut - ‬18 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Secluded Mountain A-Frame with Hot Tub, Deck Views & High-Speed WiFi?

Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Secluded Mountain A-Frame with Hot Tub, Deck Views & High-Speed WiFi?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Secluded Mountain A-Frame with Hot Tub, Deck Views & High-Speed WiFi?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Secluded Mountain A-Frame with Hot Tub, Deck Views & High-Speed WiFi?

Orario del check-out: 11:00.

Dove si trova Secluded Mountain A-Frame with Hot Tub, Deck Views & High-Speed WiFi?

Con una buona posizione in riva al fiume, questo chalet si trova a 4,4 km da New River e a 15 km da luoghi d'interesse come Ash County Park e Phoenix Mountain. Museum of Ashe County History e Rhododendron Trail si trovano a meno di 15 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 4 su 6 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 1 su 6 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 0 su 6 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 6 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 6 recensioni

9,4/10

Pulizia

9,4/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicazione

8,8/10

Posizione

7,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The cabin was very cozy and comfortable, the property was beautiful, and it was about as secluded as you can get! We had everything you could reasonably ask for there. The kitchen had all the dishware and utensils we needed to cook in for most of the weekend, and West Jefferson was not a long drive to get to nice restaurants and other stores. The trail going up to the cabin was pretty rough though, PLEASE pay attention to the warning of needing a AWD/4WD vehicle. I had asked ahead of time if I would be fine with a 2WD truck, which I was when the trails were dry, but we got stuck going up the hill one evening as it was raining and had to call a tow truck to winch us out. I'm still giving 5 stars because everything else was great, Carolina Mountain Vacation Rentals was great when I called to get suggestions for local towing companies, and she followed up with me to make sure I got the help I needed even though it was well after office hours.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2026
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great location and great stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location for a private getaway. Very relaxing and peaceful.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 mag 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review of Wildflower Ridge! We’re so glad you enjoyed the peaceful, relaxing atmosphere and the private setting. It’s truly the perfect spot for a quiet getaway. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Cabin was great!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great cabin if you want no one around you and no traffic. Cabin was clean stocked well in the kitchen. Would definitely go again.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 giu 2025
Thank you for leaving a review of your stay at Wildflower Ridge.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had a wonderful time at this cozy cabin! It was quiet, peaceful, and exactly what we needed for a relaxing couples’ retreat. The setting is serene, and we truly appreciated the privacy and calm. The listing is accurate—definitely take note that an AWD or 4WD vehicle is necessary to access the cabin comfortably, especially if the weather isn't ideal. Overall, a perfect escape. Highly recommended for anyone looking to unwind and reconnect in nature.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2025
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Wildflower Ridge

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a cute little A-frame - perfect for a couple. The location is quiet and private and provides some really nice views. The bed is comfortable and overall the place is fine. We didn't get to use the hot top because it was 15 degrees and windy! The place does need some updating, however - especially with respect to the kitchen. Also, there are no curtains on any windows, which is mostly OK but does mean that you will probably be waking up early and at certain times of day (morning) the glare on the TV makes it difficult to watch. With respect to the mgmt, there was no dishwashing liquid at the house when we arrived - which is not a bid deal except for the fact that it was a 25 minute drive out to get some. This was apparently just a mistake and they were very apologetic but I still had to go get it.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 gen 2026
Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay at Wildflower Ridge. We will be passing your suggestions along to the owner.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Not a happy camper...

Property in poor shape. Frontv glass door broken and drop down when opened. Door shocks pulled out. Looks likecit has been broken forvyears. Hot tup in very poor shape. Look to becovrr 15vyearsold. Hot tub only jets in one seat work. We had to take turns staring thecseat. Constaty leaked watrt. Undercdeck. It shut off 3 times and to reset breaker fot to run a few more miniuts. Had to add water 2 times a day. They said if you let. Water get to low and it damages it . You are responsible for repairs. Grille is rusted out and no lighter or matches to be found. Had to drive 17 min. To store. Multiple things broken in house.. DIRECTIONS TO HOUSE ARE HORRABLE. EACH TURN OFF BY 1 TO 2 MILES. ALL THEY HAD TO DO WAS GIVE YOU THE ADRESS AND GPS WOULD TAKE YOU TO THE DOOR. IT WAS LIKE A 10 YEAROLD WROTE THEM. The desighn of the House is vool. PROPERTY HAS BEEN LET TO GET RAN DOWN BY LACK OF REPAIRS. .....OK SO THE REAL ISSUE HERE IS THIS. IF YOU GIVE POOR REVIEW YOU GET A POOR REVIEW OR BLACK LISED UNOFFICIALLY. WE HAVE STAYED IN MANY OF THESE TYPE RENTALS. IT IS A COMMOM PROBLEM. THEY HIDE BEHIDE REVIEWS. MEANING YOU ARE SCARED TO GIVE A REAL REVIEW. it was at a remote location on top of a hill which was cool.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 giu 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Wildflower Ridge. We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We certainly wish you had contacted us during your stay regarding your concerns about the hot tub and the door. We would have been more than happy to send someone out to address these issues. We do not charge if there is an issue that is not caused by the guests and it sounds as if this was not. We have a 24/7 emergency line dedicated to ensuring that our guests are happy and there is no issues that need immediate attention. The detailed driving directions have been driven by one of our staff members and are provided to guests so they do not get lost as cell phone reception may be spotty depending on the provider. We will be taking a through look at the property and will be addressing anything that needs attention. We had guests that stayed a week after your departure with no issues.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione